Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very friendly, professional staff; car looks great and was done in less time than estimated. Only negative was having to wait 7 minutes in the hot sun for someone to bring the car out of the back when I needed to get back to work asap.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Yes I was completely satisfied with the professionalism and convenience that Fresno collision offered. I will come back for all my future needs and recommend to everyone.
Norma K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Well the first thing is the knowledge that they had of what it was gonna take to fix my car the second thing was the courtesy of everyone there
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great Job! Henry did a good job????????????
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car came back in great condition!!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank You, wanted to let I know what a thoughtful way of communicating with ur clients. I was very impressed on how North Fresno Collision sends emails to let me know how every step they were taking to insure that I knew what was going on with my car. When my car was brought out to he front couldn't believe how beautiful my car looked I was like "wow" is that really my car!! So once again thank you for a job well done!! Also, I will let people know that North Fresno Collision is the place to take ur car and how satisfied I was with the work done . My car looks brand new..!!! ????????????????????
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
My driver side door an rear door feel rough like it wasnt covered when front of the vehicle was sprayed
Hongtao W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Okay
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Wonderful people and service
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Well done and before time promised
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Henry was especially helpful and courteous.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Communication was key. Customer service was good. Very satisfied with the job from start to finish.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Tony kept me very updated on all areas of the repairs regarding my car. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend North Fresno Collision to all of my friends and family. Thank you all for being the people that you are. Got bless you all. Again "Thank You". I have my baby back!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They did a perfect job and everyone there was very helpful and cheerful????????
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Love the text messages, the friendly staff and the fully detailed car.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful I got text messages and phone about what was happening to my car and that was very nice and helpful to me knowing what was going on if you were doing stars I would rate you 10 thank you so much
Charlette H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Car looks brand new again!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you...
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Helpful,timely, efficient, awesome
Olga .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications