Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Exceptional service!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Erik was really helpful and knowledge thanks for the good service
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was very satisfied, and Thank you.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was a wonderful and quick hastle free experience.
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I'm very happy that I was able to take my car to first choice they are the best and I was treated very good thank you guys a man
Paula Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Erik was VERY courteous, helpful, friendly, and quick in taking care of getting my vehicle back in tip top shape!! Steve graciously provided a ride back home, and picked me up when my car was ready. Thank you for GREAT service with a smile!
Hengxin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great experience
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service was great! Attentive and quick!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The only thing I would change is the text updates. They should not be a count down based on the estimates. They should be actual real time updates. My truck was ready 8 days earlier than my last update stated.
Sandi D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everybody provided great communication through the whole three-week process. I was never left wondering anything and everyone had great attitudes!!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent service, great work on matching the paint. Delivered on time. Steve was great to work with.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was impressed with the time it took for the repairs and how they did a basic cleaning to it. Everyone there was very nice.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service!
Art R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
There are no comments needed everything was great.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very happy with the process, start to finish! Customer service and attention to detail were superior and I couldn't have asked for a more professional and considerate experience!!
Ajay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
We have an issue with the damage to the driver side door handle, which wasn't broken until we received our car back.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
So polite and friendly and honest.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very quick and great work
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good work, good communicating, good customer service.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone at first choice was very helpful, fast and friendly. Erik did a great job with my car and explained everything to me in detail.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications