Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
This is my first time getting a car repaired and I wasn’t expecting to get my car not only spotless on the outside but impressively clean on the inside. I loved the customer service experience as well. I was well taken care of and had an idea of what was going on with my car most of the time. I would have liked a few more emails about the progress of my car but I understand why I didn’t get a step by step. My car nearly looks brand new, which is amazing. Thank you guys so much.
Denis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was courteous, you got the job done in under the time you had quoted me, I had a very good first experience at Makins, thank you very much all of you. If I ever again had the miss fortune of having an accident I will definitely come back to Makins. Thanks you, Carolyn Faris
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Work looks excellent, as was the service and responsiveness. Only qualm was being told that it would be finished on the two days prior to pickup. Always happy to wait for quality work and would definitely recommend.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone there was so friendly. Car looked amazing and clean and was done in a timely manor. I’ll refer everyone to you and I’ll def go back but hoping I don’t have too. Thank you
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mackin's did a beautiful job on my car. They also made all of the arrangements for my rental.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Hector listened to our concerns and took the time needed to complete our repair. He communicated with us and did an excellent job of restoring our car, especially with matching the paint color. He was thorough and reassuring. It was a pleasure working with him.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Although problems getting parts, courteous and caring service was always there. Thanks.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did a great job
Etrece B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great experience
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I have had need of Mackin's service on several occasions. I have always been very satisfied with the work that you have done. Prompt, courteous, and quality work.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Job well done in a timely manner. Would refer others as needed. Thank you
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Staff is thoughtful, friendly, knowledgeable and well organized. I appreciated the texts used to keep me informed, along with the assistance in arranging a rental car. The completed job is well done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great work but just a little slower than I anticipated. Nevertheless I'm very happy and I will recommend you to friends.
Ls Transport.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great communication, work was done in a timely and professional manner. Everyone was very polite. Excellent Service I will recommend to anyone needing body and paint repair Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
Replaced the entire door but not the scuffed handle. That seemed like an odd corner to cut. Also was expecting that front passenger corner to be fixed as it was pointed out to insurance and Mackin's with nothing indicating it would not be fixed.
Jayden D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They were great and kept me up to date on the status of my car.
Colton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
The work was very well done, and the people I dealt with were very proffesional. However, my only complaints are that the interior was dirty when we picked our car up, including grease hand prints on the ceiling, and small chips in the fresh paint.
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very responsive keeping me updated. Marc at Mackin on N Denver was great
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You did a wonderful, fast job!
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Glad that you kept the truck till you were sure it was completely finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications