Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Everything about my Cooks Collusion experience was effortless. My contact, Ivanna, made my feel confident that she would care for every detail during my repair and she did. Everything from dealing with my insurance company, making sure I understood what would occur during my repair, and the timeline to get it done.
Cecilio &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Melanie was honest and professional. Repair work was completed way ahead of estimated date of completion. Job well done.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
After an accident, sometimes, you are asked to make big decisions and take care of the aftermath (car repair, injuries, etc). It was very stressful. But I am so glad I took my car to Cooks Collision. I was confident they’d be able to fix my car the right way. Everyone in the office was professional. Ralph did a great job w inspection, finding things I didn’t know were broken (apart from exteriors). When I got my car back, it looked like a brand new vehicle! It was also easy to make an appt with them, they know exactly what to do and they did a great job fixing my car! Thank you so much guys!
Shaughn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. They did a good job repairing my car in a timely fashion. Thanks so much!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Ivanna and Cooks are the best!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Cook’s staff, particularly Ivanna, were very helpful at all stages of the process. She made sure I was aware and comfortable at each stage before proceeding. She clearly identified repairs to be made, costs, and expected timetables. She updated me regularly when something changed. I would trust Cook’s with future auto body work on my car.
Hiren D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I am so pleased by Ralph Ortega, not only he did a great job on my car but a great customer service here are few to list out ****) first time i went there he was prompt and knowledgeable, he gave me answers to things like "what is the estimated amount for fixing this", "how can i get a rental car from the insurance", and all other stupid questions i had as first time customer for a collision 2) Each and every day he provided me an update early in the morning so i could plan my rest of the day 3) he also fixed some of the minor stuff that was not covered by insurance 4) he provided me an update at the end of every day for last 11 days my car was there, as to what they were working on 5) he hooked me up with a rental also and the insurance Ralph is ridiculously awesome at customer service and at serving my needs, if something happens to my car in future, Ralph will be the first person i would talk to. i also noticed the lady at the counter (at lexington street cooks collision center) has so much attitude, i was actually pissed at her 3 times to be precise, but Ralph would always jump in to cover for her mistakes. so i have no complaints, excellent customer service by Ralph and an amazing deep knowledge of the whole process. Great Job Ralph. Thank you.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
everyone who helped me did a great job!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service! My car was ready a day early! My car looks fantastic! Staff were great to work with! Keep up the good service!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
well done and on time
Duc B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
This’s second time
Velia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Your staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Savannah, listened too all my concerns and questions, explained your warranty policy before I left. I enjoyed having her as my go too person. Great Job Savannah! thank you, mtz
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The service was quick and efficient. The staff treated us well. We appreciated their help.
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
The turnaround time was excellent. The process from begin to end was seemless. I had to do very little on my end. If any recommendations although I understand this could be out of your control but if coordination with rental car agency such as Enterprise can be arrange for on site close rental pickup. I had to be taken with 2 kids who needed car seats in traffic time to the Entereprise lot just to get everything done on a tablet, nothing needed to be actually sign at the site this could totally be done wirelessly as they did on site. This was very frustrating for me but I realize this might not have something to do with Cooks but it can unfortunately can reflect upon you as coordination is done thru them. Car rental drop off at Cooks was great.
Nuuese H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Staff was very Professional and service on my truck was very fast.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I spoke with Robin on the phone a couple times and she was very pleasant and patient with me while sending info via computer.. Jace handled my claim and he was very professional, clearly knowledgeable, and ready to answer any of my concerns. I feel your team here really goes above and beyond to make the customer happy and at ease. This was an excellent experience I’m happy with the the service and would definitely recommend this shop to everyone.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service.
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was handled beautifully. Every effort was made to make a painful experience painless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications