Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
There's a dent on the trunk of the car that wasn't there before. And the bottom of my right side view mirror's panel is missing.

Five Star Ford Lincoln Replied:

I am glad we talked about this problem. the car came in with damages to trunk and was missing mirror cover. but was not listed in accident report. as we spoke this may have happened when being towed to our shop. the insurance company was notified about th
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Every one was so friendly and had madeI am fortunate experience a very nice experience. I will always recommend five stars.
Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The hood, front fender, head light, quarter panel all look great! Also got my car washed was a nice bonus. Thanks Five Star!
Marnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Service was very nice
Roloff Hughes.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Fast turn around and looks great
Prowse.,darrell And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very efficient
Van P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
You did magic on our Durango. We are soooo! Pleased!!!!! The Prices
Jeanne E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I would like to thank them for a wonderful job they did.
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
We really appreciated that the repairs were completed in time for my daughter to attend her first golf practice since golf requires personal transportation. Thank you so much!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great Job!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
THANK YOU "We'll refer you to anyone who gives us a chance. Just look at the old car now...............
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The team @ five star was awesome! They did exactly what I wanted and far exceeded my expectations! Thank u all soo much for all ur hard work and doing such a great job on my car.. I plan on going back for more work soon!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Extraordinary service and excellent customer service.
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job, happy
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The best
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I always get excellent service at 5 Star. Everyone is nice and they did a good job on repairing my Escape.thanks again
Taylr S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Paint does not match. My fog lights and headlights are now way out of adjustment. Paint touch up on fender looks like it was done with a marker
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
Work was great just the fact that it took almost two months to complete.
Tammi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
It was like my car was brsnd new again. Thank you for your excellent work!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They did a wonderful job think highly of this shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications