Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
A seamless transition for auto repair. Was informed of progress daily.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
11/12/2019
The car was not returned washed or clean. There was dust all over the outside and inside the car.
RACHEL C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent service and timely updates. Happy to have my car back. Great job Kneisels! Thank you. So far everything seems to be good with my car.
Rian C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
All staff were friendly and attentive. We’re very clear about what was good to happen and the text updates kept me aware of what was happening. Repairs also were completed quicker than anticipated. Car looks great and can’t even tell it was in an accident.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service, thank you!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I was provided an accurate assessment, a completion date on target and assurance that my car was being taken care of.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Amazing work, amazing customer service, above and beyond personal touch, really great job thanks
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The repair looks great. Thank you
JEREMIAH W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great customer service... gave me an honest assessments on the damage and the time it would take to get it done, worked with me on getting my truck in earlier than originally stated to accommodate my vacation coming up, payed attention to detail so everything was as perfect as can be and returned my truck cleaner than when I dropped it off which I have never experienced in the auto service industry. I’ll be back the next time some **** crashes into me!
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/27/2019
Not only was my car given back to me extremely dusty and dirty on the inside, there were spots & scratches on the interior that wasn’t there before the car was dropped off. I had the car detailed the day before dropping it off and it was not a priority to give me my car back in the condition you received it. Also, I was misled led on several occasions as far as the process time for the repair. 3 weeks? Not really sure about the time frame but it seemed as if that was too long of a process. Especially when we had the claim adjusters approval the day if the accident. I also received a Voice message that my car was near complete and I didn’t receive it until **** ****/2 weeks after the message. I don’t appreciate the service, especially when I went to google to check the reviews. Your company is rated at 5 stars. My experience was definitely not that. I would rate my experience **** star at best. It’s unfortunate but that’s the reality. I’m not satisfied with the service nor happy about it. It didn’t come close to the reviews on google.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Just happy to have my car back. Job well done.
Noe A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
They were so informative and pleasant to deal with . They kept me in loop every step of the way .
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I really liked the gentleman that helped me out through the process. Super knowledgeable and a great communicator. There are a shortage of guys and gals out there like that. You should probably pay him more. Also, loved how you used text to communicate And how quickly you completed my repairs. Well done all around. Even the young lady at the front desk was awesome.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The updates and always keeping me in the loop was great. The customer service was fantastic, and the car looks awesome! Thank you so much.
Pilar O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
The right side mirror didn't get fixed.
AMANDA F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Trampas was great with communication and customer service!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Easy breezy done so quickly!
Lizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Such a smooth and easy process! You took what was such a stressful event and turned it into a positive experience despite the circumstances. Thank you!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Kniesel's made the whole ordeal easy. From the rental car, to communicating with the insurance co. Thank you
James N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
They were helpful and communication was great! They kept me informed through the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications