Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SIMCHA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Pleasant experience
JONATHAN A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Car came out great, great communication, easy transaction
ANDREW W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
They did everything perfectly
KEVIN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service,
LORETTA P.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Nanuet colllison wrere very helpful and did a great repair job. I would recommend them.
MYRON B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Very professional and informative! Service was excellent! I am extremely satisfied with the repairs that were done.I will highly recommend this business to any one who needs a collision shop!
JEFFREY G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
From the datu I brought the car in I was attended too promptly, everything was explained clearly and I was kept informed during the repair. The car repair was completed on time and looks great. Cudos to the Nanuet Collison team.
DONNA G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Nanuet Collision is the absolute best! Completely satisfied and always exceed my expectations. Recommend them to everyone!
JANELLE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Kept me informed and staff were very friendly.
FELICIA G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Easy to deal with. Liked that they have car rentals on site. It helped make the whole process easier.
PATRICIA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
My car looks as if it just came out of the showroom, thanks to your expert and meticulous repair of the front fender. I was pleasantly surprise that one of your employees washed my car, as well as removed the film forming on the headlights.
JEFFREY S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great people. Professional. This is my third repair and they’ve never disappointed.
BEATRICE P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Nanuet Collision is the best place to bring your car . They know their job well..thank you guys
HELLEN R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
Thank you for being so flexiable when it came to picking up my car after you closed the shop. The car looks awesome!
JUDITH C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The staff was very pleasant And accommodating, the work done to my car was pristine.
GARY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
They do excellent work
EDGAR D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everything went very well. The staff was helpfull and polite. Top notch professionals I will recommend them to all my friends & associatites
GERALD B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
They did a great job with the car ,They kept contact with me through the whole process,definitely would recommend them
MARIA F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Customer service was excellent. You did a beautiful job on my car and even cleaned it!! Thank you so much!
THERESA O.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
What a great experience. The service at Nanuet collision was perfect. They are well organized, customer focused and know their craft. They kept me informed every step of the way, they were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them.!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications