Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
They did a great job and even returned my car with the interior cleaned. I received calls regarding the status of my vehicle and were able to get it back prior to me needed my state inspection. Thanks and keep up the great work!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
True professional service.
Caleb L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
The employees as Abra were extremely helpful and nice. Would definitely recommend to go here for car troubles.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass is an outstanding repair shop. True professionals who take pride in their work.
Krystal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I really appreciate how you stayed in such good contact about the status of my vehicle and very willing to answer any questions I had with a positive attitude.
Alayne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was personable and helpful... appreciate the text keeping me up to date
Matt T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was excellent and was very happy with service.
Darius J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleased with the customer service and the final product with my Dodge Charger
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent work on the repair. Made a bad situation with my accident seem not as bad as it was. Thank you!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Phenomenal service and great work!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My husband had brought his jeep to Abra for repairs last year and after our car was fixed we said if we ever needed repairs again, we'd go to Abra. Well come this year and my jeep needed repairs. I drove from Cleveland, OH to Jacksonville, ND to make sure the repairs were done at Abra. When I spoke with the GM he remembered instantly who I was and asked how my husband was. When I met talk about the repairs needed, I felt like I was an old friend to them. The repairs to my car we quick and the wash of my car was amazing. I cannot praise Abra and their staff enough. I hope I never have to have repairs done to my car again but if I do Abra is my only choice.
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great work looks brand new!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding customer service, quality work, and great turnover time
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great service, great work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Very professional team, they updated us every day on the repair process. We are very satisfied with the manager and his wife. I am recommending this place to every military friend we have in the area. For the past 15 years I owned a car in US, I give them the best business I ever dealt with. Thank you
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
You all did a great job thank you.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very pleasant to deal with. They all knew your name as an old friend would. My car was spotless when it returned to me! Which was great! Would recommend.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone that I had contact with was very friendly and professional. Abra fixed my car in a really short amount of time and kept me well informed.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very professional and courteous. They helped me understand all that I needed to do.
Mona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Youth team was very thorough, fast, and efficient!!! I am very happy with the results!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications