Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2020
I will be glad to share my experience with Ron Sherry but I do not subscribe to any social media crap other than directly to individuals
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Ron was awesome. Great work and communication.
OLUFEMI O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
The performance of the manager in charge of my vehicle Ron Sherry professionally,in customer service and in human relationship just as a person are of superlative superiority.He exceeded my expectations.Two thumbs up.
JASON C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Ron Sherry is very professional and handled our repairs to our satisfaction.
Kumcha P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Thank you
MEGAN D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
So happy with my service and repair!!! I thought my vehicle looked better than new, before the accident even occurred and am so pleased with the outcome. I literally had to go in and ask if every single tire and rim on my car was brand new because that’s the way that everything looked as it was so polished and pristine. Ron Sherry was such a pleasure to work with and I would highly and genuinely recommend him to other friends and family for all their body work repairs! I am a truly satisfied customer and although, fingers crossed, I hope I don’t need to come into them again anytime soon, they would be the first point of reference that I would depend on to attend to my needs.
JOSEPH B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Ron told me that my truck would be ready on Friday, but I was looking at all of the other vehicles in the shop, and I was skeptical about his time line but it was definitely ready when he said it would be
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Quality of service is good, but later than promised delivery is disappointing. This has happened more than once.
ELISE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Service was great. Service representative did a good job.
DOUGLAS B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
There team was great they kept me informed all the way through the whole process. They repaired my car for what I thought was a fair price and in a timely manner
CHARLES T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/12/2019
Poor job done...picked up my truck and drove it down I-10 FRWY, and you could hear the wind entering through the drivers door. Then it started raining and I got soaked heavily as water dipped in through the door again.
VIRGINIA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
Great service love being texted on where your where at on my car.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
They always answer all of my questions and provide the best service. Thank you all!!
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
more James ****!
VICTOR M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Great job tk u
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Body shop manager mark did a great job I was very satisfied
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/22/2019
I shouldn’t have to micro manage what goes on with my car at this shop but I guess I should have. Don’t tell me your going to do something after I ask more than once that your going to do it and then not follow through.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very satisfied with quality work and timely completion.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
This was my first time at your dealership. When I pulled up to drop my truck off I was in the wrong location. The young man that worked in the service area came out and instructed me exactly where to go. He was very polite and professional. When I got to the body shop the young lady at the front desk greeted me and was very attentive to my needs. She has a wonderful customer service attitude and was very professional. She assigned me to another young man who was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail of how my truck would be worked on. I received status updates by text and knew exactly when my truck would be ready for pick up. The day I picked it up I was handed the keys and I said thank you. The young man was nice about it but he did not come out to my truck and explain to me what exactly was repaired. I went out and looked at my truck and was very pleased. I went back and told the young man who gave me my keys to let whoever repaired my vehicle tell them I said thank you. I was amazed how they repaired my truck. I was overwhelmed with the professionalism of your team. I would highly recommend your company to all. Thank you for a great experience!
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Really good professional people. I’m happy to give my business to this company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications