Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Joe and your team handle things in a very professional manner.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/7/2017
I ask for you to not transfer the front license plate, you do. I ask for it to be repaired, come in Monday you tell me. Monday you're closed. Awesome.
Stephone .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Joe did a nice job of setting everything up for us, even having our rental car available to us Monday morning at 8am
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/2/2017
Customer service was excellent. Even when there was a slight misalignment with my trunk, they fixed it the very next day. The only thing that was misleading was the email update, which said my car would be ready 4 days prior to when it was. Besides that, everything went well.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great Service and on time as told to me. Took the car in on Monday and had it back on Tuesday. Great Greg Lessig
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I will let Jensen's do any body work in the future
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Your prompt and courteous help was truly appreciated. My car looks great. Thanks.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Fantastic job guys! The car looks like the day I I bought it. I work in a local hospital. I have already recommended your services to everyone I know. Thanks Again!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very fast and professional.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
they did an excellent job repairing the damage to my car. They even cleaned the interior of my vehicle. I highly recommend this place for body work.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My van looks beautiful! Your customer service was excellent and it was nice to be updated every few days on the progress. I also appreciate that it was finished pretty close to the time you estimated. I will definitely recommend you to others!
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Truck was done on time and clean. I can only assume that the job was done well as the repair was on the cabin floor and out of sight. Everyone was friendly and helpful
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job.... workers were very pleasant and accommodating!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very pleased with the service provided. No hassles. Everyone very pleasant. Will recommend highly to family & friends.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thanks to all who did such a great job on our car!
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff was very helpful and great customer service. Thank you for being honest and upfront. I will always trust Jensen's and Ranger!!! Arizona
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
thanks for a job well done in a timely manner it's good to know that i can go to a body shop that you can trust...
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Updates on status and timeframe
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
We are very pleased with the repair work ......however the lift gate handle in the back was cracked...we were told that it was a minor repair and it would be no problem to just fix it....had we known that we would be charged 200 + dollars for this slight repair we would have never accepted this offer which was stated at no cost. Would really appreciate the 200 + charge removed since we were told fixed at NO CHARGE
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very impressed with the whole experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very happy that it was done in a timely manner. Very impressed that you were able to work around my college schedule to accommodate me! I plan on recommending you in the future to my friends! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications