Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional and excellent communication
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Bumper was not aligned, center upper bumper cover is damaged, and the retaining tabs are broken off, and one of the retaining clip is missing. Passenger side truck bed rock clear protector is torn. Tailgate isn’t aligned properly.
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
thank you very much very good job
Shawna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your establishment is superior to any I have ever experienced in body work on an automobile,thank everyone
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Kneisels is top notch! They do such excellent work and have amazing customer service!
Talitha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
As always great service! Thank you.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I appreciated that Trampas keeped me update every step of the way!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The entire staff was amazing and the process was seamless. Thank you Heidi, Ramon, and Trampus!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Awesome job!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service. Great communication. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Jacqueline Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thanks for an excellent job and a great customer service!
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
They repaired very pretty well!!! I am grateful to them to handle those problems. Thank you extremely much!!! I am on the way to anywhere very carefully!!!
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent job done on my repairs, I really appreciated the excellent communication throughout my experience. Overall a fantastic job!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
The estimated completion date was too ambitious, but the work was well done and staff was very courteous.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you all for a job well done. My Nissan looks great.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
We guys did an amazing job and the whole staff was helpful and friendly
Tangee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
This was the best service that we have ever seen, the text messages, the phone calls and the in person service. I will never choose another insurance company as long as we’re getting this type of service. You receive an A+ in our book
Shari N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
These guys rock. They informed me at every opportunity and got my car ready by MY deadline. I can't thank them enough!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone was nice and helpful, the repair and state of my vehicle was very good when picking it up. Definelty recommending and coming back, if I ever had to.
Hamzeh A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
the team was absolutely wonderful and helping to get me back on the road. Hailey and Trampas were amazing and friendly and a true example of great customer service. I hope I won't have to come back and see you guys soon, but if something happens you will definitely be first on my mind to trust to take care of me. Thank you so much for your help

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications