Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
thank you for your great customer service
Sara I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Perfect! 5 stars! Thank you everyone on the Star team!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I am totally satisfied with Star Auto customer service and their detailed car repairs. Thank you.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very friendly, informative and very satisfied
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything from estimate to final delivery was great. Your Team was fantastic. All questions were answered and my Toyota looked great when I picked it up. Thank you for all of your attention to detail, time, and effort.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
We appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair. Also the car looks great!
Halle O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with any questions I had. The car lookedbrand new and drove perfectly after repairs. Also I really like that the work they did is guaranteed for life of the car. Although I’ve never had to get repair on a car before so I don’t know other shop experiences, I was very satisfied with star body works!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Work done was fine work. The office to client communications are a little weak.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I really haven’t had time to take a good long look but I am very impressed with the service provided. Sara is really good at her job. Very efficient and knowledgeable. I appreciated how she “handled” me. She is intuitive, and that is a real asset. As a mother of three daughters I am always happy to see a female in a strong position. Thank you
Jomayra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The whole experience was quick and easy.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very kind, attentive and courteous! Thank you!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
So far so good. Just got it back a couple hours ago so haven’t had Much time to look at the repair work
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Loved it
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/18/2018
Taking the time to address the repairs at hand and making sure all damages were caught and corrected.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The repairs look wonderfull, and everboby i had contact with was very helpful and caring. You also cleaned it better than i would have. Thank you for this and for the updates. Hope you all enjoy your new location.
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good communication and good work! What more more could we want? Oh yes..,your new location is great!
K'la B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I wish the car was fixed in a better time frame- they had a few days rescheduled...but luckily they gave me a car loan this time which was really helpful!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks a bunch
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Looks like very clean and professional work!
Possinger.diane Possinger,richard.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was easy to work with,and the car looks great. Made us feel at home

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications