Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The work completed on my vehicle was great and like new. I will refer my family and friends to First Choice. Thank you.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I had the most wonderful experience with David and your entire team! I have never been treated with such professionalism and total honesty. Thank you so much!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Fast service and great work!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the complete detailing of the car.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Danielle went aboveboard and beyond my expectations. I even picked up a detailed car!
Asif S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Yesterday picked up the car. Noticed front grill is off centered. Headlamp is little foggy. Called and had to take my car again for repairs.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
They did a good job of keeping me informed of progress and problems. And got my car to me in tip top shape when they were supposed to!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Both Danielle from 1st Choice and Stacey from Geico gave great customer service!! Please tell whoever actually fixed the car that they did a fantastic job! The car looks great! I didn't know about your business before, but I will definitely use you again if needed and tell others about my experience with you and recommend you. Thank you for an all around job well done!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job on our car Friendly staff Great group of people Put all my worries at Ease
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Danielle was amazing. She kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional and friendly.
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
My sunroof doesn't close properly. All functions should've been checked, before returning my car.
Moses R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good job
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent services and prices.
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job.
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Steve was great. Made everything easy and painless
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Steven was outstanding and kept me updated on how the repairs went.
Judy Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job on my Nissan Altima will definitely use you guys again!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent job by the Geico and First Choice staff. The vehicle repair was handled professionally and with due care. I am very pleased with the repair results.
Lena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Steve was very helpful and took great care of me and my car! I appreciate him.
Dhruba G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
I had to get the car back before the month end to complete its registration and they did it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications