Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charolette N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Excellent customer service! They did a really nice job on my car & were quick & efficient. They are all very pleasant people to work with. I'll go back there again if I need repairs in the future. I highly recommend them & will do so to my friends & family.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Everything went well! Thank for letting me very needy and calling to check on my car so many times
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Loved the updates through the provess via text message, very courteous staff and loved the car when she was finished!! She looked better than brand new!
Juleanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
I just moved here a couple of months ago snd i’ve never had better service getting my car repaired!!! Steve was wonderful at keeping me posted on every detail!! I’ve never had such great service!! You are so lucky to have him as an employee! All employees there were so friendly and so accommodating!! Whoever detailed my car did a great job also!!! Whoever it was really went out of their way to make it look brand new!!! The whole place was so clean and the whole experience made an accident more pleasant!!! I will definitely recommend your shop to others and use you first whenever I have repairs. Thank them all and so much again for a very great job!!!! Thank Steve again for his great job!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
3/7/2019
Can I ask a question was my truck used for heating I am down ****/4 a tank of gas
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
The job was completed one day early and I was informed several times throughout the process by receiving text messages. They thoroughly cleaned the truck inside and out and the repair job looks like a brand new vehicle. This is my second vehicle being repaired here and have been extremely satisfied both times. I told Francisco if I had occasion to have another vehicle repaired I would not hesitate to bring it here. I highly recommend Mackin’s. Larry B
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great body shop to work with. They know what there doing . Great quality repair. No cutting corners with this company. Would recommend this company to every one. Great communication. I used to work in a body shop and I was very impressed. Thanks agian for the quality repair.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Mankins is the only auto body shop I want to ever do business with again. They were highly professional, kept me informed every step of the way and my car looks good as new.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I was treated very well by the staff. I was kept informed every step of the way. The staff are very friendly, helpful and respectful.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Car looks great.
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Service was reasonable and very good
Laurits O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Trust them with vehicles great communication and service
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I really appreciate that I was informed and updated on the progress of my cars repair. I had a really bad experience in the past with another auto body shop and was pleasantly surprised with how much better my experience was with all of the employees at Mackins. Thank you so much!
Viviana Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The workers were really friendly and nice. Whenever there was a question that I had, they would answer it in detail and explain anything that I didn't understand.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My Kia, so far drives, just like before & I sincerely appreciate all the updates, expert repair work, and beyond the average customer service we received. We would have no qualms letting our friends/family know they can trust your company for a job very well done.
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Did a great job on keeping us updated.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really appreciated the regular communication and Performing such excellent work on my truck. Thank you again.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
We are happy with the extra damage that was found and repaired. Well done is correct. John Bemis
Delette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service! Friendly staff! Will highly recommend to family and friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications