Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service. Great staff Michael and Eric were the best
Jerrad R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great work!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service- work was well done. Thanks!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was done on my car in the future if I have any type of accidents I will make sure I will bring my car to you a very satisfied customer thanks for your excellent work
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend this business to my colleagues.
Vic C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Steve **** did an excellent job handeling the repairs and keeping me updated on progress. The job was done on time and the quality was very good.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone did great!!! Thanks
Andria T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Friendly workers!
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You have a great staff appreciated everything and everyone
Deron A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
First Choice Collision did an excellent job in fixing the paint on my car they went above and beyond expectations.
Kellie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The hospitality and joyfulness each time I stepped into the building was absolutely refreshing. Each time I called or was called to communicate about the process of my car, the employees were happy and personal. A service in the BIG city that made you feel like You were back HOME in a small town were everyone knew you. Hospitality! Thank you, Ms Kellie :) " The Brownie Lady"
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
This was definitely a hassle free environment. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The was by far, the best customer service experience I have ever had with any insurance agenency, car rental and body shop. I was very impressed on how they all worked together as team. I would also like to thank Mr. Erik Zapata for going above and beyond to provide excellent service. Erik immediately recognized and addressed my concernes before I could say anything. I appreciate his honesty, loyalty and commitment to the customer. Thank you for such great experience! I will recommend your facility to anyone. ***** 5 star rating
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I just wish there was more communication on the status of my car
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Erik Zapata did an exceptional job handling my repair.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The facility was first rate. The staff treated me like I was there only client . As a business man one can hope for a staff like there is at the telge road location
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great experience overall and Erik was absolutely awesome!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The team were amazing! From start to finish they were so helpful and answered any questions that I had with patience and understanding. Eric was the best!!!
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was given great service. Thank you, Dianna G
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my car! The whole process was seamless! I really appreciated the fact that I could get my rental car in the same place. Kudos to Steve for an amazing job. I will definitely recommend you guys.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The staff is very friendly and patient and my car was finished in a timely manner! Best customer service I've ever received at any repair shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications