Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Felt welcome as soon as I walked through the door, staff very friendly and we're excellent hosts. Have heard good reviews from co-workers up in Spring was very pleased with the overall experience.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
It was a John Eagle Loaner Car. They said they were satisfied with the repairs. Jessie Erskin was the Service Rep at John Eagle.
MELISSA S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent!
Ida D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They were quick and very nice. Even the inside was clean when I got it back!!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Stephen was very considerate and made sure I knew what needed to be done and how long it would take. Then when I picked up the car, he went over everything again. Thanks for the great service!
Phil H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job
Cortney B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Steve was very helpful and friendly. The work was done quickly and looks great. I will definitely come back. Thank you!
KEVIN M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Looks Good
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Completely satisfied so far. Ask me again in six months.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I really appreciated the customer service and that 1st Collision did a great job repairing my car ????
Morris D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Eric was AWESOME
Olsen R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent customer service and turn around time was quick
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The entire experience was great!
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Friendly, fast, personable service, and being informed every step of the repair was reassuring. My vehicle is clean and the repair looks fantastic. Thank you.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional very good company to do business with.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
I had a great experience. Erik was very friendly and helpful. Making sure everything was right. I really appreciate service that First Choice Collision gives and I will recommend them to anyone with or without insurance I will be bringing my car back for any other body work that is needed for my vehicle.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Great service and very professional work
HEATHER C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
The customer service from Steve was excellent and beyond what was expected.
Burton H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
3 out of 5
9/17/2019
Redo the car liability form. It's misleading and poorly worded
Carly R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
9/13/2019
Communication with them sucked big time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications