Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I Felt as if each one I dealt with was sincerely interested in giving me good service and wanted me to be satisfied. I was especially impressed with the callI received after l had left conceding chipped paint towards the back of the car that had occurred while the repair s were being done and was told that Star Body would repair the m at no expense to me!! Now I call THAT service ????
Davenport.sandra Davenport,jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent quality repair!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks amazing! Thank you for the repair and the wash/cleaning! It feels like a brand new car!
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Just keep up the good work! You guys are all great!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Robert was instrumental producing the estimate and dealing with insurance companies. The car looks new again, and it was completed one day early. Our vehicles have been repaired by SBW before with the same quality workmanship and service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thankyou
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job by all. Looks like new.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I cant tell there was ever any damage! My car was also so clean when I picked it up!! First class job!
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very good work and good people. Thank you
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for your service
Joan I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job—as always????
Notch.gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
My experience was exceptional from my first call to Sarah to schedule an appointment for an estimate, to Randi's review and estimate of my vehicle, and it all rolled from there. Robert was also very helpful and Dan the Service Manager. Timely, professional, efficient, honest, transparent, customer focused. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or return to Star Body Works. Their towing service is also exceptional. Having Enterprise Rental Car adjacent to Star was more than convenient.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
In comparison to the other large auto body repair business in Medford, well.... there is no comparison. Recent experience at New Stage Collision resulted in complete customer dissatisfaction, we will never do business with them again, and we tell friends, family and co-workers. The experience with Star Auto Body has been excellent from the first phone call to the return of my vehicle after repair. Emails, phone calls, and texts of photos of my vehicles during this simple repair were very appreciated. My opinion was valued and I was treated with respect by friendly and happy staff. We will tell friends, family, and co-workers about this great experience we had. Thank you, Theresa L
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Outstanding job.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for getting the repairs done & the car back to us 2 days earlier than stated!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I thought all of your front end staff were fantastic. The thoroughness and detail of the planning and work done by the techs and managers was outstanding!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I appreciate your quick responses to my needs and flexibility to work with my daughter. I also liked that you cleaned the inside of the car too!
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I like their communication (text) system. Car was ready earlier than originally stated and clean on pick up. We are happy with the work.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Work performed as quoted and in timeframe promised.
William And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Star Body Work took the initiative to keep me informed as to the progress of my auto repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications