Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Keep up the good work. Just a piece of advise, though, don't rely on the email notification as not everyone is checking thier email every minute. Calling the client and leaving a voicemail if unable to speak with them always work then email them that you left a voicemail etc. Other than that I am really satisfied with the outcome of the repair and the entire process.
Healon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Thanks for the email updates.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
After my truck was there for over a month......y'all returned my truck to me with NO oil in it AND didn't replace the fuel you took out of the tank cause you had to drop it for repairs. I'm STILL having problems with it and I will be contacting you this Monday. Disappointed.......oh also y'all took my front floor mats.......wth guys.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Your efficiency was amazing. Getting our car back within 8 days of the accident with a holiday mixed in exceeded our expectations. If I had to rate you on a scale of 1 to 10, I would have to give you a 12. Thanks for keeping us informed at all times. Definitely a job well done! Joe
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! Someone from Knievel's met me near my house after I left my house key in my rental car. That's fantastic service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Matt did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress being made and my interactions with all the staff was excellent. Would definitely recommend them and personally utilize them again if I am ever in another accident (knock on wood).
Neda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you! Excellent repair done in a timely fashion. The gentleman who helped me was very informative and competent. Hopefully we won't meet again, but if anything happens Kniesel's will get the job!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, professional staff and car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Husband happy with the great job so that makes,me happy thank you for your great job and keeping me up to date on the repairs.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The job was excellent and I am very happy with the work. Great job on every thing from keeping me informed on how the work was going from start to finish.I give a rate from 1 to 10 u all get a 10. Thank you so very much for doing a great job.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
left rear turn signal not working after replacement of rear bumper guard. rsvp, tj bennett
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My experience was excellent and my car looks great!! Thanks so much
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car looks like new. Took a little longer than expected. Staff very courteous and helpful
Ethan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent work and communication.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Friendly and efficient
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed through the whole process. Our car looks great! This is the second time that we have used Kniesel's and would highly recommend your collision center.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate all the work that was done on my car! The only suggestion I have is that I would have appreciated receiving a phone call when it was promised. I had to call the shop to see when it would be released to me. I also think that Geico should have worked out a more timely release of my car...waiting for a check to be issued to the shop before I could pick up my car was unprofessional. The shop was not at fault in any way. Thx again for the awesome repair done on my car! Sincerely, Carol P
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The Staff (I worked with Matt mainly) was professional, courteous, and understood what I wanted to be done. He gave me an estimate and finished the project under that estimate. The work looks amazing and so far I have no issues!
Angeline E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
My calls were never returned back. I never received an update on my vehicle from your office. The repair job was done very well but it take a long time to get the repair done. I wish, l received a better customer services.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your team - Brianna and Haley and the whole experience was beyond great! They kept me informed and not once did I have to wonder if my car wasn't being taken great care of. Top notch all the way through! Thank you.
Jaafar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Each and everyone of your staff member's were awesome and took care of me from start to finish. They all exceeded my expectations given me zero reason to go anywhere else or refer friends or family to anyone else. Thank you very much! Also the updates that are sent via email are very helpful for everyone. Oh and one more thing I like tacos.
Kalena E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff was very pleasant. Great customer service!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Brianna and her team were outstanding! Delivered my car one day sooner than expected.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
Just want to know if car rental returned to enterprise...?
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Being a regular customer, I've noticed and appreciate the high quality workmanship of your company. Because of that reason, I plan on bringing my cars back again if ever needed. But hopefully we never get into another accident.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Matt Rodriquez made everything so easy for me . I appreciate him going above and beyond for me . Thank you Team kniesels !
Abel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service from everyone
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I had a great experience with Kniesel's Collision Center, very professional and always kept in touch with me on the status of repairs. From start to finish I didn't have to call for follow up. The status email was excellent. I especially want to thank Brianna Heskett for her professionalism and on point status with Kemper insurance. I will definitely recommend Kemper to my friends and family. Julie R
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It took a little longer than planned but very pleased with the results. Thanks.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service and finished my car ahead of the projected time.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I would prefer to not speak with my rep but her supervisor. I welcome the call...****-****-xxxx
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Aaron helped me throughout the whole process of the getting the car fixed. Although the repair took nearly a month to be completed, I am happy with the customer service and the result of the repair. Thank you!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
Work done on the car is great, however in replacing my tinted rear window onto the new hatch back, the tint job was scratched near the edges. Nothing I will do about it, but thought I would bring it up regardless.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The staff and entire process was above satisfactory. I enjoyed constant feed back and updates about my vehicle. I will recommended Kniesel's Collision Center to my friends and family.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent staff made me feel at home. Communication during the whole process was amazing.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
you guys were awesome even the Enterprize i really want to thank Matt Rodriquez for going the extra mile with my truck thank you all !!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The customer service provided by your staff is fantastic! They were very friendly, took the time to explain each step of the repairs, and kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule, and my vehicle looks great. Thank you!!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fantastic customer service, from beginning to end. Thank you!
Ashlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You guys did an AMAZING job on my car. I am so glad I trusted Kniesels in sac to fix my car. I cannot thank you guys enough'
Tin Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was very impressed with the end result, way better than was expected. It was like factory made brand new look. The facility is well coordinated, and very convenient to have the adjuster, repair, and car rental all in one place. The staff is also very competent and friendly, and keeping in contact with daily progress, both by emails and phone calls. They have a way to change an unpleasant accident into a very pleasant experience. Thank you. Surely, I would highly recommend your facility to friends and family.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thanks!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great, professional service from all staff, thanks!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
From the time I walked in your staff has went above and beyond to make my experience run smoothly. Aaron was awesome all the way around, if I could give him a pat on the back I would plus a high five. He mad sure on my end was to drop off my car and pick it up when completed. He did all foot work from rental car to dealing with the 3rd party. You have a loyal customer and will highly recommend.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent repair, fast and easy.
Shayne V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent customer service, timely repairs, and accommodating communication methods.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We will always be back for any car repairs! Loved the team and the service!! Amazing work!! Will definitely recommend!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The staff was excellent, the work was done timely and professionally. The office worked well with my insurance company and I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Tamara O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Aaron Whittmeyer was great!
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional , great customer service. And most of all great quality work . I'm extremely pleased .
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The quality of work and personal treatment were excellent. However, there was a delay of several days due to a reported painting backlog in the shop and a further delay in obtaining after-market door- and fender-edge trim. Perhaps these issues were reasonable and fall under the category of "stuff happens". If the need arises, I will use Kniesel's again.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very impressed with the partnership Geico has with Kniesel's! I didn't have to go to 3 different locations to get a quote, leave the car and then another to pick up a rental. Everything was taken care of in one location, and my car looks awesome, thanks for the unexpected wax job!
Yatish B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work for repairs. If you would like to know what could have done better(please know that this is a critical feedback), It would be the after work cleanup of the car.. What I mean is the polishing , vacuum etc from the inside of the car was very much a rush rush job.. It's not important but that's the only thing I noticed which could be improved..thanks! I'll give 4.5 out of 5 stars :)!
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional and expeditious response. Great job.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent service everything was perfect and staff were great.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was treated well and with respect. My experience was made palatable by the staff and excellent workmanship of Kniesel's Collision Center.
Yoe Min.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Matt and John were really helpful in communicating the problem and solution.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you for making an accident fix completely stress free. I would never go anywhere else - hopefully I won't need your services for a long while! Thanks again!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
efficient, friendly service
Saunders H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
*
Alyson C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent job on the car repair and amazing customer service. The staff made sure that my car came back looking almost new.
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
Poor interior detail.
Duc H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks all your guys. You did excellent job on my Honda. On time as promised.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
John provided exceptional service and attention to my satisfaction. Your whole team got the job done quickly and beautifully so I could drive home to Oakland on Friday. Kudos!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very accommodating! They kept me up to date on the progress and were always friendly and respectful. Definitely will recommend to my friends!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Outstanding customer service! A John Estrada is fantastic! I cannot say enough about his level of service and proactive communication. Working with John and having my car repaired at Kniesel's was a great experience despite my fender bender. Thank you!!!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated how easy it was to do business and the car looks great!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Matt and team are incredible! I would never go anywhere else!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks great, very efficient and friendly staff
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Matt is an all around awesome person! He stayed after hours so I can pick up my car after work. Not only did my car look like it never got rear ended, they went above and beyond and made sure the car was cleaned and washed. Highly recommend the downtown Sacramento location for your auto repairs :)
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everything was great as always.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I had a great experience at kniesels from the moment I brought my car in, to getting my rental car, to being given staus on my repair throughout the day. The rental car co. even called me later in the day to offer me a better car if I wanted to upgrade. Picking up my car was pain free. Got to pull the rental car right into the garage and not have to park it in the street. Paperwork on the pick up day was quick and painless too. The work on my car was perfect. Very satisfied. I will come back if I ever need work done again. I would have no problem recommending kniesels.
Yannet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Your customer service was amazing! Your processes and procedure made my experience stress free. I appreciate that you guys set-up the rental & I'm glad that the GEICO Appraiser was there. Lastly, you guys were super efficient. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Ashish S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys did a great job and I am extremely satisfied. Will always recommend you to everyone I know. Keep it up
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Well done job. Appreciated the daily updates very much. Marie
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car looked better than it did when it first came off the lot! Matt in particular went above and beyond to inform me of every process every step of the way. I am extremely happy with my experience!
Damion R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly staff and customer service was great.....
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Even though there was a little hiccup that required me to leave my truck for an extra day to correct a visual flaw, my concern was immediately addressed to my satisfaction. Its been 40 years since I've dealt with a body shop. If the requirement does arise again in the next 40, I will come back to Kniesel's.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent customer service, kind and polite employees. I am very pleased with my experience.
Zacorya T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Customer service was Great
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
John was very helpful and provided great customer service. Thank you!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Thank you so much for all your help. Matt and Rosey are great. Thank you again I will definitely recommend kneisels to everyone.
Nataliya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Matt is great and very helpful. Josie and him are awesome. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone I come across with body shop needs. Perfect in my opinion.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Consistency, and great communication!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
I didn't get the break down of Geico coverage on the bill explained adequately.
Lasharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Pleasant staff and very professional from inside the office to the hard working crew who delivered my vehicle in top condition. Thanks Matt and staff. Happy Holidays!
Flavia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Matt was great! My car looks new he was helpful and friendly
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Work was done well and car was nice and clean when they were done.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Matt, Mariah, and Christine provided outstanding service. Both times I've been here, the results of repairs are above PAR. They also repaired the vehicle timely. Thanks Kniesel's keep the great ethos!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great job. Efficient and great customer service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
Lol, service was a 9.9 out of 10. I had a scare. Somebody didnt tighten the last lugnut on my tire and it was rolling around under the hubcap. It sounded horrible but after i got to the citrus heights shop, chris georgil and staff earned back my trust. I will go citrus heights kniesels for all future needs:-) also the downtown kniesels did a fantastic job regaurdless of the minor hicup. I would recommend them to anyone
August N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My husband and I would like to thank Mr. Estrada and his staff for doing a very professional job on the car. The car looked new inside and out. Mr. Estrada was very friendly and we felt very comfortable leaving our car in his care. The car was finished sooner then we expected. I would hesitate to recommend your company to my friends. Thank you again for a wonderful job. Rita and Gus Niklas
James N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Service was wonderful. I was updated as I requested. Car looks amazing wonderful work.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent service all around.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The car was well repaired and I think your staff may have actually cleaned the inside a bit because it looked and smelled better than when I brought it in ;)
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/30/2015
The only complaint I have is that the Geico person had told me that they would not charge my card but was keeping the card in case I don't return with the gas tank filled but that same day my card was charged for 50 dollars . When I called Geico they said it was because I used a debit card instead of a credit card but the representative didn't say that in the beginning.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I thought it was super cool that my car was cleaned out
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I received great customer service and am very happy with my vehicles timely repairs! I'll be referring you to my family and friends.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am very impressed with the service you provided. My little car looks better than the day I bought it and in a very short time. Thank you very much.
Bifan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The Staff are nice and capble to provide a good customer service.
Shiraz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
The communication from start to finish was outstanding. The customer service was friendly and went above and beyond, making this the least painful part of the post-accident process. Thank you for all your hard work!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everything was super smooth and the staff were professional and very responsive. Best experience I've had with car repairs!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great experience
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I told everyone as I left with my car, "I hope to see you at the grocery store, because I never want to get in another accident, but if I did, I will only go to Kniesels. " Everyone was so professional...
Lizbeth G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you!
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Staff are courteous, kind and professional. I was very impressed. Repair work was great
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
great customer service and my car is like new!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Service was great! Friendly staff and the repairs on my car look beautiful. Thanks again for the solid work and a clean car!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2015
Still working it out with manager.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
????????
Talitha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent Service!!!! Thank You for the great experience:)
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I was so happy to see the repairs you made to my car. When I picked it up it looked better than it did before the accident. I had expected excellent body work based on the recommendations from people I trust. The big surprise was when I sat in my car and saw that the interior had been meticulously cleaned. My 11 year old Acura looked almost new! I was very pleased with the customer service I received. John understood my attachment to my car and as a senior citizen and a woman I was pleasantly surprised at the lengths he went to make me such a happy customer. Thanks to everyone!
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I am so very please with the job that was done to my car. The work was excellent and I am very please. Very good work thank u all again.
Hawthorn Construction.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
From the time I was greeted I could tell Kniesel's was a step above in service and when I finished the quality of my repair was outstanding. Thank you to the whole team. Great experience. Mike
Mulugeta G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/10/2015
I am very disappointed by the service at all. Today even i was talking to the Manager for the scraches and corections that I paid but the work is not done . Then they asked me to pay extra to do the rest. They highlight and all the problems to fix and they gave me the estimate price they get my green light but the work is not done. So I am not Happy they need to estimate accurate ly and after they gave estimation and charge a person the work has to done.ther is no excuse for the wrong estimation or what ever reason. So estimate person and the Manager they can't fix my problem.
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The overall repair job is fine. However, the cleaning job of my vehicle was not that great.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and I appreciated the timely updates. Experience went better than I could have imagined. All folks, the GEICO rep, the body shop fellow Matt and Enterprise Rep Beto were a delight to deal with.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent customer service and quality of work. The collaboration and communication between Kniesel's staff and the Geico representative was also excellent. Very pleased with the no stress process and repair results. Thank you.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job guys keep up the good work. Having a car washed and waxed and ready for pickup is always a big
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Fast, courteous, kept me informed,and the body work looks great.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The nicest repair place I've ever been in. They treat you like you are first class.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Well done. Thanks for getting the work done within MY time constraints. Brianna is a gem!!!
Nephtali S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
Hatch alignment was not repaired to what I requested, and hatch glass has a lighter tint than original
James F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
As advertised...I was met by the staff and was in and out in timely manner. I received periodic text updates and phone updates from Brianna. Thanks Brianna!!! I've used Kneisels in the past and still very happy with the quality of service they provided. Thanks again-James
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Excellent service all round!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Very satisfied. Car looked great when it was done. Matt kept me up to date, and Tim and Joel were awesome!
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Very helpful
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
10 out of 10. Fantastic
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The work was great. Communication could have been better. We received conflicting info about when the car would be ready.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Everyone was very friendly, and made sure that I understood everything that was going on throughout the entirety of the process. I was very satisfied with the communication that I received from everyone in the office, and my car came out looking great. Everyone was very friendly, and made sure that I understood everything that was going on throughout the entirety of the process. I was very satisfied with the communication that I received from everyone in the office, and my car came out looking great. I will be using Kniesels in the future for any of my car repair needs.
Judson M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional. I especially appreciated it that extra work was done on my car at no charge.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I like the communication that occurred during the process of my car being fixed.everybody was very helpful and my car looked great
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Friendly and prompt service, and thank you for holding onto my forgotten personal belongings. I will retrieve my bag (that was left in rental vehicle) within the next couple of days - as soon as I can drive over to the repair center. Thanks again!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Super professional! Extremely fast service!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2015
Two interior panels on the left rear door were not reinstalled. I could probably reinstall them myself but it'd be nice if the shop had done it.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
This was the best repair experience I have ever had. Frankly, I was stunned by the high level of customer service by Mr. Estrada and his staff. I will definitely recommend Kneisel's to my friends and family. You guys rock! Scott S
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Got the job done quickly. Thank you.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
The car looks great! I appreciate the communication about where it was in the process.
Meggan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/4/2015
Overall it was good. I was disappointed when I came no one offered to help me transfer my things. I have a prosthetic elbow and it was very uncomfortable to move 2 heavy car seats and the rest of my things.
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Excellent Job! Thank you for waxing and making our Lexus look 10 times better than when it went it. J&W ERBY
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
You guys were awesome! Great work, very professional! Matt & Amber are great representatives for your company!
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great Job!
Shirlene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
I appreciated the care taken by Matt to get my cladding to match as close as possible.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great service. Great work. Friendly. Will recommnd to everyone !!!
Marlon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Fast service and informative staff. Thank you.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Staff is always very professional and does a great job trying to return your car, and life, back to normal.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
OMG. I was so nervous about my car but when I saw I couldn't believe my eyes. Best car body job!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Good job
Hung P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Excellent customer service! Finished the work in two days on my truck, it looks brand new again, will definitely return in the future. Recommended by USAA and Geico insurances . Thank you again!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Your crew was exceptional, from the office staff to the repair team. The work was done quickly and as quoted. I was kept informed by text throughout the process, and the car was finished earlier than estimated. I was also impressed that I was able to so easily obtain and return the rental vehicle. Being able to return it right at the repair shop was a big time saver. The quality of the repairs is excellent, and just to top it all off, the car was cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Friendly and professional!!!
Julianna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great customer service! Thanks!
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Excellent job, outstanding service from the beginning to the end. Thanks.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
The service was great at your establishment. Thank you for the good job!
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great people. Very friendly and patient. They aim to please and they succeed. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you very much.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great communication and excellent fast service!
Olamarie B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Customer service was excellent
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Thank you all so much!
Taren H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Yes. You guys rock!!
Chit M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2014
My truck was compleyed by the estimated deadline and the staff seemed very knowledgeable and had an answer for all of my questions. Ultimately I can say that I'm a satisfied customer. Good job staff and crew.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Everything went just fine with the repair. It was completely quickly and looks great.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
Everything was great start to finish. Thanks for getting it done so fast. Thanks for dropping me off and picking me up as well. It would have been a lot harder for me to get the car there and come get it without the ride. I'll be happy to recommend you guys to anyone needing repairs. Jason
Lakesha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2014
Had some issues car was not repaired properly screws was not screwed in right or tight and bumper was alittle off had to bring back to shop and leave it
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Friendly and professional from the start. You explained things thoroughly. My automobile was done early and looked brand new. The customer service and quality work were phenomenal.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Really appreciated the continual updates via e-mail. The process was very efficient and the work was excellent!
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/4/2014
My only comment pertains to the text messages I received. They were a bit scattered. For example, Thursday in the late afternoon, someone called me saying that my car would be ready by 10 am Friday. Then around 11 am on Friday I received a text saying the car would be ready soon. I went to pick my car up at noon and I asked when had it been completed by and I was told around 9 am. Other than that I enjoyed the professionalism and ease of bringing my car in including working with GEICO and Enterprise. I would definitely recommend your one-stop-shop to anyone who'd ask. Thanks for making my car repair so easy!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle and sending me updated text messages on progress much appreciated
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
My only frustration was finding a time for my appointment. The best time for me is noon or one, and the only appts available were 11 or earlier. I had to take time out of work to get there and my boss was not happy. BUT other than that everything was pretty great. The front desk ladies were friendly, attentive, and thorough. Julian and Matt fit me in even when I showed up early, and Daniel even drove over early with the rental. Everyone greeted me with smiles, like I was a friend. I felt very welcome and confident that myself and my car were in good hands. Definitely a positive environment when dealing with the stressful situation of a car accident. Thank you all. You're the best. :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications