Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Muldrid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service was good.
Efrain M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Love the text updates on my repair s
David K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very pleased with the entire process! Thank you.
Bennie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very professional and courteous. The entire experience was worried free. They did a spectacular job on the car. We are 100% satisfied.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was very impressed with the precision with which they completed My car. They were polite and respectful. I was called The same afternoon with a quote. They Also finished my car a few days early. I will Definitely refer my friends.
Claudio O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great!!!!????
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
very pleasant to work with and accodomating and helpful
Muhammad Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Keep up good work
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
A Great work, VERY professional will bring my car back anytime needed!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
From the first day I brought my car in to be looked at I was greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable group of people. I was surprised how fast I got my car back too.
Seymour S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very good work. Work finished earlier than expected. Pleased!
Rosaura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I'm very satisfied with your work this is my second car that you repair for me and because you did a great job on the first one i didn't have a doubt to go back to you, also i like how the people in the office were so nice with me. Thanks for a wonderful job
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Mary and Kevin are the dynamic duo. The get the job done quickly and precisely. The whole crew are simply the BEST
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They went out of their way to give me fantastic service
Yvette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have always been very satisfied with the work I have had done at Nanuet Collision. They do excellent body work and paint job. It's the only place I would use.
Marion Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good service and good quality repairs.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job! Excellent work.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very kind staff..completed the work quickly and went above and beyond on the repairs..nice job
Rosemarie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I'm very happy with the job Thank you so much Happy new year
Markis M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
I don't know where to start because Nanuet Collision make the process so easy from the beginning to the end. I received an update every day by text messages to tell me how far they are in my car. The parts for my car are the most difficult parts to get, but still keep their promise to receive my car on time hopefully no more accident formed in the future. If it happen again I will take my car to Nanuet collision first for repair. All I can say Thank You so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications