Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly and efficient staff
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Rebecca was wonderful. She handled everything perfectly. From estimate tto the finish. All of the representatives were excellent also. The work performed looks great. When we have the need my family only uses Cooks Collision. Thanks for making it a great experience.
Bhanu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
rescheduled multiple times, promise to call back never happens. Did not feel like working with a big body shop, unexperienced team. I was promised I will be sent email with my scanned signed pickup documents. that never happened after sending reminder emails also. I still do not have my pickup docs. And about the insurance contact person Shevis (Framers), need to be sent back as a trainee, has not knowledge and does not know how to followup with customers.
Agnes A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you very much.
Sukhjeet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Repairs are fine but the rep said they would follow up with me on mirrors days and never did and I had to call multiple times to check the status of the car.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service to Justin and Jason- keep up the good work
Lorin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Justin is/was excellent, really appreciate his personal care and concern for my vehicle.
Moataz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Justin was very professional
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
My car repair was done to my satisfaction. They kept me updated about the status of my car repair 2 times a week and the entire process was handled in a professional manner
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Car looks great! Thanks to all the team for their hard work and commitment to excellence!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Communication was excellent. I’m happy with the repairs. A+ customer service!
Anie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was a great experience. Good job!
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great follow-up by either the text, email or telephone.
Elliot S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service and very professional employees
Kea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Rebecca was great! Knows her stuff, always kept me updated. Straight forward with a lot of integrity. A credit to your company, wouldn’t hesitate in coming back
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Loved Adrienne & christina. They were so helpful throughout the entire month they were working on my car. Both efficient & had a great outgoing personality. My car looks great and I will highly recommend this location.
Paulo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
There was a personal item missing from my vehicle. It was a simple USB to AUX Bluetooth dongle.
Alberta C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
You all we Awesome!
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Rebecca had been very helpful. She kept us informed of the repairing process.
Kalani H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was in a hurry to get to work when we picked it up and already returned our rental car in so didn't address the issues at pick up but here are a few things we noticed thus far: -gap in truck door -gap in bumper/panel (both sides but different places) -rubber lining for passenger side door loose (wasnt like that before) -rubber bolts/screws left in backseat window (what do they belong to?) Also, when we picked up the vehicle it was very dusty inside as if the windows were left open and contents from trunk were left in the front seat. What steps should we take to have Cooks adress these issues (there may be more but this is what we found so far).

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications