Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Sandra Cruz and the rest of your staff are awesome. The experience was painless and went as smooth as possible.
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Sandra was so helpful, friendly and very informative. She's really a great asset to the company.
Atul V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Caliber of Oxnard did a great job and always kept me apprised of the status of my car. Thank you!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
A great job by all..
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I discovered there is a Caliber Collision that would be more convenient for me, however...they don't have Sandra. Sandra made this whole experience,as well as the one before, not only bearable but actually pleasant. Talk about feeling like a valued customer... Sandra is a real asset to your team!!!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very impressed with the courtesy, helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Along with the good work, I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs in a very timely manner. Excellent service by all. Thank you.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was super nice
Erick E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Repair work was spot on and returned days ahead of schedule. I liked the updated texts.
Marisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was really fast and easy! And the customer service was awesome!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Service was excellent, repair job perfect! Caliber Collision went above and beyond to get my car repaired quickly. Thank you, Thank You!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I loved the way Sandra kept me informed during every step and knew who I was when I called her. Very professional and friendly service. My car is like new. Thank you!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
excellent quality work and prompt repairs im very satisfied...thnx :)
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great Service, Everyone went out of their way to help with this stressful time! My car looks like when I bought it only two months ago! The major repairs were done way ahead of scheduled! I would highly recommend Caliber Collision! Thanks again Everyone!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
We were very satisfied with the work. We really appreciate all the help from you. Thanks much. The Ramirez fam. PS. We are going to tell all our friends and family members.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
When I park my car the sun was hitting the site that was repaired but I also noticed there was a lot of spots white spots I tried to get then cleaned off and I wasn't able to it just looks messy now something that I'm not happy about.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Sandra did such a great job coordinating my repair! I appreciated receiving updates on the status of my vehicle. My car looks gorgeous and was returned to me with the interior vacuumed and fresh!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Sandra was the ultimate in customer satisfaction!
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service and great communication.
Izaiahuoni L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I'm very pleased and satisfied with my repair experience with Caliber! Sandra did an awesome job from start to finish of this repair process. I will highly recommend Caliber to my family and friends.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I couldn't be happier with the job that was done at Caliber. The service and attentiveness of the staff was wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications