Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Sierra was great at communicating progress and completing the work on the date promised. Truck was returned in great condition. Thank you
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
The experience was great. Lori was helpful and knowledgeable and the repair was completed in 3 days which was outstanding. Thank you guys!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
You guys were great, thank you!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Laurie was great.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
I was pleased on how quickly my truck was repaired.
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Thank you team G and C ?
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2020
I am very happy with the service I received from G&C!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Joe was great. He kept me informed the entire time.
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very fast and thorough! We were very happy with the whole experience, will recommend to friends.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
More than satisfied. Excellent service.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Lori is amazing! She was thoughtful, professional, communicative through the entire process. Excellent customer service! Thanks!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Lori was amazing and so easy to work with. I will come back to G&E autobody due to Lori and the great communication.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Really great service. Thank you.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Really excellent customer service from Laurie from start to finish! She has my vote and I will spread the word! Love the full service approach and my car looks beautiful! She gets a 10! Thanks to G & C for superior service!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I appreciate my car being fixed 48 hours sooner than projected.
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very thankful for the rental car while they fixed mine!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Lori and the G&C team were amazing down to the very last detail. Thank you SO much for making an incredibly inconvenient situation so painless!!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
everything went very smoothly, very quickly and my vehicle looks great. The staff was very courteous very kind and very helpful.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I appreciate getting in and getting out efficiently.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
It was a positive experience all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications