Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Usually my experience with body and repair shops has been anything but favorable, I normally hope that the job was at least useable. You guys renewed my faith in repair shops. Best i have ever dealt with, thanks for all I would and will recommend you guys to any one especially someone who cares about their cars. Thanks again and happy holidays
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
I got my car back when they said I would and I was kept informed along the way.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
The staff at Star Body Works did an excellent job of repairing my truck. The experience was easy and the quality of work was exceptional. Had all of my communications with Corey, who was very helpful, and great at keeping me informed. Will recommend their shop in the future
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
The customer service was great, I received text updates throughout the repair process, and the team worked around my schedule when I needed to pick up my vehicle. My car had been vacuumed and washed when I picked it up, and I got 3 free car washes since I won’t be able to take my car through any automatic ones for a couple months. There isn’t one negative comment I could make about my experience with Star Body Works.
David U.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Always professional, timely, and excellent in their work. Would not go anywhere else if it was up to me. Have dealt with them for almost 50 years. They just keep getting better!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Excellent service and top notch work on my BMW. Thankyou Star Body Works!!
Kinsey P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Great job on fixing my car and the staff was amazing!
Elda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
It was easy to work with your company, you guys all made it easier for me. Love that you do everything for me.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Great service!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Thank you guys so much, it looks like nothing ever happened - good to have my Yaris back.
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Thank you so much for hand-washing my Jeep. When I pulled up in the rental and saw my Jeep waiting for me, it looked brand new. I really appreciate everything that has been done to my SUV. Hopefully I won't be seeing you anytime soon but, if I do, I'd bring my vehicle back to Star everytime. Again, thank you.
Mandy R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Good as new!
James H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Helpful people. Excellent, thorough work.
Susan And.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you Cory an your crew ,great job
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent care and communication
Andria I.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
???? Satisfied????
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Awesome service. Great communication start to finish!
Dirk V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Well done
David H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Good communication, speedy service, unexpectedly low cost
Catharyne A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Cory was wonderful. And the girl behind the desk was great. It took two days longer than they quoted but all and all every thing was great. Catharine Ashman

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications