Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
We've been wanting an Auto Body "home" for the unfortunate times it is needed (and we know it will be needed again at some unknown time in the future!). We have tried a few places since Bernie Buckle retired. We've found it in Womack's! We've already posted our 5-star review on Yelp and will be glad to pass your name along when the occasion arises. Special thanks to Joe!!
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job I hope I don’t see you again for awhile lol
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Kept car cleaned / washed for pickup even though I was out of town when it was ready. Very curtious custmer service.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Womack was friendly and professional. My repair was done in half the expected time and without headache or hassle as they worked directly with USAA. It's the second time I've taken a car to Womack and they've always been great.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Kept in communication and updated me throughout the repair. The car turned out perfectly!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Womak Auto Body is just simply the best in my book. The professionalism and courtesy of Joe **** (my estimator) is unrivaled. Joe took care of the insurance and repair details and kept me informed throughout the whole process. The Womak repair technicians completed an amazing fix to my car that was in a collision. I can’t even tell that my car was damaged. Not only was my car repaired but it was returned to me cleaned inside and out. Plus my car was returned to me early!! Like I said Womak is simply the best!!!
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Joe treated me as if I was a friend. Excellent communication and high quality work!
Oliva W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Joe was very helpful and explained the whole process. He even got my car back to me before the estimated time. Thank you for making the unpleasant task of getting a car repaired after an accident bearable!
Jerrine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was very pleased with the repair on the pickup and the fact that the whole process was hassle-free. If it ever became necessary, I would use your shop again. Thank you.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Tahoe looks brand new. Great job
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service. Joe was great! My car looks great too.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast, friendly, efficient !
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I loved the customer service and willingness to go above and beyond the repair.
Leila R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I really liked receiving text message updates about the repairs. Thanks for getting my car back to me early! It was a smooth and painless experience.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Good job guys! Courteous, focused and great work! A+ thanks for everything!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
I am so glad that the first place I took my car to here in town couldnt find my appointment because it brought me to Womack ! You guys are awesome ! Joe was very welcoming and made the whole experience perfect from beginning to end ! Not only did you do great and timely work but you even vacuumed out my car and left me with some extra paint to fill in minor scratches I have on my car ! I will be coming here for all my body work from now on and referring everyone i know! Thanks again guys !
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Not only was the repair work very nice, but it was finish early.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very nice and very helpful
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
If I had family in the auto repair business, this is how I would expect to feel. The car looks great. I'd mind the wax in the crevices and the dust inside the car, but the body work is so solid -- I don't mind spending a couple hours helping to restore this baby to pre-accident condition. Service, A+. Quality, A+. Communication, A+. Thanks for making my folks feel just as welcome!
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
I had the best experience from start to finsh. Joe did my estimate even though I got there late because of traffic. He made sure my time wasnt wasted. Then Joe made sure the rental got taken care of when my husband dropped my car off. They even made my time a priority when it came to picking up my car. They were understanding that work got in the way of things running smoothly. It didn't matter to them, they made sure I was able to get my car fixed even if it wasnt convenient for them. Thank you so much for the service that went above and beyond my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications