Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Car was returned to us clean and like new! Communication was great! Service was fast and very courteous!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Ty for fixing my baby she is back to looking new.you did a wonderful job we thank you all..????
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Carubba made the experience of having an accident less stressful and efficient. They handled every step pd the process professionally and courtiously.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great experience!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
My experience with Carubba was excellent. I was impressed with the communication by phone and text from the first day I came in. I knew during the entire process what was going on. Everyone was genuinely friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Nicola at the front desk went over all the paperwork with me, fielded all my questions, and went over the repairs completed right on the vehicle so I would know for sure. The only way it could've been easier would have been if the guy didn't hit me.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You guys did a good job. Work was completed satisfactorily and expeditiously. Appreciate the updates as well.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
This was so easy and painless. Thank you.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
You did a great job. Thank you again.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Over 2+weeks past due for repairs. No rental reimbursement compensation offered. NEVER, ever use your facilities again.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my kai . And the employes were very helpful. And I would go back again if need be.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/10/2017
I was told on June 30th the reason my car wasn't done on time was because they were letting people leave early for the holiday (which wasn't until Tuesday). Then I was told it would be done on July 5th, then the 7th, then the 10th. I've finally received my car today (eleven days late) and my car has dings and what looks to be clear coat drippings all over my car which was not there when I dropped it off. The shop was HORRIBLE with communicating to me when they had "issues" with their equipment. On top if that the receptionist was rude and kept trying to talk over me when I tried to call and confirm whether or not my car would be ready at the allotted date and time. Over all, this was a horrible experience!
Merle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
Not cleaned inside. Don't contact me
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome job, no complaints.
Zhen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Professional service. Convinient.well communicated.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
U did a very nice job. My car doesnt even look like it was hit. I have all the original parts and it looks great. Thank you again!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I am very pleased with the quality of work. The staff was very kind and thorough. They got me right in and and got my truck repaired promptly and did a very nice job! In the whole process, the communication and attention to detail was exceptional! Will definitely be coming back to have other work done and would highly recommend Carubba to others. Thanks again
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
****- Missed repair of a trim panel 2- Paint needs to be redone 3- Rear backup proximity sensor is not functioning 4- Vehicle pulls to the right severely post alignment 5- Steering wheel isn't straight Follow-up appointment made for Wednesday 5/24
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very pleased with the communication I received throughout this process. Nicole was extremely helpful and professional each time I spoke with her. I'm very satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle.
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellence at its best.
Jacquelin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You kept me informed, my car looks great, inside and out. I will recommend you to everyone who asks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications