Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JACULYN A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Best car related service I have ever experienced.My 9 year old carlooks like a beautiful new car.I appreciate the constant updates and user friendly communications.A big thank you for turning around a negative accident.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You were very nice to my wife and that’s what got our business. Thank you
ARDEN M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Mock did an excellent repair job plus my car was sparkling clean inside and out when I picked it up. They had detailed the inside! What a delightful and surprising treat. The Managers were also most helpful and fun to work with.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
What great people you have working there everyone always had a smile on there face and was willing to take time to explain what they were doing thank you so much also the email up dates were great thanks so much
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Beautiful repair,just like new! Prompt, cordial service from start to finish. I would gladly recommend Mock's Body & Paint. :-)
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Fast friendly service.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!truck looked great!would recommend and will use for future work.thank you.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent job, like new. Even took some dents out of my license plate. ????
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast, friendly and personal service is the best. Thank you all for a job well done !
Mona S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
A+. Professional. Courteous. Repair excellent.Finished ahead of time schedule.
Nanci U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job well done and on time. Thank you.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job and even did a few extras, love it
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Above and beyond
George B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
You guys did a great job on the Jeep. I was relieved to have all the details and arrangements taken care of. The work was completed ahead of schedule and you kept me updated. A good experience. Thanks.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very fast turnaround on getting my car fixed. They were courteous and very easy to work with. Would definitely recomend them!
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
So nice to not only have a great repair job, but to have the interior cleaned as well.... I felt like I was driving a new car again!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Outstanding work!!! Can't tell that the car was damaged. Highly satisfied. Thank you so much.
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very nice and courteous got the work done fast. I really enjoyed going there.
Noelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
It looks better than it did after hitting the deer.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I really appreciated the way you cleaned up the vehicle in addition to doing the repairs. Thanks to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications