Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very thankful! Since Jonathan the front lady all very nice and prompt to help! I’ve use River Oaks Body and paint a few years back on the Kirby location. Love love the new one! Great service.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service. Front desk staff are awesome. Work is done as promised. The repair cost is low compared to other shops that I asked.
Max P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
He did an awesome job! 10 starts!
Shobhit G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Awesome service.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Worked closely with my insurance company. My Gilbert was extremely courteous. Kept me informed during the steps along the way. Received constant text updates (very informative and helpful). The work was completed on time and was of great quality. I will recommend this shop to all my friends.
John K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Good work, done quickly, friendly staff
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
10/31/2019
Was promised something not delivered.
Meimei Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent job
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone there was very helpful
Abraham S.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Good job, thanks
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Repairing from forecast of 5 days it took 14. At very end was fairplay dealing with payment from insurance.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Outstanding and super customer service! Every step was easy and they made the process as painless as possible!
Linh ****.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I would like to thank Ms Geisel Ramos and all the staff for their professionalism and kindness in efficiently repairing my BMW. Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of the repair during this stressful situation. My car looks brand new!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They don’t a beautiful job on my Audi. They cleaned the inside as well. Very happy ????
JOHN C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great job, bo complaits
Nayantara V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Grasila is very pleasant and respectful of her customers. She was pleasure to interact with.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/10/2019
Horrendous customer service from the start. The only redeeming quality is the young man that does the walk through after repairs. I will not be encouraging anyone to use River Oaks for car repair needs because the follow up is dismal and yall had no clue on what was going on with my car.
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I had a wonderful experience there and the customer service was great. Jonathan, Grisel, and the woman at the front desk were particularly kind! Thanks so much for everything
Gary ,Mr.Mike.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Superb service in every respect. A first-class operation top to bottom.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications