Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks just like it did before the accident.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I especially like the by weekly updates on the progress of the repairs.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You've done a fantastic job, great team. Helpful and informative
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated the regular text updates and it was a nice surprise to get my car back nice and clean.
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very friendly people and my car looks perfect. Thank you.
Lujon &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied overall!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I give you guys a 10 on a 10 point scale.
Tressa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
So far so good it has been only 24 hours though
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent customer service
Trever T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Kept me up to date and got it done a day early
Kangas.annette Kangas,carl.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Love my car! Everybody was so helpful. Thank you!
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job and on time. Very Happy.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
90% satisfied. My car took 2 days longer than expected which meant I had to pay for a rental car for those two extra days.
Juline W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciated the text updates. Very helpful.
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The work to repair dents looks perfect. Explanation for care after the work was completed was appreciated and did a nice job detailing the truck. Very happy
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
We appreciated the daily updates and progress on the quality work completed on the repair of our car.
Christa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything was great! I appreciate the Fast service and I was surprised that my car was washed and vacuumed. That was completely unexpected! Thank you for everything! :)
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Nice people, excellent job on the repair, so appreciated that my car was washed and vacuumed, really liked the text message updates. Thanks!
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great repair job as well as amazing customer service!
Dixie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for a great job. Thanks for the fair price on the repair I paid for my self.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications