Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2022
Great customer service.
Sarbjeep S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2022
Professional, timely and thorough. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2022
I am thrilled beyond words at the great job you did to restore my car to looking like new. It was showing its age (on the outside, though mechanically it has been running well). Thank you so much for cleaning up the headlight lens that didn't have to be replaced to look like the new one -- it's much easier to see and be seen at night. Everyone was courteous, and I got the car back much sooner than I'd expected. Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2022
Completely satisfied. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend this facility! Thanks for all your help
Angelo O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Extremely professional and courteous! Very pleased!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Great job
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Great job
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/31/2022
My Infiniti Q50 got banged up from a hit and run and also homeless in Sacramento. I went through my USAA insurance and was referred to Knielsels on 18th. I was well taken care of but unfortunately the paint job did not hold together and had some chipping after a week or so of driving my car around. I am a understanding person and things happen so I brought my car back in, and they took me right in again and got the work done and this time around the paint has held up. On my 3rd visit I went in to get my bumper looked at as it was loose not sure what happen but I can tell you I was well taken care of and in and out quickly as they reattached my bumper with a new bolt. I can say despite some minor set backs their customer service and taken care of people has been a great experience for me. I definetly want to thank John Estrada for being quick, honest, and responsive to the problems with my car. I appreciate him and Knielsels for their honest work.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Excellent work and service folks!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Professional, thoughtful, communicative and helped work with the insurance partner. Superb. Thank you.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2022
John the manager and his team made sure that everything was completed on time and my car was returned to me in perfect condition. They also arranged to have my rental car returned for me. I can't ask for any more than that. GREAT JOB JOHN.
Kaimana K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Job well done. Staff was very helpful.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Thank you for great service!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2022
The best body shop/collision center service I've experienced. Communication is excellent. Repairs are excellent. Simply the best!!
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2022
Great service. I would definitely recommend the company to my friends for all their needs.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
1/22/2022
Just a small complaint about my license plate nut cover. I guess someone didn’t know how to remove the cover so it looks like they yanked it out and super glued them back on. Cost me $10 to buy a new one to replace. No big deal but thought you might want to know
Alest W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2021
Rep was very helpful. Kept me updated. Answered all my questions.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
It was a good experience. Everyone did all they could to make the inconvenience bearable. I really appreciate all the work they did getting my vehicle repaired and operable. Thank you!!
Lela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
I like the way Igor kept me up to date on my car.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
The entire staff, from beginning to end, were polite, communicative and happily answered any questions I had during the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications