Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Savannah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was very professional and polite. The repairs were amazing. Just want to thank everyone for their efforts and hard work. Thank you, Savannah M
Carolyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My Granddaughter was very impressed with how nice everyone was. You were prompt in getting the car fixed. Haven’t seen the finished results but all seems okay. Thank you to the entire crew!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent job, above my expectations ! Thank you for such great customer service! John
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Friendly and helpful, and thank you to Dustin at enterprise!
Liz F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
It was an easy experience, very helpful and done on time. I? asked for all one parts and they were able to find all the parts.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Painless. Thank you.
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent customer service.
Amaryann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Your staff is very friendly and the car was ready around the same time as the estimate. I enjoyed my clean car as well, which was a nice bonus.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
5 star service and excellent work. I will use 1st Choice again if needed.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very good people.
Shenece E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You All Customer service is AMAZING ! i appreciate everything ! it was such a fast and smooth process ! keep up the great work !
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you. My RAV4 looks great!!
Trent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
You went above & beyond providing excellent service.
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Staff was very professional and the end results to my vehicle repair was exceptional! I am a customer for life and will refer family and friends. Keep up a good job!!!
Verhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Steve was excellent very helpful!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service and great people. Would highly recommend them for anyone that needs thier services.
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Steve was great
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Nothing that I would change.. I love the text updates that I received throughout the process.
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Easy,fast, organized drop off. So nice to have enterprise on site. Pick up was easy too. Love that my car was cleaner than when I brought it in! My only complaint is the weekend operating hours. My car was ready late afternoon Fri but I couldn't pick up until Monday because I couldn't make it there by 6 Fri and didn't realize sat you closed early. Repairs appear to be quality work.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You guys did great work, especially for the cost. I would and will recommend at any chance I get

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications