Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great job! My car looks great!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The entire staff was courteous, kept me informed about the status of my car and didn’t excellent job repairing the bodywork. I would recommend the shop to anyone. I give it a big thumbs up.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
The team was very helpful and explained everything. They also got my vehicle repaired well in advance of the initial time they proposed.
Maichi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very good thank you
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/14/2019
Make sure you order the right parts the first time.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very nice job on repairing my car. Really liked the text updates too. Thanks!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
You were on top of everything from beginning to end.
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I just really appreciate the status updates via text. And the calls from Hailey, and Brianna, and Roman ( I think thats his name, Geico on site) all parties were SUPER AMAZING and VERY PROFESSIONAL. Thank you!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Kniesel's was reccomended by a co-worker & I am so impressed by the professionalism, special attention to detail & customer service that was provided by the entire staff! My car looks brand new again. Thank you! You have a customer for life!
Samantha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I appreciate the level of communication and the quality of work from the Knieael team.
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
3/3/2019
Better communications with Geico, who your company works for. My effort to get my deductible waived should have been easy. Instead, it was extremely hard, as I was hit by a driver without insurance. Nora good job by your company or Geico!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I really appreciated the repair was completed on time & the status updates. Everyone was friendly & helpful. I really appreciate now clean the car was inside & out. A plus for me is your midtown location! I will return if I ever need to again.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Nice job
Espenito C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Overall amazing job. Couldnt be any happier. The process was fast, easy and hassle free. Will reccomend this place any day.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Everything about my car was better when I picked it up!
Batmanduul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/24/2019
I’m 100% satisfied with the customer service I received from Kniesel’s. They kept me updated every day and the process was quick and painless. However, I am kind of disappointed with the paint job. The paint job Kniesel’s performed on my rear bumper was not smooth as the rest of the factory paint and finish.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Truly expert damage repair, as always, and flawlessly. Vehicle was completed one day earlier than estimated. Trampas is a true professional with whom to work.
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The staff are Friendly and keep you informed throughout the repair process. I shall recommend Kniesel's Collision to all my family and associates.
John D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Brian is very good with providing me timely and accurate information regarding my truck repairs.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications