Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meng L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The only complaint I have is it took too long to get my vehicle back, over a month. Other than that the service was great and so far the replaced parts looks amazing and car runs great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very professional. Great customer service.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was completely helpful. Thank you very much.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Josh was awesome on keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Staff was very helpful and made every effort to keep us updated on the status of the car repair. We have had other cars here for repairs and will defenitely recommend north Fresno collision to others.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND TONY was very very professional. GREAT OVERALL THANK YOU
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great communication and courteous staff.
Blanca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks, for your atrention, and for a job well done, everybody was really nice.
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast, clean, professionally, courteous and my vehicles looks great...what more could one ask for. I'm highly satisfied and will definitely use your service again if my situation dictates it.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Really appreciated your use of text to keep me constantly updated on the progress of my car. Tony was excellent. Thanks again.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The process went very smoothly. The results appear excellent. Even the interior was spotless. Very good follow up and courteous staff. Would recommend to others.
Berge .
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
The staff at North Fresno Collision was outstanding. When I first brought our car for repairs, I informed Meng that my wife was scheduled for back surgery on Tuesday, August 23rd at the Surgery Center at 7:30 a.m. and there was any opportunity to have our repair completed before that date, it would be greatly appreciated. And....the car was completed and we were able to pick up our car at 9:00 a.m. this morning. Our minds and prayers are on tomorrow's surgery and we didn't want to have our car on our mind. And now, to the great service that we received, our car is no longer a concern. Please express our sincere thanks and appreciation to the staff at North Fresno Collision. Berge Der Matoian
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very helpfull n polite.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Mr. Valencia did an outstanding job from beginning to end keeping me informed of vehicle status and updates.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Job well done my car was very clean all around thank you
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome customer service!!
Acacia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was overall really good. Meng was fantastic to work with! My only thing is as soon as a new estimate becomes known it should immediately be sent to insurance and the rental car shop. Not wait a few days. Other than that every thing was great!!
Elijah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car looks great, even better than when I brought it in! Seems like the repairs were done correctly and the attention to detail was very noticeable.
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The communication about the status of the repairs was excellent!
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
The trunk could close, so I was pleased with that. When I returned it to my mom she said it looked like new. Now she wants to paint the rest of the car. Good job guys!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly staff made things much easier!
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for excellent service and attention to detail. I appreciate the quality you put into your work.
Lorena T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
It took longer than expected and when I finally went to pick my car up, had paid etc. I was told that the window shield was cracked probably from an existing chip and when placed on the deying oven produced the crack. Not only my car had no chipped windowshield but the fact that they suggested it as being my fault and that after 9 days I still have to wait for the window shield repair is unvelievable!!!
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Loved the updates by text. Nice, unobtrusive way to stay informed, along with a little humor.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was so nice and kept me informed during the whole process.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very courteous and kept me up to date every step of the way.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I am always updated on the Status of the repair work.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Keep up the great job!????
Michellie S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was pleased with the fast service and the staff was very helpful. I would recommend this business to anyone who is in need of your services. Thank you again, Michellie S
Karen Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The customer service was excellent! Joy was such a pleasure to work with. As was Tony. They way that the text and call came was just right and not over the top. I would certainly recommend you to others and bring my car back again should I need any other repairs. Thank you.
Randi G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Tony was very professional and kept me informed during the entire process and took extra time to complete the job. The work completed looks fantastic. Thank you I will recommend your company to others.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very pleased that there was constant communication on the progress of my car.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
On budget and early Very nice
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great work done quickly
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Every was great!! Great communication and professionalism !! I love when I got my car back that is was very very clean !! Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service!
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The team was awesome. The car came out looking new. I would recommend north fresno collision.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful, never really waiting for anything. Communication was outstanding and I would recommend to anyone
Taylor V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Vehicle was ready on time. Vehicle was restored to the condition it was.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great response and works thanks.
Va H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Overall I was satisfied with the work done. The only thing that I wasn't completely satisfied was that the target completion date was supposed to be on a Friday but was delayed till Monday due to some minor paint imperfections.
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You all did a great job on the repairs to my vehicle! I really appreciated the updates you gave me along the way as well.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The entire staff was quite courteous. I also thought implementation of a texting system keeping me up to date on repairs is a great idea. I will consider this business in future repair needs.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very fast, efficient, and friendly...a job well done. Thanks!! Christina
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The updates were very helpful, as we're the girls in the office.
Marietta F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Meng was great in keeping us informed and the work was excellent.
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
This is the second time I've had your services and I've been very very satisfied with the results
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
You made everything very easy & smooth. I appreciated the text updates so I didn't have to call everyday and also the fact that the rental car was all set up & came to pick me up at the repair shop. I wish all car repair experiences were so nice!
Noemi R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very good job love how car came out just like new great job North Fresno Collision
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very pleased with the service. My car was completed so quickly which was such a nice surprise because the rental car place gave me a mini-truck! Thank you to the friendly staff and awesome level of communication.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Awesome job Marina, Meng, front desk personnel and the crew at North Fresno Collision! Thank you for accommodating every request I had and making the whole repair process look so easy. 100 thank yous from a repeat happy customer. -Daniel Borunda
Devyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service and I love how you guys keep in contact with the personal that you are working with.
Cindi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service, and finished on time.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service great work
Elciner E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and customer service
Roman D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Excellent work and customer service. Totally professional!
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Marina was very professional and polite. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car. I would definately come back again.
Feras K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great constant communication and updates. Professional service from start to finish.
An Arnold.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Satisfied with the repair but left inside my car dirty seats greasy with stains and it's a new car would not recommend p
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great customer service.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The process was easy and hassle free and the repairs looked great!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Awesome job by your entire team for completing repairs on my vehicle in such a short amount of time. I wasn't expecting it to be finished so fast. I may be back in a few weeks to get the front bumper repainted so the entire truck looks new again.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was also very happy that your team was able to Repair my car in 3 days instead of 5 like originally thought, so that was great ! So thank you so much! The repair it self looks great! ????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Vehicle looks great!! Job well done. Didn't expect the exterior and interior to look that good. Ming also did a professional job in handling everything.
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work as always. Great communication with regards to status. If I need to have repairs done again in the future, I'll come running back to you.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
ALWAYS A GREAT JOB..
Ezery K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/30/2015
I applaud you for the best service and an excellent repair job. So Yes I am very satisfied with the entire experience. The only thing is they forgot to put some beauty pieces back that covered the screw holes. Tony called the shop to see of they had them in the back somewhere, but they told him the car came in without them which is ridiculous and insulting. Tony told me that he was ordering some and would have them painted to match then call me. I hope to have this minor issue resolved in the next few days. I'd still rank your company 5 out of 5 Stars Thanks, Ezery
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent work!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The staffing was superb and the agent handling the repairs was on top of notifying me about the vehicle repairs, the cars repairs made it look like new which I am very satisfied with
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
There were more bumps/scratches on the car then when we dropped it off
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
I can't think of anything to improve on! My experience from the beginning. . . obtaining a quote to the completion of the repairs was excellent. I was so pleased with the professional manner in how I was treated. I was completely happy with the repairs and drove away one happy satisfied customer! I would definitely recommend " Notth Fresno Collision Center"!
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Your staff was very professional and efficient. Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.. Thank you in advance!
Irma W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
This is my third time that I have had repairs done at your shop and each time, I was impressed with the quality of the work done.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Car looks better than before the crash
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Truck looks great.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great service! I like the updates. Thank you!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
You kept me informed with the work in progress. I enjoyed reading the email that my Truck was happy being with you. Then, the last email that my truck was ready to come home. Keep up the good work.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
You did a great job and you were fast. Got it back the next day. I really appreciated the car wash
Kizzy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Service was awesome, and my car looks new, detailed and all.thanks
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
great job
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Your team was more than accommodating during every step of the repair process. From the drop off to pick up, thank you very much. I will defiantly recommend you to friends & family.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Stephan was very helpful and made the entire experience pleasant. Thank you!
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very helpful and efficient. I love the text message updates. Thank you very much.
Marietta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
excellent job
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent, knowledgable and courteous staff especially those who handled the estimate/repairs and updates of service/repair. Very quick return of my vehicle. Updates of repairs were appreciated and provided often. Exceptional quality of work done on my vehicle. My vehicle looks amazing!!!
Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
A job well done in a friendly and positive atmosphere. A positive experience all around.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Awesome experience!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Stephen ****'s experience and complete attention to all details made the repair smooth. He removes any worries that there will ever be a problem, even after the repair started. Very satisfied with his attentiveness to detail. I have always been pleased with the communication and the excellent service provided by North Fresno Collision.
Hilda .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
A special thanks to Steve who handled the repairs for my mother's 2010 Nissan. Thank you for your generosity and being very very informative every step of the way, I appreciate it and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for repairs. Once again thank you
George B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Quality work, good communication, overall excellent performance !
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Keep up the good work, thats why I come back!
Cha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Customer service was wonderful and service on car was excellent.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
Do the job right the first time around. Take responsibility and stop the excuses.
Brandie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Always. Pleased and never unhappy or disappointed / with you guys working on my car !!!!
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Love how they communicate with us
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
The work was completed when promised as promised.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/27/2015
There is one area I noticed front bumper by right light where paint has about 1& 1/2 crack. Keeping an eye on it to see if it peels
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent service and beautiful repair job! TY!
Aminollah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thank you well done, nice and on time
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Always a great experience!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
...and a day and a half early! Nice job.
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you
Rosemarie .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Stephen **** was most helpful in explaining what would be fixed on the vehicle, appreciated being kept informed o progress of repairs and photos and follow up calls from Laura. Was told vehicle would be done on May 29 but I was able to get my car 1 week earlier. I've used your firm in the past and will highly recommend others to use your company for their vehicle repairs. Car looks brand new. The technician who performed the repairs did an excellent job and should be commended for his talent . So nice to get my car back. No offense but I don't want to see you guys again. ???? Thanks from me and Tootsie (my beloved dog)
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Nice and smooth process!
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
You were very professional and courteous.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent work and service. Thank you.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
You made the process so stress-free and easy!
Pao L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Good job and I appreciated all you guys hard work...
Koko F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/21/2015
Lack of communicating when my car was not to be delivered when promised. Issues with repair when delivered. Other issues notppresent when car dropped off, now present. Were ultimately resolved after much probing
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Service and repair at North Fresno Collision was excellent. I especially like having an Insurance adjuster at the point of repair. I like that they pay attention to details and prevent multiple returns.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
All areas of service were completely satisfiying and they did a great job! Nanci
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Nice experience. Steven is an excellent person to work with.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
It only took way too long to get the whole job done
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from North Fresno Collision Center and Tony Valencia walked me through the process and kept me updated on the work on my car, I would and have definitely recommend your business to family and friends
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Good job. Lots of contact info.
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great service!! Your staff well trained and professional. I'll be back. Thanks so much for fixing the chip on hood and having my car finished early.
Amalia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Great Job!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
My car was as shiny and magnificent as the day it rolled out if the showroom. Fantastic job. And completed in a timely manner.
Dudley S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Excellent service and quality work.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
You have a first class repair center. The repair job was excellent and my truck was clean just like I when I dropped it off for repair and finished on time.
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
It was an awesome experience. Everybody on the team was great. Steven provided a great experience!!!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
thanks for treating my car as though it were your mother's!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
The service was promtp, expert and you kept me informed. thank you..
Garret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Thank you for your time and effort. Your kindness reflects we all should show to one another. Have a Godly life.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2014
I was impressed with your service from the moment I came in with my car for an estimate to the time I picked up my completely repaired car. It looks like new. I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair. Special thanks to Ramzey Rojas who is wonderful to work with. He is personable, knowledgable and professional. Bringing a car in after an accident is traumatic, but Ramzey made the entire experience pleasant. Thank you Ramzey and all of you at North Fresno Collision for a job well done.
Max O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
Great and fast service. I also appreciate how you guys treated me as a customer.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2014
Some of the text messages sent are not updates, and are not necessary. Overall good experience with everyone at your business.
Fannie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Thank for making my experience very pleasant.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Great work on the car, excellent customer service. If necessary , we would definitely be return customers, actually. , we are return customers . We're very satisfied both times. Thank you, we would recommend your business to our friends and family .
Neyda O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Thank you! Job well done.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Fast, friendly service! Ramzey was especially helpful.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/13/2014
Great service!
Didi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
You guys are awesome.. Thank you so much.. And thank you Stephen ****.. You are so gifted in how you treat people.. You are the best..thanks again.. Sincerely ... Deedee Didier
Ciji H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2014
I really appreciate everyone's valued time and effort going into my car repairs. Your team was very prompt and punctual and true to facts and time. Thank you very much for all of your hard work. My car looks absolutely amazing.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
I like the professionalism they handle my car they dud excellent work in repairing my car I would recommend North FRESNO Collision to all my friends and ill will give yall a shout out on Facebook thanks everyone on a job well done
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
I appreciated the communications. And I especially liked the courtesy and efficiency demonstrated by Ramzey Rojas. I have recommended your company to my friends. Thank you very much
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Steve was great. The process was painless and the car looks like new.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2014
job well done
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
I was blown away by the efficiency and quality service I received. Jaime Ruiz went above and beyond. I would highly recommend your company.
Naomi J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/6/2014
Thanks for making sure my car is safe to drive again. Email and phone updates were a great way of keeping me in the loop. This is our second time having a vehicle serviced by your team. I really would not want to come back again if I can help it. This last incident was a hit and run and I am really bummed but if we ever need work on our cars again we definitely will come to you again.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/4/2014
The text message system needs some work. I got three texts today telling me my car was "almost done" and then "ready to go" and then a thank you. I picked up my car on FRIDAY! The messages were a little late don't you think?
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
Went above and beyond as far as service I expected from a repair facility. Concern for the client was obvious and well appreciated. Kept us abreast of what was happening in all phases of our repair schedule. Jaime was a pleasure to work with. If the need should arise again, North Fresno Collision will be the choice for us. Thank you, Kevin & Brandy G
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/1/2014
I was told my van was ready and it was not I waited over 30 minutes to get my van back I was told that they had to put the bumper back on.and the work was not done. I have to return on Monday to drop of the van again for 2 days and will be given a loaner. I have been here before and have had good service that's why I have returned but I am very disappointed this time around .
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
We have had our vehicle back one day and so far all repairs have exceeded our expectations. We were very impressed at the communication during the repairs. All types of media/technology were used to keep us updated and informed and we were so amazed at the high level of communication!
Chee V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
I want to thank hymie&the team so much!I'm glad I took my car for you guys to repair.Keep up the good work&I woukd certainly recommend other customers to come there.Once again THANK YOU SO MUCH!
June H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
I was very impressed with everyone I spoke with. Everyone was extremely polite and caring as well as very professional. You were right on schedule as promised and did a fantastic job!! Thanks for cleaning my vehicle inside and out. It looks great! I will certainly highly recommend your company to anyone in need. Thanks for a great experience. June H
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
It was an excellent service.
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
Friendly service
William W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/4/2014
I had several text messages and emails giving me a date of completion for my Acura. My car was finished far before that time. After I picked up my car, I got text messages or phone messages telling me I could make arrangements to pick up my car when in reality I already picked up my car. No problem probably just computers not knowing what humans have already done. Thank you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Outstanding customer service.
Eldon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
I wish the car had been ready the day before as you hoped it would-but the job done was beautiful Thanks!!
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
The work on car was completed on time and it looks very good. Stephen **** was an excellent representative .
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
You guys are great!
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Appreciate the experience of dealing with professionals and the courtesy they extended from start to finish.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Friendly and courteous staff. Very helpful!
Brad O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/14/2014
Repair work not completed-scheduled an appt but when I called to confirm they didn't have me down so I rescheduled for a Saturday. Was told by receptionist I could drop off Saturday at 4:00 but when I showed up they were closed so had to pay for an extra day on rental car
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/14/2014
Text updates were never correct. Work was not complete when I picked up my vehicle and had to give it back for fixing, and error was very obvious and went through your QC. Was never called back when I was told I would be. Poor service all around.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Very professional, timely, satisfaction oriented ! I'm glad I brought my Dodge Ram 2500 to FCC ! Respectfully, Stephen R Langpaap
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Thank you for a smooth service.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Great experience. Loved the daily reports/pictures.
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Everyone was so helpful and so pleasant to deal with. The professionalism was awesome. Thank you
Neira H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/9/2014
After picking up my truck we noticed a chip on the windshield we are awaiting a response from you to address this.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/14/2013
I brought my auto in on Monday Dec 2, for which I had an appointment. On Dec 3rd the adjuster approved the repair. I was told by staff that the job was to be completed in three or four business days, however, the repair wasn't finished until 5:00 on Dec 12th and I picked my auto up on Friday Dec. 13th. I have had several repairs here previously and have always had outstanding service. I will continue to do do business with North Fresno Collision.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2013
Exceptional customer service. We appreciated being kept up to date on,the progress and were happy with the end result. Thanks to all for the exceptional service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2013
I have been plesently surprised at the entire experience. Having never been through this before, I guess I expected a long and confrontational experience. Your staff kept me well informed to the point that I never really had to ask a question. When the repairs were completed, my truck looked like it did when I bought it 18 months ago. While I hope I never have to do this again, it is a huge comfort to know there is a group of proffesional that I can count on if I do. Thank you again, Eric
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2013
My car looked awesome and was super clean!
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
I like ..
Eman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
Thank you for your professional and efficient service. My experience was great. I was kept informed regarding the progress of the repair. When there was an adjustment on the estimated time, I was informed immediately. My calls were always returned promptly and my questions answered and explained in a courteous and professional manner. I thank John Zurilgen for his assistance and making this process a very good experience. Thank you, Eman M
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Excellent service, professional and supportive. I was not talked down to as a woman and I appreciate that. I was 100% pleased.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Staff was professional especially Stephen ****. He made my experience easy & pleasant. I would recommend to anyone needing collision service. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Very professional.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Great job guys!!! If I ever need collision work(hopefully, I won't)but, if I do, I will definetly bring it to North Fresno Collision Center.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Thank you for the hard work i will recommend you guys thanks again
Jimmie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
The wife is happy! Thanks again, Jay Felts
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
This was my second experience with North Fresno Collision Center. As before, I was treated with courtesy, respect, and caring for my vehicle. All was done on time and I was kept up to date daily. I wish to thank Jaime, especially for his professional, knowledgeable care of my vehicle. Of course, I hope there will be no third time, but should there be, I will be back only to North Fresno. Thank you again, Paula E. Whitlow
Karina T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
My second time here and both times have been a great experience. Jaime has assisted me both times. Assisting with car rental and keeping me updated every step of the way.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
Your staff did everything they could to make this experience easy for me. I appreciate their kindness and professional attitude. Thank you.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Great work, outstanding customer service, love the way one person handled my case, ongoing communication very reassuring. Thank you so much! I will recommend you!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
Steve has excellent communication skills!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2012
Received vehicle in pristine condition. Excellent service.
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Good job and prompt service.
Adan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2012
It was a painless experience, no delays, I am very satisfied with your overall service. Will use & recommend your services in future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications