Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vivian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
It looks fine again and I didn't see any marks left by the accident. The rear hatch worked as it was supposed to and so did the gas tank door.
Janae C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I had a very pleasant experience at Kneisels. The work was done very timely amd the repair work was well done.
Sona Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The Team at 18th Street did an excellent job on my vehicle. From the technicians to the staff. The staff contact me when there was a more damage than estimated and when my truck was about to be done. They technicians did an excellent job. My bumper was fix right and everything was aligned perfect. The technician even washed my truck and put in a new car scent smell in my truck. They even put tire shine on there. This is a shop I would recommend to anyone. Thank You, guys and gals at Kniesel's Collision 18th Street. You guys and gals are the best. 10/10. Highly recommended shop and service.
Kerri N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great customer service and quality body work.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Kniesel’s did an excellent job restoring my vehicle back to its new condition. I want to especially thank Tranvis for his outstanding customer service and assistance. Tranvis definitely deserves a pay raise!
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great experience and excellent staff!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Trapus did a terrific job..as he has done in the past for my wife and myself.
Zachary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
You guys were amazing. Good communication, quick repair. I couldn't of asked for sa better experience
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent workmanship.
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I appreciate the daily email updates so I didn't have to call and check in. I felt well informed on the status of my repairs. When i got the car back it looked and ran great. Casey did amazing work on the paint and it blends in perfect with the rest of the car.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Kniesels is by far the best vehicle repair shop I've ever had the pleasure to work with! Top quality staff, customer service and job well done! I have nothing but praise and admiration for this exceptional group of people! Thank you so much! You will be highly recommended by me anytime anybody needs a vehicle repair shop!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
To begin with the job was fantastically done. My car came out great! On top of that though, the service was amazing. All staff were beyond friendly and always on top of their game. I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle every step of the way. 10/10 would gmhire again. 8)
Melba H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Prompt service, i was kept well informed of the process, courteous staff, from the front desk to the men handling the claim, i was given a great rental and my car looks pretty!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I had excellent service from the moment I dropped off my car until the moment I picked it up!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Everything looks great! Thank you!
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great follow up. Everyone from reception, management and detailing did a great job.
Kaleb S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Repairs were done in a very timely manner & the quality of the work was great. You guys are awesome!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Travis did an outstanding job with customer service and communication. Both people I dealt with were friendly, efficient and professional. Give them both raises! Joe Cornish and Floyd
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The customer service was amazing! I would definitely recommend Kniesel’s to anyone I know looking for a repair shop.
Lijuan X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very professional! The car is cleaned very well. Thanks a lot!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications