Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
I appreciate your continuing care. Coming back at two weeks for a wash and again at 4 weeks. I appreciate the knowledge that fresh paint doesn’t dry in a day or two. Thank you.
JACOB B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
9/11/2019
Our van was damaged right before we had to make a big move. Star Collision was able to get us fixed so we could make the move on time. THANK YOU!
CORY A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Easy to deal with the front office, and seamless communication with our Ins. co. You did what you said you'd do...on time!
LUKE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Star collision is phenomenal! The texts and overall customer service honestly sets your place apart from all others! From the texts to the friendly, efficient, and personal customer service it seems that at Star Collision great service is the exception while phenomenal service is the standard. If I ever need repair I'll be sure to go straight to star collision!
CARA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great customer service . Everyone is very friendly.
LORI R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
6/20/2019
Bumper looks amazing. Thank you for all the updates. Saved me from wondering and made it so nice to not have to call to get the status of the car. Everyone, from start (marcus) to finish (jeff) were great. Can't thank you enough
PAM S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Great service and a beautiful job!
KATHERINE W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Star Collision was awesome. Easy to work with, kept me up to date on my vehicle, and did beautiful work on my car. Jeff was thorough and thoughtful when answering questions and responding to my concerns about all things vehicle. I am grateful to star collision and won’t take my car anywhere else again for body work. Thanks, Star Collision!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Jeff was amazing. He was so helpful when we brought in our car. We received text and phone updates on the progress of the repairs. When it was time to pick-up our car Jeff, once again took the time to review with us everything they had done, even showing us pictures of damages that could not be seen on the surface. Getting into a wreck is not something I want to repeat but if it were to happen, I would only take my car to Star Collision!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Wonderful experience rate 10 out of 10
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent team and service. I would recommend!
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
People were friendly and knowledgeable
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Jeff was great!
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Our experience could not have been better! The communication was excellent and the finished product was perfect! Thank you so much!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very friendly folks.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great technical work. Outstanding customer care. Could not be more pleased.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks so much
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
We appreciate the help, not only with the repairs, but also with the insurance company and rental car. Well done.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone I met (Jeff, Marco, Matt) was very professional, friendly and customer-focused. The work was done on time and the delivery process was quite smooth. I'll tell my friends!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Jeff runs a good operation, with the customer placed foremost in priority. I appreciated the loaner car, and I am impressed by the offer of post body work car washes. Little things, but very much appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications