Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Brian did a great job on follow up. Much appreciated, I will be recommending Kniesels to family and friends
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Tom when above an beyond in my expectation of service. Not only did he bring my car back to me but later in the day i left early specifically to take the car to the car wash because I delivered it to Kniesel's dirty because I was afraid to run it through with the existing damages..he had it washed and cleaned! I was delighted and beyond words so thank you to all - BTW I work with Rebecca Endres .and she is positively amazing - !
Patric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything went so smoothly, thanks for making the experience a great one!
Gurmeet K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Well i have nothing much to say, But would like to thank the crew that was a part of the work team. Well guys good job and also the staff in front was very helpful
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Fast, professional and friendly. Your team made a stressful process fast and easy.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Fast, friendly service starting in the front office. Car repaired and delivered as stated. Pleasure doing business with you. Shelley Mclaughlin
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Brianna was excellent, extremely helpful. She made EVERY effort to get my car done and keep me informed about the progress through the entire process.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work and great to work with. Thanks
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Such a great, smooth experience. Super professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am very pleased with your service. It was efficient and great quality work.
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Your team was so kind and went above and beyond to get my car working again. Thank you so much!!
Reeta J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
All staff were professional and nice.
Yashika G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
The mirror that was replaced on my vehicle is loose and the mirror does not fully work my car is 2011 the mirror is a 2008....Also my heater seems to not work only cold air comes out..I need these repairs made to my vehicle now I have to take off from work to bring bring my car back. Other than that costumer service was Great.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The work is not cheap, but the value and customer service make the service worthwhile. Thank you, Brian!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great customer service, kept me updated, and was very helpful.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Terrific from start to finish - Brian and team were outstanding. Best shop we've ever been to and will recommend to all...thanks again.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Your work was great and you kept us informed about the car . Thank you for an Awesome job you guys did.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
Was sent several text messages reassuring me that the vehicle would be ready on Monday, April 17, 2017. We proceeded with our trip to Southern CA. Repairs were completed on Thursday, April 13 at 4PM resulting in me having to scramble to have someone return my rental car to Enterprise so that I would not be charged over the weekend, and Monday. In the future, it would be helpful to have an accurate timetable for repairs. I did notify the adjuster, and account manager that I would be out of town on Thursday and would not be able to pick up the vehicle before Monday the 17.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
You did a great job from drop off to pick up. Thanks!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Friendly, helpful, considerate, and well organized. Although there was a small snafu, it was handled professionally by both Brianna and Hailey--very enjoyable experience for me. Work was first rate!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Repair time estimate was accurate and body work was good.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Outstanding service and work.
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very impressed with the level of communication and your friendly professional staff. And my car looks great! Thanks
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Exceeded my expectations from start to finish.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
I am scheduled to bring my car back tomorrow to have the painting redone. The masking lines are not correct.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Respectful, prompt, nice waiting area and everyone was professional. Highly recommend my car looks great.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Trampas Shakal was an amazing customer service representative and kept me updated with the progress on my vehicle. He was very kind and patient with me and the collision center technicians did an amazing job getting my car to look just as it had before the car accident. I would definitely recommend their work and their hospitality to anyone and as I hope to not get in any more accidents I would definitely come back to them if I did.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I loved that I was kept in the loop about everything with my car. Super quick service and easy drop off and pick up!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very impressed with the level of professionalism from estimate to repair completion. Follow up is another testament to your company's attention to detail. Thank you for making this process an easy one.
Edith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great customer service, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/16/2017
The personel in the shop were great. They kept me informed of the progress of the work. My dissatisfaction is due to I still hear the noise on my car as I was leaving the shop I still have the same problem.
Wes L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The only issue I can see about the 18th and E location is of course parking for dropping off a car to be worked on. But this is the problem almost everywhere down town.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job!! Thoroughly satisfied!!????
Sharla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
I'm so pleased! As well as fixing the damaged bumper perfectly, my car was completely detailed even the inside of the trunk. I would definitely recommend Kniesels. I have not yet solved the oil leak. Sharla
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My experience was incredibly pleasant! They were all so attentive and quick in my poor cars recovery :)
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everybody was awesome! I never go anywhere else! RB
Sherilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Trampus kept us well informed and up to date with all steps of the process with the repairs. The work was completed in a timely manner that well exceeded our expectations. Thank you very much for taking wonderful care of our vehicle it is greatly appreciated to have it back, and better than it was before! The text message updates were also a quick and easy way to keep us informed. Thank you!
Larhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I appreciated the updates about my van. Thank you very much
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
A little bit to much shop dust on the car interior but work and employees were wonderful. Great job!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
2 out of 5
3/3/2017
We need to resolve outstanding issues.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
On the front right passenger door, a small door ding on the body line on the top of the door was painted over. Did I need to point this out? Was this not covered by my insurance. Would this have been fixed if the car was black? Would you want this ding painted over? A phone call asking me for more money would have been okay, I would have paid. I was introduced to Kniesel's through Utopia Auto Body. I have gone to Kniesel's in Citrus Heights for years, great results. I tried calling on a Saturday to talk about this...you were closed.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Very old car repaired and you could not tell the new parts from the old parts. Wonderful job!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
The customer service and over all experience was phenomenal
Dexter N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent sevice. Gieco streamline my auto repairs, one stop shop, very friendly staff and gives you update of repairs and status of your vehicle via text. Thank you Kniesel!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I hope I never have to use you again but if something happens I am only coming back to you, great job
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I'm very happy with my car & with the efficiency & friendly manner of the staff.
Neda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great work!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for your service and my vehicle looks great plus was returned cleaned inside as well as out! I would like to commend your staff: there was an ARCO gas card in one of the compartments that I thought I had emptied out but was laying there when I went to put items back into the car. Anyone could have taken it and no one would have been the wiser. I didn't realize that it was even in the car. A SHOUT OUT to your GREAT staff!!!
Athena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The condition in which my vehicle came back to me after repairs far exceeded my expectations!
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Fast service, quality workmanship
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you for making the repair anot easy process. My car looks brand new..thank you!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
A job well done and timely. Thank you for bring back my car clean too!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
We were very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the timely manner in which they were able to take care of our vehicle. From our first contact on, I felt confident Kniesel's would do an excellent repair work. We were extremely satisfied with their service.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone at Kniesel's was very nice and helpful! The repair was well done and looks great. Thanks for cleaning our car too. It was really convenient to meet the Geico rep. and rental car agent at Kniesel's. That saved me a lot of time.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
10's all across the board for Kniesel's! Very professional and so friendly! They know how to serve the customer!
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I really appreciated that an effort was made to get my car done before the weekend since I had to pay for a rental car out of pocket.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Liked getting status updates.
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The service I received was outstanding! I received daily communication about the status of my vehicle. The work was exceptional. I highly recommend Kniesel's.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I loved the entire process. Very easy and very polite staff. Thank you
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The service was great and fast. The only issue I had was when I was advised the car was ready, I came to get the car and the headlights and hood were not properly put in place and we're sticking out. Other then having to get that fixed after the fact, service was really good and phenomenal!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you for being a friendly company and providing all the services I needed at one location, very convenient. Keeping me up to date via texting worked well for me.
Jaclyn C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional and my car turned out great!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
First impression was great! I was created as soon as I pulled in the lot! Very friendly quick and professional service thank you!!
Judson M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
There was just one issue, but I don't consider it to be Kniesel's fault. In the process of installing a new powered outside mirror, the battery must have been necessarily disconnected. This triggered the anti-theft response in the radio/CD/sound system. I realized later that it was prompting me for the access code, but I had to first figure out what was happening. I do not fault Kniesel's on this, but I have a suggestion: You might check the sound system whenever you do any similar work. If it looks like the owner has to enter a code to be able to use the system, you could alert him or her when they pick up the car. Owners SHOULD know what to do, but don't assume that they all actually do.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Superior customer service from the moment I was greeted and throughout the entire process.
Marleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
You all were so nice. Thank you.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Given the circumstances, going to Kniesel's, having the GEICO adjuster and the Enterprise reps all in one place sure made things easy. Kniesel's did a great job on fixing the problem.
Sheyenne F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
A few days after my car was returned to me for a dented driver door, the plastic cover that goes over the lock on my door handle fell off.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Will discuss - cell is ****-****-xxxx
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you!! It looks great!!
Celeste L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Brian did a great job arranging for me to be able to take my care back overnight. Saved me money on a rental. I wished you had a Blue Diamond discount!!
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellence from start to finish. Will be a lifetime customer.
Romeo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/8/2017
****.while driving the rear interior quarter panel where my sons car seat is located popped open from a few unfastened tabs. 2.interior rear cargo area of the van had shoe prints throught with a white dust like film. This film was consistent on the rear interior headliner. 3. Rear bumper tabs move. 4. Front headlight assembly has obvious gouges that were not there during initial inspection during drop off. 5. Rear bumper has a dimple or reside of something that was close to the damaged area that will not wipe off.
Arcelia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They did a good job.
Sunday O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Brian was very professional and courteous. My vehicle was ready when I needed it the most.
Ismael V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
It's not a big deal but it would of been nice to have my mats and things back to where they were and maybe a car clean. :) but still great service!
Quincy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
There should be more customer parking and after my car was vacuumed all my trunk contents were left in my back seat
Karmina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you to all the staff at Kniesel's every single person that I worked with was extremely helpful and attentive. Thank you for making the time after my accident so easy!
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Amazing customer service!!! I felt like they did more to get to know me instead of being harsh and vague. Every person I talked was the sweetest! (only name I remember is bri)
Sky C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Best experience I could imagine
John I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The repair was done quickly,looks good and I was informed of the progress daily.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service. Thxs.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Amazing job
Tami O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Loved that you rushed my repair because I was paying for my car rental myself. The car was completed and delivered to me a full week ahead of schedule. The nicest touch was the replacement of my Chicago Cubs license plate frame! Thank you for your attention to detail and customer service. Top Notch!
Margo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am so happy with the way my car looks, inside and out. You made the process stress free for me. Thank you!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Keep up the good work. Just a piece of advise, though, don't rely on the email notification as not everyone is checking thier email every minute. Calling the client and leaving a voicemail if unable to speak with them always work then email them that you left a voicemail etc. Other than that I am really satisfied with the outcome of the repair and the entire process.
Healon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Thanks for the email updates.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
After my truck was there for over a month......y'all returned my truck to me with NO oil in it AND didn't replace the fuel you took out of the tank cause you had to drop it for repairs. I'm STILL having problems with it and I will be contacting you this Monday. Disappointed.......oh also y'all took my front floor mats.......wth guys.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Your efficiency was amazing. Getting our car back within 8 days of the accident with a holiday mixed in exceeded our expectations. If I had to rate you on a scale of **** to 10, I would have to give you a 12. Thanks for keeping us informed at all times. Definitely a job well done! Joe
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! Someone from Knievel's met me near my house after I left my house key in my rental car. That's fantastic service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Matt did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress being made and my interactions with all the staff was excellent. Would definitely recommend them and personally utilize them again if I am ever in another accident (knock on wood).
Neda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you! Excellent repair done in a timely fashion. The gentleman who helped me was very informative and competent. Hopefully we won't meet again, but if anything happens Kniesel's will get the job!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, professional staff and car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Husband happy with the great job so that makes,me happy thank you for your great job and keeping me up to date on the repairs.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The job was excellent and I am very happy with the work. Great job on every thing from keeping me informed on how the work was going from start to finish.I give a rate from **** to 10 u all get a 10. Thank you so very much for doing a great job.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
left rear turn signal not working after replacement of rear bumper guard. rsvp, tj bennett
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My experience was excellent and my car looks great!! Thanks so much
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car looks like new. Took a little longer than expected. Staff very courteous and helpful
Ethan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent work and communication.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Friendly and efficient
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed through the whole process. Our car looks great! This is the second time that we have used Kniesel's and would highly recommend your collision center.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate all the work that was done on my car! The only suggestion I have is that I would have appreciated receiving a phone call when it was promised. I had to call the shop to see when it would be released to me. I also think that Geico should have worked out a more timely release of my car...waiting for a check to be issued to the shop before I could pick up my car was unprofessional. The shop was not at fault in any way. Thx again for the awesome repair done on my car! Sincerely, Carol P
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The Staff (I worked with Matt mainly) was professional, courteous, and understood what I wanted to be done. He gave me an estimate and finished the project under that estimate. The work looks amazing and so far I have no issues!
Angeline E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
My calls were never returned back. I never received an update on my vehicle from your office. The repair job was done very well but it take a long time to get the repair done. I wish, l received a better customer services.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your team - Brianna and Haley and the whole experience was beyond great! They kept me informed and not once did I have to wonder if my car wasn't being taken great care of. Top notch all the way through! Thank you.
Jaafar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Each and everyone of your staff member's were awesome and took care of me from start to finish. They all exceeded my expectations given me zero reason to go anywhere else or refer friends or family to anyone else. Thank you very much! Also the updates that are sent via email are very helpful for everyone. Oh and one more thing I like tacos.
Kalena E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff was very pleasant. Great customer service!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Brianna and her team were outstanding! Delivered my car one day sooner than expected.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
Just want to know if car rental returned to enterprise...?
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Being a regular customer, I've noticed and appreciate the high quality workmanship of your company. Because of that reason, I plan on bringing my cars back again if ever needed. But hopefully we never get into another accident.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Matt Rodriquez made everything so easy for me . I appreciate him going above and beyond for me . Thank you Team kniesels !
Abel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service from everyone
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I had a great experience with Kniesel's Collision Center, very professional and always kept in touch with me on the status of repairs. From start to finish I didn't have to call for follow up. The status email was excellent. I especially want to thank Brianna Heskett for her professionalism and on point status with Kemper insurance. I will definitely recommend Kemper to my friends and family. Julie R
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It took a little longer than planned but very pleased with the results. Thanks.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service and finished my car ahead of the projected time.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I would prefer to not speak with my rep but her supervisor. I welcome the call...****-****-xxxx
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Aaron helped me throughout the whole process of the getting the car fixed. Although the repair took nearly a month to be completed, I am happy with the customer service and the result of the repair. Thank you!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Work done on the car is great, however in replacing my tinted rear window onto the new hatch back, the tint job was scratched near the edges. Nothing I will do about it, but thought I would bring it up regardless.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The staff and entire process was above satisfactory. I enjoyed constant feed back and updates about my vehicle. I will recommended Kniesel's Collision Center to my friends and family.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent staff made me feel at home. Communication during the whole process was amazing.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
you guys were awesome even the Enterprize i really want to thank Matt Rodriquez for going the extra mile with my truck thank you all !!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The customer service provided by your staff is fantastic! They were very friendly, took the time to explain each step of the repairs, and kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule, and my vehicle looks great. Thank you!!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fantastic customer service, from beginning to end. Thank you!
Ashlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You guys did an AMAZING job on my car. I am so glad I trusted Kniesels in sac to fix my car. I cannot thank you guys enough'
Tin Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was very impressed with the end result, way better than was expected. It was like factory made brand new look. The facility is well coordinated, and very convenient to have the adjuster, repair, and car rental all in one place. The staff is also very competent and friendly, and keeping in contact with daily progress, both by emails and phone calls. They have a way to change an unpleasant accident into a very pleasant experience. Thank you. Surely, I would highly recommend your facility to friends and family.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thanks!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great, professional service from all staff, thanks!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
From the time I walked in your staff has went above and beyond to make my experience run smoothly. Aaron was awesome all the way around, if I could give him a pat on the back I would plus a high five. He mad sure on my end was to drop off my car and pick it up when completed. He did all foot work from rental car to dealing with the 3rd party. You have a loyal customer and will highly recommend.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent repair, fast and easy.
Shayne V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent customer service, timely repairs, and accommodating communication methods.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We will always be back for any car repairs! Loved the team and the service!! Amazing work!! Will definitely recommend!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The staff was excellent, the work was done timely and professionally. The office worked well with my insurance company and I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Tamara O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Aaron Whittmeyer was great!
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional , great customer service. And most of all great quality work . I'm extremely pleased .
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The quality of work and personal treatment were excellent. However, there was a delay of several days due to a reported painting backlog in the shop and a further delay in obtaining after-market door- and fender-edge trim. Perhaps these issues were reasonable and fall under the category of "stuff happens". If the need arises, I will use Kniesel's again.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very impressed with the partnership Geico has with Kniesel's! I didn't have to go to 3 different locations to get a quote, leave the car and then another to pick up a rental. Everything was taken care of in one location, and my car looks awesome, thanks for the unexpected wax job!
Yatish B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work for repairs. If you would like to know what could have done better(please know that this is a critical feedback), It would be the after work cleanup of the car.. What I mean is the polishing , vacuum etc from the inside of the car was very much a rush rush job.. It's not important but that's the only thing I noticed which could be improved..thanks! I'll give 4.5 out of 5 stars :)!
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional and expeditious response. Great job.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent service everything was perfect and staff were great.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was treated well and with respect. My experience was made palatable by the staff and excellent workmanship of Kniesel's Collision Center.
Yoe Min.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Matt and John were really helpful in communicating the problem and solution.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you for making an accident fix completely stress free. I would never go anywhere else - hopefully I won't need your services for a long while! Thanks again!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
efficient, friendly service
Saunders H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
*
Alyson C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent job on the car repair and amazing customer service. The staff made sure that my car came back looking almost new.
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
Poor interior detail.
Duc H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks all your guys. You did excellent job on my Honda. On time as promised.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
John provided exceptional service and attention to my satisfaction. Your whole team got the job done quickly and beautifully so I could drive home to Oakland on Friday. Kudos!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very accommodating! They kept me up to date on the progress and were always friendly and respectful. Definitely will recommend to my friends!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Outstanding customer service! A John Estrada is fantastic! I cannot say enough about his level of service and proactive communication. Working with John and having my car repaired at Kniesel's was a great experience despite my fender bender. Thank you!!!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated how easy it was to do business and the car looks great!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Matt and team are incredible! I would never go anywhere else!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks great, very efficient and friendly staff
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Matt is an all around awesome person! He stayed after hours so I can pick up my car after work. Not only did my car look like it never got rear ended, they went above and beyond and made sure the car was cleaned and washed. Highly recommend the downtown Sacramento location for your auto repairs :)
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything was great as always.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I had a great experience at kniesels from the moment I brought my car in, to getting my rental car, to being given staus on my repair throughout the day. The rental car co. even called me later in the day to offer me a better car if I wanted to upgrade. Picking up my car was pain free. Got to pull the rental car right into the garage and not have to park it in the street. Paperwork on the pick up day was quick and painless too. The work on my car was perfect. Very satisfied. I will come back if I ever need work done again. I would have no problem recommending kniesels.
Yannet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Your customer service was amazing! Your processes and procedure made my experience stress free. I appreciate that you guys set-up the rental & I'm glad that the GEICO Appraiser was there. Lastly, you guys were super efficient. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Ashish S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys did a great job and I am extremely satisfied. Will always recommend you to everyone I know. Keep it up
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Well done job. Appreciated the daily updates very much. Marie
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car looked better than it did when it first came off the lot! Matt in particular went above and beyond to inform me of every process every step of the way. I am extremely happy with my experience!
Damion R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly staff and customer service was great.....
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Even though there was a little hiccup that required me to leave my truck for an extra day to correct a visual flaw, my concern was immediately addressed to my satisfaction. Its been 40 years since I've dealt with a body shop. If the requirement does arise again in the next 40, I will come back to Kniesel's.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent customer service, kind and polite employees. I am very pleased with my experience.
Zacorya T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Customer service was Great
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
John was very helpful and provided great customer service. Thank you!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Thank you so much for all your help. Matt and Rosey are great. Thank you again I will definitely recommend kneisels to everyone.
Nataliya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Matt is great and very helpful. Josie and him are awesome. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone I come across with body shop needs. Perfect in my opinion.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Consistency, and great communication!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
I didn't get the break down of Geico coverage on the bill explained adequately.
Lasharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Pleasant staff and very professional from inside the office to the hard working crew who delivered my vehicle in top condition. Thanks Matt and staff. Happy Holidays!
Flavia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Matt was great! My car looks new he was helpful and friendly
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Work was done well and car was nice and clean when they were done.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Matt, Mariah, and Christine provided outstanding service. Both times I've been here, the results of repairs are above PAR. They also repaired the vehicle timely. Thanks Kniesel's keep the great ethos!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great job. Efficient and great customer service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
Lol, service was a 9.9 out of 10. I had a scare. Somebody didnt tighten the last lugnut on my tire and it was rolling around under the hubcap. It sounded horrible but after i got to the citrus heights shop, chris georgil and staff earned back my trust. I will go citrus heights kniesels for all future needs:-) also the downtown kniesels did a fantastic job regaurdless of the minor hicup. I would recommend them to anyone
August N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My husband and I would like to thank Mr. Estrada and his staff for doing a very professional job on the car. The car looked new inside and out. Mr. Estrada was very friendly and we felt very comfortable leaving our car in his care. The car was finished sooner then we expected. I would hesitate to recommend your company to my friends. Thank you again for a wonderful job. Rita and Gus Niklas
James N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Service was wonderful. I was updated as I requested. Car looks amazing wonderful work.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent service all around.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The car was well repaired and I think your staff may have actually cleaned the inside a bit because it looked and smelled better than when I brought it in ;)
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/30/2015
The only complaint I have is that the Geico person had told me that they would not charge my card but was keeping the card in case I don't return with the gas tank filled but that same day my card was charged for 50 dollars . When I called Geico they said it was because I used a debit card instead of a credit card but the representative didn't say that in the beginning.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I thought it was super cool that my car was cleaned out
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I received great customer service and am very happy with my vehicles timely repairs! I'll be referring you to my family and friends.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am very impressed with the service you provided. My little car looks better than the day I bought it and in a very short time. Thank you very much.
Bifan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The Staff are nice and capble to provide a good customer service.
Shiraz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
The communication from start to finish was outstanding. The customer service was friendly and went above and beyond, making this the least painful part of the post-accident process. Thank you for all your hard work!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everything was super smooth and the staff were professional and very responsive. Best experience I've had with car repairs!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great experience
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I told everyone as I left with my car, "I hope to see you at the grocery store, because I never want to get in another accident, but if I did, I will only go to Kniesels. " Everyone was so professional...
Lizbeth G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you!
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Staff are courteous, kind and professional. I was very impressed. Repair work was great
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
great customer service and my car is like new!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Service was great! Friendly staff and the repairs on my car look beautiful. Thanks again for the solid work and a clean car!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2015
Still working it out with manager.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
????????
Talitha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent Service!!!! Thank You for the great experience:)
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I was so happy to see the repairs you made to my car. When I picked it up it looked better than it did before the accident. I had expected excellent body work based on the recommendations from people I trust. The big surprise was when I sat in my car and saw that the interior had been meticulously cleaned. My 11 year old Acura looked almost new! I was very pleased with the customer service I received. John understood my attachment to my car and as a senior citizen and a woman I was pleasantly surprised at the lengths he went to make me such a happy customer. Thanks to everyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications