Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 352 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The guys were efficient, thorough and cheerful - a great combination! The emailed status updates were very useful and reassuring. giving us 3 vouchers to get the car washed at your place is a delightful way to make sure we don't car-wash the new paint :-) I've been singing your praises on Facebook thanks for doing wonderful work.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Outstanding service and personal. Thank you.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I especially appreciated the shuttle service
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The team is very hard working and does everything they can to make sure you are happy.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service, great people and GREAT JOB!!!!
Bliss J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Incredibly amazing customer service! The staff were friendly, helpful and communicated well every step of the way.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I was very happy with my experience at star body. Thabk you for fixing my car.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very professional
Roger I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great job! I was very well taken care of and the staff was all very friendly.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I liked your texting updates, and really liked the fact that that that you finished on schedule, in fact finished a day early. It was a plus that you facilitated the pickup and return of the rental car. All around a GREAT JOB.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you. You all are so very professional and I have never had such courteous service. You all rock!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent customer service and beautiful work!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
If you have to have bodywork done, Star Bodyworks is the place! They were extremely friendly, professional and efficient, in addition to doing a beautiful job on my car! There is no telltale signs that I had any bodywork done at all! My car looks as it did the day I purchased it! Thank you to all of you at Star Bodyworks!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Only 12 hours since we picked up our car with the bumper repaired. So far it's still there!
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent service. Star does it again!
Strickler.brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great customer service...the shop was amazing and caring..give me great info if the work they did also about caring for car to get the most out of it
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service. You kept me informed and were professional all the way. She hank you!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks
Lachezar R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast and quality repairs. Really friendly and professional staff
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications