Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Walter was awesome and very thorough.
Debby E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I bought my car in to be repaired after a car accident. The staff were professional, curtious and kept me regularly informed regararding the progress of my car repair. I would certainly use Cooks Collision again. Thank you
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nice job- thanks for keeping me informed along the way. That service makes a big difference.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great commication.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I deeply appreciate the work that was put in on my vehicle, it looks like a brand new car from behind-Thank you!
Angelina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
It took too long for repair, had to be kept four days for a bumper. Then staff did not communicate that it would be done Monday until Monday, which made it hard for me to plan for rides, etc.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
First time using Cooks for an insurance repair. Quality work done on time. Cooks went the extra mile and returned my sedan in spotless condition. Their service writer, Nelson, was easy to get a hold of and answered all my questions. Will recommend to friends and colleagues.
Elvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys are the best workers and wualter has a kind expresión with other customers and you guys helped us very well.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service on every level!
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
We really appreciate the great service we received from everyone, especially Walter who handled our repair. We appreciated the frequent updates and the fact that our car was completed two days earlier than the initial estimate - and it looks great. We will definitely recommend you to friends or family who might be in need of your services. Thank you!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Really appreciate the work done, the quality of the work and how quickly it was done. All communication was helpful, professional and friendly. 10/10.
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for being so efficient and quick to get things turned around!
August R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Looks like new. Well done.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Well done
Angelo J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
First of all, I was most impressed with your almost daily feedback on the timing to completion. And then to my surprise, my work was complete 3days sooner than,expected. And lastly, the craftsmanship was perfectly done. An artist at work at Cooks.
Wendy Q.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Walter the rep who took care of my car was friendly and professional. He promised that the job will be done in 5 days and I got the car back in 4! I am very happy that it was done beautifully and a day early as well. I highly recommend Cooks Collision to anyone who needs body work done.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Nelson was great! He went above and beyond to get the job completed and made sure I was happy and informed along the way. Thank you!
Jhonny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank You
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I had trouble getting my rental car from Enterprise across the street from Cooks and was helped by your people to resolve the issues whereas Enterprise was uncooperative. I really appreciated that. And I also liked being informed of the progress of the repairs by text. I didn’t have to call. I also commend you for the good work you do and I have used your services many times over the years.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications