Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 332 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Keep up the good work
Jenetta P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Wonderful job! Beautiful work! Thank you all for everything you do!
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Cody and Jake were awesome to work with. An asset to your team. I will be referring all business to Star!
Frederick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Repair appears excellent. Long delay in completion Does not appear warranted (6 wks)
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
They went above and beyond to find out my situation and provide a loner car free of charge.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I could tell a lot of care was taken in repairing my vehicle. Thank you for a job well done. ????
Curt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Looks like new!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
First recieved the text to rate StarBody and closed it. 2 days later i see disturbance in the paint where repairs were made. Upon my return to discuss it there was no dispute, only a let's take care of it. Kudos StarBody.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Tyler and Cory were great. The car looks like new.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Folks at Star were both pleasant and professional and finished the work a day ahead of schedule.
Lana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everyone was very nice to deal with from Jake to Cory to Don. From what I can tell right now, **** did a fantastic job too. Will recommend???? 99 Ford Explorer
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great customer service! The fact that everyone who works there is attractive made it an even more enjoyable experience :)
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Outstanding service! Fast turn around!the tail gate looks brand new!! THANKS
Mickael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Nice group Of people fast and looks Grate
Chyanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very good job! Good customer service! Very helpful and the employees are amazing, good prices for the work that is done
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The bumper on my expedition looks great and everyone was friendly.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tyler and everyone else we worked with at Star was absolutely fantastic! Great communication from the very beginning! The text message updates were so informative and so convenient. They couldn't possibly make things any easier for us during the entire repair process. They kept in great communication with our insurance carrier as well. We would highly, highly recommend Star Body Works and their superior customer service to anyone in need!
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Tyler is the best at his job. He is always so friendly and helpful and honest, which makes me feel comfortable bringing my car in and knowing my baby will be well taken care of. Cory is always working at the front desk and even when it gets crazy busy he just has such a professional, positive attitude. The customer care and communication were great. I received my car freshly hand washed after the paint repair and got updates via text message through the whole process of repair. These guys really go above and beyond for their customers. Should I ever need anything else, I'm going to Star Body Works!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2017
Took longer than expected for repairs. The loaner car was not safe or up to my standards. I had to go through two loaner cars to get one that supposedly worked but the battery light kept coming on while I was driving it and I didn't know if I was going to break down? Also when vehicle was ready, And delivered, there was a red color smudge line along The seam of quarter panel. I had to return back to the body shop the same day to have Chris rub it out, I was really very surprised about the condition of my vehicle on return yes it was raining but there was dust, debris and sticky tape Marks on the top of my vehicle like it was never washed. The inside is all dusty dirty and I totally thought you would detail the inside before returning to me in that condition. Everyone Apologetic and nice but I'm sorry the experience was less then express or exceptional. I would not be returning to you for any future bodywork. In addition I will not even be coming back for the free car washes that's how satisfied I was.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They did a great job on my car. Thank you.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Looks great, I was concerned about insurance company but you all took care of that. Thank you
Tracey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
You did a great job and I'm soooooo glad to have my car back
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
We are glad that we went to Star Body.
Ceisha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was super friendly, explained everything clearly, I loved the text message updates and the truck looked amazing when we picked it up! I have used Star on a few occasions and I will continue to go here when needed!!!
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Service was superior!! Everyone who helped with the process went beyond expectation to make sure I was satisfied!! My car was repaired right on time!!
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
As a repeat customer, I can honestly say that not only is your staff professional but also friendly & your company does excellent work & great at customer service.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
great job guys! car looks awesome, you ready outdid yourselves!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Job was completed a day earlier than promised and looks great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Outstanding communication process and the truck was very clean when I received it
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great work very effeciant
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Your people were as concerned about keeping me in the loop and answering my questions as they were about repairing my car. Great job all around!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The customer service was outstanding. They connected, listened, and went above and beyond. Everyone who assisted in the recovery of my car made me feel like family. I was so appreciative, I even caught myself hugging an employee on the way out! Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Corrine T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for your quality and service that I was given!
Mikayla P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was treated with respect and courtesy. The shop did an AMAZING job. I swear my car looks better than it did before the accident! They kept me updated and in the loop. I felt like my opinion held weight and that it was seriously taken into consideration. They went above and beyond. Vaccuumed my car out (I have two small kids so this couldn't have been the easiest thing to do) and gave me a 3 free hand washes for my car because of the new paint. I will never take my car anywhere else. You've earned a customer for life.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good job. On time and great people
Dave N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
Pick up day was wrong, when day came I had to wait just to get the keys to leave
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Friendly, customer oriented staff. The whole process was very organized and we felt well taken care of. We love the appearance of our car. Again much thanks to the staff at Star, especially Jake and Corey.
Kim Bean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
The workmanship looks good. The time it took was way over the original estimate.Partly due to a part but then it still took over a week and a half to get my vehicle fixed and back to me... So 3 weeks total without a car was a real hardship. Cory was friendly and did what he could to help.
Aleisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
It was totaled didn't find that out until I called to see how things were going. That's as two weeks after I dropped it off
Rod P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you again for a job well done. My mom is very happy to have her car back.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fantastic service, thank you
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service!
Marla A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent work on my car. Excellent service!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Love, love you guys! Always bring my vans and always will.
Lennart J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks for working through it with us
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job!! Thank you Tyler. Thank you Gage for helping me with 8 foot cabinets.i plan to recommend Star Body Works to my friends. Thank you Gage for cleaning and washing my truck it looks great! Larry M
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Nice workmanship, thanks????
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
The hood of my car wasn't closed completely and I didn't notice until I was on the freeway doing 75mph. Not good....besides that the repair work was good. Not even sure why you would have the hood up as the repair was on the rear of the vehicle.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great quality work and super friendly staff.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everybody was cooperative and supportive. They were prompt and kept us updated.???? Thank you!
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service and very professional.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very professional, I will use Star for any repairs I need in the future . The employees make the company a "Star". Thank you very much! Philip J. Camp
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellence! Thank you!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car looks better now than it did before It got in the wreck
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job!
Janine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I liked how I kept getting updates about my car. The team worked really hard to complete my car so it would be ready the day before I had an out of town trip planned. It means a lot for me to take my own car. Also, they went above and beyond making sure my car was in great condition. Thank you guys!
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
very fast and professional.
Monroe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everything seems to be working great. Repair took longer than expected but I'm glad to have my truck back and running smooth.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and they did a great job repairing my car.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
There was a dent in the hood that hadn't been repaired.
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Customer service was great. They really took care of all my needs.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you so much for the absolutely fantastic job you did on my Challenger. The attention to detail and the paint job made my "Roxie" look brand new! The awesome customer service made a very challenging situation a lot easier to get thru.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
JOB WELL DONE!!!! SO VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE.
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You guys are awesome! Thank You!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
As always you did a great job.
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks better than ever!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job, thanks
Clive W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was blown away with quick action that you took in getting me in for an estimate right through to the completion of the repairs. The e-mail updates to completion were not expected, but very much appreciated. Your service provided was totally professional and the work beautiful. Your business customer service is definitely people oriented. Thank you so much! Clive W
Seralynn N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
everyone there was amazing. My car looks gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with the service!!
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything went smoothly. I am happy with the service I received.
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
The work was seamless, and looked great. Also, the time estimate was right on the money, which is important when renting a car to replace my normal ride. Thanks for such an awesome job - I will be sending even more friends and family your way.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great crew. Friendly and helpful .
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Amazing work. Great communication. Pleasant to deal with. Recommend without reservation.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent customer service!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
It took 8 days to fix a scratch on my rear fender. Big inconvenience to me. Good work and good people, but come on. You didn't paint my whole car.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Job well done to Star Body Works and their staff. I was always kept informed with the progress of the work being done to my vehicle and everyone there was very friendly. I'd certainly recommend them to my family and friends.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank u for your hard work
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
The only thing I didn't appreciate was the phone call trying to get more money from me. Other than that it was good.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Everyon there were friendly and took great care of me
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
So glad that Tyler and the gang got my little Ru back together again. We never imagined that a soft roll would cost 15k but it looks like new!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
The driver side lights (both)are still loose and one of the passenger lights is loose. The new light is not loose.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Awesome service, I'll come there anytime for repairs.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent, I could not of asked for any better service, I got the best ,thank you
Shana B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
No matter how busy Tyler was he always made time to make sure every question was answered and taken care of.
Rene O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You guy's did an amazing job on my chevy suburban thank you guys.
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
It's good to get back in the saddle again. Thanks for your work on my RAV 4
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Did not appreciate being without a car all weekend and the inconvenience of having to have made multiple trips if I had agree to come get the car on Friday only to return it on Monday. Think a rental car option should have been provided as the issue was caused by one of your technicians.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fantastic
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very pleased with everything!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Being in a car accident is stressful. I was concerned about getting my car repaired. My experience with Star Body was WONDERFUL. Not once was I concerned about my car being repaired correctly. From the first phone call to the final handshake the staff at Star treated me with kindness and kept me informed on the repairs on my car. They made me feel like I was the most important costumer. If I ever need my car repaired again I will definitely use Star. I highly recommend them.
Sarina P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Star body Works did an outstanding job taking care of everything. My rental was waiting for me. The staff were very professional and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Thank you Star Body Works. Sincerely, one happy customer Sarina
Leroy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/6/2017
You should aim headlights when they are replaced, mine was not, also see a couple of imperfections painted into the hood that I see now that's in the light of the day
Traca F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
They got me a rental cars and they vacuum out and washed my jeep. They have excellent customer service. Thank you. Traca.
Kelsie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you so much to all the wonderful individuals at star body Works for returning my dodge back to perfect again. I loved all the updates during the process. I will definitely be referring yall to everyone I know. Thanks again Kelsie C
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was satisfied with everything. Even when star didn't have loaner they rented me car for holidays!
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
Thank you all for going out of your way& getting me where I had to be on time!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Great customer service
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/27/2016
.
Danae S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Everything from drop off to pick up was extremely fluid and easy. Everyone was very helpful and the entire process was the way customer service should be. Thank you GEICO, Enterprise, and Star Body Works for your exemplary customer service and care!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I appreciate the text updates on the progression of repairs.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Car looks brand new thanks
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
As always great work, thanks and merry Christmas
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Good job, keep up the good work. Thank you:-)
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Work was completed on time and repairs are top quality. I'm very happy with overall experience. Thank you
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jake Jennings treated me absolute respect and professionalism Many thank
Kelscy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good customer service!
Annemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Amazing service and stress free event. I would recommend you without hesitation.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great communication, friendly staff, and work done on time.
Donald/linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Helpful
Bob And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Tyler and Don were great to work with.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service, outstanding workmanship, And my vehicle was delivered on time.
Aris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My rig looks great. Excellent experience
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice work. Returned all detailed and even buffed out a scratch for me
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wonderful
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
You are highly efficient and reliable. Thank you.
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone very helpful and great communication!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you for your friendly and professional service!
Kyrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
looks like the damage never existed!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Staff was very curtious and prompt and professional. They finished the job within a week. They even vacuumed all the dirt and dog hair inside my van! Thank you very much! I would recommend Star BodyWorks to anyone!
Karey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great people. Done what they said they would do.
Kimberli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Elke Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for making my Pathfinder look great again. Tyler was very upfront with what was being done and the time frame. I liked receiving the updates on my repair via text. I would recommend Star Body to all my family and friends. Thank you again for the outstanding job and awesome customer service!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
You were going to fix a broken part on my seat and didn't. The vehicle was already in there and I had a rental car. Now I imaging I won't get it fixed in the future because of the hassle of getting it back in there. I'm really kind of bummed about it. Also, my car battery was dead the day I brought it home. Could be coincidence but I wonder if you knew of it going dead. However, this is the second time I've had my vehicle at your shop and you do good repair work.
Trina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service at Star body is amazing. I was kept informed every day and had my car back a day early
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I loved getting updating text.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
Although I was satisfied, the drivers side door lock is not functioning properly. Not sure if problem caused by Star
Julaina P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great Job. Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress thru texting. Will recommend you to anyone needing work done.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys Rock the service was excellent
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
This was my daughter's first car accident being a new driver I felt that the employees at Star Body did a really good job explaining the work that was done on our vehicle.
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This is the fourth time I have had a vehicle repaired at Star Body Works. It is also the fourth time I have been extremely satisfied with the results.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very friendly staff and they made my first car accident go very smooth with a great end result!!
Orn.victor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
So appreciate their focus on excellent customer service. Cody and Tyler was amazing. They function as a well oiled machine. Made it so simple and convenient. Love the text notification feature. Many thanks!!! Will most definitely recommend to family and friends!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job. Looks brand new! Always highly recommend.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you so much for your quality work in fixing my van. You made the process so easy for me. A big thank you for cleaning my van so beautifully, too. That was such a wonderful surprise. It looks brand new again!!
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I especially appreciated the frequent texts with updates on the progress! Great job making my Honda look like it had never been damaged! I would gladly recommend Star Body to anyone who needed auto repairs! Thank you!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Well my brand new fog lights don't work and also my power locks still don't work...
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
It wasn't fixed correctly the first time.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were friendly and professional.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service and work! Courteous staff to work with.
Felipe V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
Cal was great. The scheduler was unreliable; didn't return any of my calls when I was trying to schedule my repairs. It took over a week before I could schedule my repairs.
Leona L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I really liked getting text messages on the stages of the car.
Danell H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great staff, love the loaner car, great prices thank you
Claire J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate Jake & staff keeping me updated on the progress. I hope and trust that the technicians treated the parts to be reused well and kept them in tact & that the job was done well. The car looks good, however I do want to look at the paint in the morning because the whites didn't look like they matched.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Keep up the excellent work and timely manner.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thanks to everyone who worked on my car. It's great to have her home!
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I loved the personnel service from start to finish thankyou STAR BODY
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
All of your team members were very proffesional and a pleasure to deal with!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The body shop work was excellent on my Toyota Highlander. The vehicle looks new again. The front office offers outstanding customer service, and I love the cute email updates.
Gay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The entire experience was completely professional. I will and have recommended Star Body Works to friends and family.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Positive experience - thank you!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent to work with, the car looks great. Thanks guys!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Extremely professional, friendly, survice. They give 100% when dealing with customers. Great job......:-)
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I really appreciated the daily follow up and getting my car ready early.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I appreciated the text updates and fast response. My car came back looking like new!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
It took 12 days longer than originally scheduled. The text updates became more infrequent the longer my car was there. I was told it was completed one day and when I arrived was told that it was not. It was a generally frustrating end after a good beginning. There is paint overspray on nearly all of my windows. I am very frustrated with my experience.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You were great!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car always gets the "Star" treatment with everyone at Star Body Works. Thank you for doing an awesome job.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great work.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The obvious pride in ensuring that the job is done right shows in every detail. Your crew is exceptional. I have been a primary quality assurance inspector on helicopters and know when a job has been completed with personal pride and attention to detail. You should be proud of the service you perform for our society. Thank you for a job well done!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service was unbelievable.(in a good way) Job well done. All the people I met were very attentive And really cared about the job ahead of them. Would definitely recommend Star bodyworks. Thanks for a job well done
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Love everything about u guys! Thats why i keep going back to u!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone at Star was great to us! Appreciate all you did:)
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Awesome job!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome experience from start to finish!!!
Viola C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Loved the texts on the progress of my repairs. Got a text will be ready tomorrow if there is a delay we will call you, nope did not get a call. Called the shop no one had a clue, as the shop was closed we will call you in the morning, urge. No call by 11:00 I call to find out I will not get it till the next day. 10 days total I get my car gentleman walks out with me I say looks good okay by he goes back into store. I get to my destination and get a really good look and find that the mud flap has not been replaced, call shop m, bring it back so we can look into it. I do I will have a tec come get your keys and get that fixed, 20 min. Later a tec comes in with this part not my mud flap, this is what they sent we'll get it next week. Had to wait 2 weeks to get car in to be fixed, waited 10 days and still not finished. NO not happy
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
Work completed several days earlier then anticipated.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was super helpful and the work was fantastic!
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The whole team is amazing, friendly and so helpful!
Karl Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I have nothing , but praise for,STAR, this is the second time I have used your services and have been extremely satisfied with your employee's courteous, friendly professional manner. I am thankful for your,"Fast tracking", my vehicle. Being handicapped and having my electric scooter and lift trapped in the vehicle has worked hardship on me, so getting the repairs done sooner than expected was much appreciated. The repair work is flawless and my vehicle was returned to me spotless inside and out. Thank all of you at,"STAR" again. Sincerely, Karl Q
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone had a friendly and inviting customer service. My vehicle was done the day they said it was going to be:) and I picked it up with a fresh wipe down and vacuumed! Something I highly appreciated! And I'm completely satisfied with the repairs made. Will definitely recommend Star Body. Thanks
Hugh N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
So far it looks great. Still need to try car on highway. Will let you know if we have questions.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Well done by the staff at Star body work
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Appreciate the ability to email someone back and forth with questions and concerns and get answers quickly
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Really nice work
Freddy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very awesome job! Great customer service
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am genuinely impressed with Star Body Works. From the estimate thru completion of the work, everything they told me happened exactly like they said. On a scale of one to ten in satisfaction, total 10. Thanks to Corey, Cal, Mike, and that Jensen guy I forgot his first name. You were all very courteous, professional, and excellent representatives of Star. I will without hesitation recommend Star Body Works to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Sincerely, Eric C
Stacie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for your prompt professional service
Phouvanh P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you everyone at Star Body Works, I am very happy with you guys work. My car look band new again, you guys did an awesome job. Thanks again Phou Khamphanh
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was GREAT and my car looks Brand New Thx
Andreas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Very satisfied with your repair work. First class service...Tyler estimated the damage to the bumper. He ordered an OEM part after he was not happy with the off-brand fit... Cory (who checked me out) explained the warranty and provided three free car washes as part of the service... Melissa was always accessible and returned my calls answering scheduling queries...Car rental was a pleasant experience; appreciated the lift to Hertz (Michael ?). Got my car back one day early. Professionals all, very much appreciated Star Body Works service. Thanks for a job WELL DONE!...Andy
Shana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone is so friendly and have a great sense of humor! I will continue to use star for all of my families care needs!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff was great and we'll mannered. They explained about the car repairs very well. I would use Star Body Works again!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service from the front desk guys and superior workmanship on my Honda Pilot. The car looks new again. Thank you.
Torey O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The work was just fine but it was a bit irritating when I was to pick up the truck & no one let me know it wouldn't be done for the 2nd time. The I had to wait another 5 days. It felt to me like you over booked & was trying to catch up. Also the bumper put on was an after market & I don't think it's as good quality as the original. I almost feel like the little dent in the original bumper would of been just fine as the new one seems plastic chrome coated. T.Orvis
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciated the continuous updates during the repairs to keep me informed. I also received a prompt response when I had a question.The finished work looks beautiful. Everyone I interacted was attentive, informative, and positive. It was very convenient to have my rental car pick-up/drop-off onsite. Overall I felt very well taken care of, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Job well done ????????
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your staff is wonderful & empathetic to the personal magnitude of what a wreck results mean . Your body work finished product makes my car look new! Thank you!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better repair or friendlier employees. The service far surpassed my expectations. You truly went above and beyond. Superbly delighted!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I would like to thank star body for the great job they did on my truck . Jake kept me informed of changes . I can't ask for anything more . Thank you star
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you
Kaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My car looks great and everyone was very friendly and helpful
Garrett E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We appreciate how quickly the repair was made and the regular progress updates . Thank you.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Star Body Works employees were extremely polite, attentive to our needs and did excellent work. We are over pleased with their work and the whole experience.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I've used you guys before, and I'll use you again. Friendly, excellent service every time. I appreciate the great job you do, and the great attitudes guy have.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Greatest company and teamwork ever! Finished ahead of schedule. Works looks impeccable. Truck was so clean when returned to me. Thanks
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
The chrome fender trim makes my truck look great. The truck looks as original as an older as an older truck could. I greatly appreciate you folks washing my truck and detailing the interior.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications