Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
The staff were very professional, courteous, and prompt in answering my questions. I greatly appreciate the emails updating me of the repair status. I was so impressed with the repair. Not only was my bumper restored to its original condition but my car was spotlessly cleaned, shined, and vacuumed! That's excellent customer service indeed!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
So nice to receive my car, very impressed it was cleaned so well, interior ,exterior and tires rims polished. I appreciated the extra touch- up of paint on my rear bumper which had been scratched, and the additional puffing on my wheel well. The touch up done as a free service, was not up to standards. I do understand touch up work is somewhat difficult, this finish looks unprofessional , I will still recommend your company to friends and co-workers. Thank you,
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Haley and Brian were incredibly patient and kind and hard working with regard to my repair. I've been hit 3 times in 4 years and I requested to return to Kniesel's on 18th St. I was a wreck and not polite when I dropped off the my car. Haley was the first to get my unfortunate wrath and she was great. She is a true customer service pro. Brian did the same. Both worked to help me get in and get me out and get me on with my life while the car was in repair. Kniesel's did a great job on my exterior and went out of their way to help ease my own personal internal issues. Now let's hope people stop running into me! haha. If you could please relay that I really feel badly for not pulling it together emotionally when I came in, I'd appreciate it. If you can also give Haley and Brian and huge Christmas bonus, that would be great too! Lol. Thanks - Jeannie Hansen
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent work! My truck now looks beautiful. Brian and the rest of the crew did a great job.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job Kniesel’s!!
Sadie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
This is my third time using Kniesel's. I am always impressed by the service, professionalism of their staff and the quality of the work. I appreciate the attention to detail, my car looks great inside and out, trilled how clean the inside of the car is. I would highly recommend Kniesel's.
Coral H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional and great communication
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent customer service!
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The work was done early and mar car looks great. Thank you!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ramon was friendly and helpful, Breanna was very professional, and all other Kniesel's staff provided great customer service. I liked the updates via email and was very pleased that my vehicle was ready a day earlier than originally expected. I also appreciated that my car came back a bit cleaner than when I dropped it off! Thanks Kniesel's!
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional, even when the parts didn't come in as expected, they kept me up to date daily! Thanks!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The team was highly professional, courteous and provided excellent communication on every step of our repair.
Nathalie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I really like the text messaging feature. Kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. It also allowed me to plan my pick up date. Car was detailed and friendly staff.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The Team of Kniesel, Geico and Enterprise Rental cars has to be the "Gold Standard" for companies handling automotive insurance claims. The team approach among these three companies, and their clear and strong commitment to regular communications with the customer, is wonderful. The car repairs look great and were finished on time too.
Marianne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Your customer service was excellent, and your staff was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I would recommend Kniesel's to my friends and family.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
All aspects of the experience was outstanding.
Palmira A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciate your quick and courteous service!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent communication about status of car from Briana throughout this entire process. Haley was always helpful too. I really appreciate the customer service that I experienced . You all knew more than the rental company & insurance company.,I’d had another car repaired by Kniesels in Rocklin in 2904 & had a wonderful experience then too. I’ll happliy refer people to your company. Thank you! Anne S
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Couldn't be more pleased with service provided by everyone and the great job that was done repairing my vehicle.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very well executed team and communications. Very smooth process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications