Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great service, seamless process. Staff was very proficient and friendly.
Gil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
You were all very courteous and professional. Your work was done very well and in a timely manner. Thank you very much.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
KEVIN and team are the very best in the business! Mary and Michelle make the entire experience a smooth one. It’s a pleasure to work with the team at Nanuet! Our vehicles come back in perfect condition every time. Thank you. Pete Brenner
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent work and service!! Thanks!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very happy with the workmanship.They kept us informed on a regular basis. Would Definitely recommend Nanuet Collision.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Kept me informed of status of repair. Met their delivery commitment.
Ernesto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
good job!
Rhoda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did a great job.My car looks new
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Got the car earlier than expected.
Gella A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I am thrilled with the job you guys did. My car looks brand new! Besides the actual repair job, someone cleaned my car and it was shined so beautifully. I’m really impressed! U guys score a 10! I will be giving you guys the highest rating with Allstate when they call. And to top it off, my car was ready 2 days early! Thanks so much! Gelly Asovski
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
They took care of my Jeep like it was their own!
Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Absolutely great
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Courteous and professional, excellent job
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
KEVIN and team are outstanding. The quality of work is consistently top notch. Working with folks in the front office like Mary and Michelle makes the process extremely smooth. Great experience every single time. Pete Brenner
Maritza O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly
Stuart K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Nice job. Thanks
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very happy with the whole job.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very polite & professional Car as good as new Quality shop
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
extremely courteous and willing to accommodate. Handled all the paperwork and hassle of dealing with the insurance company. The workmanship of the repair is pristine.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications