Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOSEPH H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The ladies at the front desk were super helpful and accommodating! Plus free coffee! I also was pleasantly surprised that my car seemed to be cleaned from the inside.
DENA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The staff, every single one, is exceptional in their job. Customer service is always a priority and is sincere.
OTIS W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone at the service desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Marco the estimator was great. From getting the claim initiated snd answering all my questions. The job was done quicker than promised and the car looked brand new.
PAMELA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Did an excellent job on my car.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank you for fixing my car so fast and keeping me notified on where you were at on fixing it.
VERONICA K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Awesome work and very friendly and helpful staff!
GARY P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
I was great working with everyone.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
The repair itself was done very well from what I immediately saw. I haven't checked it out completely yet. The customer service side of things got quite frustrating. I received one quote, then a few days before my appointment I found out that the product was going to be almost 6x the quoted price. They did work with me to get a less expensive item, but that was quite a shock. I also had a hard time talking to the right person when I would call, got passed around a few times having to call multiple times, and even put on hold for 10 minutes before I hung up and tried again finally getting someone.
ED S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Nice job very good service, I've got to stop by and find out what your detail guy uses to clean the inside of the windows. The windows look like they're brand new.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The car looks beautiful. Good job!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Progressive has made it hard on us as loyal customers. The silver lining has been star auto body as a whole (from estimates and disassembly, then throughout the repairs and customer service). I couldn't ask for more in an auto repair shop. My wife and I are very happy with star. And a bonus is your tow truck driver was amazing. Thank you so much.
ERIC H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Appreciate the text message updates and the customer service orientation. Thanks.
LAUREL L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend and thank you to everyone.
Sherry N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The best body shop in Medford. Excellent service by wonderful staff. The only place I take m Y cars.
Danae' S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Star made the entire process of getting my vehicle repaired a breeze! They came and picked up my vehicle while I was at work, did the repairs, and dropped it back off to me washed and clean before the end of the day. The communication and service was remarkable and I didn’t have to lift a finger. I won’t hesitate to refer my friends and family to Star Body Works! Thank you!
BENJAMIN H.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Car looks great
DAKOTA F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Marco and Robert did a great job with keeping me updated.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
The paint job looks flawless at the time of pick up. We really appreciate having the work finished early, as well as the coupon for 3 free hand washes and the advice against running our Forester thru a commercial car wash for the next 90 days. The only very minor downer was your loaner vehicle - rather grubby, espy on the exterior, and the transmission sounds a little scary when applying the gas from a stop. If it were my car, I think I’d might get her looked at. Then again, as a marketing strategy... it made me appreciate getting my own car back even more! ????
CYNTHIA G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The repairs looked perfect and I so really appreciated the car detailing that was done on my car! You are all awesome! Thank you!
Juliana O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thank you so much for the excellent service. I wish you guys provided car maintenance services and I would recommend your team highly to anyone. Thank you for being in Medford!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications