Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Easy .. helped me through the process .. broke it down Barney style on what they had to do .. made everything easy and back on the road
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Service was great.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Keep up the se standard you had with me and I know you will only prosper. Your company was top notch.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very helpful staff, went above and beyond my expectations
Jesenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great and fast work
Cody V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
This shop was hands down the best I have ever delt with. Your professionalism and friendly attitudes made me feel right at home with you. One of the things that stuck out was the tour of the shop I received when I first dropped of my car. It better eased my concerns for my vehicle and increased the trust I had in all of you. The finished product was perfect to the last detail. My vehicle has never looked this nice not even when I bought it. I told all my friends about your shop and if anyone ever needs help with there vehicle I'll definitely send them to ABRA. Thanks again for all your hard work and friendly faces.
Darwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was completely stranded in NC and they helped me get back to Ohio so quickly. They were super thoughtful and called me regularly to give me updates on my vehicle. They even cleaned the inside when I got it back!!! The only bummer is that on my 12 hour drive back home I found out my windshield wiper fluid no longer works. I'm hoping I can figure out how to fix it
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very professional and friendly service. Happy to recommend
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very nice place friendly and overall great expierence
Nikko F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They did it quick and right could afford for more. The work looks amazing was very impressed.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Staff was very helpful and work was done well and timely!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Came back fast and looks great! Great job Abra
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They were very good to us and the car came out great. I will recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The job was done faster than I expected on my truck and Everyone was very kind and understanding. Thank-you so much.????
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The work looks amazing thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great staff that is highly recommended! Went above and beyond my expectations!
Reed R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Team was absolutely courteous and awesome. They went above and beyond my expectations. Absolute professionals!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The entire team was very professional, courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The customer service was outstanding! They were super fast and did great work! My car looked brand new when they were done. I would highly suggest ABRA auto body to my family and friends. Thank you, ABRA!
Gasper M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
It was done professionallly and informatively. The entire process I knew I was in good hands. They took there time as I requested and the car looks brand new. I am completely satisfied with my Abra Auto body experience.
Adela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
ABRA was awesome! They took good care of my car & unwderstood how much my car means to me. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired. It was bad enough that my car was damaged, but the fact that they reassured me that my car would look perfect again was what I needed to hear. They definitely delivered what they said. I am 100% satisfied w/their work & they took the time to always let me know how my car was doing. Thank you ABRA for everything.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I thought the car looked awsome. The body work was great. And I liked how you would send a text to let me know how it was going and if I had any questions to just call. You all did a great job. Thank You
Jennifer Carrie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs. It was finished in a timely manner. I was very pleased and surprised to get updates every couple of days with texts and voicemails with the updates. I would use ABRA again and will recommend the shop in the future.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service, and fast turn around on the repairs!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs their car repaired!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was updated every few days to let me know the process of my car. Leroy at the Jacksonville NC location was excellent and made the process easier for me. It is tough experience after a car accident, but they were all wonderful. I am fully satisaified with my experience and would recommend anyone to go there. Johnlyn Brann
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Efficient and easy to work with!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
I loved the work that was done on my vehicle and I will be back again!
Belda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great team in Jacksonville,nc. Very friendly And professional, did a great job in repairing My car
Miles B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Wonderful experience getting my vehicle repaired at Abra. Friendly and professional staff, constant updates, and very meticulous in the work they do.
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service and excellent work.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent job! Thanks!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
My repair it was expedited speedily and courteously and the only thing I complain about is that to take it up the road because they were overworked down here so I had to wait
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications