Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I loved the text message updates!
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service! Best experience I have ever had with any car service! Thank you so much much for everything- you guys made a bad experience with my car turn into a great one!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.The repair looks great. Also the repair was done sooner that originally schedule. len Dryer ****-****-xxxx.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
I'm very happy with your work and service thank you for having my car done fast Happy Holidays
Katheryn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service and when the car was done it looked great! Josh was very helpful
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service was excellent
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and courteous and seem to go the extra mile to make this unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really good customer service and good quality of work
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Joquana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work was done fast and very efficiently. I am beyond satisfied with the service I received.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Do it faster
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Looks great. Clean.
Bella G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Josh & his team did a great job.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
They did a really good job on my car. The paint job is perfect. They delivered the car back as promised.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The shop finished my repairs in a very timely manner. They provided excellent communication and customer service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Josh did a great job with my sprinter repair!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job on the car and great customer service!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Driver door molding not flush, caused major wind noise; driver side mirror didn't work--I had to bring car in 1/2 hr after we got it back. It was taken care of; however, later noticed driver side power door lock switch not working. Also, paint on bumper that was replaced does not match rest of car. We are very disappointed in work done & lack of quality control. We've taken other cars to Westlake location and never had a problem. This time, car was shipped to Oxnard to save time but still took almost a month. Will be calling you tomorrow.
Ve Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
David did a very good job. Well done & thank you.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Nice job
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I went in and they repaired my vehicle in a timely manner. I took my car in on 10/8/16 and they gave me a an estimated date of 10/18/16. I did let them know I was going to be going out of town starting 10/15/16-10/19/16 and I would really appreciate if my vehicle was finished before my departure on 10/15/16. Josh, my estimator, let know that he was going to let his technician know but he wouldn't make any promises/guarantees because they did not know the severity of the damages. I understood and was just praying that my car would be ready. The staff was great and I liked the fact that besides sending me text messages with updates on my car Josh also called and left me messages with updates. Then on a Friday 10/15/16 afternoon I received a call from Josh letting me know my car was all done thanks to his technician who had stayed late the night before. When I heard the news I was very excited and happy as well as shocked. So I double checked by asking Josh if he was sure and very nicely he replied saying yes it is we are now just washing and polishing the vehicle to have it ready for pick up. So I was very appreciative that they went the extra mile and finished the repairs on my car prior to leaving. Overall my experience was great from the point of contact to the time I drove off with my vehicle and I would give them a 5/5 stars. Hopefully I don't have to go back to Caliber Collision in a good way, but if needed without a doubt they would be my first choice.
Michael/barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car turned out great. Thanks
Silvestre A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent customer service from your whole team in the from office! Special kuddos to Sandra Cruz she took her time to explain the whole process kept me in the loop..
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
No complaints. Will for sure recommend this shop to others
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everything came out perfect thanks again
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good
Lacelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
They did a great job repairing my car and gave it back squeaky clean. :)
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very satisfied
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the updates on my car and the friendly customer service.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Missed promised delivery date 4 times. Shoddy workmanship. 2 months to repair a bumper is rediculous, and now I have to bring the **** thing back in to get it corrected. Worst experience ever!!!!!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Awesome staff. Very profession. David Chavez, was a pleasure to work with. Always kept me informed on the status of my car. After receiving my car he went over the repairs w/me. I am very happy w/the repairs & service. Would use them again.
Eugenia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you I was very pleased with the overall service , I was kept informed as to the status which I loved, no unexpected surprises. This allowed me to plan better and return the rental there at your location made it so much more convenient . Rating was Excellent service .
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The Staff was super nice and I was helped very quickly! I was always inform of what was going on with my car and it took them very little to fix it which was great for me!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Sandra goes over and beyond, she is the best! The others are also polite and knowledgeable whenever I had questions. The notifications were helpful and my vehicle was completed by the date as promised. The body work, paint etc done to perfection, thanks to all. I am extremely pleased.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
David stayed in touch throughout the process and the car looks and handles good as new. I'm very pleased and also appreciated the text updates
Maximo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Customer service was excellent. Service adviser Sandra kept me informed on the repair status. Very nice person.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Before taking my truck , I went online and read reviews and also you were on my list through my insurance company as one of the prefer oft shops . What a nightmare taking my truck to this shop was . It's took them over 7 weeks to repair my truck and was all new parts no body work only paint . They were never in contact with as we had to call or email or take time out of our day to go down there to find out progress on the truck . They set 3 major completion dates that we had to take time off work to go pick the truck up each date truck was unfinished and no one was even working on it . So over seven weeks there they did more damage then repair including scratched paint , glue left on door handle and cab of truck ,broken side mirror, killed the battery by leaving the door and radio on . The manager David acted more like we were the problem and could care less about what damage was done . This shop is horrible will never return nor recommend and reporting to insurance so hopefully this will never happen to another customer
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for completing my car in a timely manner. Repairs on my car are all complete and my car was returned to me in a clean condition. The entire staff was friendly and professional.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
Did not finish the repairs. Also, it took way too long
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Always kept me in the loop. Really appreciated that.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very satisfied with the repair
Pegah F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
my car was sitting there for two weeks before they even moved it from one caliber location to another. Very slow process and no time or cost estimate was given after two weeks. I ended up moving the car to another Bodyshop. Very disappointed !!!
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job guys, as usual. My beautiful car is happy to be home.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work done as promised. Thank you
Adan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mmuy buen trabajo y buen servicio
Farhaad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
The random text messages are odd. A phone call takes 30 seconds and is much more effective than a text advising my "vehicle is 52% complete." End result was good however.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Amazing job great price ??
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent work. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Your check in and pick up process could be more streamlined.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car looks like she was never in an accident!You made everything about this as easy as possible, even getting my pick up and drop off of the rental car. Thank you for everything.
Frederic S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job. I don't have the vocabulary to express how happy I am with the repairs or professionalism of everyone I dealt with during the process. Top notch organization an kudos to all! Thanks again, y'all need raises!!!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for seamlessly taking care of my car and concerns! A+ staff and service.
Dane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ultra professional and fast. Will use again and highly recommend
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Drives well, clean, looks like anew truck. My wife thought I had purchased a new Yukon. Ms. Cruz kept in daily communication with updates as well as costs, etc. I would recommend Caliber to others.
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Extremely satisfied with the customer service.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Sandra was amazing, she put me at ease and went above and beyond for me to feel good about choosing Caliber. I would recommend Sandra and Caliber to everyone I know. Thank you
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciated your regular text updates. You even took the time to call and leave an update message. The car looks great, and I was only without my car for two days!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your company is awesome, i love the work and repairs done on my benz.
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Start accepting cash tell your customers beforehand and NOT rely on a dinky sign. I had to sign a check with insufint funds because of your policy of no one could accept cash not even your most superior manager. I had $500.00 cash and no one could accept it. But the work was good.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
We received excellent service.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you Sandra for all your help, I would defenitly recomend caliber to family and friends. GREAT JOB EVERYONE
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great turnaround time and excellent repair. Josh, my contact at Caliber, was very nice and professional. One down side: when I went in for my prescheduled appointment for the estimate, I had to wait a half hour. When I dropped the car off at the scheduled time, I waited 45 minutes. Today, when I picked up the car, I told personnel that I had to get in and out of there quickly and they were able to make that happen.
Jessy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is the second time I have used Caliber Collision. I appreciate the quality of work, the level of communication during the job, and the helpfulness of the staff. If there is a third time I need it, I will choose Caliber.
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Car came out perfect
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The experience and service was exceptional! Loved getting updates on my car. Sandra made the who experience amazing. She is a true diamond! A pleasure working with Sandra!
Drew P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
David Chavez at the Sturgis Road Oxnard, CA location did an amazing job giving me updates every few days. I felt that my car was actively being worked-on. Thanks for such a great experience! Drew P
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks awesome.....thanks guys!!! One thing and it's not a big deal but my battery cable was loose. I had to call road assistance after work because my car wouldn't start tonight. I'd much rather have that issue than a dented car :) Thank you for all you've done....I really appreciate it!! It was a great experience but hopefully I won't have to be in again anytime soon :)
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
It took over a month to get the repairs handled. Car looks great!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All done in a timely , thorough manner. Courteous service and very organized office staff, thank you
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very great satisfied
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very impressed how the company operates. Nice to be kept up to date on on timing and completion. Sandra is great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, Diane M
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Sandra was excellent. She was friendly, courteous, and professional. She caught every piece of damage on our car, even things we never noticed. She also kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle throughout the process. She really made the experience a positive one. Thank you!
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Josh Petersen , Has delivered exceptional service, he has gone above my expectations. Josh kept me informed at all times. I would like to thank Josh Petersen for his kindness and professionalism.
Rocio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very happy to get my car sooner than expected. Sandra was very nice and helpful. Thank you!!
Andres B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent job
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Sandra is awesome. Great job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I think the bumper is a litttle of alinement .
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very nice staff and my car looked great,
Esperanza A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Sandra's commitment to customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations. Exceptional service!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was extremely impressed with the customer service. When David called and introduced himself and thanked me for choosing Caliber and assured me that my care was in good hands...I was very impressed. Everyone was wonderful, from the receptionist to the mechanics!! Thank you Caliber Collision of OXNARD!!! YOU'RE THE BEST! !!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service in every way.
Reynalda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I would like to thank you all for the wonderful job that you all do, especially Sandra. I admire her dedication and patience. She truly is an asset to your company. Again, thank you so much. God Bless. Mrs. Reynalda M
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am very impressed with the whole process. Your communication was excellent and the updates were a really nice touch. I give biggest Gold Star to Jason but the whole staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Whole process a 10. I'm serious. I was truly impressed.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I chose your facility for the repair in my vehicle only to receive a reduction in the amount of the deductible related to my insurance. I was told that a part needed to be ordered to do the repair on Lycra and when it came in I would get a call and could then drop off my car. Almost 2 weeks passed by and I decided to call Mr Chavez back to see if part came in. He told me part came in awhile back and has been sitting here. I asked why I didn't receive a phone call, he stated that he informed me of part at the shop by email and said that's how we had been corresponding. The only correspondence I received was an estimate of repair on 5/31/16. I had called him after receiving that email to discuss going ahead with repair. Anyhow, Mr. Chavez made me feel like he could care less if my car was repaired at Caliber, like he doesn't really need the business. If I would have had more time I would have definitely chose a different repair shop.
Gretchen Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service. Overall, extreme satisfied.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
David, the representative that helped was very helpful!!!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Super!!
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciate your friendly phone calla and texts with updates and the Work Was of quality
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
A great job, timely work, and friendly professionals all the way!
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The text messages were a great choice to let me know the update of my car with the pending parts, painting and etc.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very pleased with my experience at Caliber Collision. A job well done by all the people involved in my repair. From the moment I walked in, I was helped promptly and felt very welcomed by the person at the front desk, Romi I believe was her name. Josh was also very polite, and kept me well informed with the status of my vehicle. The job itself was done extremely well and looks perfect; the person who performed the task deserves a pat on the back. I hope I will not need your services in the future, but if the unexpected occurs, I will definitely return to Caliber Collision. Thanks again! - Cesar Unknown
Analiza S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Easy appointment friendly knowledgeable people
Eloise L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Sandra and the gentleman who helped me clean out my car were both extremely nice.
Azumi D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Customer service care is excellent and quality of work was superb!
Desdmond W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This was the most professional service I have ever experience. My car was done 2 days prior to the quote. They took my car rental for me. They texted me on their progress. I am still amazed about the service.
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent service! I would highly recommend Caliber.
Braulio P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service..!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Totally non-responsive. You have had the car for three months and getting updates is like pulling teeth (i have to call you).my service manager is very personable but coupled with poor quality service and he comes across as a con-artist. the car has been dirty and incomplete every time i have come by. new knicks and scratches pop up likely due to workman carrying tools. The cosmetic looks great but the details are lacking its that last 10% that seems to be missing from the experience. body work is great though you just need some more follow through.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Good job
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everybody were very attentive and helpful specially Sandra..highly recommended...will definitely recommend..it is just that the lady in the front desk is not really friendly, (forgot her name). A smile would Definitely make a diff...
Mercedes H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Always can depend on quality work
Yemina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excelent service from all personel. The text updates were awsome & keep me inform of progress. My truck looks amazing. Thank you everyone
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The staff displayed genuine consideration to my concerns and handled my issues with professionalism and respect. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great experience, very professional.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job. Car looks like new! Very professional and friendly, especially David.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All star service!!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everything looks good the window the side doors the carpet as the week goes on I'll be checking to make sure that there's no glass in the backseat I don't want my grandson getting hurt but overall everything was excellent
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
I'm very satisfied with repair. I had an issue but I'm willing to let it go since I can't prove it. Thanks for the wonderful job of repairing!!!!
Braulio J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional. Service was outstanding. Five star all the way
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Caliber did a great job,I will definitely recommend them to others. Thank u. Gabriel
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Dave Chavez is an excellent employee. His customer service skills are top notch, he took very good care of me.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
It just took a little too long - bout a month
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
David Chavez was terrific to work with and our car bumper was completely replaced in 3-4 days and delivered in great condition. Caliber Collision is very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Regards, Laurie & Wally Rutledge
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Beautiful work and on time as promised. Even a day early. Wife is so happy to have it back. Thank you to Sandra and everyone involved.
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It's was a great experience. David was very helpful and everything was done great. I appreciate there service.
Sota S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
All personal where very friendly and professional.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
The guy who delivered the car, got here before the appointment, which was awesome, I didn't have to wait around. He also let me take it for a test drive before he left so I could feel how it rides. Thank you again!
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Clean upscale office & terrific staff. Nothing I be experienced before, usually it's a car shop, nothing like your space. Impressive and quick to service & please. I will highly recommend to other people, thought I was in Beverly Hills!
Rosio G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Poor customer service. Over promised and under delivered. I was initially told that my car would be ready Tuesday or Wednesday. Shortly after I dropped off the car I was informed that the car would be ready on Thursday and would be contacted for pick up time. I didn't hear from anyone from the shop all day Thursday. I finally called the shop at 4:00 pm Thursday and was informed that the person working on it had to leave and my car would be ready first thing Friday as there was only 1 hour left worth of work. Dave stated that the car would be ready no later than 10:00 or 11:00 because they needed to spend an hour polishing it and cleaning the interior of my car before considering it complete. Once again we had to call multiple times on Friday to get a status. When I finally got my car back at 5:00 pm, it was filthy/dusty in the inside and the passenger floor mat was missing. These delays created a huge inconvenience for me and my family.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was professional and nice. They always kept me up to date with what was going on and any questions I had they had an answer for. I would definitily recommend caliber collision to coworkers and friends.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We greatly appreciated all of the updates and text messages provided to us during this repair process. We are very satisfied with the service that we received from you.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They were sensitive to my concerns, they finished ahead of schedule and we're very courteous.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Love Josh he seems genuine and kept me in the loop every step of the way.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
David really cared about making sure repairs were done properly and explained what was happening every step of the way.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Caliber Collision is a breath of fresh air compared to the rest! Quick, punctual, excellent quality! You too,will be impressed!
Kelby F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
From beginning to end, everyone was very professional and accommodating. Thank you.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
the car was good i like the h light
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good customer service and fast repair I'm very happy
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks like new. The staff was helpful reassuring and nice thru-out the whole process. Outstanding customer service. I have told everyone how great Calibur was. Thank you!
Romelia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The work was done as I was promise. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Patti D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks like it came off the showroom floor right down to cleaning the leather seats ... my Rogue even smells brand new. Caliber did a fantastic job and finished the repair a day earlier than promised. I will not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone I know who may need vehicle repairs. Thank you so much!
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great team did a fantastic job.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for everything and the quick job!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Outstanding!! Great team in Oxnard, courteous, efficient, professional, and very personable. It is a pleasure doing business with the whole staff. Thank you all again for a great job.
Rolf S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It looks like an excellent job with a reasonable price. I will recommend the shop to my friends anytime .
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Walking in to your facility made me feel relieved that my wife's car will be in good hands. Sandra my rep was very accommodating and did her best to extend an excellent rapport with me. She is a great asset to your team! Great staff reflects great leadership and management so kudos to the whole team. My wife is very happy to get her Mercedes back like brand new.
Chack L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I'm very satisfied with my car. It looks as if it never been in any accident. Excellent customer service. I was fully informed of the status of my car through out the whole time my car was in the shop. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was extremely happy to have my car done that same day. Thank you for the great work, my car looks brand new again. I'm a satisfied customer.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent service
Romel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Caliber collision has been nothing but of amazing. They fixed my truck earlier than expected and accommodated me when I had to go out of town for a few days and didn't return until days after completion. They even went as far as picking me up at home to get my truck! Best service ever!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I had a very positive experience at Caliber from start to finish. The staff was courteous and professional. My car was repaired when promised and Caliber worked diligently with my insurance company. I received regular updates on the status of the repair work. I am completely satisfied with the body work and I would recommend Caliber to my family and friends if they need body work in the future.
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Larry was great and kept me informed thru the whole repair
Consclaceon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Sandra did such a amazing job with keeping me up to date on the status of my car, getting back to me on any questions i had overall just a pleasurable customer service experience.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Did a great job
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service and my car looks beautiful!
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Wow, completely unimpressed by the work done on my car. Starts with not performing the work as quoted, and then being told that dirt in the paint is a "normal" part of the process. Really? Pretty sure that Mercedes doesn't deliver cars with dirt in the paint job...
Lakshman R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Extensive repairs done well On time. Courteous and prompt in responses. Car delivered as promised. Nature of repairs and warranty explained . Looking forward to enjoying driving my own car again Regular text messages as to status of repair process kept one in the loop.
Renee D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
David was awesome!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
David and all the girls in the front office were so helpful and friendly with my claim . This was my first accident and claim and caliber and everyone there were so helpful with the entire process. My car looks brand new !
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thanks for the help.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I picked up my Audi a6 yesterday and it looks like a brand new car I even said to your staff was the accident actually just a dream I want to also acknowledge and thank David Chavez for his superior levels of knowledge communication and professionalism. He is a first class topflight Pro and a true asset to your organization it is because of him I would gladly recommend business colleagues and friends 2 caliber. You can also be proud of your front office staff the ladies were courteous timely and professional in all levels of their communication
Karren M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
My car was at Caliber for over a month. The day it was supposed to be completed was 2/5. I did not get my car until 2/13. It was very irritating to be told each day that my car would be done tomorrow. After picking up my car is had alerts that were telling me thins were wrong. I drove straight over to the dealership and it was completely out of coolant. The bumper was installed incorrectly and all my hoses are leaking. I am very disappointed that I have to bring my car back to caliber. I do not want to deal with Caliber anymore.
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
I'm still waiting for my vehicle. Was told it was ready at 2pm. Went to pick it up at 5pm and they found it wasn't fixed. My car has been there for 2 weeks. I can't imagine if it was something more intense to repair then just the door. I'm hoping it will be completed Monday. No need to call and follow up. I'm confident I'll hear from someone Monday. One thing j did enjoy was the text messages that were sent almost daily. Gave me done peace of mind that my car was being worked on.
Roscio T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything was fine, and I want to thank your team because my car was repaired on time. Good job guys.
Gilliane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything was outstanding! My car looks great and the customer was an A! Will recommend to frinds and family!
Issac H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Amazing service ! Sandra was the best , very helpful and informative would recommended
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone on the staff was very helpful and friendly. I was completely satisfied with the work and service. I never expected to see my car washed and detailed, that was an amazing bonus! I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone. Big thank you to David and the staff.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/11/2016
Did not get straight answers Not anyone's fault. It was a bit inconvenient
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/31/2016
David Chavez has been great, and my Explorer looks good at first look. That said, the assembly behind my rear view mirror does not appear to have been installed properly. An upper plastic cover on this assembly fell off as I was leaving Caliber, and the main assembly is loose. It appears as iif a part that this piece secures to is either missing or broken. David retained the cover piece to contact the glass guy next week, and said he'd have the glass guy come to me to fix it. My SUV is less than a year old so, this is a concern. Again, David and service overall has been great. They even offered to take my rental car for Enterprise to pick up, saving me a trip. As of this point, I'd recommend Caliber to others. Thanks.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Services were timely and professional.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great job thank you !
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
I am really pleased with the work but above all really impressed with thier communication and customer service. At caliber collision they made me feel like family and thats why i consider caliber the only repair facility for my vehicles.. moreover i would recommend them to my family and friends..overall great experience. Great job caliber collision and hats of to there staff especially in the front office
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I appreciate the text messages with updates and also for an overall job well done.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Caliber Collision kept me updated and did a great job repairing my vehicle.
Armondo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks to all the Caliber Collision Team!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I appreciate the professionalism I received by the members at Caliber Collision. They exceeded my expectations. Thank you so very much!!!!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
It was nice to be kept up-to-date with the repairs and when my car would be ready. The car looks great and was ready three days early. Your staff was very courteous and efficient. Thank you for making a not too great situation easier.
Rocio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I would recommend caliber Collision to friends and family. They kept me informed by texted the progress on my car. The staff was very helpful and always happy.. I love that my car looks like is new and I'm very satisfied ..
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was satisfied with the quality and the time it took to finish the job, thanks
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everything is just as good as they say, "Job well done" Thanks every one.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
They kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
Full repairs not finished as per the estimate. Front license plate assembly was not put back on and the old damaged one left in the trunk. Upon pickup the hood wouldn't close and the car was quickly taken back to be "fixed." The check engine light was not addressed. Very dissatisfied.
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The repairs were very good and timely. Very satisfied customer.
Ismeal U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
The overall work was good, but the paint job has some cosmetic defects that were not corrected properly and still some what visible.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
I AM HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE REPAIR DONE TO MY HIGHLANDER. GREAT JOB TO CALIBER COLLISION.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Looks fine thanks
Kerry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Fabulous for having been rear ended caused by a hit and run driver! Karma will following them! Keep up the great work and concern for the people u serve!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
All the employees at Caliber Collision were courteous and more important professional. Thank you for providing excellent service and I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Your people were responsive attentive profezesionsl kind and generous with their time. My car looks better than it ever did since the day I bought it. Thank you to Larry and the whole staff.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
The tail lights on the lower triangle are not functioning properly. Will need to bring it back in for further repair, but the body work and paint are amazing!!! Great job!!!
Jake C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
I thought the Westlake location did a fantastic job and went out of their way to help me. The Oxnard location was terrible, they told me my car would be ready 11/13 and pushed it off week after week until I told them I was picking the car up on 12/2. They then sent it back to the Westlake location with ill fitting components and is getting taken apart again!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Job was done in the time promised associates were very professional and friendly
Emille G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very quick and efficient
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Love all of the communication. The work is impeccable! The price was amazing. Thank you so much.
Karl &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Satisfaction guarantee is everything!
Benita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The total experience was great. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The job was done well and I'm completely satisfied. Thank you.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
The job was great and I can't tell where the hit was.
Carlota M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I really like the promptness of Larry and Mike in answering my questions and listening to my concern . Top 10 for both of them. I am very impress to repair team Caliber to walk me thru the repairs in the comfort of my home. By doing this process keeps me away of the what if. Thank you so much and definitely I will recommend Caliber and will post in Facebook . Thank you again. Excellent job and customer service.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Always happy with service and work
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The continual updates by email and courtesy of the staff were sincerely appreciated.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
After 11 weeks, the car is still not fixed. Warning lights are going off and the dealer can not figure out what is going on. Seems like the are should've been totaled.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Favian Palomares was outstanding in his customer service. He kept me very informed at different stages of the repair process. The car looks absolutely beautiful with no hint of damage. Thank you for everything! I will recommend your services to Allstate.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
All went well. Thanks
Bree B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
Additional damage to my vehicle.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The overall satisfaction experienced of my BMW car repair at Caliber Collision was excellent,the staff are great with a very professional manner. Thank you for your hard work for repairing my car and the rythym of my life Is back to normal job well done thank you Mr.Favian.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent Customer Service The front office was very helpful & friendly. Andy Chavez was great. Car came out perfect. Your business model works.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications