Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very professional and prompt!! I was impressed.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
My only concern was that I had to initiate checking on the status of the repair instead of being contacted with the status. Otherwise the experience was great an "Sparkle Plenty" looks great. Thank you
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very nice, professional people to work with. Great job!
Marlene I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Our bumper had separated from front quarter panel that was not due to this accident so was not to be repaired but Ryan was so kind to offer to put brackets on so there would be no separation and to my surprise he was able to do so and didn't even charge me!!! I am very happy with the collision repair work Heitzman did and will definitely go back. i don't want to come across like I get in many accidents but they did repair work for me in the past and I was very happy with it too. All the employees are very welcoming and listen to your concerns If I need any collision work again I will definitely Ho to Heitzman
Hollee F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/8/2018
I left a voicemail tonight. But my car was pretty smelly, dirty and dusty from being in the shop so long. I couldn’t even sit inside without myself and stuff getting dirty. I just got the car a month prior from a dealer and it was super clean and smelt new. No it smells so strong, like chemicals, that I have to have the windows down to even be in it, makes me feel nauseas. Also found a long scratch & ding on the passenger side that we’re not there before. Now my rear car detection sensor keeps going on and off, even when no car is near.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys are an amazing team very professional and very good and communicating everything to your customers I am really happy and satisfied with my business with you guys thank you so much
Nobuhiro K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I can recommend this shop to my friend. Nice service and communication
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was strung along about when the car would be ready - 5 days turned into 10 turned into 14 and eventually settled at 20. Then when I picked the car up it still wasn't ready. A warning signal was on about deflated tires and the radio/clock required a code to reset it.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I appreciated the genuine interest Ryan had for my car and situation. He was also easy to communicate with and gave me good advice when I asked for it.
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I felt sorry for you guys - I bet lots of drivers didn't realize the storms generated too much work for body shops, and were ticked off that they would have to wait a LONG TIME to get their vehicles back.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I have brought cars to Heitzman whenever I've needed repairs and they will continue to get my business! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks George M
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks! The work was flawless and everyone was a pleasure to work with. The rental car assistance was awesome - I've never experienced that with an auto repair shop anywhere.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great customer service and the repair looked fantastic. Thank you! James
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
From start to finish I was impressed with the level of professionalism, friendliness and a genuine concern for the clients time and money. Mrs.T Flego
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everybody at Heitzman Body & Paint were very polite and accommodating to my husband and me as we only have one car. The service was thorough and exceptional especially the people in the front office. Rocky, Danielle and Ryan answered every question with respect especially towards me as I don't know much about cars. I highly recommend them to any one looking for spectacular service and precise repairs. Thank you very much. Pat and Cesar R
Jeanine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I always go to Heitzman for auto body needs. They always do a good job at a fair price.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank you to all who helped take care of me and my car! Every aspect of my experience with Heitzman Body & Paint was good. My car is beautiful once again!! Thank you!!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
You did a good job. Finished on time and the price of the repairs was fair and competitive.
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
Seemed to be disorganized. Repair was not completed in the estimated time. Had to return after picking up vehicle to replace a part that had arrived broken. Windshield washer reservoir had been replaced and the front and rear window tubes were reversed. Quality of repair looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications