Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Amazing job!
Carmela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
It was a real good experience. I will always recommend your facility. Thank you very much
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service! Very happy!
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Yes very pleased
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Danielle was great! She explained every step and I felt very confident leaving my vehicle there for repairs. Geico and Enterprise were extremely helpful too.
Sitanshu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Danielle was awesome at having everything ready and made the process really easy.
Kathe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
My front air conditioning wasn’t working when I picked up the van. The rear air still works. Seems odd, that’s why I’m responding. Prior to the repairs both the front and rear air worked.
Elwood C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job- very professional-really happy with truck
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I can’t say enough good things about Steve, he is always so helpful and lets me know what to expect with regards to the repairs. As a repeat customer my car has always been ready as promised
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Steve and Eric were helpful and friendly. They made for a positive experience.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Steve was extremely helpful. I was very happy with his customer service.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Ott was refreshing to be kept updated with the progress.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very nice , they go out of there way to take care of there customers, will text you and give you updates so you are aware of what they are doing to your car they make the customer feel at ease and worry free, and once again very very sweet people
Tan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Do good Job.& Very Nice People.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The entire team had exceptional customer service from start to finish. They made the process stress free. Also, the repairs were done within a week which was very helpful. Quick and quality service!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You did a great job. Completely satisfied. Steve was very professional. Would highly recommend this shop.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very friendly. Thorough. Courteous and professional. Good updates and on schedule. Great communication throughout. Convenient.
Truong-giang S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Steve was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend this place.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Danielle did a great job at coordinating the repair of my truck. I really appreciated the timely feedback and professionalism. Thanks for the great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications