Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
This was so easy and painless. Thank you.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
You did a great job. Thank you again.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Over 2weeks past due for repairs. No rental reimbursement compensation offered. NEVER, ever use your facilities again.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my kai . And the employes were very helpful. And I would go back again if need be.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
I was told on June 30th the reason my car wasn't done on time was because they were letting people leave early for the holiday (which wasn't until Tuesday). Then I was told it would be done on July 5th, then the 7th, then the 10th. I've finally received my car today (eleven days late) and my car has dings and what looks to be clear coat drippings all over my car which was not there when I dropped it off. The shop was HORRIBLE with communicating to me when they had "issues" with their equipment. On top if that the receptionist was rude and kept trying to talk over me when I tried to call and confirm whether or not my car would be ready at the allotted date and time. Over all, this was a horrible experience!
Merle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Not cleaned inside. Don't contact me
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome job, no complaints.
Zhen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Professional service. Convinient.well communicated.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
U did a very nice job. My car doesnt even look like it was hit. I have all the original parts and it looks great. Thank you again!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I am very pleased with the quality of work. The staff was very kind and thorough. They got me right in and and got my truck repaired promptly and did a very nice job! In the whole process, the communication and attention to detail was exceptional! Will definitely be coming back to have other work done and would highly recommend Carubba to others. Thanks again
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
1- Missed repair of a trim panel 2- Paint needs to be redone 3- Rear backup proximity sensor is not functioning 4- Vehicle pulls to the right severely post alignment 5- Steering wheel isn't straight Follow-up appointment made for Wednesday 5/24
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very pleased with the communication I received throughout this process. Nicole was extremely helpful and professional each time I spoke with her. I'm very satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle.
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellence at its best.
Jacquelin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You kept me informed, my car looks great, inside and out. I will recommend you to everyone who asks.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car looks great and I really appreciated the car being detailed. It shows everyone really cares about their work especially when I wasn't expecting a detail at all. Great job!
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/24/2017
I only say I wasn't completely satisfied because the turn signals/hazards still didn't work when I picked up my vehicle, and the connectors on the battery terminals were very loose. Luckily the fuse was the cause of the hazards/turn signal failure. Not a huge deal, but it said "completely satisfied"
Joella R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I want to thank you for a great job and cleaning my van for me.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer service!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleased work was done quickly!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The part (s) to cleaning truck!!! Excellent work!! Thank you very much everyone! You'll be recommended by me to people that will need you in the future!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications