Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doron W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys do a fast and great job
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The customer service here was phenomenal! They always kept me updated on what they were doing, how much it cost, and when our vehicle would be done. I will always return to ABRA if I ever need any work done!
May M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great handling, and well taken care of excellent job on repairs
Isabelae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Loved everything. Very friendly and very quick service!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Amazing experience, employees are professional and extremely friendly. They took good care of myself and my vehicle. Well trusted and will return if there is another incident with my vehicle
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
By far my most helpful and professional experience with any sort of auto shop.
Abe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
As soon as i saw my truck, i could tell that the putside had been completely cleaned. When i opened the door, the first thing that hit me was the smell of a clean car. The damaged area looked flawless, as expected. Abra took care of my vehicle very quickly, and were sure to update me every step of the process. Five stars.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Hands down the best customer service I have ever personally had
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great work done
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great work on the car and impressive attention to detail to return it so clean. Leroy, especially, went our of his way to provide excellent, military-friendly customer service. Awesome communication from the whole team.
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I am so pleased with this business. We had absolutely no issues getting our car fixed and it looks good as new. If not better. The staff is so incredibly friendly and made us feel comfortable with leaving our car in their care. I couldn’t thank them enough. I would recommend Abra to anyone I know.
Devyn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They were the best and very polite and took very good care of me and we need more auto shops like this in the world .
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The staff was excellent they kept me informed every step of the way. They also were very friendly and explained everything to me and answered all my questions
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everything was done well and it didn't look like there was damage there to begin with!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very pleasant, professional associates that kept me informed every step of the way during the repair done to my vehicle. The work was completed as promised and I am extremely pleased with the results!
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You guys did excellent work
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent and friendly service. The communication between customer and ABRA was always friendly and they kept me up to date. Thanks!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer care, loved the service. You told me my car was going to be in good hands and I can’t argue with that. Nice job!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent job
Cassy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
It was a great experience working with your team to have my car repaired. The professionalism, communication, and timeliness were phenomenal. An incredibly stressful situation became manageable thanks to fantastic service and knowledgeable personnel. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications