Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rylee P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
The blonde girl at the front desk is my favorite
Monty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
You all are outstanding
Sabino M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/21/2019
Nah I dont want to fill this in.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The work was excellent, and the staff was fantastic! We were kept kept updated at every step of the way. Thank you!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Done as you said.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
Star Body Works did an excellent repair and on on time, if not before promised. Jake and Sara were very helpful and always on top of of the repair. Jake and Sara know how to make you feel special and valued as a customer. I will and do highly recommend Star Body Works! Sincerely, Don Hoskin
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great customer service and repair work
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Overall, very happy. Thank you for cleaning it as well
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
The work was done in a timely manner, plus the nice surprise was that they washed my vehicle after finishing the repair.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Was well taken care of and informed very well on what was going on with my car they the whole process.rhe job was done very well.
Eli F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great service from Sara and Robert, thank you!! Job well done
Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you so much!! I’ve lived in Southern Oregon over 30 years and this was my best auto body experience!!! You guys ROCK!!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Repair looks so good, I wish I they could have painted the whole car to match!
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
From the moment I called, to the moment I brought my car in. The staff at Star body works was helpful, delightful to work with and made the process quick easy and pain free. They finished ahead of schedule and I was delighted to have my baby back. Thank you all at Star Body Works.
Lee U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Friendly and competent!
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thanks for the great job ????
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great!!
Shanti R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Happy with the repairs. Took less time then expected to complete. Only had one minor issue but they are taking care of it. Cosmetic bolt covers missing. They ordered the replacement parts and will be fixing it right away. Great customer service throughout the whole experience. I will continue to use Star body works when needed.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent attention to detail, timely completion and frequent status updates. Could not be happier.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for making my car look “as good as new”???? Great people in the office...professional, knowledgeable and courteous!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications