Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merila T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
The new paint is very matte compared to the old shiny paint. Is this something that will improve as the paint cures over the next 30 days?
Patricio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
They missed a lot of things which means I had to tell them to redo it all over again whatever I’m having fix and they forgot to put on parts and it just felt like they rushed and didn’t do a good job
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Lucas was very knowledgeable & professional. He exceeded my expectations with customer care & had my car repaired in half the time first projected. Thanks Maxwell Ford. I’ve always had great experience with Service & Sales department. Now I can add Collision department for future needs.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I only met Lucas, he is top notch, give him a raise! Tailgate looks perfect Lucas helped me limit time away from my truck and I'm appreciative thx
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Finished so early I was expecting to be without a car for weeks
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks.wow even the inside of my truck looks great.I do thank you.the only thing Was the lady at the front wasn't very professional .but the work was beautiful .
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Lucas and the collision team did fantastic work, well ahead of schedule. They even accommodated my request to have my truck serviced before pick up!
Aaliyah R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
I'm satisfied, but not completely because not sure if I made the right decision about my wheel.
Vivek S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good quality job done well within schedule
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I really like the communication process from start to finish that Maxwell has. They explained the entire process and what to expect during the repair process.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Ford did a great job. The time was only a week. It feels like a new car again.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
The repair on the vehicle was very fast I was being updated daily on the progress of the repair, Chris and Lucas were terrific, helpful and informative I very satisfied with the repair.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
The body work was fine and Lucas is a very nice professional body repair guy. I just dont like the fact that when I picked up my car.radio wont power on.No sounf or anything.so I'm not able to use my phone even anymore.something has disabled my system.I had to take it back the same day and was told totake it to the service center. My radio and verything else worked fine before my car was rear ended and bought in for repair.boughtmy car home because service wasnt available to look at it . took it back on Wed.(today) 8-i 18 awiting to see what the problem is. Very inconvenient and dissappointed that I have to wait even longer now.to get things system repaired.Ive never had a problem with it before.just want to know Why its disabled and when its going to be fixed and how soon!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was very impressed my quickness and speed of the repairs to my 2015 f250 super duty xlt and the personal were very friendly. I was very glad I chose Maxwell Ford
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
You did some things I didn't expect. Like 5 different recalls on my vehicle I didn't know about. Which had alot to do with safety. So thank u very much.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Paul **** is a delight to work with. Paul keeps you informed and is proactive. It’s this type of service that drives repeat business. Thank you, Paul!
Cherry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great customer service.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
This experience was so easy and the whole Geico and Ford Collision center made it so comfortable leaving my car for repairs, from the text messages to inform me of my repair process was on point with customer service. I will telling everyone I know about this experience. Truly a very satisfied customer
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great job on the repairs. Super fast turnaround time as well.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/29/2018
The texting system needs to be accurate. Said my car wouldnt be ready for another 5 days so I filled up the rental with a full tank of gas that was never used. You all owe me a tank of gas!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications