Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sunil G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2022
Thanks
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2022
Robert was great. He explained the process and gave us a completion date which was accomplished ahead of time. The mechanics answered my husbands questions and showed him how they planned on completing the job. There was never any hesitation and paperwork was exact. Receptionist was pleasant and knowledgeable. If needed would definately bring our vehicle to this body shop and reccomend it to all who ask.
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2022
It took more time as they schedule first but I’m satisfied with the paint job on my car.
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
The support I received from your staff from the very first day was amazing. Teresa guided me every step of the way and was such a help to this senior citizen. Robert was also very helpful. Kindness, courtesy, and knowledgeable sums up the service I received. My car looks great and I’m very pleased !
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
I really appreciated that I was updated during the time my car was there. Looks like there was never any damage. Thank you.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2022
Great experience! My car is back to perfect and everyone was so great!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/15/2022
Thank you for readjusting my door to make it flush.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2021
They all did a great job, I love having my car back.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/9/2021
Work done in a timely fashion... Even earlier! Office staff helpful
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
We were very pleased with the timeliness service and the staff.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2021
Outstanding communication and quality work throughout
Harnan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2021
Good job and helpful kind people
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
Great job! My car look brand new. Alway helpful and knowlagable.
Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
great work and great people
Jeannemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2021
Excellent repairs, done timely.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2021
They were nice and helpful
Fred &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2021
We we pleased with our transactions beginning with Jim who did the estimating to Theresa who did the paper work and the final explainations. The body work and detail work were all excellent. Thank you.
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2021
The only downside to the claim had to do with the tow company. It took them over a week to get the truck towed to mocks so they could process the claim. Even though I had claim number at seen. Mocks Ford body shop gets 10 stars they are great.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2021
Everything loooks great. Kudos to Teresa, She explained things very well and did an outstanding job.
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2021
You guys did a great job and kept me in the loop with Eve that was happening. You fought for my best interest and ensured my vehicle was given back to me in like new condition. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications