Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rynisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
They fixed the issue with my car.
Elvia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Y'all did a great job and the staff were very polite. Thank you!
Darcy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job & appreciate the excellent service.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything handled smoothly. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Larry.
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
It was very good service principal by Anthony Sanders very good man an he is kind and nice person
Delfina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very impressed with the work that was done to my car and the timing was perfect thank you again
Cecilia Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Professional from start to finish.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car looks so good. They were the nicest bunch of people to work for. Larry was just so help full and so pleasant to work with
Destiney K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone did a good job on my car
Clarence G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Tony was great
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Tony was wonderful !
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Keith was great. Keep me informed on the repairs
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Scope of work was completed to full satisfactory results. Took a nice look at the work. Beautifully done
Kimberlee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
Scratches on front hood that were NOT there when dropped off at Auto Nation. Along w\still paint sprinkles throughout the car. A spot of hard dried clear stuff on hood of car as well
Aspen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Larry and his team did an awesome job and restored my car to a beautiful condition. Thank you
Magali V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car came back looking like brand new again!! It was repaired quick!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Jason & Larry both gave exceptional customer service.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I would like to address the powers that be behind this evaluation. But first I feel that you should all understand that for 7 years I was the Operations Manager for Stuarts Paint and Body. We did p&b for Boardwalk and they still do. Lamborghini, Maserrati, Porsch, Audi and Ferrari and down the line from there, with that said your people Larry, David ****, and Mike understood exactly what my expectations were and along with that I must commend them all for their individual roles as well as working as a team to listen to my concerns but mostly convenieng and turning out a superior vehicle repair! They truly deserve to be rated at master techs in their own right and deserve to be, at the least promotedcommended for their individual as well as collective effort in making my repair superior. I say this because I know exactly what stress they go through and their ability to converge and make it happen. All of these professionals should be commended in every way possible! Cannot express my gratitude and their drive to make not only my truck good but more importantly keep me updated! I am very impressed, and I don't give that out allot! Take care of these professionals that you employ because if they get unhappy I may have to make some calls....just sayin' The experience in this situation can go good or bad as we all know. But this was nothing short of professional and exemplary. Many thanks, pls reward these men as they work so hard and their professionalism is absolutely second to none. Pls call me if I can make this any clearer! Again Best regards to all Ray Allen
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Did great paint and body work. Larry **** was good on keeping me posted on the progress of the repair work needed. I did discover that the left front turn signal and parking lights do not work now . Not sure if not installed or grounded properly after painting. I will stop Monday morning to see what the technician thinks the problem is.
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service - love the text updates on repair status
Ivonne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Frederick N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Tony Sanders at Auto Nation is an exemplary employees. I appreciate all his effort on my behalf. He took care of my wife and I as though we were family. Kudos to Tony and all the techs at Auto Nation!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
They did a very good job and they were very humble and friendly to me, I recommend them for a well done job. .
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you!
Andra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was so thankful AutoNation took all the stress away from dealing with the other person's insurance people. I didn't need an attorney to do that for me. Thank you. Andra M
Nissan North.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service, everyone was so kind, Larry, kept me informative about the timing of repairs, he was pleasant at all times...thank you auto nation, you rock..Be Blessed
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You guys know what you're doing. Thanks for that.
Muhammad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
on the way back to home, it started showing system error, brakes started very very hard, car handle turned right but car was going straight.
Coren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everything was excellent !
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job, great attitude, easy to work with and talk to. Very pleased.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Done ahead of schedule. Good job!
Gisselle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was helpful. Repair was a success. All the process was smooth. They kept me updated with text messages, that was the best.
Maxime E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job, so far it's early.
Jerrika C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
My Audi was repaired quickly! Tony was great!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
Scratches visible ...paint.... Had drip/eye Chance has assessed and is going to handle the issues.
Emerson H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very smooth experience. Keith was very diligent in updating me with every step of the repair.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Perfect workmanship !!!
Estevan S..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
Honda minivan was there for 10 days! Repair is fine.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My specialist was Cesar and he was wonderful, very informative, ensured my car was clean, I was more excited about the clean car than the repairs. I am not sure who cleaned my car but they went above and beyond. The repairs were like brand new. Your receptionist was wonderful to speak with and talked to me as I waited for my car to come around. Seems such like a family environment. Very pleased & satisfied. Thanks
Zhuang Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Keith ****did a good job and I would go for him if I get trouble with my car next time. Good job!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job, done fast and professional..thank you Larry and team..
Shuangshuang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am satisfied with Jason and the collision center's work. They did their best. But I was expecting much better than what I got. The new bumper color still looks different from the original one. I thought I couldn't tell the difference after the repair, but I can.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
My commercial insurance company were pure ****... 5 1/2 weeks to get the third party adjuster to even initially look at my truck.. Almost 3 months waiting on the insurance company. Keith helped me as much as possible and I appreciate that. Regards, Mark
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I really appreciate the superior customer service experience. I received timely status notices as well as a phone call when the delay was attributed to my insurance carrier. Larry has assisted me on another occasion and in both instances the service and professional rapport was expectional.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Larry kept me informed all the time - great service - will use Auto Nation again!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you Larry for the excellent service provided.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Toni Sanders is awesome. He is responsive, friendly, give full information, and works to ensure the job fets done right and fast. Huge props to the guys in the shop who got my truck fixed nearly a week ahead of schedule. Only one small hiccup and they are handling that on Tuesday after Thanksgiving. I'm thriled.
Jagruti S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/23/2015
First of all they didn't fall on their commitment, they were keep saying this week next week and so on. I gothink my car and they fixed it well besides inside passager part is not completely fixed. I'm never going to trust Autonation Collision.
Visa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Larry kept me informed every step of the way. His customer service is excellent. I would definitely come back in the future.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great service!
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The repairs look great. Car seems to run fine and the service we received from Keith ****was outstanding! I don't think there was anymore he could have done. He was very attentive. Kept me updated on the repairs, the paint and even waited for us a couple of times we tried to fight thru traffic to get there. He did an outstanding top performance job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Larry handled my claim professionally and satisfactorily.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Quality work and extremely friendly staff. Keith and team came highly recommended, and I would definitely say that it was deserved. I'll happily pass on the same recommendation to anyone I know who needs a great body shop.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Seems it is like new after only having it back in my hands for a few hours.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great place! Completely trustworthy and top notch work quality! My car looks brand new now! Thanks!!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks To Jeff Lamb and Keith ****for all your hrlp. THE CAR LOOKS GREAT!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/28/2015
The front bumper had a spot on it that I tried to buff out myself. I could not buff it out. The spot is still there. I don't like the options I have been given to get this corrected. ****-****-xxxx
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job!
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Keith was awesome!!
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Larry is the best. He made a horrible incident into a wonderful experience. Not only was his customer service spot on, he handled everything top to bottom. Seamless service! I would highly recommend him, and the crew.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I was very satisfied with the way Keith 's team handled my car and dealt with the insurance company. I also appreciated the regular updates. Our communication was timely, detailed , and honest . Thank you very much !
Tameka D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I would just Like to say Keith ****was outstanding!! He was very attentive, knowledge, and helpful throughout this process..outstanding customer service.
Tuesday C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job communicating on what was happening with my car. The staff was extra friendly and helpful. David **** even offered to return my rental car for me, which was a huge help. The staff was awesome.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The daily text updates were really appreciated
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/17/2015
I look forward to your call.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/15/2015
Have some touch-up needed. Fender needs adjustment, large crack.
Terisa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Thank you for the services provided.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I always enjoyed the flexibility in Tony's availability. He was very willing to accommodate my ever-changing schedule. I also received consistent communication at key stages of my vehicle's repairs, which put me at ease.
Jazzma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Loved the process, smooth n easy!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/22/2015
Need to take back . We noticed the driver door is not aligned correctly. It looks good at the top the the opening start to look wider and wider.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was really upset about my car. You guys were so very nice and assured me you would take care of it. Beautiful job. Everything was explained to me before I left. Thank you all.
Vequal T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/12/2015
Back bumper splash guards not but on properly nor the piece by 5he back door...gaps in both.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
My car looks AWESOME! One would never be able to tell it was in a wreck. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my car.
Ivan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great service and kept me updated
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable.
Annamalai R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Rick rocks. Thanks
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great customer service and so far from what I can see, the repairs are great.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Car looks great and Rick did a great job in keeping us up to date on progress. No guess work or hoping it would be ready in planning car rental during the car down time due to accident. The day State Farm gave me a list Of Collision centers they recommended And Autonation - Irving was read to me I said stop there -I have used them before and always satisfied with their repair work
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/9/2015
Muy satisfecho
Florinda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Yes, I was very satisfied . Jason and Keith did a good job
Sonny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
The work completed on the van looks good. I like the updates I recieved via text and the associate whom provided phone updates are satisfactory.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for getting my car back quickly.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent customer service. It was a great experience. You have our Nissan business for sure! Chance Harvey took excellent care of us as well as Tony. Best car repair experience ever!
Erma Jean.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Awesome. The team did not rush and do a bad job they took their time make sure everything was perfect before turning the car over to me. Keith ****was superb. He kept me informed of everything that was going on with the car. I am completely satisfied without him.
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Jason did a great job of explaining things and I am certain helped to make the process go smoothly. The text messages were reassuring. I would recommend your service. Thank You!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Jason was extremely helpful in keeping us advised of the status each step of the process. The car came back looking great. We will definitely use AutoNation Collision services again if the need arises.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Great communication during process on progress. Vehicle ready when promised.work done looked great. Vehicle thoroughly cleaned in and out.
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
I had a pretty good experience???? Tony was Awesome! He was pleasant yet he got right to the point. He saw my car and assured me that he'd take care of it. Questions were answered, advice was given and he let me know that i could contact him if i have issues or concerns in the future. The update text messages were pretty cool as well. I was informed often in a step by step play of the process of my car. But more than anything i was so elated when i got my car back a few days before the estimated time! I was thankful that i made the decision to go to Nissan Collision Center. I'd most definitely refer all those who are in need of quality assistance to go there. Thanks Nissan Collision Center for such great customer service!
Anahita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I had a pleasant experience with auto nation collision. Tony was very helpful and professional . Tony and his manager went above and beyond to make sure I am inform with all the process . I truly appreciate their effort . Thanks Anahita A
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Every employee I came in contact with in person or over the phone was kind, courteous and helpful. I was kept up to date on the repairs. Great job on the repairs! I am completely satisfied and will recommend AutoNation to friends and family.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
This was the first time I had ever had an accident. I didn't know exactly what to do or expect until I came to Auto Nation for an estimate. Tony Sanders treated me in a caring and compassionate manor. He advised me on how the process works and assured me that I was in good hands. He went beyond the call of duty having to deal with a slow insurance company to put a sense of urgency in motion and got the job done! I can't thank him enough and Auto Nation for the suppior service! I will recommend you to all my friends and family, thank you. Deanna M
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Job well done
Yadollah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you
Shemika M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was very pleased with repairs especially the customer service I recieved from Mr Tony. He was an excellent help, he had enterprise their on time. When my car was finished I made to pick up but wasnt advised that I suppose to pay with a check I didnt recieve from USAA. So he volunteered to take me and my son home, maybe the check will be in the mail. I checked mailbox and it was. Mr. Tony took us back to shop to pick up my car. He was truely a life saver. Five thumbs up for him and he didnt complain of gas and traffic.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
very good cust omer service and the job was done very well and in a timely manner thank you so much and if I had any other repairs I would go Back to autonation
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I thought Tony was fantastic the whole way, keeping me informed of what was going on with my car. I felt he was treating it was special care and it was truly beautiful to see when I picked it up! Bravo to him!
Gabriel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Rick and chase were a pleasure to deal with. They had my car looking like new
Chasta V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
I worked with tony and he was very helpful and always helped with any questions that I had.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thorough, efficient and professional from start to finish! Excellent care foru car and myself
Cirenio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Keith ****was so helpful he explained everything to me great job automation and KEITH HUNTER!!!! Gracie
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Tony Sanders is the best. He really understands his customers and makes their lj es easier through his excellent customer service.
Susamma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everything was repaired and cleaned. I appreciate the full repairs done and would gladly recommend anyone to come to this collision center for repairs. Thank you.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
Rick is an awesome estimator, he explained everything to me. What I like the most was the day they told me my car will be ready it was ready and they did an excellent job. Way to go guys!!!
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Timely and great job
Gabino Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Job well done
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Look like the accident never happened. Thanks
Riya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Tony and Jason did a great job. Tony put forth the extra effort to ensure I got my car back in a timely fashion. I appreciate all the hard work.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Work looks great. Time as promised on time. Hope I never need to use again but will if the need arises. Thanks!
G B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Great communication.
Idalupe W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent customer service and great work!
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Rick was great
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/21/2015
There were still some items missing or unrepaired when i picked up my vehicle.
Agha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Made my car look like it was brand new!
Crecencio O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I give them a 10 on service and I will definitely recommend and return for any other purposes!!!!
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Very professional, period. They found a issue and took it upon them selves to call me and tell me instead of letting it go. They fixed the problem. Outstanding company. Highly recommend!
Fredy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great experience, great communication!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Mr. Sanders was very helpful & got my insurance issue handled quickly.
Dallas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Tony was great and we are very satisfied so far
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
As always a wonderful job
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/13/2015
I was not kept informed re progress of repair. Because of that, insurance of person who hit me will not cover all of car rental. I am disputing with allstate but it is probably fault of nissan. I will never use nissan again for repair work.
Davila,joey U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Tony was more than helpful in this process and help me out from beginning to end. Good job!
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Communication was great. Had follow up phone calls & text messages. Thanks
Chance H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great job on everything
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
"Kudos!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications