Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Courteous and friendly staff. Good communication.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I had an amazing experience here. They seemed to be really interested in their reputation and I can see why. My car looked amazing when I got it back. Pattie and Leroy made sure I was kept up to date with the repairs and were able to answer any questions I had. Great customer service I would definitely recommend this repair shop to others!
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I liked the weekly updates.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The staff and performance at Abra Auto was both professional and caring. The job took a lot quicker than I expected and the car was returned to me in a much cleaner and better condition. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone who need collision repairs.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The only thing I can think of is the detailing part. While it looks amazing and I feel so blessed they got it looking so new (im sure that wasn’t easy lol), I HATE chemicals. So when I got in I was shocked at the amount used and really had some anxiety about it to be honest lol. So maybe ask people about the chemicals and what they prefer ????. But again thank you so much for everything
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Abra has been more than diligent with getting me back to normal after my accident they have been more than easy to work with during a tough time. They have gotten my vehicles repairs done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them to my customers since I work in the insurance industry
Zackariah D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer service, kept me updated conveniently with text messages and phone calls. Very friendly and would use them again.
Johnny Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Your team is cery customer friendly and keep the customer always informed of the status of their vehicle. Very polite and professional people and business!
Alishia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great quality work
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
They went above and beyond on my husbands truck. I would definitely recommend them!
Gerard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
N/a
Erick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
they where very very professional
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
The staff is amazing, always kept me informed and can tell they definitely didn’t cut corners or even consider it! Thank you so much!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Awesome work on 2016 Highlander. paint matched perfectly. Vehicle was returned in better conditions and staff was always friendly.
Damon Harlie.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
LeRoy, Patty and the rest of the Jacksonville crew are all incredibly nice and beyond helpful. Even in the midst of holidays, they had my vehicle fixed and back to me faster than I expected! There isn’t any shop that compares to the atmosphere, hospitality, and level of expertise as you’ll find here!
Aubre S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was really satisfed with the work that ABRA auto did to my Dodge Journey. And most of all the team was so professional from the start until the end when i pick up the vehicle, they keep me update on every single thing that they are doing and when they did it. I would recommend ABRA Auto to anyone and everyone
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fantastic service! My job involves dealing with a lot of consumer law issues and I’m confident my workload would take a nosedive if more people used Abra for repair and body work. I won’t go to anyone else here on out. Kept me in the loop with updates twice a week giving a detailed explanation of the work they were doing; seamless working relationship with nearby car rental business and coordinated a rental vehicle pick up and drop off (in fact, they dropped it off for me!). They even had the car detailed for me without! Impeccably clean facilities and very friendly husband/wife staff who remembered that I went by my middle name, rather than my first name. That’s the kind of stuff that counts. Great job guys!
Sienna D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Amazing work and follow through
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
They were kind and kept me updated on my car everyday. I really appreciate that, especially since I was emotional about my car being damaged from an accident. Going through the whole process, it felt like I was dealing with my friends. The ABRA team was top notch.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Amazing job, looks better than new. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications