Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jose did a great job of communicating the progress of my repair. The work appears to be Top Notch!!! Thanks, Dennis
Im.,richard &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Jill she is a great lady, helped me a lot explaining the repair parts in detail without any expressions whenever I asked. I am very satisfied with your company because you fixed my car like a brad new car. Thank you again.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service !
Norman.,jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job, Team! Thank you!
Meg H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
excellent customer service & follow up. thank you all!
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Jill was friendly and informative and made this process very easy. I loved the email updates! Thank you, Kristin D
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Some of the mirrors were out of adjustment when I climbed in. Otherwise it appears to be a beautiful job well done indeed... and the 2 people I dealt with, the receptionist Nita [?] and the mechanic Jill ****, were fantastic in their clarity of explanations and moreover, they are just plain nice people. Thanks, Steve
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Second time working on my car, and the work was completed 100% up to standards. Jill contacted me every 48 hours with updates, where we were in the process, each next step, and timelines. Phenomenal customer service and excellent work! I know why there are always high end, amazing vehicles having work done at this shop. Thank you! Matt
Tony I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
We have used Kelly's Autobody a few times (unfortunately):). They are great to work with. Very courteous and professional. Thank you Tony
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Thanks to Jill for the attention and prompt service
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The entire staff with whom I interacted is extremely professional. I especially appreciated Jill ****'s extreme patience and extended willingness to meet my many special needs. Dustin and Aita were very helpful also, complementing Jill's expertise very smoothly. What strikes me also is the positive happy environment where customers come with negative circumstances and the staff quickly and efficiently satisfies everyone. Kelly's Auto Body is a great organization because of its people. Thank them again for their services. Sincerely - Patsy Carmichael (Patricia T Carmichael, ****-****-xxxx)
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
Pretty much satisfied. The repair work to the bumper looks good. There were two electronic issues that I reported at the time of inspection. They were not resolved. I will take the car into the Lexus dealer and have them check it out.
Justino B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Exceptional service and very excellent job done for my 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe. There was a miss but was readily fixed. Very good job Jose and your team. Also Nita was superb!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Service is great, and I love the rose
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thank you for a job well done and on time and professional staff
Indhira P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The concern i have is the vehicle was not delivered on time than what has been communicated
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
I appreciate the customer service and help provided. They got everything done on time and all the repairs look good. Thanks
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The people there are great, they just take care of you. The workmanship is superb, the color matched exactly and my car looks great, and I got a rose at the end. Having an accident is always terrible, but Kelley's at least makes the repair part nice.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent and friendly service. I really liked receiving the daily status updates via e-mail and the no-hassle on-location rental car from Enterprise.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
We were very impressed with Jose's professionalism and excellent work. He was a perfectionist and wanted the car to be repaired perfectly without any scratches. We will definitely use Kelly's Autobody again and will recommend them to others. Thanks! - Sherri & Pete

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications