Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Carubba, Geico, and Enterprise were all wonderful to work with and made my experience so easy and seamless. Everyone at Carubba was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and they even stayed late so that I could pick up my car as soon as it was finished! And it didn't take long for the work on my car to be done either. I strongly recommend using Carubba Collision. - Regis H
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Love the constant updates via text messaging!!
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Awesome staff.will refer services excellent.
Milford G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
It looks good and it was a fast turn out excellent job
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was so pleased with how easy the whole process was. The repair was done faster than expected and the car looks great!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Nicole and Pink Floyd are the best people...
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
Look over the car all the way before leaving
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
It was nice receiving text updates on the vehicle. Impressed with how quick the repairs were finished and my new bumper looks great. Thanks to everyone at Caruba - I will be returning for future repairs and would recommend to friends and family.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Love the texting of various stages through out the repair process. Carruba staff are excellent to work with too.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Excellent service. Car fixed ahead of schedule
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly and always keeping me updated on my car ????????Thanks
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone at Carubba is great and the work is excellent. I couldn't ask for a better repair shop to take my car. This was my second time due to two different incidents and the work turned out great and the car looked great when I picked it up. Nicola, the front office, is great and she kept me updated the whole time. She is great to work with and she explains everything really well!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
I like the customer service, tech person name Sean, and Nicole at the front desk. My vehicle got taken care off within a day which is the fastest work was ever done on my vehicle by a body shop. Ethical and runs with a integrity..
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Car was returned to us clean and like new! Communication was great! Service was fast and very courteous!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Ty for fixing my baby she is back to looking new.you did a wonderful job we thank you all..????
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Carubba made the experience of having an accident less stressful and efficient. They handled every step pd the process professionally and courtiously.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great experience!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My experience with Carubba was excellent. I was impressed with the communication by phone and text from the first day I came in. I knew during the entire process what was going on. Everyone was genuinely friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Nicola at the front desk went over all the paperwork with me, fielded all my questions, and went over the repairs completed right on the vehicle so I would know for sure. The only way it could've been easier would have been if the guy didn't hit me.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You guys did a good job. Work was completed satisfactorily and expeditiously. Appreciate the updates as well.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
This was so easy and painless. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications