Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Quality work
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I had a great experience with Van Matre.I appreciate them going above and beyond.
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job!!!!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent job on the body work, it looks brand new. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Bart O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Did a great job!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Pleased with all angles of service.
Toni V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Brian and the crew that helped fix my car were great. Brian made sure the car was done in a timely manner. I was over joyed with the wonderful people I met at Van Matre Auto Body. Much thanks to everyone. Sincerely, Toni V
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I’m very pleased with work completed on my car. The techs did a superb job and I’d like to thank them.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Really appreciated the way you kept us updated on the progress of the repairs! The car looks like new once again! Thanks so much!!!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Repairs were completed in a very timely manner. My car was returned to me clean and beautiful.
Janie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
The gentlemen handling the claim were very professional and efficient. My only complaint is the very small office in which they have to work and customers have to wait. The morning I dropped off my SVU there were 5 customers shoehorned into the body shop office and it was standing room only. The employees worked as quickly as they could but with that many people there was understandably a wait. The size and comfort of the body shop office does not seem to be in keeping with the professionalism we experienced from the employees that have to work in such a crowded space.
Terry And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
As always, your staff goes a great job. The updates on the progress of the repairs kept me informed. Thanks Christo & Terre Chriss
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service and finished a day early!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2017
Body work was good, but the car was left dirty. My wife was very disappointed that it was not washed!!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am totally impressed! No place in my life of 73 yrs. has given me the service I received from the employees in the Van Matre body shop. Emails, phone calls and a sincere desire to know I was satisfied with the work done. When I needed work done on my Honda, I had no idea where to go. I contacted Bud McMillen at Honda and he suggested Van Matre. He said, they are the best. I would totally agree. Keep up the good work and most of all customer service!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very efficient always kept me daily how the repairs were going. Super friendly.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great work and customer service. Blake's status reports were appreciated.
S N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Outstanding??
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for all the assistance.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications