Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My husband had brought his jeep to Abra for repairs last year and after our car was fixed we said if we ever needed repairs again, we'd go to Abra. Well come this year and my jeep needed repairs. I drove from Cleveland, OH to Jacksonville, ND to make sure the repairs were done at Abra. When I spoke with the GM he remembered instantly who I was and asked how my husband was. When I met talk about the repairs needed, I felt like I was an old friend to them. The repairs to my car we quick and the wash of my car was amazing. I cannot praise Abra and their staff enough. I hope I never have to have repairs done to my car again but if I do Abra is my only choice.
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great work looks brand new!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding customer service, quality work, and great turnover time
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great service, great work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Very professional team, they updated us every day on the repair process. We are very satisfied with the manager and his wife. I am recommending this place to every military friend we have in the area. For the past 15 years I owned a car in US, I give them the best business I ever dealt with. Thank you
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
You all did a great job thank you.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very pleasant to deal with. They all knew your name as an old friend would. My car was spotless when it returned to me! Which was great! Would recommend.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone that I had contact with was very friendly and professional. Abra fixed my car in a really short amount of time and kept me well informed.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very professional and courteous. They helped me understand all that I needed to do.
Mona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Youth team was very thorough, fast, and efficient!!! I am very happy with the results!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
none
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
ABRA staff was very courteous and helpful. Work was completed in a professional manner and I was very satisfied with complete experience.
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everything and everyone was great thanks to everyone for your wonderful service. Thank you Melanie E
Johanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
People were very personable, explained everything succinctly. Gave me very helpful advise about my first rental car and kept me informed daily on the progress of my repairs. My car looks better now than when I bought it. I am super impressed with Abra's service.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Easy .. helped me through the process .. broke it down Barney style on what they had to do .. made everything easy and back on the road
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Service was great.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Keep up the se standard you had with me and I know you will only prosper. Your company was top notch.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very helpful staff, went above and beyond my expectations
Jesenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great and fast work
Cody V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
This shop was hands down the best I have ever delt with. Your professionalism and friendly attitudes made me feel right at home with you. One of the things that stuck out was the tour of the shop I received when I first dropped of my car. It better eased my concerns for my vehicle and increased the trust I had in all of you. The finished product was perfect to the last detail. My vehicle has never looked this nice not even when I bought it. I told all my friends about your shop and if anyone ever needs help with there vehicle I'll definitely send them to ABRA. Thanks again for all your hard work and friendly faces.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications