Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent customer service, beginning to end. Love the email updates. And the job was well done. Thank you!
Mccreary.dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
10 stars on communication and customer service.We will definitely send our friends to you
Maxwell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Repairs look great. Thank you!
Pauck.elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Hitting the deer was not supposed to be part of my summer script. But Star Body made it as painless as possible with a beautifully repaired vehicle and a clean, comfortable loaner. Thank you!!
Eder R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great people and great service they kept me updated about everything and my car looks great!!
Francesca F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Wonderful!
Isabell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you very much for your job.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Customer service was awesome and the work looks flawless. Really appreciated the email updates too. Thanks! I'll definitely recommend Star to my friends and family!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Body repairs look great. Work was done ahead of schedule. Very responsive and helpful office staff.
Michel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very professional and very fast
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
When the completion date is pushed way back then finished the day after explain why so I can explain it to my wife.Ours went from 4 days to 11 then called the next day our Jeep was ready???
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very professional with frequent updates.
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Looked for color difference but undetectable with my eyes . Had work done other vehicles and not happy with the paint job . Thank you and I would definitely consider your business in my choice of where the work would be done.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Thank you.
Joan I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
You kept me informed and I appreciated that????
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Although it took a while to be scheduled and for work to be done, in the end the service and car were/are great!
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Just very customer service oriented
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent coordination of service between Star, GEICO and Enterprise.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I've had work five on my car a few times at STAR... always satisfied!!!
Rachael O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I like the text updates. My car looks like new! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications