Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANTHONY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
I appreciated the status updates on the car repairs and the sincere concern when the original completion date had to be extended. Sarah was always positive and helpful when she called with updates. We were very thankful our Honda Pilot was able to get in for repairs so quickly. Having Star confirm the rental also made the drop off and pick up so easy.
ROCIO M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Very good very satisfied.
DEREK B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Very professional team at Star..i will always bring my cars to them. Thank you
SANDY T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Everyone was very nice & the repair on my car looks excellent :-) The only tiny complaint I would have is that it was ready two days later than expected but I think that was due to a part delay.I just wish I had been notified a little sooner about the two day delay.
DENNIS M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Everything went perfectly and smoothly. The repair wotk was excellent and done in a reasonable amount of time. Staff was very courteous and helpful!
ESTELA F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Kaiser the greatest you guys are great people I would love to be able to do something great for you guys you guys have done a nice work on my car and I appreciate it thank you very much I give you guys a hundred $100 for everything thank you
MARGRETE W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
Nice touch with the text updates while the car was being repaired: not too little info, not too much. Car looks like nothing ever happened. Would confidently recommend to friends/colleagues.
JERRY H.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Car looks great, friendly service
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
Everyone seemed to be very knowledgeable and helpful. It did take a little while to get my vehicle in for repairs, but thankfully it was still drivable during that period of time before you were able to get it in. The staff make it easy for you to understand what all needs to be done etc
LEO A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
They did a really good job on my bumper it turned out better then I thought it would
MATTHEWE E.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
You guys did a really good job it looks perfect and I have no problems at all!
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
I love love love star their staff is amazing. I will never take my car any where else!!!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Superb craftsmanship! Also, appreciate the thorough detail and communication throughout the process.
DANNY O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
I particularly loved the updates provided and the fact that it was ready a day early was the icing on the cake! In today’s climate of poor service consumers have come to expect from businesses, Star Auto Body is a shining example of superior service. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Excellent service. Great communication from the team.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
I couldn’t believe it was done so quick. The car looks brand new. Thanks again. Chuck Hampton.
AMBER F.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Good communication, friendly staff, van looks and drives great
DUSTIN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
They do awesome work and are friendly. They work with you to get it done quick and around your schedule
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
11/21/2019
Sorry I am tired of filling out forms.
GERALD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
travail bien fait

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications