Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everyone there has been a very helpful and very pleasant to work with, Star Staff made my journey to the final stages of the process with my truck great, I highly recommend Star Auto Body to everyone who might need work done. Again ,Thanks,,Jim Pruett
John I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great service and great folks
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very professional. Available to answer questions. Traffic accidents can be traumatic, l’m glad we chose Star.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Good job thanks
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I Felt as if each one I dealt with was sincerely interested in giving me good service and wanted me to be satisfied. I was especially impressed with the callI received after l had left conceding chipped paint towards the back of the car that had occurred while the repair s were being done and was told that Star Body would repair the m at no expense to me!! Now I call THAT service ????
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great customer service and excellent repair work.
Sarahanne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Quality work. Efficient communication. Completed early. Great customer service. I highly recommend and will return for future needs.
Davenport.sandra Davenport,jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent quality repair!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good job.
Nina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Although I did have to wait quite awhile to get the estimate for my car, an apology was made. All personnel were very courteous! I was notified in a timely manner that my car was done and a very polite driver picked us up. He was patient with my grandchildren. The driver that took me home on Thursday was the same! Office Staff also very helpful!
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very courteous. I also appreciated the fact that they saw something that I saw after the first completion. They realize and fixed it in a very quick time. Thanks to all of those that work with me
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very nice people that took care of my auto.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great job great service as usual.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks amazing! Thank you for the repair and the wash/cleaning! It feels like a brand new car!
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Just keep up the good work! You guys are all great!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Robert was instrumental producing the estimate and dealing with insurance companies. The car looks new again, and it was completed one day early. Our vehicles have been repaired by SBW before with the same quality workmanship and service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thankyou
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job by all. Looks like new.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I cant tell there was ever any damage! My car was also so clean when I picked it up!! First class job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications