Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
They completed the repair quickly. It looks great! Wonderful communication and friendly staff. I would return!
Tana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Mackin’s went above and beyond! They made sure that I was well taken care of and any questions that I had they were able to answer. This team really takes their craft seriously and the end product shows it. The team kept me updated on my car every step of the way and I couldn’t imagine going any other auto shop.
Cripps.patricia Cripps,kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
My dude James did an excellent job communicating to me where my car was at in its repairs and just an all around stellar job by him and his crew! 10/10
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service, thank you so much!
Leoner D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Mark o’Grady was very professional and also reassuring about my concerns re: parts to be used for repairs for my new 2018 Subaru. The administrative staff (sorry, I can’t remember her name!) was very nice, helpful, and thorough. I definitely appreciated getting to see how all customers were being treated with respect, care, politeness, and professionalism by all the staff - both times I was waiting in the office waiting area. Customer service like this is NOT common anymore, so when found/experienced, the referrals are easily and quickly given to friends/family/colleagues!! Please let the staff know their efforts in this area are noticed, appreciated, and matter!
Carson T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I'm very happy I chose to work with Mackin's to repair my car. I also really appreciated the email updates of how my car was doing. Mark was extremely friendly and helpful by explaining what needed to be done to my car. I was also ecstatic when I saw that Mackin's cleaned not only the outside of my car, but the inside of my car as well. All in all, it was great working with them.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
This is my first time getting a car repaired and I wasn’t expecting to get my car not only spotless on the outside but impressively clean on the inside. I loved the customer service experience as well. I was well taken care of and had an idea of what was going on with my car most of the time. I would have liked a few more emails about the progress of my car but I understand why I didn’t get a step by step. My car nearly looks brand new, which is amazing. Thank you guys so much.
Denis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was courteous, you got the job done in under the time you had quoted me, I had a very good first experience at Makins, thank you very much all of you. If I ever again had the miss fortune of having an accident I will definitely come back to Makins. Thanks you, Carolyn Faris
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Work looks excellent, as was the service and responsiveness. Only qualm was being told that it would be finished on the two days prior to pickup. Always happy to wait for quality work and would definitely recommend.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone there was so friendly. Car looked amazing and clean and was done in a timely manor. I’ll refer everyone to you and I’ll def go back but hoping I don’t have too. Thank you
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mackin's did a beautiful job on my car. They also made all of the arrangements for my rental.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Hector listened to our concerns and took the time needed to complete our repair. He communicated with us and did an excellent job of restoring our car, especially with matching the paint color. He was thorough and reassuring. It was a pleasure working with him.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Although problems getting parts, courteous and caring service was always there. Thanks.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did a great job
Etrece B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great experience
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I have had need of Mackin's service on several occasions. I have always been very satisfied with the work that you have done. Prompt, courteous, and quality work.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Job well done in a timely manner. Would refer others as needed. Thank you
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Staff is thoughtful, friendly, knowledgeable and well organized. I appreciated the texts used to keep me informed, along with the assistance in arranging a rental car. The completed job is well done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great work but just a little slower than I anticipated. Nevertheless I'm very happy and I will recommend you to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications