Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My Kia, so far drives, just like before & I sincerely appreciate all the updates, expert repair work, and beyond the average customer service we received. We would have no qualms letting our friends/family know they can trust your company for a job very well done.
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Did a great job on keeping us updated.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really appreciated the regular communication and Performing such excellent work on my truck. Thank you again.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
We are happy with the extra damage that was found and repaired. Well done is correct. John Bemis
Delette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service! Friendly staff! Will highly recommend to family and friends!
Weston P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My repair was timely and the quality was good
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
Trim is coming off
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The process was very smooth, and I like the status updates.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Work looked great, they kept me up to date on the progress and the truck was very clean when I picked it up.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very nice that they kept me up to date every day and did a great job on the vehicle. Everything was as good as new if you didn't know better. Thank you all for a job well done. Keep up the good work.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
I am impressed with the communication throughout the time it took to repair my truck. Francisco at your Canby shop was on top of it from the beginning. I would get a text and within minutes he would call me to chat about progress. When I got my truck back it was better than it ever has been, it was washed, waxed, and detailed! It looks magnificent. Thank you so much for the professionalism and great work to fix my truck. A special thanks to the crew in Canby, please share this with them. I know where I will bring my work in the future!
Vern H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
We have used your shop several times. The repair on the truck looks good and I know if any problems show up you are good at standing behind your work
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone one was so friendly. I loved getting updates to let me know what was going on. One less thing I had to worry about after my accident. And my car looks as pretty as the day I bought it!
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job. Car looks wonderful! Thanks, Gordie Pearson
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
My car looks amazing, thank you
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
These guys did a beautiful job!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Mackin's did a fabulous finish job on car. Very professional and will use again. Thanks so much. Margaret/Bob Peterson Canby, OR
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Friendly. Helpful. Car looks great. Thank you.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
There was some damage to my vehicle upon inspection leaving the shop. In the interior of the vehicle, the steering wheel leather has been scraped, scratched, or cut. It looks as if someone had rubbed something against it, but the leather is damaged. Perhaps the window installer?
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great people! I was greatful that the convience of having Enterprise Car Rental there was a lifesaver for me. They did the work promised and on time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications