Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Did a great job. 10/10!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Repair looks great, detailing and free loaner made the experience unexpectedly nice
Jaymee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very appreciative that my car was not only repaired well, it was also cleaned. That was above and beyond, and will certainly earn my return business and recommendation to others!
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was courteous prompt honest and I couldn't be happier
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great communication, quick service, easy to work with.... Thank you!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
looks good as new. Great work, drives better than before. great service, 10/10 will recommend
Stashu S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff is courteous and efficient, Jeff makes money saving choices for his customers
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of work. I was also appreciative of the damage that was not observable, but was also repaired and the coordination with my insurance company.. A highly professional team. I will gladly recommend your services to others without reservation.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service was great and car was returned in a timely matter. Appreciate d the updates and was glad I used this business.
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you for having the car repair finished on time.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks for the good work and the loaner vehicle
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Looks great. Thanks for detailing both inside and out!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
good job.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car was sparkly clean inside and out when I picked it up. The repair looks great. Receptionist-support staff woman was friendly, efficient and well organized. They kept me well informed about the progress of my car. Good job to all of you.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Took the time to work with us on getting the tires we needed.
Lila L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The best! I would never go anywhere else.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Staff very nice. Repair seems invisible. Car left nice and clean.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job. My car came back looking truly outstanding and then some. Kudos to Antonio for his deft handling of my concerns regarding a mechanical issue. The guy is just plain good. Thank you Antonio.! Mike P
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
You all did a great job. Not just with repairs (which were great) but also with the communication with me and the insurance company. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a body shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications