Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Hayley and Brian had amazing communication with me when I had any questions regarding my car, etc. Thank you for an amazing job on my car, even though it took awhile it was worth it!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Kniesel's provided outstanding customer service. Our car came out looking brand new! We appreciated the e-mail updates keeping us apprised of the car's progress - it is a great service knowing what was going on. My husband said you are artists - he was truly impressed with the outcome! Thanks for making our car beautiful again!
Boitumelo N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great communication with the total process and was easy to work with everyone. Thanks for all your help.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Satisfied overall, but I suggest working a little harder to keep the customer in the loop regarding developments. I had to call you twice because I wasn't kept informed about my car.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was more than pleased with the service I received. Everyone was polite and helpful. The repairs were done ahead of schedule and I was well informed. I was pleased with the agreement with the rental agency to leave car at shop. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of body work.
Debora V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
Beautiful job on my bumper. I am wishing I would have had Some of the other dings and scratches taken care of While I was there!!!
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Haley and Tom were both very professional, fast, and extremely helpful! I will definitely refer this place future forward. Hopefully I won’t need autobody repairs again, but I’ll be back if I do!
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
From my first contact till I picked up my car, I've been so pleased with my experience. Thank you Trampas, for keeping me updated. I have complete confidence in Kniesel knowing someone wth your customer service skills is overseeing repairs. My car looks beautiful. The guys did a great job repairing the damage. And my car is sparkly clean inside and out! Happy you are Geico's "preferred provider" :) Thanks again for making this an easy fix for me. Catherine F
Rachel X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Vehicle repair completion date was extended 3 times.
Angelina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciated that I was constantly updated on my vehicles progress, there was little effort needed in my part, and there was a rental waiting for me when I dropped off my van.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Superior work and service across the board! Will refer anyone to Kniesel's....
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Brian was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable! I appreciate all the hard work and attention to detail that went in to fixing my car, and definitely appreciate the honesty that was provided at all times! If I ever have to fix my car again, I will definitely be back!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The work was great as was my contact Brian. The only thing I noticed this from my last, is my car was a bit dirty. I had it cleaned the morning that I brought it in and when it was returned to me there was white stuff all over my drivers seat floor and door. There were also some marks on the car. Nothing to make me not come back just annoying I have to clean my car again. Thanks for the great work guys!
Athol W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Brian was diligent about follow-through.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Brianna was awesome! Was very happy with the service! Can't beat the location also ????
Orelia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great service!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The best place in the world to get your car repaired. I've never experienced such great service, fast, very kind and caring employees. As long as this place is in business They will receive my business. I'm not going anywhere else. I'm very very pleased with the service. I rate them with a 100% +! Thank you so much Kniesel for everything.
Darca Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on my repairs and the quality work that was done. All the employees were very nice and professional. Thank you!
J B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
It is always unfortunate to experience a event that requires the inconvenience of seeking the services of Professional involvement with a Insurance Co. and a body shop but the stress factors are reduced to point of being stress less because of your extremely Professionaland well trained staff. I highly recommend Kniesel's with ANY reservation as being the only body shop I would trust to Handel all of my needs. Even if some requires follow up Kniesel's stand by and with their customers. You are the best. I am a customer for life.
Horacio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great communication. Text updates were convenient. Smooth process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications