Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Baldev R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Trampas Shakal was great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Excellent service and quick
Beatris V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
From the first visit until my vehicle was repaired, your staff were very helpful and professional. Loved the continued online communication on the status of my vehicle repair and the text messages. I also appreciate your company working closely with Enterprise Rental. It was very convenient having the shuttle pick me up and allowing me to leave the rental at your location. The receptionist was very clear on what I needed to do. Briana was very thorough and allowed me time to inspect my vehicle. You allowed me to relax knowing my vehicle was in good hands. THANK YOU!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/10/2018
Good experience as it has been before. Brianna is helpful and repairs look great. I did however discover two problems later that will need to be fixed. The driver's seat belt won't recoil properly. The child door lock on the driver's side back door is stuck in the "On" position so door cannot be opened by passenger in the back seat. I'll be calling to schedule an appointment for those two things to be corrected.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I don't think you could provide a better service. Absolutely everyone on your staff was helpful and friendly.
Yuri R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Excellent service , my car looks great thanks to kniesels .
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great experience. Your team was very friendly and professional, and I’m very pleased with the repair.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very efficient, good communication, nice workmanship
Mahmound M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Fast, great work, very accommodating. Excellent customer service
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Very good experience, communication and quality of work. Thank you for making it so positive! Trampas was excellent, as usual.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I felt like everyone in the shop went the extra mile in terms of communication and service - my car looks great - thanks again!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I’m very very happy and grateful for my amazing experience with kniesel’s. Trampas was extremely helpful and very good at giving me updates on my car especially in the circumstances I was in it was very nice to have one less thing to worry about.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent service, staff completely professional and knows what they’re doing. Thank you
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
First off you have a trusting name. I know a guy who worked iat the Rocklin shop and was familiar when I say you on the website for my insurance. . I knew you could provide the quality I wanted and you did. As well, the ladies that helped were phenomenal. Thank you!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything was done very professionally, with fast, detailed service. It was a great experience.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job on the car repairs. Very much liked the constant updates.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you for making the whole experience easy. Friendly and helpful people. You guys rock!
Beatriz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Awesome service thank you
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car was returned in excellent shape. It took a while but I preferred to have everything done right and so far everything is working perfectly. My thanks to Brian and the staff.
Suphakhom A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
My original completion day was 10/10/18 at 4:08pm. Mr. Brian **** called me at 3:55pm on the 10/10/18 to tell me that my car wasn’t ready. That’s 13 minutes before the completion time. I took a red eye back from NYC the morning of 10/10/18. If you account manager would call me ahead of time, I would have extended my stay in NYC. I find the lack of communication very unprofessional. Your company came very highly recommended. I understand that if my car is not done, it’s not done. The only thing Mr. **** can do is to relay that information to me. 13 mins notice is very unprofessional. I won’t be recommending your company to any of my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications