Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Good customer service, professional & good quality work. They have repaired my vehicle 2 other times and consistently received great service. This time they set up car rental services with Enterprise. I highly recommend Mackin’s Auto Body.
J Ricardo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I'm very satisfied with the job quality and professionalism. I highly recommend you guys and one day if I need any body shop work I'll coming back! Thank you very much!
Dondralyn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The job was done extremely well and everyone involved was extremely professional. You exceeded my expectations and I look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you very much!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everything went very smoothly and the car was finished when they predicted. I liked getting text message updates on the status of my car’s repairs.
Shelby A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Really appreciated the efficiency and communication about work progress. Thank you!
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Mark explained everything well and kept in touch through the process. Thank you!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/9/2019
The work appears to have been done well. Initial communication wasn’t as adequate as I might have hoped but it ended well. There was some residue, overspray or polishing compound, left on rhe windshield that left a gritty film
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Courteous people, quality work.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great customer service and responsiveness! I’ll will use again if needed and refer family and friends!
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Mackin’s was amazing! Super professional and fast! They took the time to make sure everything was done the right way! Way to go!
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed the communication and friendliness and customer service! Excellent experience!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thanks, will talk soon.
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Darryl was great. Car looks amazing. He waited after his shift was over to get us our car.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Very professional and friendly! My car is washed and repair looks great!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
You guys were great! I can’t believe you took on washing and vacuuming my extremely dirty car on top of the body work. Please thank the people for me who had to scrub over a years worth of grime off Vladimir (my car’s name).
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Pleased with the repairs and the efficiency of the Geico Express staff.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent job they did on my bumper only had my car 6 working days they cleaned my car inside out I definitely would recommend mackin auto body to friends and family if I need them again I would definitely come back ????????
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I had a good experience but I would say that when I returned the call I had received from James when my truck was ready for pickup he didn’t fill me in on what had been done on my truck. I had been given an estimate for what he thought might have to be done and so I was ready for if that had taken place. I just thought it was unusual that he said it is all good and ready to go and that I had to ask if the brackets were in fact bent and whether or not they had to be replaced or if they were able to be worked back in to position. I then asked if the imvoice was going to be the same as the estimate and he just said yes, I didn’t change anything. I felt like he didn’t take my inquiry seriously and kind of brushed me off. Thank you, Amy
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great communication, excellent work. Clean car on reaturn!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
You did a very good job, everyone was wonderful. I would recommend you guys to all my friends and family. Thank you all for a job well done. Julie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications