Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tash W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/2/2019
When the price nearly tripled, information was not conveyed for appropriate approval.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Kept me informed on the status of my car. It looks great and they even cleaned my car inside and out. Thank you, Stevie Piccolo
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you very much. Very pleasant staff - a pleasure to work with. Thanks, too, for the text updates.
Sharla T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I’m sorry my car got damaged BUT I would not trust my car to any body shop but A&M! I’m completely confident my repairs will always come out perfect. Thank you! S. Taylor
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was very cordial and receptive. They found the problem, fixed it and fixed the damage caused by the water leaking into the cabin of the car. I would happily recommend them to anyone needing a body shop.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Super happy with quality of repair and exact estimate. I will recommend A + M to friends and family. Five stars!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
My new bumper looked better than it did brand new! And made a frustrating situation smooth and easy to deal with. My cat came back spotless as a bonus. Thank you so much for helping to reduce stress in a stressful situation.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Thank you for making the whole process so easy and efficient.
Royalle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Jason Wriggle came recommended by a mutual friend. He got my vehicle in quick and did a spectacular job. I felt like a drove away in a new car. Despite the frustrating insurance process, A&M Auto happily dealt with the insurance and rental company and took a lot off my plate!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Awesome from start to finish. Loved the pie chart and all the information available. Paint was excellent.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I appreciate the attention to detail, the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to work with me. I will return for any body work I need in the future and recommend A&M to everyone I know
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Beautiful job, done quickly and precisely. Thank you so much.
Juliette M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I'm very impressed with A & M. Everyone there was very caring and respectful. We received regular emails updating us on the status of our repair and I never had to wonder about what was going on even once! When we received our car back, not only did the repair job look great, but it came with a life-time-of-the-car warranty. And our car was perfectly clean. They had given it a super detail, inside and out! Thank you, A & M! Juliette and Tommy
Tatiana Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job! Thank you very much!! Tatiana Z
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very personable and professional. The workmanship was perfect! I loved that you even vacuumed my car. I highly recommend and have sent folks your way. I will continue to do so. Thank you!!
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great job!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
The car looks great inside and out! And the wife is happy! Back wheel was totally knocked out of alignment due to the accident but no suspension damage front or rear. And thank you for buffing out the original headlight to match the new unit on the other side. Personally, I hope that I never see A&M again. But if we need work done again on any of our vehicles, we'll be on your doorstep. This is the 3rd vehicle you have worked on for us, and all of the work has been done right the first time. We also appreciate the car being completed under the original time frame, thanks to your crew.
Tamra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/15/2018
I still need to have a spot fixed that's not part of my accident but it will happen.
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Did a great job and were very courteous and helpful! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications