Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Business A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
No complaints at this time.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everything looks great I am so pleased with all of the work that you did thank you so much, especially I appreciate the daily communication. You guys are the best
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very efficient. Great service
Beverley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent work w/o recommend first choice to my friends.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Fastest service I have ever had with auto repair
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
After door skin replacement the vehicle looks as good as when it rolled out of the dealership new. No paint over spray, perfect color match, and gaps were spot on. All switches worked. Just a great professional job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Exellent job all around. Thank you very much.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Service was fast and the employees were very friendly. The entire experience was made wasy
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The staff did a great job taking car of me and my car from beginning to the end. Danielle did a fantastic job keeping me updated thru the process and Anthony helped me with my loaner car needs. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs there car repaired.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everybody was awesome, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around and talk to. EXCELLENT WORK! JOB WELL DONE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I moved to Houston 6 years ago. Coming from a fleet of 300 plus vehicle's and overseeing a fleet of 800 machines I was disappointed with many service experience here in Houston. Steve was great in all aspects of the process. There is no doubt that Steve is a major asset to First Choice collision and the greater Houston area. Leonard S
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great great job
Mino K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
After Joe Myers collusion let my truck merely sit in their backyard for 5 days, I took it 1st choice collision. Mr. Steve **** who took care of the repair was very kind and nice to me. He explained me about the truck bed repair and kept me updated with progress. He’s also good at communicating with my insurance company. Mr.**** is a good Texan. I’m also happy with repair result . My truck looks brand new ! Thank y’all !
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Fast , friendly and professional service
Melifenda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
All staff was extremely polite and helpful. My car was fixed quickly which was awesome.
Karey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Personnel were courteous, updates via text were appreciated, and time required to repair was exceptional! Would be happy to recommend First Choice to others. Thank you!
Sid G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Appreciated the extra effort to have my car ready when I needed it.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Good service
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everything was shaky in the beginning because when I brought the car to be get an estimate your worker by the name of Stacy treated me like garbage and was very questionable about everything I said and wouldn't let me get words out and she was very suspicious when I was trying to explain what happened she was also very untrusting when I tried to explain that I had a police report in an arrogant tomb but I went to miss Ashanti and missing Shante straighten things out heard everything I had to say like a pro professional that she is and she took care of everything on the car and she made me feel at home relaxed because I was about to switch companies from GEICO to another Insurance business... Because of mr. Shanty I'm still with Geico and I can say that Geico is a better company for having Miss Ashanti as a supervisor
Reed G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications