Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
****- Missed repair of a trim panel 2- Paint needs to be redone 3- Rear backup proximity sensor is not functioning 4- Vehicle pulls to the right severely post alignment 5- Steering wheel isn't straight Follow-up appointment made for Wednesday 5/24
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very pleased with the communication I received throughout this process. Nicole was extremely helpful and professional each time I spoke with her. I'm very satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle.
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellence at its best.
Jacquelin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You kept me informed, my car looks great, inside and out. I will recommend you to everyone who asks.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car looks great and I really appreciated the car being detailed. It shows everyone really cares about their work especially when I wasn't expecting a detail at all. Great job!
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/24/2017
I only say I wasn't completely satisfied because the turn signals/hazards still didn't work when I picked up my vehicle, and the connectors on the battery terminals were very loose. Luckily the fuse was the cause of the hazards/turn signal failure. Not a huge deal, but it said "completely satisfied"
Joella R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I want to thank you for a great job and cleaning my van for me.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer service!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleased work was done quickly!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The part (s) to cleaning truck!!! Excellent work!! Thank you very much everyone! You'll be recommended by me to people that will need you in the future!
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Your team was amazing, kind , courteous, thorough. If work with them and or recommend them to everyone!!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They all were ever good to us.i believe they have done a great job. Thank you all so much
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.and car was done when you said it would be.
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very nice job done quick very satisfied!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly people and easy experience! Thank you so much!
Bobbejo K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Faster than expected Prompt service Friendly employees
Kamal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job and customer service. Thanks.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My bumper looked great. My car was washed and waxed and looked brand new.Thanks for the great work.
Trisha E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
There was total lack of communication on your behalf. Then the wrong part was sent not once but 3 times. Which extended my completion day even longer. I was told it would be ready on the 18th. But due to the parts issues it was not ready until the 27th. 9 days longer. I am very disappointed and will not recommend you to anyone. I paid 500 dollars and honestly you should send me a check for the 500 because your customers service was so aweful. If I do not receive a refund I will contact the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. Trisha E
Ada S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very helpful,,fast service,,good quality
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications