Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2021
Everything was excellent and went as planned
Bonita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Well done
Jon &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Everything looks great and the mirror works fabulous. Thanks for a quick and easy turnaround on the replacement.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
I was very pleased with the work and professional attitude everyone has there. Thank you
Nedko T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
Me and my wife is very happy with your work thank you very much and I’m sending you two more cars in the future
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Everyone was amazing.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2020
Everything was goid
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Courteous professional knowledgeable, easy to work with
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
In and out fast
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Great job thanks
Sumer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/10/2020
Truck is in better shape than it was when I bought it. Nobody would every know a tree fell on it last month unless I told them.
Lanny V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Eric worked with me dealing with a difficult Safeco insurance adjuster. In my opinion he went far beyond what he needed to do, to get the job done. The body work was excellent. PS I will be researching for another insurance company!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/5/2020
I'm in Maryland, this text is whacked, quit this ****
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Good
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
We loved the friendly, helpful people you have on your team. We will recommend you to anyone who needs body work done and we are very happy with the work you did on our car. Thankyou very much
JACULYN A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Best car related service I have ever experienced.My 9 year old carlooks like a beautiful new car.I appreciate the constant updates and user friendly communications.A big thank you for turning around a negative accident.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You were very nice to my wife and that’s what got our business. Thank you
ARDEN M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Mock did an excellent repair job plus my car was sparkling clean inside and out when I picked it up. They had detailed the inside! What a delightful and surprising treat. The Managers were also most helpful and fun to work with.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
What great people you have working there everyone always had a smile on there face and was willing to take time to explain what they were doing thank you so much also the email up dates were great thanks so much
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Beautiful repair,just like new! Prompt, cordial service from start to finish. I would gladly recommend Mock's Body & Paint. :-)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications