Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Wonderful experience rate 10 out of 10
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent team and service. I would recommend!
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
People were friendly and knowledgeable
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Jeff was great!
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Our experience could not have been better! The communication was excellent and the finished product was perfect! Thank you so much!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very friendly folks.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great technical work. Outstanding customer care. Could not be more pleased.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks so much
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
We appreciate the help, not only with the repairs, but also with the insurance company and rental car. Well done.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone I met (Jeff, Marco, Matt) was very professional, friendly and customer-focused. The work was done on time and the delivery process was quite smooth. I'll tell my friends!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Jeff runs a good operation, with the customer placed foremost in priority. I appreciated the loaner car, and I am impressed by the offer of post body work car washes. Little things, but very much appreciated!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everything was done in a professional and courteous manner. Our Camry looks Great.
Merrill H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Body work is great but the seats, headliner, seat belts, visits, console are all extremely oil stained and have black dirt on them. We need my car detailed and back to its original spotless condition.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was so impressed with the caliber of employees you have working for you! The front desk man handling our case Jeff was absolutely phenomenal. I will see you anytime I ever have any type of vendor vendor or major collision. Thank you thank you thank you thank you
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional crew... Made sure job was done right. Liked the follow-up details & car washes. Also appreciated the e-mail updates And staff was very polite & friendly. Great job!
Dawne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I TS so refreshing, being a woman, that I can take my car to be repaired and not only was the damage repaired but a few extra things done for me also! A huge thank you to Jeff and his crew for the EXCELLENT job! I never felt being a woman, I was being taken advantage of on the work or the price. That's a feeling I know and have experienced. Job well done Jeff.....you the man!!!!! Dawne C
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jeff was very professional and helpful. The repair work was outstanding. I will certainly recommend star At every opportunity.
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Truck looks new again..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications