Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Morgan.robert Morgan,stephanie.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone at Star has been a pleasure to work with.
Domitila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone very friendly and professional, they explained to things to me more than once so I could understand they answered all my questions
Robert "lee.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
Haven't had time yet to completely check over but on the surface all looks good!
Lilly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job on the paint job
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you very much for taking care of my vehicle again.. i appriciate the communication and the great job all the staff gave me & my car... ill refer you to everyone! ???? Thanks again Jodi P
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
You all were great. I don't know what else to say.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Good teamwork & striving to please
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
Better communication for the customers regarding the repair process instead of "hey, we fixed this or repaired that". Updates about the status of my vehicle would have been nice. Overall I was satisfied with the repairs.
Irvine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
STAR did what they said they would do which makes them trustworthy. We would recommend them to everyone. We hope we dont need their services again. Thanks for a great job. .
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciate the flexibility of your office staff in making it possible for me to drop off & pick up my car after 5:00. I appreciate that Star not only does good work but that your staff are warm and friendly to work with as well. It was also very helpful that you work with Enterprise. Thank you very much.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I recommend you to family and friends
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Repairs and replacement parts were well done. Don accommodated a few adjustments and followup requests that I had leaving me well satisfied with the results. Thank you star body shop Charles
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything was well done, updates and completion. Thank-you
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/26/2017
Maybe put the finish date out a little farther so customer doesn't keep getting delays.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The wife was very happy with the way her van looked. I appreciated the time frame it took to do the repair. I also appreciated the courtesy that was shown to us during the whole repair. Thank you Star body team.
Jane V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Efficient friendly Finished early! Looks great. Appreciate car wash offer.
Patty D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Always perfect. Won't go anywhere else
Wyatt P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Looks great runs great
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
My car looks great! Very nicely done. One comment regarding a couple of boxes of stuff I had left in the back oh my Explorer. Someone at Star moved then to the front seat and dumped the whole box of office supplies in the passenger seat and just left it. I had to clean everything up and put back in the box before leaving the shop. Not very respectful to my belongings.
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
I'm still wanting my car to look and feel like it did before it was hit and shouldn't have had to pay for the switch to be repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications