Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Great communication. Timely repairs. Excellent quality.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Nelson Cruz and the rest of your staff took care of my car & me very efficiently. My car looks terrific again. Unfortunately, this is the second time my car required your services in the past three years. If my car is damaged again, I will come back. Hopefully, that does not happen.
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Always premium service.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Walter was awesome and very thorough.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
HUGE thank you to NELSON for his team for all the work!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Nelson was so delightful to work with. he was informative, pleasant and timely with all of his communications. He had deep knowledge of the details of the repair and the process.
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service from very polite professionals. !!! Only tiny comment is that when I drove the car out your parking lot this evening the check tire pressure light came on and the tyre pressure on the drivers side front tyre was low. Will check that the pressure holds over the next few days.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
good job all around!
Debby E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I bought my car in to be repaired after a car accident. The staff were professional, curtious and kept me regularly informed regararding the progress of my car repair. I would certainly use Cooks Collision again. Thank you
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nice job- thanks for keeping me informed along the way. That service makes a big difference.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great commication.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I deeply appreciate the work that was put in on my vehicle, it looks like a brand new car from behind-Thank you!
Angelina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
It took too long for repair, had to be kept four days for a bumper. Then staff did not communicate that it would be done Monday until Monday, which made it hard for me to plan for rides, etc.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
First time using Cooks for an insurance repair. Quality work done on time. Cooks went the extra mile and returned my sedan in spotless condition. Their service writer, Nelson, was easy to get a hold of and answered all my questions. Will recommend to friends and colleagues.
Elvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys are the best workers and wualter has a kind expresión with other customers and you guys helped us very well.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service on every level!
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
We really appreciate the great service we received from everyone, especially Walter who handled our repair. We appreciated the frequent updates and the fact that our car was completed two days earlier than the initial estimate - and it looks great. We will definitely recommend you to friends or family who might be in need of your services. Thank you!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Really appreciate the work done, the quality of the work and how quickly it was done. All communication was helpful, professional and friendly. 10/10.
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for being so efficient and quick to get things turned around!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications