Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Surinder P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very happy with the job done, great experience. Will recommend to all my friends
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I will always bring my vehicles here. Sullivan's provides excellent service, they are extremely friendly, keep you involved, informed and they are so prompt. Highly recommend Sullivan's.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I will go back to Sullivan's!
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you for your personable and professional attention. Carlos and Amy were exceptional and I appreciate their attention to detail. Thanks again, Laurel
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent job and excellent customer service. Would recommend this shop to everyone!!!
----- B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Did good work very very good customer service can't complain but in my opinion was a little rushed could have spent a little more time getting everything lined up right and fix all damaged pieces on bumper not just parts but like I said can't really complain
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Clean job and was pleasantly surprised to see your team even cleaned the inside of my truck to. Friendly staff and prompt service. I would recommend Sullivan's to my friends.
Julius S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
A great job done right.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great work and great customer service service.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job done when promised. Would highly recommend.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I really appreciated the communication provided through e-mail updates and telephone calls. Also, I was far from Reno when my vehicle was ready for pick-up, but Carlos waited for me although it was past closing time. Thanks for going the extra mile and for doing outstanding work.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I have not been treated as kindly by staff. Customer service is above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much. Mary Calkins
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mr. Sullivan and staff are very professional wth the customer service and quality of work performed to my vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone. A job well done. Thank you Jeff
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
I decided on Sullivan's after reviewing Yelp and hearing of positive experiences from a few friends. Extremely professional. Did a fantastic job replacing and painting my front bumper. Can't tell it was ever damaged. They even vacuumed, washed and waxed my car. If I ever need car body repair again, I know where to go.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job and will come back in the future when the need arises.
Gabriela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
My car was picked up and the exterior looked good. I drove it home and there were various dash light that came on. I went back to the shop to ask that they look at it, and I was told I would receive a call to schedule an appointment to reset the electrical system. My cars has been stalling since I picked it up and today would no accelerate when making a right turn, due to the electrical system sending false information to the brakes. VERY Dangerous, and I was told that the car had been test driven which is obviously false, since the lights do not turn on unless the car is in drive.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
You guys do awesome work and in a remarkable timely manner thank you
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The thing that stood out the most for me was the communication throughout the process. Everything looks great. I would definitely recommend Sullivan's Body and Paint.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
You get a positive Yelp.
Erika O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
You guys give awesome customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications