Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lue V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Quick and easy
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everything was excelent!! Great and fast.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Not one complaint...your whole team is awesome!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Im very happy with the job you guys did i will definitely recommend you guys to other people thank you for your wonderful work.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Love the regular updates to the status of my auto repair.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very good job
Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Only comment is, please keep some pens in the night drop box for costumers. Thank you. The truck looks like new again.
Vic H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The job was done quickly and professionally. The team kept me updated on the repair process.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you very much for the courtesy updates also for the friendly and efficient service. I appreciate your efforts!
Siriwadee K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
Good communications, great staffs, and very good work
Ka X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I couldn't ask for a better experience. Everyone was so helpful from the start to end. I can say I definitely received the best customer service. The staff made the whole process smooth and not stressful at all which I greatly appreciate from keeping me updated weather it be via emails or on the phone. I felt connected throughout the process the whole time. The team did an amazing job. Thank You!!!!
Manuela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Tjanks very much for your attention . Ypu guys did a great job marry Christmas.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I was continually informed via text and the Geico-Enterprise-Kniesel’s coordination/handoffs were seamless. You’ll forgive me if I don’t really want to come back, but if I ever needed bodywork, I definitely would!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Trampas was great with his communication, and I knew what was happening with my car every step of the way. When my car was finished, it was cleaned inside and out, which was an extra step I wasn't expecting.
Darren V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Very professional..did a terrific job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent service! Thank you so much.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
From start to finish very knowledgeable and informative on the type of repair needed to bring my vehicle back to mint condition. I was very impressed with the turn a time for repairs. I would highly recommend Kniesel's Collision Center to family & friends.
Felisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I appreciated the daily text updates. This was my second visit. Thank you, first class service.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The work done on my vehicle was excellent. The communication from the beginning to the end was excellent. I appreciate the great workmanship that was done on my vehicle. Please pass along my gratitude to mike Arrozo who originally recommended your facility to have the repairs done. Again, thank you for the great service! Sincerely, Ricardo S
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I deeply appreciate your staff who worked directly with my insurance company when additional damage was found rather than requiring me to act as the broker between the two. I also appreciate your relationship with Enterprise and the ease and comfort it gave me to have transportation to their office and to be able to leave my rental car with you when things were complete. I will absolutely recommend you to any friends or family who might need auto body services. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications