Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dinko P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great service, I would come again
Bryce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
courteous service and 100% satisfied with the work that was completed on my Expedition.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone at ****'s understands the importance of great work and customer service. The daily email updates were great and funny. It's a great idea. I will recommend your business to anyone that needs their vehicle repaired. Thanks for a great experience! Ed
Julyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
All staff members were very helpful and professional. The work done on my car was perfect! Thank you ****'s!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Following the repairs, the dash now rattles on the freeway. I will have to take the car back to have them investigate.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent repair job. Great customer service. Very Happy. Thanks.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Tom was very helpful and I received frequent updates on status of repairs well done! Dale C
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Well done
Misty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Jym and Nita and crew are awesome!!
Sunil C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good job. Very professional and courteous staff.
Jianbin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent service and great body work.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Have used ****'s before multiple times and feel they did very good work. Had couple things w/recent S/80 - first automated system that continually told me car was on sched - till that very day/afternoon due get phone call that there's flat tire and alignment problem. So car wasn't ready - also raised the question, how the XXXX do they not figure that out until hour before car due - I call and specifically asked about my concerns over who was looking at mechanical aspects (not just body work) but was assured by person I was passed to that they have mechanics that do that. Get my car - and when I picked up, again asked the mechanical question, assured it had the rigor and oversight. When driving - I immediately could sense car didn't feel normal - I took car straight to my mechanic, where it was simply put on life and a 3 year old could see the shock was bent like a bow. In fact - the mechanic sent a photo to insurance and after some basic analysis - there was over 800 in work required to make car driveable. Even basic things like understanding when battery disconnected who car system needs to be re-initialized and re-calibrated, otherwise windows don't work correctly, automatic features need re-setting. So that cost me time off work as I had to drive car and later pick up - all totally avoidable if the job had been done correctly first time. So I was not happy with the quality, and especially the follow-up since I had even called in after car was initially delay with mechanical issue (which had set off some personal alarms). No need to get a hold of me - I have already wasted too much time and don't want to engage, its your problem not mine. This will definitely be considered when I have new auto body work or when people ask me about my ****'s experience.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks for getting the repairs done so fast!! Really appreciate it!
Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
The service was good. The only glitch is that my car rental reservation was not communicated to Enterprise so I was asked to rent the vehicle available. It was larger and more costly than I needed.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent work & customer service.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I had a great experience,Jim treated me very well, took great care of my car, and made it all happen in the time period I needed. Couldn't have been better!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very professional a pleasure to work with.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Work was done beyond expectations, I am very happy. Tom is a great professional and handle every case like his own. Thanks you Tom.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
My car was recently hit again in my office parking lot. I was disappointed that I couldn't get in for an estimate. So I did go somewhere else. But you did a great job and I would use you again if something else happen to my car. Thanks.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I had my Acura repaired at ****'s twice, both times they did an outstanding job. They are very professional, their work is top notch and they had the car ready when they said they would. Great experience!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I really was impressed with Dena's initial assessment, since it took her only a few moments and it was spot on with the final price.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Everyone was great at your shop..my car was ready when promised...and it looks really good. Thank you, Carole scallon
Selvamuthu B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
superb work!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Thanks for all the great work on getting my car fixed. What a lovely surprise to get a rose also. {It lasted for over a week & was very much enjoyed.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great job , excellent repair, special thank you to Jym for his patience with us!
Hideo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I received great service from Jym Silvan. He was a pleasure to work with and went beyond ordinary service. Dale Kaku
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Kelley's is one of the best repair facilities I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend them!!
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
You did an excellent job. The paint matches pefectly. Helen N
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
You went above above and beyond my expectations. I was completely satisfied and would refer everyone to you.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/31/2014
I am in contact with Tom
Khon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Thank you.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2014
Tom is great. Dave Hummon
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Honestly, I was a little skeptical going in with a 2013 BMW, but Tom was great. Very very satisfied in all respects. Would recommend ****'s, even for luxury vehicles.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thanks for the quick turn around
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
I was very excited to get my car back, like new. It looks great, I will definitly use ****'s autobody again and refer friends as well!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
The ****'s autobody experience was great from beginning to end. Everybody was great and they went above and beyond on my car repairs. I will certainly recommend ****'s to friends and family.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
None
Fredric D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
The car looks great, the staff was very professional and did a great job keeping informed all along and dealing with my insurance company. The final cost was pretty much the same as the estimate. Got a nice perk when i picked up my car. It was overall a stress free experience. I will recommend **** to anyone who needs a car repaired.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/1/2013
Park assist not working suggesting that rear sensors not correctly installed
Keturah C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
6/16/2013
I was moslty satisfied. The door lock situation removes me from the category of completely. Nothing can be done I just need to find time to get back in to have the door lock situation fixed.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Great people do great job. Thank you!
Emeron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
Stop with the text messages
Hongxia X.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
I am glad that I sent my car to ****'s Auto Body to repair my car. They did very good job on the car. I appreciate a lot.
Anup M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications