Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Once I reported the accident to my insurance company, and asked for an auto body company to repair the damage, G and C reached out to me to set up an appointment. I met with them and got an estimate for repairs. They kept me informed on the progress, and handled the arrangements for the car rental and the paperwork with my insurance company. My car was fully repaired and cleaned. I’m grateful for the courteous, no-stress service I received.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Friendly, helpful and careful! Thank you!
Edson K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent work! I'm a pretty picky guy and I really think you couldn't do a better job overall.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
How many surveys do I need to take?
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
First class auto body. I appreciated the updates and my car looks exactly how it did prior to the accident. Thank you Josh for your professional manner and the secretary up front was helpful in all she did!! I will definitely recommend G &C Auto.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great personal service and high quality workmanship.
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Work was well done, and staff are wonderful
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional about their job. It is no fun to have to have your car repaired after an accident, but every- one there made the experience a little easier. R. Picott
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Poor service
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you ! Great job.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Shannon was awesome! He provided updates and kept in touch and followed through with his word. He was also able to work with USAA in the myriad of ways I needed and everything went smoothly. This was my first time at your Windsor location as I have been to the SR location multiple times. I preferred the Windsor location in every possible way. Windsor location wasn't packed like the SR one and the outside bench and patio area is really nice and good for my daughter and I to hang out in. 5 Stars!
Gustavo Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I recommend the body shop 100%, they are professional.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I appreciate the flexibility to delay the repair a week due to my schedule , the professional and courteous service, them handling insurance and the repair itself! What more could one ask? John M
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very friendly, and communication was excellent throughout the entire experience. Highly satisfied.
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
This was the third repair on our cars that we Have had you do. We have been very happy with the results every time. Job well done.I would recommend you to anyone, Frank Ritz
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
The repair work was excellent and was completed a day earlier then promised.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2013
great service and nice atmosphere. Everything made extremely convenient
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
We were impressed with the excellent customer service and were especially surprised at the workmanship quality of the repairs. G&C exceeded our expectations on the repairs and overall repair service. Not to mention the work was done very quickly and we were notified of the status almost daily.
Javier N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/24/2013
The job was not well done to my satisfaction and i will not be going back.
Lucas Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
Everything was perfect. Couldn't have been better

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications