Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
well done and on time
Duc B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
This’s second time
Velia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Your staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Savannah, listened too all my concerns and questions, explained your warranty policy before I left. I enjoyed having her as my go too person. Great Job Savannah! thank you, mtz
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The service was quick and efficient. The staff treated us well. We appreciated their help.
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
The turnaround time was excellent. The process from begin to end was seemless. I had to do very little on my end. If any recommendations although I understand this could be out of your control but if coordination with rental car agency such as Enterprise can be arrange for on site close rental pickup. I had to be taken with 2 kids who needed car seats in traffic time to the Entereprise lot just to get everything done on a tablet, nothing needed to be actually sign at the site this could totally be done wirelessly as they did on site. This was very frustrating for me but I realize this might not have something to do with Cooks but it can unfortunately can reflect upon you as coordination is done thru them. Car rental drop off at Cooks was great.
Nuuese H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Staff was very Professional and service on my truck was very fast.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I spoke with Robin on the phone a couple times and she was very pleasant and patient with me while sending info via computer.. Jace handled my claim and he was very professional, clearly knowledgeable, and ready to answer any of my concerns. I feel your team here really goes above and beyond to make the customer happy and at ease. This was an excellent experience I’m happy with the the service and would definitely recommend this shop to everyone.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service.
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was handled beautifully. Every effort was made to make a painful experience painless.
Lula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Nice people to work with
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very professional. Kept me posted step by step.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
By far the best repair shop I have ever used. Thanks for the great service and high quality work!
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Ivanna was amazing!
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Jace did an outstanding job in ensuring the quality of our repairs was consistent with OEM standards, and negotiating on our behalf with our insurance company, who made the process quite difficult, unfortunately. His willingness to go the extra mile, coupled with his commitment to my complete satisfaction, was and is much appreciated. It is hard to find this level of service anywhere, and I hope Cook's recognizes the talent they have in Jace. It is also important to note that Jean was my reason for coming initially, as she was most welcoming and helpful on the phone, despite the fact that I had originally intended to go to your Roseville location. In meeting with her when I dropped the car off, and with JR both on arrival and over the phone later on, I felt truly appreciated as a customer. I will absolutely recommend and refer anyone and everyone I can to your Cooks location. Great job and thank you! -Trevor
Dilip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Quick and easy
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Excellent customer service by everyone there. Jace was awesome.
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dustin especially put me at ease regarding the guaranteed quality of workmanship. Thank you!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Ivanna was amazing! She kept me informed and made herself available to me during the whole time. Truly appreciated her service.
Linellen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great rep Dustin and great work done on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications