Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodrigo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great customer service from start to finish. Great communication about status of car from start to finish. Easy of making appointment and everything was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with how my vehicle was repaired.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Outstanding service
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Fast, professional, exceptional service. You're the best!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The best service I have ever experienced from any auto repair body shop. Thank you
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excelente trabajo y atencion al cliente
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Customer service was awesome. Thanks for your service
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service was above and beyond my expectations!
Vladimir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks to Ms MJ and Ms vanessa!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Nothing really, communication, staff , everything was good
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Arlene was awesome. She sent periodic updates to my phone and was pleasant to deal with by correspondence and in person. She was instrumental in making my experience hassle free. She explained the process thoroughly and was always available for questions.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everything was perfect from customer service to my text alerts and it was fast my car is beautiful thankful for everything
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great updates and the new bumper looks fantastic. I would recommend Cooks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Being my 4th vehicle at your shop, the quality of work has always been top notch. Great work and communication as always!
Olga E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Team members were very polite. Thank you for returning my car on time. Thank you for cleaning my car.
Estela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a nice and clean job, they cleaned my car Iside and out, I am happy with the job they did. Delivered the car before the date they told me before.
Meladee P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very professional
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Took a few days longer because a part arrived damaged then the wrong one was delivered. Incovinent but the car turned out nice.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Yes I was and your customer service is the best in the West
Sharyl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
The repair process was great but disappointed in the communication on the visit.
Chester K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everyone was so professional and very nice..Thank you for excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications