Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Staff were friendly and helpful, car was ready when promised. Although the repair took longer than I expected, reasons why were explained up front and I was kept posted regarding progress of the repairs in a regular and timely fashion. All in all a positive experience, with little inconvenience.
Lawren L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Outstanding customer service all the way through. They were friendly, fast, responsive, and most importantly, got my car looking like new again. Thank you, Kneisel's!
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
a job well done, satisfied in every aspect
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The car looks great. Office staff was very efficient. Communication re progress was outstandong.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Just keep doing what you do.
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I would just make the suggestion that you have someone to park rentals, I got a ticket when I dropped my car off. I could of spent 10 minutes looking but thought I had time, I just make the suggestion as a option for convenience. As far as the work, great job! Looks like nothing even happened!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Amazing job from start to finish. Always knew what was going on and where the process was at. Car looks great!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service and communication. Job completed earlier than estimated. Approachable and friendly staff, BRAVO!!!!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
You had a great customer service rep (Brianna) who kept us informed every step of the way. She was terrific. We enjoyed working with her. Our frustration was that car was promised and then not available twice in two days. The reasons were reasonable, but totally frustrating as a customer. The car was delivered four days after promised. That was frustrating.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The inside of my car was cleaned out and wiped down, and I really appreciated that.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
Not upset, just not satisfied yet. I watched my truck being driven into another vehicle in the garage as I waited to pick it up. As a result, my truck is being kept for further repairs. Hoping to leave a favorable survey answer as soon as my truck is repaired.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
There were a lot of communication issues with my insurance company, which may have been mostly the insurance company's fault, but since it's AAA...seems like a kink that might need to be worked out. When I left with my repaired car the stereo didn't work; had to return to have a final step taken care of. Also, the entire contents of my trunk were left in the back seat of my car -- kind of a hassle to move it all back, and then my back seat was kind of dirty. Otherwise, Brianna was very professional and worked very hard to keep the schedule on track and to follow-up with AAA for approvals, etc.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Trampas Shakal did a great job keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs, from start to finish.
Jayson L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Good work and on time
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
very painless experience, friendly people to work with
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
They did a great job THANKS
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was extremely happy with my experience! Trampas was very helpful and kind! I will be recommending Kniesel's to everyone! I really appreciate everyone's hard work on my car! I also really appreciate the car wash and detail. That was a great surprise. Thank you so much for making the process painless and fast!
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good and fast service. U have done 2 vehicles for us. Great staff.
Shye M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating chips
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was so helpful and worked hard to get our vehicle back to us in record time. We all really appreciate the effort. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications