Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zoe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Kiki, Erik & the team were professional, courteous. & friendly. They did an excellent job & my vehicle was ready early. I was kept informed every step of the way. When I picked up my vehicle my husband came with me & he was so impressed he is considering getting some cosmetic repairs made to his own vehicle. I will definitely recommend first choice to anyone in need of their services.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Fast, friendly, efficient
Theodore E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great work,fast service , only small repair done but they cleaned the entire vehicle... thank you
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional team, from insurance adjuster (kiki) to repair coordinator (sasha) i had a great experience. Repairs were well done, in timely manner and at all times i was updated on the progress, can’t ask for better. You guys doing an excellent Job !!!
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Steve **** did a great job staying in communication with me on the progress of my vehicle repairs. The body shop guys did a great job fixing my car! I will recommend First Choice to my family and friends!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Awesome job. Clean shop. Great service. Excellent overall experience.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent customer service.
Elijah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They explained the process and time lines.
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent customer service kept me informed of progress and delivered as promised very professional
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent repair work and customer service.
Kathy Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Sasha and all the staff were very helpful.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
All the personnel were very helpful and everything was taken care of as they said it would be.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
My truck looks awesome. Steve was a great help I would recommend FirstChoice Collision to everyone. Thank you Steve for all your help .
Remi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Jonathan was outstanding in promptly communicating all milestones during the repair process.
Cara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great people. Great service.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Outstanding organization. Refined procedures.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Awesome work and service, appreciated the communication via text regarding progress of the repair
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Steve **** and the people at First Choice Collision are top shelf. Great people who get the job done and done right! TW
Virgil W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The team was extremely professional and courteous. I would recommend them for future work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications