Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 287 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was fine.
Malissa G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks to All that were involved in restoring my car! You did a beautiful job and it's great to be on the road again in my car!
Abran Sanchez.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Sandra Cruz did an excellent job overseeing the repair of my vehicle. I'm very happy with my experience at Caliber. Thank you for a job well done. Abran Sanchez
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Staff was very professional. The guy that assisted when car was dropped off was great and very professional
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was very busy, but managed to make me feel feel feel as though I was the only person there. I was treated kindly and respectfully. Everything was explained before I signed, and was updated on my car's progress by text messages or phone calls. My car was beautifully repaired and thoroughly cleaned! Thank you!
Lurdes M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with the job done on my car. And my car was done promptly. I will highly recommend this place.
Nicasio Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Sandra was an amazing help. Thank you
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The customer service from the get go was a welcoming feeling and made me feel good about getting my truck worked on there. It was finished in a very timely manner with constant text updates which I really appreciated. My truck looks awesome! Thank you so much!!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was more than satisfactory!
Marlon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Speedy service, good communication (text messages), convenient rental pick-up and drop-off.
Arnulfo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
You guys do a great job thank you very much
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thanks to ALL for a JOB WELL DONE! The service and courtesy of your employees was second to none. Rick and Estela Macias????
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job!! Sandra was awesome thank you for communicating with us the entire time and doing a great job!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great attention to detail and fully transparent and straight forward - as much concern for my car than I have - the best!!!
Ceon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I really appreciate the team that helped me with my car. I would recommend them to anyone I know that need repair services.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Customer service was great, my car was finished very quickly and it looked almost brand new when I got it back.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Between Geico and Josh, this entire experience made lemonade from lemons. Great job!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The service was impeccable and the repair was amazing! Sandra was great throughout the process & I appreciated the text updates!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I appreciated the regular updates from Sandra. She was very helpful throughout the whole process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Sandra was very helpful and made the process as painless as possible. All staff were courteous. Satisfied customer.
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Good job
Ernestina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I really liked how the job got done fast and I found nothing wrong with my car when I picked it up I also liked how they kept me in touch with updates of the progress of the car
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you to Sandra for her excellent service.
J Johanna.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Done a great job. Looks almost new. Thank you for the timeliness and constant communications!
Tim I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Every step was explained thoroughly. The work was outstanding. And I was able to drop my rental car off right at the repair center.
Janine O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent work. Josh was very helpful and updated us on the progress regularly. That you for your professionalism.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Brilliant.... Organized, attention to detail and overall stellar work.
Maynard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They kept me posted via text message and the job was done sooner than it was supposed to be which is great. I really appreciated the fact that they kept me "in the loop " all along
Shenita L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fast and great work
Ramon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The job was well done thanks
Floricel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was great
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Trunk still pop open with a twitch
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
All good
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
The work you guys did was amazing!!! Huge thanks to Sandra as well. She was very helpful and saved me some money.
Juliena A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
The paint doesn't match.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Well done, it timely manner
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Fast service
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
I thought your customer service was great. I never had a repair facility send Text me with updated repair information. It was nice to have that info. The car was returned clean and the repair seems to be complete. That is always nice. Thanks for the experience and I will tell anyone who asks that I would return if the need were to arise.
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
good customer service.
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you I loved it so much
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Fast and great service. Will use them again.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great work
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very friendly staff! Great, professional service. Best of all it was a very fast repair and my car came back much cleaner than when I left it. Would definitely recommend!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Good service, Thank you!
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It was an outstanding workmanship and a job well done.
Milagros T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
All I can say is KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB AND MORE POWER THANK YOU MR CRAIG FERNANDEZ
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very impressed with the work done on my car and how quickly the job was done. I was even more impressed with how I was treated with with such care and kindness by your staff. I would absolutely come back in the future if needed and would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Your customer service was the best I have ever experienced and thanks so much for being true to your estimated time of completion.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Sandra was fantastic - Job was done well and early! Very pleased
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Did not realize inside of car would be "cleaned". Lost a few items that were NOT trash. To make matters worse, inside windows were so smeared, had to redo myself.
Alla A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service. Great team work. I will definitely use their service again Thank you:)
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I would bring my car in again. I was very pleased with the work.
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Miguel was very cooperative through the whole experience, would definitely recommend to others in placing their car in Caliber Collisons care. Very satisfied customer.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very nice dealing with Sandra
William P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very happy
Jozef M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks for the great service, will recommend this place for other customers.
Felomeno B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
My husband is just concerned about the unusual smell inside the car. He said it smells musty?I said it could be the paint you guys used . Otherwise we are satisfied. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your service was excellent!!! We appreciated all the updates and calls to keep us updated on the status of the car. The car looked beautiful when we picked it up.i would also like to let you know that Josh was a true professional, you are lucky to have him represent your company. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you.
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you to Josh who kept us updated on our vehicle.
Morgan L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Perfect job!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Customer service at caliber was above and beyond. Thank you
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
You guys and gals were fantastic!!! My car is better than it was when I brought it in!! I'm so happy and can't thank you enough!! Josh Petersen is a great asset to your company! He's kind and always on the ****! Thank you again!
Jennine I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
So far everything is great. All of people there were very nice. I liked the text updates I got.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Inside of windows could have been cleaned better. Especially the windshield.
Evangelina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for your daily Tex updates which kept me informed daily.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Sandra was a pleasure to work with! After getting in two car accidents in less than one month, (I was hit twice) Sandra and the team at Caliber Collision made the process of getting my car fixed stress free. I was relieved that my car was there for only 4 days, considering I had damage to both the front and back end. My uncle, Paul Langelier is the one who recommend Caliber. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone. Thank you for your professionalism, hard work, and friendly service. Also, those text message updates are great!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very efficient operation. Sandra was great to work with and very informative. Particularly impressed with text updates. Vehicle was finished prior to target date. One minor issue was garage remote left in car was missing -- probably removed when cleaning . I'm sure it will be found -- gives me a reason to go back and say hello to everyone! Thank you.
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service!
Alondra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you for the updates!
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The staff was all courteous and professional. My car was quickly serviced within a few hours. Thanks for the good work!!
Teangel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very satified
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision were professional, efficient and effective. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing quality work performed by an excellent staff.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Outstanding Customer Service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Deductible changed from 300.00 to 400.00. Had to call ins Co to resolve. Required two trips to pick up car
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Really pleased with the updates on your vehicle on a daily basis
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I liked the friendly staff like Sandra and Dave. I liked the updates I received from the beginning to the end. The quality of work is outstanding. I will make sure to tell my family and co workers what a great place caliber collision is. Thanks, Roger B
Agustin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Repairs were spectacular and daveas amazing in making sure all of our needs were satisfied.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you very much for the great service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
All your Staff did a good job. From the Receptionists to the young man who gave me a ride home the first day I dropped off my truck, and to Josh who treated me like a king.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Dave was attentive and professional. I'm very happy with my car.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
It was a great experience after having to process the occurred incident with my windshield. Everyone at Caliber Collision was very professional and very nice. It was nice to be kept updated on the repairs without me having to call and find out where we were on the repair process. I would recommend Caliber Collidion to all my friends. Thank you Sandra and staff. Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to all. A very satisfied customer.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I loved the text message updates!
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service! Best experience I have ever had with any car service! Thank you so much much for everything- you guys made a bad experience with my car turn into a great one!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car.The repair looks great. Also the repair was done sooner that originally schedule. len Dryer ****-****-xxxx.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
I'm very happy with your work and service thank you for having my car done fast Happy Holidays
Katheryn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service and when the car was done it looked great! Josh was very helpful
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service was excellent
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and courteous and seem to go the extra mile to make this unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really good customer service and good quality of work
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Joquana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work was done fast and very efficiently. I am beyond satisfied with the service I received.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Do it faster
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Looks great. Clean.
Bella G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Josh & his team did a great job.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
They did a really good job on my car. The paint job is perfect. They delivered the car back as promised.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The shop finished my repairs in a very timely manner. They provided excellent communication and customer service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Josh did a great job with my sprinter repair!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job on the car and great customer service!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Driver door molding not flush, caused major wind noise; driver side mirror didn't work--I had to bring car in ****/2 hr after we got it back. It was taken care of; however, later noticed driver side power door lock switch not working. Also, paint on bumper that was replaced does not match rest of car. We are very disappointed in work done & lack of quality control. We've taken other cars to Westlake location and never had a problem. This time, car was shipped to Oxnard to save time but still took almost a month. Will be calling you tomorrow.
Ve Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
David did a very good job. Well done & thank you.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Nice job
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I went in and they repaired my vehicle in a timely manner. I took my car in on 10/8/16 and they gave me a an estimated date of 10/18/16. I did let them know I was going to be going out of town starting 10/15/16-10/19/16 and I would really appreciate if my vehicle was finished before my departure on 10/15/16. Josh, my estimator, let know that he was going to let his technician know but he wouldn't make any promises/guarantees because they did not know the severity of the damages. I understood and was just praying that my car would be ready. The staff was great and I liked the fact that besides sending me text messages with updates on my car Josh also called and left me messages with updates. Then on a Friday 10/15/16 afternoon I received a call from Josh letting me know my car was all done thanks to his technician who had stayed late the night before. When I heard the news I was very excited and happy as well as shocked. So I double checked by asking Josh if he was sure and very nicely he replied saying yes it is we are now just washing and polishing the vehicle to have it ready for pick up. So I was very appreciative that they went the extra mile and finished the repairs on my car prior to leaving. Overall my experience was great from the point of contact to the time I drove off with my vehicle and I would give them a 5/5 stars. Hopefully I don't have to go back to Caliber Collision in a good way, but if needed without a doubt they would be my first choice.
Michael/barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car turned out great. Thanks
Silvestre A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent customer service from your whole team in the from office! Special kuddos to Sandra Cruz she took her time to explain the whole process kept me in the loop..
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
No complaints. Will for sure recommend this shop to others
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everything came out perfect thanks again
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good
Lacelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
They did a great job repairing my car and gave it back squeaky clean. :)
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very satisfied
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the updates on my car and the friendly customer service.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Missed promised delivery date 4 times. Shoddy workmanship. 2 months to repair a bumper is rediculous, and now I have to bring the **** thing back in to get it corrected. Worst experience ever!!!!!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Awesome staff. Very profession. David Chavez, was a pleasure to work with. Always kept me informed on the status of my car. After receiving my car he went over the repairs w/me. I am very happy w/the repairs & service. Would use them again.
Eugenia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you I was very pleased with the overall service , I was kept informed as to the status which I loved, no unexpected surprises. This allowed me to plan better and return the rental there at your location made it so much more convenient . Rating was Excellent service .
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The Staff was super nice and I was helped very quickly! I was always inform of what was going on with my car and it took them very little to fix it which was great for me!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Sandra goes over and beyond, she is the best! The others are also polite and knowledgeable whenever I had questions. The notifications were helpful and my vehicle was completed by the date as promised. The body work, paint etc done to perfection, thanks to all. I am extremely pleased.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
David stayed in touch throughout the process and the car looks and handles good as new. I'm very pleased and also appreciated the text updates
Maximo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Customer service was excellent. Service adviser Sandra kept me informed on the repair status. Very nice person.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Before taking my truck , I went online and read reviews and also you were on my list through my insurance company as one of the prefer oft shops . What a nightmare taking my truck to this shop was . It's took them over 7 weeks to repair my truck and was all new parts no body work only paint . They were never in contact with as we had to call or email or take time out of our day to go down there to find out progress on the truck . They set 3 major completion dates that we had to take time off work to go pick the truck up each date truck was unfinished and no one was even working on it . So over seven weeks there they did more damage then repair including scratched paint , glue left on door handle and cab of truck ,broken side mirror, killed the battery by leaving the door and radio on . The manager David acted more like we were the problem and could care less about what damage was done . This shop is horrible will never return nor recommend and reporting to insurance so hopefully this will never happen to another customer
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for completing my car in a timely manner. Repairs on my car are all complete and my car was returned to me in a clean condition. The entire staff was friendly and professional.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
Did not finish the repairs. Also, it took way too long
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Always kept me in the loop. Really appreciated that.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very satisfied with the repair
Pegah F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
my car was sitting there for two weeks before they even moved it from one caliber location to another. Very slow process and no time or cost estimate was given after two weeks. I ended up moving the car to another Bodyshop. Very disappointed !!!
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job guys, as usual. My beautiful car is happy to be home.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work done as promised. Thank you
Adan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mmuy buen trabajo y buen servicio
Farhaad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
The random text messages are odd. A phone call takes 30 seconds and is much more effective than a text advising my "vehicle is 52% complete." End result was good however.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Amazing job great price ??
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent work. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
Your check in and pick up process could be more streamlined.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car looks like she was never in an accident!You made everything about this as easy as possible, even getting my pick up and drop off of the rental car. Thank you for everything.
Frederic S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job. I don't have the vocabulary to express how happy I am with the repairs or professionalism of everyone I dealt with during the process. Top notch organization an kudos to all! Thanks again, y'all need raises!!!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for seamlessly taking care of my car and concerns! A+ staff and service.
Dane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ultra professional and fast. Will use again and highly recommend
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Drives well, clean, looks like anew truck. My wife thought I had purchased a new Yukon. Ms. Cruz kept in daily communication with updates as well as costs, etc. I would recommend Caliber to others.
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Extremely satisfied with the customer service.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Sandra was amazing, she put me at ease and went above and beyond for me to feel good about choosing Caliber. I would recommend Sandra and Caliber to everyone I know. Thank you
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciated your regular text updates. You even took the time to call and leave an update message. The car looks great, and I was only without my car for two days!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your company is awesome, i love the work and repairs done on my benz.
Lester D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Start accepting cash tell your customers beforehand and NOT rely on a dinky sign. I had to sign a check with insufint funds because of your policy of no one could accept cash not even your most superior manager. I had $500.00 cash and no one could accept it. But the work was good.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
We received excellent service.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you Sandra for all your help, I would defenitly recomend caliber to family and friends. GREAT JOB EVERYONE
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great turnaround time and excellent repair. Josh, my contact at Caliber, was very nice and professional. One down side: when I went in for my prescheduled appointment for the estimate, I had to wait a half hour. When I dropped the car off at the scheduled time, I waited 45 minutes. Today, when I picked up the car, I told personnel that I had to get in and out of there quickly and they were able to make that happen.
Jessy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is the second time I have used Caliber Collision. I appreciate the quality of work, the level of communication during the job, and the helpfulness of the staff. If there is a third time I need it, I will choose Caliber.
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Car came out perfect
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The experience and service was exceptional! Loved getting updates on my car. Sandra made the who experience amazing. She is a true diamond! A pleasure working with Sandra!
Drew P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
David Chavez at the Sturgis Road Oxnard, CA location did an amazing job giving me updates every few days. I felt that my car was actively being worked-on. Thanks for such a great experience! Drew P
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car looks awesome.....thanks guys!!! One thing and it's not a big deal but my battery cable was loose. I had to call road assistance after work because my car wouldn't start tonight. I'd much rather have that issue than a dented car :) Thank you for all you've done....I really appreciate it!! It was a great experience but hopefully I won't have to be in again anytime soon :)
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
It took over a month to get the repairs handled. Car looks great!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All done in a timely , thorough manner. Courteous service and very organized office staff, thank you
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very great satisfied
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very impressed how the company operates. Nice to be kept up to date on on timing and completion. Sandra is great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, Diane M
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Sandra was excellent. She was friendly, courteous, and professional. She caught every piece of damage on our car, even things we never noticed. She also kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle throughout the process. She really made the experience a positive one. Thank you!
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Josh Petersen , Has delivered exceptional service, he has gone above my expectations. Josh kept me informed at all times. I would like to thank Josh Petersen for his kindness and professionalism.
Rocio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very happy to get my car sooner than expected. Sandra was very nice and helpful. Thank you!!
Andres B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent job
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Sandra is awesome. Great job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I think the bumper is a litttle of alinement .
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very nice staff and my car looked great,
Esperanza A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Sandra's commitment to customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations. Exceptional service!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was extremely impressed with the customer service. When David called and introduced himself and thanked me for choosing Caliber and assured me that my care was in good hands...I was very impressed. Everyone was wonderful, from the receptionist to the mechanics!! Thank you Caliber Collision of OXNARD!!! YOU'RE THE BEST! !!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service in every way.
Reynalda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I would like to thank you all for the wonderful job that you all do, especially Sandra. I admire her dedication and patience. She truly is an asset to your company. Again, thank you so much. God Bless. Mrs. Reynalda M
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am very impressed with the whole process. Your communication was excellent and the updates were a really nice touch. I give biggest Gold Star to Jason but the whole staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Whole process a 10. I'm serious. I was truly impressed.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
I chose your facility for the repair in my vehicle only to receive a reduction in the amount of the deductible related to my insurance. I was told that a part needed to be ordered to do the repair on Lycra and when it came in I would get a call and could then drop off my car. Almost 2 weeks passed by and I decided to call Mr Chavez back to see if part came in. He told me part came in awhile back and has been sitting here. I asked why I didn't receive a phone call, he stated that he informed me of part at the shop by email and said that's how we had been corresponding. The only correspondence I received was an estimate of repair on 5/31/16. I had called him after receiving that email to discuss going ahead with repair. Anyhow, Mr. Chavez made me feel like he could care less if my car was repaired at Caliber, like he doesn't really need the business. If I would have had more time I would have definitely chose a different repair shop.
Gretchen Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service. Overall, extreme satisfied.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
David, the representative that helped was very helpful!!!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Super!!
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciate your friendly phone calla and texts with updates and the Work Was of quality
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
A great job, timely work, and friendly professionals all the way!
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The text messages were a great choice to let me know the update of my car with the pending parts, painting and etc.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very pleased with my experience at Caliber Collision. A job well done by all the people involved in my repair. From the moment I walked in, I was helped promptly and felt very welcomed by the person at the front desk, Romi I believe was her name. Josh was also very polite, and kept me well informed with the status of my vehicle. The job itself was done extremely well and looks perfect; the person who performed the task deserves a pat on the back. I hope I will not need your services in the future, but if the unexpected occurs, I will definitely return to Caliber Collision. Thanks again! - Cesar Unknown
Analiza S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Easy appointment friendly knowledgeable people
Eloise L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Sandra and the gentleman who helped me clean out my car were both extremely nice.
Azumi D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Customer service care is excellent and quality of work was superb!
Desdmond W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
This was the most professional service I have ever experience. My car was done 2 days prior to the quote. They took my car rental for me. They texted me on their progress. I am still amazed about the service.
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent service! I would highly recommend Caliber.
Braulio P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service..!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Totally non-responsive. You have had the car for three months and getting updates is like pulling teeth (i have to call you).my service manager is very personable but coupled with poor quality service and he comes across as a con-artist. the car has been dirty and incomplete every time i have come by. new knicks and scratches pop up likely due to workman carrying tools. The cosmetic looks great but the details are lacking its that last 10% that seems to be missing from the experience. body work is great though you just need some more follow through.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Good job
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everybody were very attentive and helpful specially Sandra..highly recommended...will definitely recommend..it is just that the lady in the front desk is not really friendly, (forgot her name). A smile would Definitely make a diff...
Mercedes H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Always can depend on quality work
Yemina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excelent service from all personel. The text updates were awsome & keep me inform of progress. My truck looks amazing. Thank you everyone
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The staff displayed genuine consideration to my concerns and handled my issues with professionalism and respect. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great experience, very professional.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job. Car looks like new! Very professional and friendly, especially David.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
All star service!!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everything looks good the window the side doors the carpet as the week goes on I'll be checking to make sure that there's no glass in the backseat I don't want my grandson getting hurt but overall everything was excellent
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
I'm very satisfied with repair. I had an issue but I'm willing to let it go since I can't prove it. Thanks for the wonderful job of repairing!!!!
Braulio J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional. Service was outstanding. Five star all the way
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Caliber did a great job,I will definitely recommend them to others. Thank u. Gabriel
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Dave Chavez is an excellent employee. His customer service skills are top notch, he took very good care of me.
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
It just took a little too long - bout a month
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
David Chavez was terrific to work with and our car bumper was completely replaced in 3-4 days and delivered in great condition. Caliber Collision is very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Regards, Laurie & Wally Rutledge
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Beautiful work and on time as promised. Even a day early. Wife is so happy to have it back. Thank you to Sandra and everyone involved.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications