Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilhelmina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
All of the folks at Nanuet Collision Center were very friendly and explained all we needed to know about our car's damaged. They updated us frequently on the repair timetable . Also we received our car clean and shiny .
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Personalized service was exemplary!.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
We appreciated the updates as to when the car would be finished. Mary & Brett gave us excellent customer service, as well as the rest of the staff.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything was handled perfectly and ahead of schedule
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thumbs up from drop off to pickup!????...thanks again.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great experience ... made as stress free and convenient as possible with timely and ongoing communication as well as coordination with insurance and rental companies throughout the process. All that and the damage was repaired flawlessly! Thank you to all involved!
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
10
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I could not have asked for a better experience. Of course, nobody wants to have an accident or require your services. But you all made the experience as pleasant as possible. You also sent me daily updates on the progress of the work and even finished the job a day earlier than projected.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Polite, friendly service, very well done in a short period of time.
Freddy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The job was well done and the customer service was great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Everyone was great and professional
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
I thank Kevin,Mary and Brett. You made a difficult time for me much easier. Also The work on the car looks great. A #10!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Great work! Keep it up!
Raju O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
good morning Kevin and Mary! You did and excellent job for our vehicle.your attitude ,caring and concern was wonderful.thank you again and God bless you.?????????????????????
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job as usual
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Overall excellent work. Like nothing ever happened
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very helpful and efficient. Extremely satisfied.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and made the process very easy for me. 10/10
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent job Thank you
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service!! Would highly recommend Nanuet Collision!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications