Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Indhira P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The concern i have is the vehicle was not delivered on time than what has been communicated
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
I appreciate the customer service and help provided. They got everything done on time and all the repairs look good. Thanks
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The people there are great, they just take care of you. The workmanship is superb, the color matched exactly and my car looks great, and I got a rose at the end. Having an accident is always terrible, but Kelley's at least makes the repair part nice.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent and friendly service. I really liked receiving the daily status updates via e-mail and the no-hassle on-location rental car from Enterprise.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
We were very impressed with Jose's professionalism and excellent work. He was a perfectionist and wanted the car to be repaired perfectly without any scratches. We will definitely use ****'s Autobody again and will recommend them to others. Thanks! - Sherri & Pete
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very impressed with the repair job, it looks great & everyone I dealt with was so nice, helpful & professional. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing damage repair to their car. Jose was my main contact & he was great!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good communication and quality service.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service during check-in, through the repair process and at delivery of my car. The repair looks great - like the car was never damaged.
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
It took over a week longer than quoted. We were asked to bring it in a week earlier and I ended up being there for almost three weeks. I picked it up today and now my car is saying low oil pressure turn off engine which means I now have a trip to the chevy service. The bodywork looks great but the extended time and the fact that my car now dies not work properly is upsetting.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I would be happy to comment via email Thanks.
Meng-lin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent services.
Dinko P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great service, I would come again
Bryce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
courteous service and 100% satisfied with the work that was completed on my Expedition.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone at ****'s understands the importance of great work and customer service. The daily email updates were great and funny. It's a great idea. I will recommend your business to anyone that needs their vehicle repaired. Thanks for a great experience! Ed
Julyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
All staff members were very helpful and professional. The work done on my car was perfect! Thank you ****'s!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Following the repairs, the dash now rattles on the freeway. I will have to take the car back to have them investigate.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent repair job. Great customer service. Very Happy. Thanks.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Tom was very helpful and I received frequent updates on status of repairs well done! Dale C
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Well done
Misty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Jym and Nita and crew are awesome!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications