Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service
Teressa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Randi and Sara made my experience easy, organized and pleasant. From updates, rental car and pick up, they were on top of it!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The car looked almost new and appreciated the job being finished before the estimated time
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Can’t tell the car was ever damaged. Good job.
B .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The best customer service group I have encountered in a long time.
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
It was a nice surprise to have my vehicle done a few days earlier then expected. Thanks for the clean inside as well.
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The text message updates were great. I felt comfortable knowing were we were at in the process. Sara was amazing, she went above and beyond to make sure my claim was handled properly. I also appreciated the loaner vehicle being dependable and efficient. And the final product was beautiful, very happy customer!
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The service was quick and easy. Thanks!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Ty very much for quick and professional service to our car n r family
Mervyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Star Body Works, your office staff and repair people were friendly, efficient and completed our auto repair in record time. You let us have our car early so we could pick up family coming in from Germany. We have appreciated your great work over the years and never been disappointed. Thank you so much, Mervyn & Erlene Thomson
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
So far I am satisfied with the entire process.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Job well done...can't be thankful enough for ur company fixing my oopsie
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very personable people. They were friendly to my 5 yes old grandson.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great, friendly service. I will recommend. Thanks
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car look like nothing happened to it!!! Excelelnt job!!! Customer service is superb!!! I even got a ride from home to pick my car up! Super friendly front desk and staff!!! Thank you! Will recommend to people I know who needs something done in their car! One super happr customer here!!!
Debi M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you for the cleaning of the inside and outside of the car. I appreciated it so much.
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Star always makes you feel like family. They take time to educate and answer all your questions. I’ll never take my vehicle anywhere else!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your customer service is exceptional! Thank you!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Not only was the quality of the finish without question, the frequent communication of progress was unusually refreshing. Thank You All For A Job So Professionally Well Done. Joe,
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fast and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications