Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Thank you for being so professional and for the extra details. I will recommend you to all my friends
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/26/2022
There’s scrapes on my car that weren’t there I haven’t had time to get down there I’ll be down March **** I’ll stop by
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2022
Great job! Courteous Staff, very knowledgeable
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2022
Excellent work. My car is good as new.
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2022
thanks for all the special care Great job
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Very thorough and terrific job! Thank you!
Judit A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2022
Excellent staff great customer service and communication while waiting for my car to be repaired .
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
Communication is important and Alex did an awesome job managing my repairs and I felt very informed and loved the outcome! Keep assets like Alex on your team!!! Every other employee I met were courteous, professional and wonderful to work with!
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2021
My car looks beautiful! Thanks
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Very fast and efficient! Thank you so much!
Hayley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2021
I was definitely satisfied with my repair. One thing I would say is that I never got an update about the progress of my car or when it was going to be finished. So I had to keep following up to coordinate that with my rental car.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/19/2021
Very professional
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2021
Thank you
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
Repair was well done and communication through **** was excellent.
Vinode M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/12/2021
Left flasher signal flasher blinks faster than the right side signal flasher controller The fast clicking is very distracting while driving in fast moving trafficx
Marques B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/23/2021
Your staff could not have done a better job of taking care of me. Thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2021
You guys did a great job. Thank you.
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2021
I sent our car there because past experience convinced me G&C is the leader in auto body repair. I still feel that way
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2021
Great customer service!! Impressive
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2021
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend G&C to anyone that needed body work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications