Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service

Corwin Collision Center Replied:

Thanks for your Buissnes
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The text alerts did not come through as described. Other then that I was extremely satisfied with the customer service and work performed. I would definitely use this business for future repairs. I will also recommend them to others.
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone on the staff did a great job and was superbly professional
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Not only did you do a great job vacuuming my car, but you bagged all the stuff I've tossed back there for years and stored it neatly in the trunk! You've motivated me to keep my car clean! Thanks for using a Toyota part and for keeping in touch with me.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I recived calls and emails on updates of my Car. When I picked it up Brian Forester Went outside with me and explained all The work that was done. I'm very impressed With the team.
Mickey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They were terrific and went above and beyond to almost detailed the car before returning it to us!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent work, great staff to work with and understanding when things aren't going well because of an accident that wasn't in our plans
Esequiel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Office was nothing less than very professional and courteous. Very pleased with the timelines and the updates. Certainly would recommend to my co-workers and friends. Thank you Corwin Ford.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great customer service and outstanding professional repair work. I would highly recommend Corwin to all. My thanks to Brian and staff at Corwin for their courtesy and care. Respectfully Dan ****
Tod R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very professional and courteous. Also very accommodating with my complex schedule. The work is outstanding. Thank you
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Friendly and professional. Excellent job on auto repair.
Rush H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
People were freindly and professional
Chase P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication, professional and accommodating ataff, under budget and ahead of schedule
Dawna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone in the Corwin Ford Collision team was wonderful. I felt as though I always knew the status of my vehicle's repair, and I felt as though my business was valued.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept me informed and did an excellent job on my truck ????
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Polite, helpful,friendly, informative and car looks like new!
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Looks great. Thanks for the cleaning an detailing
Camron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was very satisfied with Corwin. They where more very interested in me and my needs.The Corwin team that I met where very friendly and seemed to be very knowledgeable when it came to anwsering my questions. I felt as though all my needs where met with integrity and honesty.
Terrill C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Professional and friendly! My care looks like new, and I am thrilled with the workmanship. (And so is my husband.) Thank you. Annanaomi Sams

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications