Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Easy to work with and great workmanship!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2021
The repair was perfect, car looks great!
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/8/2021
We felt well cared for by Shelly. She honored the pricing and was very easy to work with. The quality of the body repair was great. We also appreciated the body shop doing a few "spot check" painting repairs when we picked up the car for chips not seen before. Overall, we would highly recommend Gustafson to anyone.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Competent,friendly,good job
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
Detailed in Google review. Thank you.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
You guys have always done a great job for us. We had 3 teenage drivers a long time ago but you fixed each and every one of their accidents perfectly. That is why we only use your shop.
Burt M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2020
Your excellent work and service continues...... We're a long time customer.
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Staff were very good
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
I was delighted at the speed and quality of the repair, especially since I had the fender bender in my son's car. Many thanks!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2020
You make everything so easy, and the price is right. Thanks!
Anna Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
We received great customer service when our car was in for auto repair. We feel that updates were very thoughtful and highly responsible and that the delivery of information and of the vehicle was thorough and safe. The end result was fantastic!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
Gustafsons did a beautiful job on repairing my van. They communicated with me through the whole process and I am very satisfied!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications