Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everything was handled very professionally from start to finish. And the car looks amazing.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Good customer service and meet all expectations
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
I have a fresh scratch on my passenger side front near the bumper that wasn't there when I dropped it off last week.
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very professional, helpful, skilled, and friendly. Manny went the extra mile in some touch ups he did by hand. Bless all of you. I will recommend you to others.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything went great. Will definitely spread the word on the great service.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Sandra, Thank you for listening & your wonderful manners. It all went like clockwork. Thanks to you I didn't waste time or money!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Your work and service is spectacular
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Receptionist was very nice and efficient. George was great, explained everything in great detail. Car looks perfect,they even vaccuumed the inside! Very impressed. Thank you.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you caliber very satisfied customer service and repairs we're good thank you
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
He was very friendly and did an excellent job.
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great and clean job in a timely manner nice and polite customer service they keep you informed so your never wondering the status of your cars progress
Susana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Sandra was very accommodating and super helpful. This was a terrible experience for me but she definitely made it so much better.
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am very catisfied, thank you caliber collision for doing a great Job, they did there job very well I am happy with my car.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service. Thank you
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
George was GREAT! He was so helpful throughout the whole process of our vehicle getting repair. He gave updates often and always let us know ahead of time of anything that came up. He also kept in touch with the car insurance and did everything in he's power to help us get on the road again. Thank you GEORGE!!!!!! .... Sandra on the other hand was horrible, just because she wasn't assigned to our vehicle she didn't go that extra mile for us like George would, very unprofessional and rude.
Ali D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The car is fixed very nicely and Sandra was very professional and helpful. Also the fact that I could drop my rental at your facility was priceless. Thanks a lot
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Sandra Cruz is amazing. She provided expert service and guided me through the process. The rest of the staff are courteous and helpful.
Aurelio L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Process was fast and loved the updates. We always knew the status of the yukon. Never did we have to call. We are very pleased thank u
Frank U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Ivan and Craig are great guys!
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications