Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Customer service was awesome. Thanks for your service
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service was above and beyond my expectations!
Vladimir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks to Ms MJ and Ms vanessa!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Nothing really, communication, staff , everything was good
John S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Being my 4th vehicle at your shop, the quality of work has always been top notch. Great work and communication as always!
Olga E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Team members were very polite. Thank you for returning my car on time. Thank you for cleaning my car.
Estela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a nice and clean job, they cleaned my car Iside and out, I am happy with the job they did. Delivered the car before the date they told me before.
Meladee P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very professional
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Took a few days longer because a part arrived damaged then the wrong one was delivered. Incovinent but the car turned out nice.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Yes I was and your customer service is the best in the West
Sharyl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
The repair process was great but disappointed in the communication on the visit.
Chester K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everyone was so professional and very nice..Thank you for excellent customer service
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Many thanks to Arlene and Vanessa for being reachable and extremely helpful with the entire process. Cooks did a wonderful job KW
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent work and service. Thank you
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone did an amazing job! The updates on my vehicle and constant communication was outstanding. Thank you so much for making this as smooth as possible. 11/10
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
My only dissatisfaction was your texts. I received a call saying the car would be ready on Friday or Monday, then I got a text, saying it wouldn’t be ready for another week. I called about this & did not get a call back until a day later saying the car was ready. I was pleased about the car being ready, but did not appreciate the call & text not agreeing. Thank you for your service.
Othon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
You all did an awesome job!
David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
On time, great work, clean, professional. Best experience ever with an auto body shop.
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for your great service!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
My paint matched as I was concerned it wouldn’t since it was a red metallic paint. Thank you great job Cooks Collision!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications