Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent service. Thank you!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The team was fantastic and fast. They did a very good job with the repairs and the painting. And the Cory was on top of keeping me in the loop about when everything was going to be done.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job looks like new, very professional in every way
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I can not praise enough. Absolutely wonderful experience! You guys shin through in a world short on customer service. Thanks again!
Ducharme.barabara Ducharme,peter.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great people to deal with.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You made our truck look like new. Great job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/6/2017
very good work. good customer service. But it did cost us 200 for insurance on the rental car because of taking so long to finish. This was due to lack of a ****,so not really their fault, but it did cost us extra money.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service!
Leah V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The absolute BEST place to take your vehicle.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent Job! More than I expected!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Don was great to work with!????
Kathleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Lovely job!
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
thanks for taking care of the extras
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
My truck is perfect thanks to Star Collision. I couldn't be more pleased
Sigismund D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Service was thorough, complete, of excellent quality and delivered in a timely way. Customer relations were outstanding.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They always do a great job.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very happy with the service. Liked the frequent texts with updates on the progress of the car will recommend them to all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications