Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Wonderful office staff. Very professional and understanding, helpful concerning car rental, and timely. Done when they said it would be. Very satisfied and will recommend Star to family/friends. Thank you
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with Star Body Works.
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great experience
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Star Body Works, you guys are amazing, you have fixed my car twice on two separate occasions. Each time was a great experience. Thank you for taking great care of me and my car. Cindy D
Dalton K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Best customer service, I 100% have and will continue to recommend star body works. only recommendation I have would maybe be to Remind your customers to not kill there sports car twice in a row infront of the staff as they are leaving maybe to save themselves some embarrassment (speaking from experience) only kidding though, love the staff and first rate service provided by star body works, from all the time spent working with them on projects, I would never go anywhere else. Don’t mean to rant I just have a lot of experience with fraudulent company’s such as body shops and mechanic shops that only care about how much money they can get out of you for as little work as possible, star auto body is not one of those companies, thanks a million. p.s Props to jake jennings, increased this guys pay rate! he is truly a professional
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The work was completed ahead of schedule. Really appreciated the text message updates on the car repair.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was so kind and understanding. Thank you so much
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They were very friendly, accommodating and made my experience easy and painless.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for being so courteous and helpful. My van looks as good as new!
Wright.maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job
Becky C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Everyone was very nice, professional, and eager to help. I like that I was kept in the loop via text.
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Great job and friendly helpful staff
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Always a good experience..fast quality work updates daily and friendly people 10 for 10
Sara I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I got my truck back earlier than expected and it was so clean, it was like it was a brand new vehicle. I couldn’t of asked for more and yet they gave it to me!! thank you so much Star! Your entire staff went completely out of their way to make sure that I was happy and stayed on top of updating me throughout the entire process.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Star Body Works is fantastic! Not only are the repairs done effeciently, thoroughly, and to "like new" quality, but their customer service is of STAR quality!!! I have used Star Body Works twice and have been greeted with enthusiasm and a can-do attitude. They are great and I will recommended them to everyone I know.
Mikel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Really appreciated the full service experience from confirming the rental to text updates. I had to make changes to the original dates for service and Star Body Works was a bale to accommodate the adjustment. Quality work my Truck looks just as good as before the accident. (Cleaner too). Sarah was able to answer all my questions anytime I called.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent service. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. First, Star made picking up/dropping off my loaner car a breeze. Later, there was a slight completion delay, but Star informed me at every step with texts. Then Star was early anyway so the car was actually only one day late. Would highly recommend. Awesome.
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent staff—they were all very caring and trustworthy. Service and final car repair was better than I ever had expected. Wonderful experience!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Work ended up being done ahead of schedule and as expected! I was recommended to them and will do same in the future!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications