Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Champion Parking.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
100% satisfied. Keep providing your great service. Thank you, Kidane Tekle Champion Sweeping
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Got my repairs done early!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Excellent work and communication
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Amazing work! Looks good as new!
Margarete P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Car looks excellent. Communication was great, and employees friendly.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
Your service was fast, professional, and the work was done properly. Was a nice touch that I could drop my rental car there, made a big difference to me.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Excellent service and great communication throughout the entire process. Thank You!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Would recommend Mackin’s.
Janie E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent experience, thank you????
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
It would have been nice to have my tires air preaaure checked. They were a little low, but really not a problem. Great care, on time, and did their job fixing my car well! Awesome service with a clean car, and I liked getting the text updates. Overall quite happy.
Lacenter Police.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Efficient, customer friendly and easy to work with. Delivered as promised
Christi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Work well done. Paint well blended and divots totally smooth. Very polite, helpful and upbeat crew!!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Good job on the work you did.
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very good
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication and updates along the way and nice job on the car. Would highly recommend you.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
This is the second time we've used Mackin's to repair our cars. Both times, our cars and our convenience were taken care of completely. Our cars looked to have been completely detailed when we got them back. Thanks again! Mark & Cindy
Emma Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
10/10
Gil U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
All the staff are friendly and very professional. Ethan has been awesome from the beginning to the time that I picked up my vehicle. He had kept me informed on the status of the repair, and followed up with a phone call when the vehicle is ready for pick up. I highly recommend Mackin’s Auto body to all my friends and family. Thank you for a superb customer service!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Did a outstanding job and did it on time.. I wasn’t expecting there team to detail the inside and outside of my entire car.. When I received my car back, it looked brand new..
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great customer service & friendly atmosphere. Loved that my car was clean inside also.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications