Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nohemi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you ????
Khoa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Good
Diamond M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Mr. Ron Sherry was very efficient and helpful throughout this process!!
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
My car looks great. Repair took longer than anticipated but the insurance covered a rental so no issue there. Thank you!
Tori D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
I brought the car back two times after driving one block away each time. The third time it happened I had come to my house and replace the taillight bulb for the second time. I was told that it was bad bulbs. I think there’s a short in the wiring. We never had this problem before there’s minor wreck.
Yang Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I appreciate Ron ‘s clear and quick review and explain about the repairs and insurance. The repair is perfect and commissions have been very good. Thank you very much!

Mac Haik Chevrolet Certified Body Shop Replied:

Thank you!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Mr. Ron cherry has great customer service skills. And most importantly kept me updated the whole time my car was being service
Olga U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Job is done right
Burnie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great customer service and kept me updated all the way through the process of my car being fixed and a job well done
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional job I’m very satisfied with the work performed on my truck
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Ron was great to work with. Great communication and great job.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent customer service all around!!!! Thank you
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks for the professionalism!! ..sv
Wilson T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
Not everything was fixed most importantly. Original completion date was delayed by several days. My contact at the dealer would never return my calls, would take me calling and calling to catch him at his desk.
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Ron Barry was very helpful and gave great customer service
Geoffrey Alan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Quick turnaround. Good work and regular, accurate communications. Nice job by Ron and his team.
Anahita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was a great experience, fast service . Me Ron Sherry has an excellent customer service . I was very pleased.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Ron was very attentive and the repair of the damage was better than expected. Thank you!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It all is beautiful again.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Awesome customer service ! Thanks Ron

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications