Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
We will recommend ya'll to friends and family because we were very pleased. ERIC WAS SUPER TO WORK WITH.
Ken V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good experience and quality work.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Good job
Dipti K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent job!!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Danielle and the team were prompt, friendly and provided great service
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I appreciate that Danielle communicated with me to keep me updated on the status of my car repairs. I really appreciated that my car was repaired and returned to me timely. So far everything seems to be fine with my car.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
People were courteous, knowledgeable and communicated with me throughout the process. They set the expectation and delivered on them. Really nice experience.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I had a very seamless experience. Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and professional.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
The employees are fantastic and the shop did a great job. But I guess they purchase a used tailgate to save money and I’m ok with that but the backup camera is extremely foggy compared to my previous camera.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Work was done well and in a very timely manner
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Definitely exceeded my expectations. A special thank you to Danielle, Stephanie, and Drew.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I like the speed in which the repairs were completed
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome service
Lucas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Steve and the rest of the staff were great to work with! Everyone was very professional and the quality of work exceeded my expectations. 1st Choice Collision is at the top of my list should the need arise in the future.
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very professional job done. My car looks brand new.
Shelby D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The staff was great and the service was excellent. Got my truck in and out fast with no issues and made this process stress free. Highly recommend
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thanks, Steve! P.S. These texts come through during inconvenient non-business hours. It is currently only minutes past 7am.
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My car looks like new again and Eric did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of the repair.
Kami E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They were fast and sent me updates daily! Best experience in auto repair I have ever had!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am missing parts to my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications