Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Steve was great to work with on what was for me a stressful situation. He was kind, compassionate, professional, and communicative. I am a customer for life and will recommend this First Choice location to all my friends.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Appreciate just keeping me updated
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Mr **** was very professional. My car looks as good as new and I am completely satisfied with their work I would not hesitate to use them in the future if needed Thank you for your attention to detail
Emmanuel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional and my satisfaction level is 10/10. Excellent service.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Update frequency was just right.....not too little, not too much. Good job on the repair. Looks like new and was delivered when expected.
Elva D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The ENTIRE staff was awesome! Super friendly and diligent. David kept me updated the whole step of the way! He was nice and super informational! Highly recommend.
Dillin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent as always
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
Stacey S. Adjuster speak to nasty to me and I don't like how she treated or talk to me so ruin and think that's I knew nothing and she just a nasty adjuster. Danielle P. She very helpful and sweet make sure I'm completely happy for what I need. After picked up the car and realized all sensors doesn't work at all. Repaired looks okay not to happy with it. I wish all parts can be instead. Oh well it is what is is. I'm not refer any of friends or family to go there. Because I dislike Stacy S.adjuster. she so nice and sweet when I first went to drop the car off but afterwards she talked to me alike I'm no body. I absolutely not appreciated the way she talk. Have a great weekend.
Deryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service was great and the people I dealt with were professional but my truck still needs a little work done at later date
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Steve **** - the State Farm REP, WAS great!!! Super helpful and always answered my calls! He gave me update to daye details and advice when I asked. THANKS! 2nd time customer... Diana L
Taryn S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Danielle was the person that took care of everything for me. Was a great experience. Great job Danielle !!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
First Choice Collision will always be my "first choice" for all of my vehicle repairs! Ms. Panek was amazing and made my claim process painless!
Andre E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
My husband reviewed the repair and when you open my car passenger door, the caulking was done very sloppy and is the wrong color. It is white when my car is green and you can visibly see it from the outside and inside of the car. The rest of my car’s caulking is green- materials used do not match my car.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I will recommend to my friends
Trevor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Worked with me to fit my schedule and got my car out on time.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional and courteous. Very accommodating and job was completed when they said it would be. Actually a day earlier.
Paola W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great service and communication
Kamma M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was helpful. I liked the text messages informing me on the progress. It was very stress reliving that everything was done at one location. Eric did an awesome job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications