Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job.... workers were very pleasant and accommodating!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very pleased with the service provided. No hassles. Everyone very pleasant. Will recommend highly to family & friends.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thanks to all who did such a great job on our car!
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff was very helpful and great customer service. Thank you for being honest and upfront. I will always trust Jensen's and Ranger!!! Arizona
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
thanks for a job well done in a timely manner it's good to know that i can go to a body shop that you can trust...
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Updates on status and timeframe
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
We are very pleased with the repair work ......however the lift gate handle in the back was cracked...we were told that it was a minor repair and it would be no problem to just fix it....had we known that we would be charged 200 + dollars for this slight repair we would have never accepted this offer which was stated at no cost. Would really appreciate the 200 + charge removed since we were told fixed at NO CHARGE
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very impressed with the whole experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very happy that it was done in a timely manner. Very impressed that you were able to work around my college schedule to accommodate me! I plan on recommending you in the future to my friends! Thank you!
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Quick. Thorough. Efficient.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for the great paint job. Looks really nice. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & FAST TURN AROUND! THANKS Todd D
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a fabulous job repairing my car twice this year! Looks brand new.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They took the extra step, car looks great.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car is now beautiful. Thank you. I'm very happy with the work.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great family run business atmosphere! My Jeep sparkled when it was done.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for a wonderful first time experience with Jensen
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very good job and very responsive to my needs
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my SUV again. Great job.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The work was done quickly and professionally. Looks great, thanks.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jensen's always makes my car look brand new again, they're quick and professional and my family has trusted them for many years. Thanks for all you do!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Hope not to see you soon! Business wise that is.
Paterniti Malena.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful, including setting up our rental. The job was completed faster than expected, and we appreciate everyone's help!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
From the beginning with the estimate through the entire process, everyone was professional, curteous and friendly. This is the nicest car I have ever had and I was sick when it was side swiped. I thought it would never be the same again. Wrong! Thanks to Jensen's it looks just like new! I also had a separate issue with my tire pressure that was a constant annoyance and it was taken care of. Bonus!! Thanks to everyone at Jensen's!!!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
Only issue I had was that tire pressure warning light was on. Assume this was because car sat outside overnight. Took to dealer who adjusted tire pressur
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
This is my 2nd experience in a year with Jensen's. I am treated respectfully and professionally, I believe the pricing to be fair. The restoration and preservation work done on my Trailblazer was far better than I expected. The repair to my Avalanche was just amazing, it looks so good! So would I recommend Jensen's, Absolutely YES!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Easy to do business with from quote, drop off, and on time completion. Thank you!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job, just a little more than I expected for such a small area. But, what do I know? Good thing I like you Ranger !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Beautiful job. I am pleased with your work
Charlie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Always very professional on their repair work.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I had a couple issues after the job was completed and they were very professional and fixed everything that was needed. I would recommend them for sure!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
They were extremely professional. I would recommend them to family and friends
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
My car is white and the whites do not match at all from the original color to the piece that was replaced.
Bridget D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great Job by the Jensen Team
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job! It was done sooner than expected.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
My Trailblazer looks great again, the rust will be a thing of the past, as will the bubbles in the old paint on the front, am realizing I should have had you do more. But I'm sure my Trailblazer will look good for more years, thanks to your work! The free rental car was the perfect touch, meant I didn't have to be calling you to expedite! Yes, I'd recommend Jensens!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
They did a great job. Joe is very helpful. I have used Jensens now 4 times and will not go anywhere else, it's always been a great experience.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I would recommend jensens collision to all my friends everybody was so nice and I didn't have to wait along time to get my estimate if I ever need car repair I would defiantly come back to Jensen's Gina G
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I've always been pleased with Jensen's service
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great work! Pleased every time I bring my car there. Thank you
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Th car looks like new. Great job!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Excellent work! Very professional and accomodating. Jensen's went above and beyond my expectations!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Fast expert service. Nice job!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Very professional , helpful with all my questions about maintaining my truck! I would highly recomend target collision!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
You did a great job with the repair and was done before the promise time and it was greatly appreciated
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Nice job, week done and timely.
Greg And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2014
All employees involved were helpful and the job was completed in a timely matter.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
The service was great my jeep looks better than before the wreck and was done faster than expected. Thank you
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
I am so pleased with the work you did on my car!! I would recommend you to my family & friends!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
Car looks great! If you didn't know it was repaired you would think it was new. Will recommend to friends.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2013
Jensen's did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend them for work. My jeep looks like new again!
Cordie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
All of the staff were courteous & professional. My car looked wonderful & I would highly recommend Jensen's anyone. Thanks for a job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications