Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Forgot a gong in trunk of rental car I was returning via kniesel (black Altima). Hoping it's there tomorrow morning!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere and Trampas' customer service. He was very helpful and willing to repeat himself to make sure I understood in a kind manner. I will recommend Kniesel's to everyone I know and will return for any future repairs I may need.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication. Car looks great
Poppy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My car looks amazing. Thank you!!
Dalton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car came out better than when I bought it, very happy with the work done
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
The hours didn’t work well with my hours....I work and the shop is only opened like 730 to 5 or so. And I think she was the manager, but hailey was kind of rude when I told her about how my deductible should be waived. It seemed like she was saying “this is something you should have handled before coming into my shop”. But my insurance didn’t handle it, so i took off time off work for nothing. I don’t know...Thats just how i felt when i left that day. Other than that my car looks great so far and Brianna did an great job as well. She explained next steps and warranty information. Other than the hours being the main thing, I would return. The shop is no longer closer to my home so I may have to chose another shop closer to me so i don’t waste time driving too far. I thank you for fixing my car though and I’m galf it’s finally fixed up.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff here are amazing! I will always come here for future repairs.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The work was performed beautifully and quickly and the staff could not have been more helpful, courteous or pleasant. A completely positive experience. Thanks so much
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
They kept me up to date on the repairs. Estimated a time and day when the car would be ready to pickup.And completed the repairs on that target.
Winfred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for the all of the updates. I appreciated having a timeline. Trampas was great at answering questions. Everyone works well together to make a cohesive team which makes what could be a stressful situation into a hassle and stress free process. I couldn't be more pleased!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great work and service.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great experience
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very helpful and friendly service.thanks!
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Car looks amazing
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very professional, kept me updated on my car and even finished a week early. Will definitely recommend to friends
Johnnae S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciate the seamless cooperation between my Insurance company, Geico and the shop. They got me in fast, set up with a rental car and on my way, with no hassle. I’d use them again without hesitation. I’m very satisfied.
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very friendly staff.
Duc H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Your team is an excellent, professional team.
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Job well done with good status communication.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Trampas was extremely helpful and kept the repair within the insurance value of the Explorer Sport Trac. He also kept me informed throughout the process. The job was completed when promised and I am very happy with the work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications