Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
My Jeep came back flawless! It’s a third repair you guys have done for me and every time it’s been a stress free experience. Thank you to your entire team. :)
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Easy to work with
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
1st Choice is always spot on with their work.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2020
We have had the privilege of using your services a few times and we’ve never been disappointed. Communication is excellent and promises are always delivered on time.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Very professional and caring
Trevor K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Nolan provided impeccable customer service. Every bit of information about my vehicle was passed on to me and even released my truck done, beautifully I might add, 2 days before my scheduled date of completion.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Excellent customer service and follow up!
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/4/2020
On point with informing me on what was going on, professional and friendly. Was thorough on everything that was repaired on my vehicle.
Erudina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Excelente!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Good quality work & nice customer service. I appreciate everything!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Everyone was very nice I was happy with the repairs and Nolan Was always on top of things from notifying me with updates on repairs and also had my door handle repaired on top of things and found the part at a reasonable price Thank You Nolan!!Hope we don’t have to see you anytime soon but unfortunately the world we live doesn’t allow that to happen when you have a stubborn son.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Had a great experience. Drew Johnston made my experience with first Chaiice collision a great one!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Great job
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Jay was awesome! Took care of my car quickly and did not overcharge me. I will definitely be back for any auto body work!
Khanh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/2/2020
Very bad, dents & scratches still there after repaired, steering wheel cocked due to bad alignment, all above been shown to your sales rep but no response or followed up, very expensive cost of repair but very bad experience
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
You guys did a great job and fast Thaks
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2020
Good, timely communication regarding repair process. Friendly customer service. Repairs done well; however, I will be bringing vehicle back for a touch-up in a couple of places.
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Y’all did a great job on the repair of my 2002 Honda CRV. All the personnel and service team were very helpful, very nice and well priced. Money well spent. Thank all of you for a great job. Keep up the great work. Craig N
Stan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Travis did great job along with all other employees
Obiageli G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications