Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 84 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yelena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My car was repaired quickly and everybody at the collision center was professional, friendly, courteous and very understanding and helpful. Will recommend their services to my friends and family, if they ever in need.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Best experience I ever had when dealing with a bad Experience like an accident
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional , kept me posted , courteous And my car was done ahead of time
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The service was great from start to finish
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Professionally excellent job and time of work informing progress of work
Laxton Inc.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
I had to wait over 2 hrs to arrange my rental vehicle until it was suggested that we go up the road to the rental dealership. NCC staff checked my damaged vehicle into the facility really quickly, the repair happened really quickly and it looks great. The only issue i had was with the rental vehicle.
Ivor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
It would be a great help if you were open on Sundays just for a couple of hours even if it's just for drop offs and pick ups
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The team at Nanuet Collision was prompt and efficient. They helped with communication (phone calls, faxes, etc.) with the insurance companies, assisted with the rental car process and did excellent work on the vehicle.
Naftali R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thanks!!! The staff was extremely courteous, accomodating, and attentive to my needs and my schedule. They kept me updated on everything that was happening as it was happening, and never tried to offer a time frame without first making sure it would be reasonable and practical. They were also helpful in my finding a car rental. Everything was done professionally, and as quickly and competently as possible. This was as good an experience as can be (after the car accident that sent me there in the first place....). Thanks!!!
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They did a beautiful job . My car looks like new . I certainly will recommend them
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for a great repair and client service.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everybody was so nice and helpful and I really appreciate it because I was upset after the accident and unsure over what needed to be done. My car looks amazing and better than it did before the accident! Everything was done quickly and I really appreciated the text updates on my car! Thank you so much and I'll be sure to spread the news about the excellent work that Nanuet Collision does!
Goetz V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent customer service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Extremely helpful, courteous service. The repair was done quicker than expected and I felt that the staff was very professional. My car looks brand-new!
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service!! I like the alerts I received to my phone letting me know the status of my car. I highly recommend Nanuet Collision!!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Twice you repaired my vehicle and twice I am satisfied with your caring professionalism,and courteous demeanor,and attention to detail.Thank-you!!Best Regards, Anthony.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
A great experience at Nanuet collision. Staff treats you like family and helps you out with everything. Would definitely recommend Nanuet collision. They did an amazing job on my car and if anything ever happens I will definitely come back to Nanuet Collision
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
We were extremely happy with the results and the professional friendly staff. We would recommend them to anyone
Marybeth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was very pleased with everyone involved from the first phone call to when I picked up my car the entire staff was great. They were very courteous and kept me up-to-date as far as the status of my car I would highly recommend Naniet collision to other people
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful, they were conscientious and went out of their way to make sure that it was done correctly.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Professional, highly organized, clean and honest. Nanuet collision made what could of been a trying situation easy. I highly recommend them. Will definitely use them again should I need to. Great job Kevin, Mary and team!!!!
Evans D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
You guys are awesome. Thanks a million.
Phylis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice.Service was excellent .
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you for all your help with every step of the repairs and rental!! Everyone that I spoke with was great.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was understanding and flexible and it was evident that they worked really hard to get my car repaired properly as soon as possible.
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Work was prompt and looked very good. In addition, some small scratches around the car were removed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Your team is personable and thorough. I trust the work done is safe and didn't take advantage of me or my insurance company. Your team is knowledgable and dependable. Thank you for all your help over the years.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
From start to finish I appreciated the updates. I was very comfortable after speaking to and meeting Karen that my car was in good hands. Thanks again and I would be happy to refer anyone to you. Have a great weekend Floyd S
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This company is great! They explained everything in great detail, they finished before the promise date and they were very friendly. I am very happy.
Elissa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Kevin and team are excellent at what they do. I will never go any place else for body repairs!!!
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job . Very professional and stayed in contact every moment.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
CAR RETURNED WITHIN 2 DAYS OF PROMISE DATE....GOOD
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I'm truly satisfied with the job done on my highlander.and I like the way how they explain to me about every single thing.and I appreciate how Karen and Kervin are handled the job. Thank you guys job well done.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service. Text updates were very reassuring.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Third time using Nanuet collision and all was fine.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very efficient.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very satisfied. Car was repaired under the time scheduled. Good job!! People desalt with were very nice.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Top notch customer service. Work on car was perfect, thorough and exceeded my expectations. I am in love with my car again!
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for fitting the car in and getting it done earlier than expected. Appreciate your professionalism.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Thanks for a job well done. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. Thanks for staying in the promised timeline and finishing early.
Fedela I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Efficient, kept informed. Pleasure to deal with.
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Your staff was very caring and attentive to my needs and the needs for my auto repair. They even worked overtime to ensure that Ipi was satisfied and returned home safely when my car would not start due to engine problems. For these reasons, I will remain a loyal customer. Thank you again. God bless all of you!
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
We were very happy with the professional service we received. Thank you very much!
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I liked the way you explained everything and the fact that the car was ready a day early was much appreciated. Best of all you did a great job on the car.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The best of the best
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very happy with my service.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Job well done and completed one day ahead of schedule, car was cleaned inside and outside, I am very happy.
Gladys O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Love the updates via cellphone texts! Everyone was pleasant! Job on vehicle was excellent.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Thanks for the great service!
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
They gave me back my car better than when I left it. Obviously the damage was fixed but they also seemed to have washed it and put air in the tires. They also finished the repairs rather quickly and sooner than expected. Very satisfied.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The team at Nanuet collision is as usual professional,courteous ,and extemely skilled at what they do. I am always kept informed about my repair. There are never any unknowns. I would and do recommend Kevin and Nanuet collision to all my friends and family.
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Very nice people. The guys took care of my car in less than a week. Went out if their way to make sure I was taken care of. 5 Stars.
Annette E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
You were amazing from beginning to end of process. Thank you for making my car beautiful again. Customer service was fantastic.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
The entire team at Nanuet Collision is great!
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Excellent service was a pleasure doing business with you thanks a million
Christophe V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2014
Job well done
Noreen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2014
Excellent work & very professional Staff. Kevin Muir & his team are wonderful ! Thanks Noreen M Garry
Haripaul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
It was good.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
We very much appreciated the efforts of Nanuet Collision Center to finish the repair before the holiday weekend. Thanks
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Outstanding customer service.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
thanks! Looks great!!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
everything was great I got my car back before they told me it was it would be done everything was awesome
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
I appreciate the job you did!! What an improvement! I know it was important to you for me to be happy with the work. Thank you.
Thelma J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
I was happy to have the Allstate representative evaluate the damage to my car at your location rather than have to go to rt.304 as originally required by Allstate.The suggestion was made at your location and I really appreciated that extra advice..Thelma Julis
Estuargo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Nanuet collision is the best place I went so far... They treat you real nice Nd they make sure your car gets done on time
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Always a pleasure dealing with nanuet collision professional reliable and prompt
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Quickly done,Nice people to work with ,great job
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
The best repair team. Always professional The cars look better than new when they ate finished. Highly recommend to all friends and family.
Farah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
I am glad to see that they repair my car like new n i will make it my mission to refer anyone that need a job well done like mine.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
I am very impressed not only with the work but the follow up that you give. Never needing to call to check in because you are constantly informing me of the status Thanks!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Excellent workmanship. Stayed to the time frame. Good communication updates. Friendly atmosphere. Would recommend them to anyone.
Barri W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Great quality and service. Appreciated the text message updates allowing me to have an idea rather than bug you daily. Second experience with Nanuet collision ......AAA....... Thanks
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
They are true professionals. Get job done quickly but done correctly. I would and do recommend their services to friends and family.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
It was a great experience. Everything was quick and easy. They are very efficient & helped me in an upsetting & confusing situation. My brand new car looks brand new again!
Jani S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
You guys are a pleasure to deal with! Thanks so much for everything!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Reliable teamwork
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
Everyone I encountered was wonderful and caring. The body work is great with artistic blending. The car looked beautiful when I picked it up with no hassles. They made me feel special. Thank you. Patricia K
Teile M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Personable service is beyond what is expected. Everyone I come into contact with is concerned and knowledgeable. It's service with a small town feel where everyone cares.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
My car is just as good as brand new. Thank you!!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Really nice to know that there is a reliable collision center in my neighborhood, was a pleasure dealing with you, repair done on time, guaranteed work, friendly people, nice!
Keely M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Thank you!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
BEST Autobody experience I've ever had!!! Highly recommend to anyone who wants the highest standard of professionalism and competency for their car and psyche. I'm so impressed with Nanuet Collision!
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
Thanks for a job well done keep it up
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
The service, follow up and most importantly the result were excellent. I will tell everyone I know! Thank you Elizabeth
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2012
10 my car looks great
Jay Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2012
I am very satisfied. However I requested a small paint job on the rear of the rear bumper. Beyond that the job was excellent
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
They did a great job and they were even able to finish sooner than originally estimated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications