Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very impressed with the repair job, it looks great & everyone I dealt with was so nice, helpful & professional. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing damage repair to their car. Jose was my main contact & he was great!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good communication and quality service.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service during check-in, through the repair process and at delivery of my car. The repair looks great - like the car was never damaged.
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
It took over a week longer than quoted. We were asked to bring it in a week earlier and I ended up being there for almost three weeks. I picked it up today and now my car is saying low oil pressure turn off engine which means I now have a trip to the chevy service. The bodywork looks great but the extended time and the fact that my car now dies not work properly is upsetting.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I would be happy to comment via email Thanks.
Meng-lin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent services.
Dinko P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great service, I would come again
Bryce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
courteous service and 100% satisfied with the work that was completed on my Expedition.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone at ****'s understands the importance of great work and customer service. The daily email updates were great and funny. It's a great idea. I will recommend your business to anyone that needs their vehicle repaired. Thanks for a great experience! Ed
Julyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
All staff members were very helpful and professional. The work done on my car was perfect! Thank you ****'s!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Following the repairs, the dash now rattles on the freeway. I will have to take the car back to have them investigate.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent repair job. Great customer service. Very Happy. Thanks.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Tom was very helpful and I received frequent updates on status of repairs well done! Dale C
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Well done
Misty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Jym and Nita and crew are awesome!!
Sunil C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good job. Very professional and courteous staff.
Jianbin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent service and great body work.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Have used ****'s before multiple times and feel they did very good work. Had couple things w/recent S/80 - first automated system that continually told me car was on sched - till that very day/afternoon due get phone call that there's flat tire and alignment problem. So car wasn't ready - also raised the question, how the XXXX do they not figure that out until hour before car due - I call and specifically asked about my concerns over who was looking at mechanical aspects (not just body work) but was assured by person I was passed to that they have mechanics that do that. Get my car - and when I picked up, again asked the mechanical question, assured it had the rigor and oversight. When driving - I immediately could sense car didn't feel normal - I took car straight to my mechanic, where it was simply put on life and a 3 year old could see the shock was bent like a bow. In fact - the mechanic sent a photo to insurance and after some basic analysis - there was over 800 in work required to make car driveable. Even basic things like understanding when battery disconnected who car system needs to be re-initialized and re-calibrated, otherwise windows don't work correctly, automatic features need re-setting. So that cost me time off work as I had to drive car and later pick up - all totally avoidable if the job had been done correctly first time. So I was not happy with the quality, and especially the follow-up since I had even called in after car was initially delay with mechanical issue (which had set off some personal alarms). No need to get a hold of me - I have already wasted too much time and don't want to engage, its your problem not mine. This will definitely be considered when I have new auto body work or when people ask me about my ****'s experience.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks for getting the repairs done so fast!! Really appreciate it!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications