Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Beautiful work done in a timely manner, could not have had a better service experience, Thank you. Sam & Linda Waldron
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
good job. Thanks for keeping us informed of the progress.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you for everything, especially for whoever took the time to clean and vacuum! I was totally thrilled!
Lile.,**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job and thanks for being so fast getting the car back to me.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I appreciated the updates and communication while my Jeep was being repaired! Also, Nancy is a delight to work with!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service. Body work looks flawless!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Would highly recommend your body shop! Blessings, Tom
Jerald C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone we met there showed us courtesy and kindness. The car repairs were done with excellence. Thanks so much to everyone! Jerry & Judi Cronk
Guy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my Honda CRV. I especially appreciate you working with my schedule to get the repair done quickly. Everyone is so friendly. You are the best!
Birgit M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for your service.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
This is the second time I've had to bring my car to you, and I must say I'm just as impressed this-time as the first. I will highly recommend anyone to have work done by your team. Thank you so much. Barbara B
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Amazing job. Very friendly, thorough, and timely. Thanks for the great work!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The truck looks awesome. It was done in a timely manner too. Thanks to all of you on a great job! Dan Hamilton
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was very friendly and courteous throughout the whole process. It was great to get daily updates with pictures so I could see the progress of my car’s repairs. I didn’t expect my car to be cleaned in the inside, when I picked it up I was so appreciative of that. Thank you!
Vicente R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank You for fixing my car
Mathews.linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Truck looks great, thanks for finishing on time.
Business V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you! Loved the updates online. The truck looked great!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
From start to finish, very professional and courteous. Made sure my truck was clean from bumper to bumper.
Rardu N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good job! Thank you
Curfman.joshua D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Even through the bitter cold you washed my car and cleaned the inside very well. I think I was more happy with that than anything even though I'm glad to have my car fixed and back so soon! Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications