Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alest W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2021
Rep was very helpful. Kept me updated. Answered all my questions.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
It was a good experience. Everyone did all they could to make the inconvenience bearable. I really appreciate all the work they did getting my vehicle repaired and operable. Thank you!!
Lela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
I like the way Igor kept me up to date on my car.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
The entire staff, from beginning to end, were polite, communicative and happily answered any questions I had during the process.
Donna And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2021
The staff is professional and friendly. The work done was impeccable.
Joseph /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Everybody I spoke with was courteous and I was kept up to date on the status of my repair work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
Great customer service and explained everything about the job.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2021
The staff members are very friendly, the info I received regarding the repair was in timely fashion, the repair job was excellent so I am very satisfied.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/14/2021
Briana was easy to get a hold of and great!
Gwen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/6/2021
Expected repair date kept changing,!submitted images and repair summary to a few other repair facilities after your estimate, repairs and costs seemed excessive. Amount was so high it was deemed a total loss. Didn’t feel the was done ethically. I called before I came to the location and the representative reassured me the vehicle was still there. I arrived by Lyft in 30 minutes only to find the vehicle had been picked up by AAA the day before. Not only did I waste my time and my money back and forth on Lyft but there were items kn the car I didn’t get a chance to recover and The vehicle has been transported hours away to AAA salvage yard. Big inconvenience. I probably would recommend or use this repair shop ever again.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2021
Excellent work on my bumper replacements and paint match. I also really appreciate the fact that my car was washed and cleaned inside and out. It looks like a brand new car!
Sukhdeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Great service, on time
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/16/2021
Looked good as new!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
Great customer service and great communication along the way.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
You guys did an awesome job and I was really happy with the update that you guys kept giving me. Thanks so much for the hard work and I will be bringing anything I have back again.
Kat B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Thank you
Lita G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
9/16/2021
I’m very satisfied with the car repair, it looks Beautiful. The only thing was the right door window at the base had rubber pieces sticking up and it needed to be straightened out. I appreciate that Brianna was on it right away and it will be handled when I bring it back for the strip on the back bumper!
Ameerah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/5/2021
I was pleased with the customer service. My parts just took a little longer to come in than what I was told so it delayed me getting my car back when I was suppose to, but I do understand this was not the shops fault
Lorenzo V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/4/2021
Thank you for the great service!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
As has always been my experience: very professional, quality work. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications