Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very professional throughout the whole repair process! It is clear why they are recommended by USAA!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Made me pay for deductible twice. USES gave it back to me, but should not have gotten to that. I brought in form from my windshield being repaired before the body work but you ignored it.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
We were so impressed with the communication throughout the entire process! We loved receiving text updates. The car was ready in a timely manner and it is pure perfection. We are so thankful!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Much better than I expected! Looks brand new! Thanks!
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very customer friendly and professional.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The team members I spoke with made the experience extremely simple and easy to get through. This was my first time needing repair done to my vehicle and was worried that it may become a hassle. Thank you to everyone that helped get my vehicle repaired, I greatly appreciate the fast and excellent quality of work done on my car!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for a great job!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Did work on my car before completely satisfied before too. They have a very professional staff that sees to it that the job gets done right everytime
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They are always pleasant to work with and have always done a professional job! Thanks
Galen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The repair looks perfect!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
USAA will be contacting your shop with details.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair caused a very annoying whistling sound. Taking the car back tomorrow to get it fixed.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repair was quick and efficient.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Perfect!!
Rondi L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They do excellent work. Very Pleased !!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you to all that worked on my vehicle. It looks great! And thank you also for getting the job done four days ahead of schedule. That meant a lot to me!
Roxy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
The repaired area looks like a new car. I wish I could afford to let you do the rest of the car.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks again for getting the repair done within the week and sooner than promised. Makes my life much easier with the car back.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I would like to thank everyone at Quality for doing a great job, and would also like to thank everyone for being a five star USAA Body Shop. You know how to make a veteran feel special!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications