Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Amazing service and stress free event. I would recommend you without hesitation.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great communication, friendly staff, and work done on time.
Donald/linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Helpful
Bob And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Tyler and Don were great to work with.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service, outstanding workmanship, And my vehicle was delivered on time.
Aris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My rig looks great. Excellent experience
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice work. Returned all detailed and even buffed out a scratch for me
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wonderful
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
You are highly efficient and reliable. Thank you.
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone very helpful and great communication!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you for your friendly and professional service!
Kyrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
looks like the damage never existed!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Staff was very curtious and prompt and professional. They finished the job within a week. They even vacuumed all the dirt and dog hair inside my van! Thank you very much! I would recommend Star BodyWorks to anyone!
Karey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great people. Done what they said they would do.
Kimberli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Elke Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for making my Pathfinder look great again. Tyler was very upfront with what was being done and the time frame. I liked receiving the updates on my repair via text. I would recommend Star Body to all my family and friends. Thank you again for the outstanding job and awesome customer service!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
You were going to fix a broken part on my seat and didn't. The vehicle was already in there and I had a rental car. Now I imaging I won't get it fixed in the future because of the hassle of getting it back in there. I'm really kind of bummed about it. Also, my car battery was dead the day I brought it home. Could be coincidence but I wonder if you knew of it going dead. However, this is the second time I've had my vehicle at your shop and you do good repair work.
Trina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service at Star body is amazing. I was kept informed every day and had my car back a day early
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I loved getting updating text.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
Although I was satisfied, the drivers side door lock is not functioning properly. Not sure if problem caused by Star
Julaina P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great Job. Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress thru texting. Will recommend you to anyone needing work done.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys Rock the service was excellent
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
This was my daughter's first car accident being a new driver I felt that the employees at Star Body did a really good job explaining the work that was done on our vehicle.
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This is the fourth time I have had a vehicle repaired at Star Body Works. It is also the fourth time I have been extremely satisfied with the results.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very friendly staff and they made my first car accident go very smooth with a great end result!!
Orn.victor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
So appreciate their focus on excellent customer service. Cody and Tyler was amazing. They function as a well oiled machine. Made it so simple and convenient. Love the text notification feature. Many thanks!!! Will most definitely recommend to family and friends!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job. Looks brand new! Always highly recommend.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you so much for your quality work in fixing my van. You made the process so easy for me. A big thank you for cleaning my van so beautifully, too. That was such a wonderful surprise. It looks brand new again!!
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I especially appreciated the frequent texts with updates on the progress! Great job making my Honda look like it had never been damaged! I would gladly recommend Star Body to anyone who needed auto repairs! Thank you!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Well my brand new fog lights don't work and also my power locks still don't work...
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
It wasn't fixed correctly the first time.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were friendly and professional.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service and work! Courteous staff to work with.
Felipe V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
Cal was great. The scheduler was unreliable; didn't return any of my calls when I was trying to schedule my repairs. It took over a week before I could schedule my repairs.
Leona L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I really liked getting text messages on the stages of the car.
Danell H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great staff, love the loaner car, great prices thank you
Claire J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate Jake & staff keeping me updated on the progress. I hope and trust that the technicians treated the parts to be reused well and kept them in tact & that the job was done well. The car looks good, however I do want to look at the paint in the morning because the whites didn't look like they matched.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Keep up the excellent work and timely manner.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thanks to everyone who worked on my car. It's great to have her home!
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I loved the personnel service from start to finish thankyou STAR BODY
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
All of your team members were very proffesional and a pleasure to deal with!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The body shop work was excellent on my Toyota Highlander. The vehicle looks new again. The front office offers outstanding customer service, and I love the cute email updates.
Gay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The entire experience was completely professional. I will and have recommended Star Body Works to friends and family.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Positive experience - thank you!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent to work with, the car looks great. Thanks guys!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Extremely professional, friendly, survice. They give 100% when dealing with customers. Great job......:-)
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I really appreciated the daily follow up and getting my car ready early.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I appreciated the text updates and fast response. My car came back looking like new!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
It took 12 days longer than originally scheduled. The text updates became more infrequent the longer my car was there. I was told it was completed one day and when I arrived was told that it was not. It was a generally frustrating end after a good beginning. There is paint overspray on nearly all of my windows. I am very frustrated with my experience.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You were great!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car always gets the "Star" treatment with everyone at Star Body Works. Thank you for doing an awesome job.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great work.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The obvious pride in ensuring that the job is done right shows in every detail. Your crew is exceptional. I have been a primary quality assurance inspector on helicopters and know when a job has been completed with personal pride and attention to detail. You should be proud of the service you perform for our society. Thank you for a job well done!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service was unbelievable.(in a good way) Job well done. All the people I met were very attentive And really cared about the job ahead of them. Would definitely recommend Star bodyworks. Thanks for a job well done
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Love everything about u guys! Thats why i keep going back to u!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone at Star was great to us! Appreciate all you did:)
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Awesome job!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome experience from start to finish!!!
Viola C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Loved the texts on the progress of my repairs. Got a text will be ready tomorrow if there is a delay we will call you, nope did not get a call. Called the shop no one had a clue, as the shop was closed we will call you in the morning, urge. No call by 11:00 I call to find out I will not get it till the next day. 10 days total I get my car gentleman walks out with me I say looks good okay by he goes back into store. I get to my destination and get a really good look and find that the mud flap has not been replaced, call shop m, bring it back so we can look into it. I do I will have a tec come get your keys and get that fixed, 20 min. Later a tec comes in with this part not my mud flap, this is what they sent we'll get it next week. Had to wait 2 weeks to get car in to be fixed, waited 10 days and still not finished. NO not happy
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
Work completed several days earlier then anticipated.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was super helpful and the work was fantastic!
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The whole team is amazing, friendly and so helpful!
Karl Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I have nothing , but praise for,STAR, this is the second time I have used your services and have been extremely satisfied with your employee's courteous, friendly professional manner. I am thankful for your,"Fast tracking", my vehicle. Being handicapped and having my electric scooter and lift trapped in the vehicle has worked hardship on me, so getting the repairs done sooner than expected was much appreciated. The repair work is flawless and my vehicle was returned to me spotless inside and out. Thank all of you at,"STAR" again. Sincerely, Karl Q
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone had a friendly and inviting customer service. My vehicle was done the day they said it was going to be:) and I picked it up with a fresh wipe down and vacuumed! Something I highly appreciated! And I'm completely satisfied with the repairs made. Will definitely recommend Star Body. Thanks
Hugh N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
So far it looks great. Still need to try car on highway. Will let you know if we have questions.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Well done by the staff at Star body work
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Appreciate the ability to email someone back and forth with questions and concerns and get answers quickly
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Really nice work
Freddy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very awesome job! Great customer service
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am genuinely impressed with Star Body Works. From the estimate thru completion of the work, everything they told me happened exactly like they said. On a scale of one to ten in satisfaction, total 10. Thanks to Corey, Cal, Mike, and that Jensen guy I forgot his first name. You were all very courteous, professional, and excellent representatives of Star. I will without hesitation recommend Star Body Works to all of my friends and family. Thank you, Sincerely, Eric C
Stacie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for your prompt professional service
Phouvanh P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you everyone at Star Body Works, I am very happy with you guys work. My car look band new again, you guys did an awesome job. Thanks again Phou Khamphanh
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was GREAT and my car looks Brand New Thx
Andreas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Very satisfied with your repair work. First class service...Tyler estimated the damage to the bumper. He ordered an OEM part after he was not happy with the off-brand fit... Cory (who checked me out) explained the warranty and provided three free car washes as part of the service... Melissa was always accessible and returned my calls answering scheduling queries...Car rental was a pleasant experience; appreciated the lift to Hertz (Michael ?). Got my car back one day early. Professionals all, very much appreciated Star Body Works service. Thanks for a job WELL DONE!...Andy
Shana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone is so friendly and have a great sense of humor! I will continue to use star for all of my families care needs!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff was great and we'll mannered. They explained about the car repairs very well. I would use Star Body Works again!
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service from the front desk guys and superior workmanship on my Honda Pilot. The car looks new again. Thank you.
Torey O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The work was just fine but it was a bit irritating when I was to pick up the truck & no one let me know it wouldn't be done for the 2nd time. The I had to wait another 5 days. It felt to me like you over booked & was trying to catch up. Also the bumper put on was an after market & I don't think it's as good quality as the original. I almost feel like the little dent in the original bumper would of been just fine as the new one seems plastic chrome coated. T.Orvis
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciated the continuous updates during the repairs to keep me informed. I also received a prompt response when I had a question.The finished work looks beautiful. Everyone I interacted was attentive, informative, and positive. It was very convenient to have my rental car pick-up/drop-off onsite. Overall I felt very well taken care of, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Job well done ????????
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your staff is wonderful & empathetic to the personal magnitude of what a wreck results mean . Your body work finished product makes my car look new! Thank you!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better repair or friendlier employees. The service far surpassed my expectations. You truly went above and beyond. Superbly delighted!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I would like to thank star body for the great job they did on my truck . Jake kept me informed of changes . I can't ask for anything more . Thank you star
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you
Kaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My car looks great and everyone was very friendly and helpful
Garrett E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We appreciate how quickly the repair was made and the regular progress updates . Thank you.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Star Body Works employees were extremely polite, attentive to our needs and did excellent work. We are over pleased with their work and the whole experience.
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I've used you guys before, and I'll use you again. Friendly, excellent service every time. I appreciate the great job you do, and the great attitudes guy have.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Greatest company and teamwork ever! Finished ahead of schedule. Works looks impeccable. Truck was so clean when returned to me. Thanks
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
The chrome fender trim makes my truck look great. The truck looks as original as an older as an older truck could. I greatly appreciate you folks washing my truck and detailing the interior.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Jake gave me the best customer service I could ever ask for. He always made a quick response to my emails and answered all my questions and always made me feel important abs always very nice. Cory was also very nice and professional. Over all I am a very Happy Customer and would recommend Star Body Works to all my friends and family ??
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys are amazing. Work looks great and your customer service is above and beyond
Caroll L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciate the constant communication.
Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fantastic job. The work was done in a very timely fashion. Thank you
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I liked how every day I was updated about the proses of my vehicle, and how great my vehicle looked in the end.
Claira C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I'm very happy with my experience with Star and Geico!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job,amazing crew!
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Loved the updates, and really appreciated the loaner car! Car looks great and I'm thrilled to have it back!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciate the day or two warning as to when car was ready... Food for thought: both job estimates were 80-100% under actual cost. Insurance paid both my jobs, but that seems significantly either under estimated OR overcost/ charged.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was polite, helpful and friendly. The repairs appear to be top notch. My car looked super clean inside and out. You have gone the extra mile for me. Thank you.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
We appreciated the updates and Star working with us on the repairs and pick up times. We live 6 hours away so it made it easier for us!
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Always kept me updated, very courteous people, high quality of work. And work done before expected
Austin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The result looked great and they let me know what was going on the whole time.
Tamara/perry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank-you for doing such an awesome job fixing the dent in my car! Tyler was right on the price and it was done earlier than they had told me! We will definitely recommend them to our friends ????
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Beautiful job thanks to all you guys
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Professional , polite, courteous, honest.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Paint color did not match, incomplete dash gauge and intstrament connections additional scratched fenders, poor attention to detail, lengthy delays of returning the jeep to my possession, did not not connect glove box cover correctly, Very disappointed I would not recommend star for vehicles of this vintage for repairs, at this point im not sure there are not more issues I have not discovered Rick
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you to Tyler for being so helpful with all my questions,he is the reason I will continue to come back and will tell everyone how great start is.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Courtious, friendly, competant, hopefully i will never need car body work again, but if i do, i will definitely be back, everyone was very professional, but it felt like we were all old friends!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great professional people..great communications..honesty and very accommodating..Happy ?
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Customer service is among the best in town. Repairs were flawless.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
People I spoke with were very professional and respectful. I was kept informed every step of the way and the work done on the car was first-rate! I am very pleased with the experience and the finished product.
Deb P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Already commented. Dirty parts that I requested to keep were put on the cloth upholstery of my vehicle.Very disappointed at the disrespect and disregard!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very thorough explanation on paint and how it cures and how to take care of the car afterwards. Love the text updates. I especially liked the service before the work and after the work was done. Your service was just as good as the work. Nice job
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The service I received was fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The repair looks fantastic. I appreciate the great customer service and how clean my van was after the repair both inside and out!
Ada H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You guys did a good job???? Thank you
Margot B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I really appreciate the text messages updating me on the progress. All employees were kind and considerate and very helpful.
Laria M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Star Body Works is Amazing! You always do excellent work at a price that is always below my expectations. I'm impressed again!
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
An excellent job in a very short time
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Did an awesome job informing me with updates while they fixed my van. Very happy and will be recommending other to Star body works ????
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
From start to finish your team did an amazing job! I have always had great experiences with Star and this time was no exception! I love working with Star ???????????????? ???? to exceed my expectations! Thank you so much! ~Samantha
Citlalli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am very thankful for taking care of my car in a timely matter and for keeping me informed at all times. ??
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great job! Helpful if told in advance that the car would be vacuumed so trunk Could be empy. Thank you!
Gerry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I have to say that each step of the service with you was excellent. Thank you!
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great communication, good job, thank-you very much. Ross H
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and staff, I would recommend star to everyone.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My overall experience was awesome! From the super friendly staff,to how fast my car was repaired. In the future if I ever need any body work done on my cars, I will definitely bring them to Star.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very smooth process from start to finish.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The communication was excellent, very polite and courteous, and the car looks excellent.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Absolutely AMAZING customer service. Went above and beyond. Also kept me informed everyday of progress of my car. When I picked up my car, it was spotless inside and out! Great work. Thank you, thank you, thank you. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You all are so amazing! I would recommend you to anyone I know who needs their car fixed. Very accommodating.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Work done was excellent. Time it took from start to finish was very fast. Text message updates once a day. The staff was extremely helpfull and explained everything done including their lifetime warranty in detail. I was extremely impressed. Im in the service industry as well and wish I had this kind of staff to take care of our customers. Thank You Star Auto Body.
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I love the team at star auto body. There work is impeccable. They are friendly efficient and always go above expectations. Thanks for providing my family with the assurance of fast reliable service. God bless.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The whole team was very professional and the texts kept me informed. All repairs were specifically addressed and the car looks great. I'm not sure my speakers on the door work tho. But insurance probably didn't cover that.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciated how everyone took care of all the insurance and car rental crap. All I really had to do was drop off the car and pick it up. Hopefully I won't need them again, but if I do, I will be back!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and courteous. Made sure I wasn't in the lobby for too long and did everything they could to get me in and out. Finished my car a day before I was told, too! They talked me through everything so I could understand it and never once made me feel stupid. I'm extremely satisfied and will recommend it to everyone I know!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Helpful and professional staff!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
I need to have my front plate put on
Amy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Friendly staff, fast and did a great job. Best shop ever!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job earlier then expected. We are so pleased.
Brennan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything went well and all the workers were very helpful and kind.
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Jake ha done a superb job, he is very professional ,knowledgeable in his job and very personable.janek gala customer ????
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great customer service, very professional.
Jere L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good folks
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Hassle free with great customer service. Very pleased. Thank you
Vicky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very proficient and professional. They made the whole process easy. Thank you star!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great service
Matti P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jake is great! So helpful and professional. The guys got my car back super fast thank u
Caleb T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service, very professional, detailed updates throughout the Repair. Very satisfied!
Laurence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
All the repairs came out looking like new. Jake was great keeping me informed on the progress. I would recommend Star Body to anyone that needs body work.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I'm more then happy with the work you guys did. it took half the time I expected Thank you to all of your employees. I will recommend everyone I know to you guys You did an outstanding job on my repair. I can't thank you enough
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Job beautifully done and before projected completion date. Thank you.
Kelley K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Looks great, thank you so much. Everyone was very friendly and helpful as well.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Customer service is such an important part of any business and Star provided outstanding customer service! I felt important and respected throughout the entire process. I also really liked/appreciated the multiple phone messages regarding the repair. And, the finished product was exemplary. Thank you.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome job.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
This is my second repair at Star. I'm a very satisfied customer.I am an insurance agent and will gladly refer clients and friends.
Liliana V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car right now looks very nice!! Good Job!!????????????????????
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you it looks beautiful.
Trina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Star Body did amazing job fixing my car. They were professional and timely! Kept me informed the whole time. Thanks
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was so helpful, patient, and understanding. They all understood the stress and anxiety I was feeling after my slight collision. They did a fantastic job and got it done days sooner than expected. I am so grateful.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great group of people.
Taga P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
They were excellent in every way possible!!!!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Happy so far and do not expect that to change.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional helpful and kept me informed would recommend
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Friendly, helpful employees from front office like Cory and Tyler to Don (?) the mechanic who worked on it.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Jake was very helpful. Seem to have an electronics issue that may be unrelated to repair. Having mechanic check out when he gets back from vacation Otherwise 100% satisfied with repair, cost, and communication
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Love it and thanks!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car looks brand new!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Star personnel ROCK!!! Second time I have a vehicle to them and not only did they repair my truck but, exceeded my expectations again. The personnel are very polite! 5 STAR SERVICE
Mindy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for making my car look like new again!! Thank you, too, for making it sparkle when I picked it up. I noticed the carpet had been cleaned and the inside and outside was beautifully detailed. I would not hesitate to use your services again!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
From the time I phoned & talked to the receptionist,then to the Estimator,and then to the scheduler, I felt like I really mattered.Bravo to the turnaround time,the quality of work & the extremely fine car detail & wash job. Made me happy that I wouldn't have to look at the damage & be sad. Thank you...Cynthia G
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This experience was straight forward and very professional and the car looks great.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The vehicle had bond powder or some powder of some kind all over the driver side of the vehicle after the service was completed. The loaner car was so small, dirty and broken. Half the locks didnt work. I wont trust my vehicle with you guys again nor my insurance for sending me to you.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
It was the best experience ... That's why I keep coming back! Thank you for fixing the damage due to vandalism and making a bad situation better.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Work was completed to like new condition faster than expected. Very satisfied with the performance of your technicians
Columbia Care.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everything excellent
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The team did a great job of communicating with me about what Stages my car was in during the repair they also make sure to take care of me properly throughout the entire repair process I would highly recommend star Body Works to a friend Corre and Jake made the experience great
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
*Body was very professional, explained everything that was going to happen, when I picked up my car it was spotless inside and out. He went over everything that they did, explained about not going through car washes for the first few months because it'll damage the paint don't wax it it'll damage the paint very informative wonderful experience
Darel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for the quick turnaround.
Amie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very quick turn around. My car looks beautiful!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I thought u guys did wonderful job...I will recommend u yo everybody. When I get ready to paint the rest of the truck I will choose u
Molly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Was pleased that it came out so well and took the time to keep us updated.
Kaylea J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I appreciate that you worked so hard to get my car done before the initial estimated completion date. Thank you so much!
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was nice receiving daily texts on the updates regarding my vehicle.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I appreciate everything the whole team did for my car. It came out amazing looking brand new. Can stress it enough how happy i am with your work and i hope to do business with u soon!!!
Loren E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Efficient, on time, good job and service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
Picked up truck today, having a problems with onboard computer, showing no oil in truck when it's full. Will have to bring in tomorrow. It took two weeks to have this job done. That's too long for this job.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Fantastic service and excellent work. Thank you.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very pleased with everone at Star. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you for all your help. Carolyn R
Randee L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Awesome job!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone is so nice and courteous from the front desk to Tyler who did our estimate to the gentleman who washed our car at the end. We had our car back good as new in about 29 hrs! Excellent place to do business.
Vicci E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
You've improved as a team from last time I hit a deer and you were great then. Way to "up" your customer service. Jake is a pro, Jeff also and Corey amazing for putting up with my husband who had his facts wrong. It was a class act that you provided us!!!!!
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you all, I appreciate your hard work.
Tammie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you very much
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Jake was great at keeping in contact with me throughout the process of repairing my truck. I liked the neat and clean office appearance star had. I don't ever want to have to repair my vehicle again, but if I did, I wouldn't hesitate to take it back to Star.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
The previous damage to the vehicle is completely undetectable now. It's like it never happened.
Cathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Fast friendly and knowledgable service
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
All the guys I talked to were extremely friendly and helpful! Thank you Cory, Jake, and Tyler!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications