Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great communication and professionalism. Would definitely recommend!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Exceptional service, truly.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I don’t usually fill out comment cards but these guys are really the best, people should know that, Star Collision is a professional group of experts and good people, and very fair price - exceeded my expectations
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Amazing service!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
We were very satisfied with how well we were kept informed about the progress of our car repair and we were very satisfied with the quality of repair done on our car.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The entire experience was awesome. You guys are great and I will recommend you to everyone.
Itcamaray B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
No comment. Everything was perfect as they said it would be. They even cleaned the inside of my car which was surprising to me. Very excellent service. I will go back again for any other repairs my car needs and recommend to anyone who is looking for repairs. THANK YOU!!!!!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great work, excellent comunication, A plus.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great job??
Joseph/ Marilyn.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone on the team was courteous, well versed. And and
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service, communication, and speed of service
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I honestly cant say enough good things about our experience with you all. When I first got hit I thought " great, this is gonna be long dragged out process that's going to be a pain in my a**." But no... I was wrong. The second the claim was filed by the other party, I was called and a time and place was set. Literally within an hour I had a call. Even the phone call was fast and easy as well. As a busy working mom of 2 being on the phone for " important" things for a long period of time is almost impossible lol so I most definitely appreciate that as well... The enterprise agent ( for the rental car ) was awesome. Totally cool and made it fast and quick. And he brought a sick ride for us to drive ???????? so that was a plus... The geico agent was on point, knew her stuff, and again was chill and made everything go smooth and answered every question asked. As for the actual auto body shop. Front desk, friendly and helped me get my car fast on day of pick up cause I was leaving work to pick up real quick. Cory, was off the hook. Made us feel like he was a long time friend or something. Not only that but my car looks like nothing ever ever happened... I drive a 2019 car and was so upset that my mint condition car was no longer in perfect condition. But now it is. I would like to personally thank you guys all so much for making this an easy, and fast process. I would highly recommend you guys in a heart beat. Absolutely nothing bad to say. Simply a excellent job well done ????????????
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Beautiful job and kept me well informed through the whole process
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone was very professional and very nice!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My car looks as good as new. They did a perfect job matching the paint and keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Everyone was so very kind and welcoming and made me feel happy to have them work on my vehicle. I will be using star again if I ever need body work done on my vehicle. They are now my favorite body shop. Thank you so much for such great service.
Lila Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Quality work with efficiency.
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great Job!!!
Annika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly and informative. Thanks for everything.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Superior Job and Service As Always! *****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications