Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elijah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It was fast and easy. Way less painful than I expected.
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fast. Got my car back earlier than expected. Only have had it back for a day but seems to be driving as usual. I will call if there are any issues. Way cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thanks for that! Super friendly and helpful staff. Every person greeted me with a smile. Zero wait time. Insurance paid everything so I can’t comment on price but I would definitely recommend this shop. Thanks y’all!
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone is always so nice and work done on time, very happy.
Tanner B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
The team at Star did an amazing job repairing my 2016 Passat. It looks better than it did before it got backed into! When I went to pickup my vehicle it was washed and the inside was vacuumed and cleaned out smelling good. Very impressed!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Appreciated the staff and everything was done well!
Bishnu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I have been there a lot of times evertyime I went there to my car I was complelty treated in professional manner . This is happen beausce of team work you guys r awesome including Kyle from gieco insurance
Halle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
Zero communication was attempted on your end. Our rental company was the one that called to inform us that our car was finished. We haven’t even received our vehicle, but we absolutely will not be using this body shop again. Horrible communication makes your shop look incredibly unprofessional and unreliable.
Dan/kim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
We've used Star many times in the past and have always been very impressed with the service and the result. We are always kept up to date with any changes in a quote and the prices are reasonable. 5 stars all the way!
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent job! Really appreciate the extra mile
Lyn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service, very impressed.
Audra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
There’s no one else in the Valley that I would trust more with my truck. Sara at the front desk is so nice! Very knowledgeable and kind.
Elise Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Well done! Thank you!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very pleased with the quality of work. I was kept informed as to the progress of my repair.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional business, very high customer satisfaction my vehicle looks like new thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication
Annaliese A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful job. Looks like new! I'm definitely super impressed
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you, so appreciate your good service!
Loretta K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The service was great,my car was done before the date I was given and it looks great. Everyone I dealt with had a great attitude made the experience great.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well... I had a complete moron moment that wiped my side mirror off. I’m completely embarrassed of this dumb **** move. I asked you all for help and had no judgement after. Thank you:)
Hannah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Amazing service ! Everyone I came into contact with was fast , helpful and kind. They had my car done a day earlier than is was supposed to be and even went the extra mile and cleaned my car before returning it! I'm so happy and thankful for all the wonderful folks at Star Collision Center!
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
From the time I worked as parts manager to the tow truck dispatcher you at Star have treated me like family. Now as a retiree I still feel you. You are the best and you have my trust to do the work on my vehicles in a professional manner. I Thank You for your Team Work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications