Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beata S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great service
Farhan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Staff is very friendly and they did a great job
Lukabram F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
This team did a wonderful job on delivering a great experience as well as repair my brand new car back to the condition I purchased it in. Great job!!
Helen O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Your frequent communication with me was very impressive and I appreciated all the updates which I also received via text messages. The extra bonus for me was that my car was completely repaired earlier than expected. Also everyone that I spoke with at Nanuet Collision, mostly Kevin and Michele was informative, helpful and pleasant. They made a stressful experience so much easier to get through.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The folks at Nanuet Collision are truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. They take great pride in doing the best job possible. And they are wonderful people!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They always stayed in touch every step of the way. I wouldn’t think of going any where else they are a great organization
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Work was terrific and staff great!
Evans D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Like always, Nanuet Collision does an exceptional job on my vehicle. Always, they promise to have my car ready at the exact date that they said it would be ready. I would not go anywhere else for auto body even if they where cheaper. Superb and professional.
Wilhelmina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
All of the folks at Nanuet Collision Center were very friendly and explained all we needed to know about our car's damaged. They updated us frequently on the repair timetable . Also we received our car clean and shiny .
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Personalized service was exemplary!.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
We appreciated the updates as to when the car would be finished. Mary & Brett gave us excellent customer service, as well as the rest of the staff.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything was handled perfectly and ahead of schedule
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thumbs up from drop off to pickup!????...thanks again.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great experience ... made as stress free and convenient as possible with timely and ongoing communication as well as coordination with insurance and rental companies throughout the process. All that and the damage was repaired flawlessly! Thank you to all involved!
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
10
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I could not have asked for a better experience. Of course, nobody wants to have an accident or require your services. But you all made the experience as pleasant as possible. You also sent me daily updates on the progress of the work and even finished the job a day earlier than projected.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Polite, friendly service, very well done in a short period of time.
Freddy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The job was well done and the customer service was great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Everyone was great and professional
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
I thank Kevin,Mary and Brett. You made a difficult time for me much easier. Also The work on the car looks great. A #10!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications