Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dain Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
This Mackin’s shop has to RE-repair damages from a prior accident before fixing fixing the damages from the most recent accident (hit in the same spot). They completed the repairs from BOTH accidents, first fixing the poor job the initial auto body shop did. What took fix auto 2 months to repair (and repair poorly) only took Mackins 2 weeks. They did a GREAT job and also had great communication with me throughout the repairs. I will never go anywhere else!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Good job guys! Very happy.
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
They were friendly they keep me inform about my vehicle
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Communication was great and they finished ahead of schedule!!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Great customer service and communication from this location. Thanks Lee and team.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Ethan was terrific to deal with.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I very much appreciated receiving text messages in regard to the status of the repairs and having a time frame of when the work would be done. I even received an explanation on the extended time frame. Very happy with the work done to make my rig look good again and for cleaning it inside and out.
Vernom C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Everything was great. Very satisfied.
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Your team did a superb job repairing my dodge pickup. Will recommend your shop any chance I get.????
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Totally awesome experience! Loved that my car was detailed on the inside.
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very friendly people with lots of updates!
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great text and phone updates, work seems flawless/identical to factory finish.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The team and Lee did a great job on my car and working with the insurance company. My car was even cleaned inside for me. Thanks everyone at Mackin!
Lynette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciate the kindness of staff, effective communication and my car looks great. I haven’t had time to lol really close but so, it looks great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks just like it did before the accident.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I especially like the by weekly updates on the progress of the repairs.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You've done a fantastic job, great team. Helpful and informative
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated the regular text updates and it was a nice surprise to get my car back nice and clean.
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very friendly people and my car looks perfect. Thank you.
Lujon &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied overall!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications