Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gasper M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
It was done professionallly and informatively. The entire process I knew I was in good hands. They took there time as I requested and the car looks brand new. I am completely satisfied with my Abra Auto body experience.
Adela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
ABRA was awesome! They took good care of my car & unwderstood how much my car means to me. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired. It was bad enough that my car was damaged, but the fact that they reassured me that my car would look perfect again was what I needed to hear. They definitely delivered what they said. I am 100% satisfied w/their work & they took the time to always let me know how my car was doing. Thank you ABRA for everything.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I thought the car looked awsome. The body work was great. And I liked how you would send a text to let me know how it was going and if I had any questions to just call. You all did a great job. Thank You
Jennifer Carrie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs. It was finished in a timely manner. I was very pleased and surprised to get updates every couple of days with texts and voicemails with the updates. I would use ABRA again and will recommend the shop in the future.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service, and fast turn around on the repairs!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs their car repaired!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was updated every few days to let me know the process of my car. Leroy at the Jacksonville NC location was excellent and made the process easier for me. It is tough experience after a car accident, but they were all wonderful. I am fully satisaified with my experience and would recommend anyone to go there. Johnlyn Brann
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Efficient and easy to work with!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
I loved the work that was done on my vehicle and I will be back again!
Belda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great team in Jacksonville,nc. Very friendly And professional, did a great job in repairing My car
Miles B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Wonderful experience getting my vehicle repaired at Abra. Friendly and professional staff, constant updates, and very meticulous in the work they do.
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service and excellent work.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent job! Thanks!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
My repair it was expedited speedily and courteously and the only thing I complain about is that to take it up the road because they were overworked down here so I had to wait
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications