Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very friendly staff, quality work, I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. I would give them all ten stars!

Metro Ford of OKC Body Shop Replied:

Thank you for allowing us to repair your vehicle.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very professional Excellent work Above and beyond cleaning/detailing my truck Friendly service Good with updates
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone did their best to see that my experience was made as positive as possible by answering my questions and keeping me updated throughout the entire process. Did a fantastic job....Thank you so much!
Nguyen Nguyen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
They should detail my Car before I pick it up, it's very dirty inside my car
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent communications. Very good experience.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Jean delivers exceptional service would recommend him to all my family and friends
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
And your team did just that! I was very impressed by the professional job Metro Ford did with my car. And they were so nice! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
All seems to be in excellent order regarding the truck! Gene was extremely courteous and helpful throughout the process! Very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism exhibited by all personnel of the body shop! Thank you for your help!!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Kept me up to date with all the repairs. Answered any and all my questions. Definitely recommend.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The repairs were done promply, as promised and done expertly. I couldn't have asked for anything more!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Car looks brand new. Took longer than expected but, I think they did a good job.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everything was great, especially Gene.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Gene was very kind and friendly. He took great care of me and my car, would definitely recommend metro ford to a friend
Elijah G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Wonderful staff and quick service!
Isaias V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The management other members of the crew were very nice very helpful super professional they are well-trained the work done on my car was amazing my car now looks like new I even got a ride home on my car was cleaned I wasn't expecting that thank you metro-ford and to all of your staff for the help on the job done I will definitely come back and recommend more people
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Gene was absolutely wonderful and kept me well informed through each step of the repair process I couldn't be more satisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Good job
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyobe I talked to was incredibly polite and helpful plus the repairs look great and were finished ahead of time. Would happily recommend this place to friends.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everything was handled very well. Thank you.
Jessie Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything went very smoothly! Drop off was easy and picking up was even easier. We are so pleased with the work that was done to our vehicle! If we ever need these type of services again we will definitely be coming back here!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications