Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great place. Great customer care
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
Great service. Don’t play news stations on the tv in the waiting room. A politician I don’t care for was giving a speech. It was irritating. Pick something more neutral like home & garden.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
This was the 2nd time they fixed my car. Each time great repair job, good pricing, completion as promised. I would recommend to all.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Kniesel's team was always friendly and answered all of my questions. Great customer service and very professional.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Everyone was friendly, responsive and helpful. My car looks great and they even vacuumed the whole interior for me!
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
job was done quickly, i was met with kindness by all staff, and i was kept in the loop every step of the way!
Benson Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2020
Brianna was very helpful and communicated through out the process. She even helped touch up some spots and got missing parts. Thanks Brianna
Lita G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
I was very satisfied with the body work and the matching of the paint was perfect!! Brianna and Hailey couldn’t be nicer! Brianna was very professional and listened to my requests. I couldn’t be happier and would recommend you guys anytime someone needed their car repaired!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Bri is always excellent and efficient!
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
On time and professional
Saul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Your customer service is great
Kamisha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
The work was timely and they communicated every step of the way.
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Wonderful service! Personnel were fantastic and very helpful; taking care of rented auto return and timely updates were very helpful. And, of course, repair job to my Porsche was great! Thanks very much.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Job was completed ahead of schedule, thanks!!
Harrison E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2020
I’ve already sent my feedback it’s not going to change
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Quick turnaround
Windy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
Everything was handled with little to no inconvenience. Years ago I went there and I had the same experience that ultimately brought me back. It was a pleasure to do business with them. The work was good and the Enterprise rental service was stellar.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/20/2020
I could not pick it up the first time because you did not completely fix it, I had to come back
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Excellent workmanship and fabulous service in every way. Thank you for repairing my car with such perfection.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Excellent service. Excellent job. Nexo looks brand new again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications