Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Eddie made the whole experience pleasant.
Ramona J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I am very satisfied with the service that was done to my car. The personnel was very kind.
Eliseo V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All the staff that I had encountered from start to finish were very professional making my experience at Longo Lexus a seamless one. Thumbs up to the collision team who worked on my car/claim and to Jennifer who handled my service.
Saul P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everything went smoothly from the estimate to picking up suv after repairs. The entire experience was not stressful and everyone was very helpful. The repair was amazing and the car looked as though it was thoroughly detailed. I was very happy with the entire situation.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Was completely satisfied with the work done to my pick up truck I was always kept in the know about what was being done to my vehicle I was shown the work that was done on my vehicle upon the job being finished really appreciate how simple this process was and the professionalism shown by Enrique ????????
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Every one there were very nice. Thanks to every one . Mr Eddie Galvan was very good keeping me informed of every thing they were doing to my car up to the end when he called me to let me know that my car was ready. Thanks a lot
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was completely satisfied and was kept informed of the progess. Additionally, my car was ready as scheduled.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you
Nicandra C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Im very satisfied with the excellent service that I got. I highly recommend it.
Dalia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I can truly say that I am really satisfied with both sales and collusion department. Ash my sales person made it happen for me. He really took the time to lay everything out for me and worked with what I had to get me my new car. Unfortunately a few weeks after having my new car I arrived at the collusion center. Enrique was walking me through the repairing process.My car was left just as it was when I first took it out of the Toyota lot! He was super polite and patient with any questions and concerns I had. I really did appreciate the great customer service I received in both departments!
Oi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Good job
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service as usual.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
The repairs were done to my satisfaction. But my truck was very dirty when I picked it up. Not the dust from sitting, the over spry that was left from work done by the repairs. The gentlemen then took the truck it to clean up. It was better but it was still not what I have come to expect from the people at Longo Toyota. It was easier for me to go home and do it myself, then to have them take it back and actually clean it since they did such a poor job the first time.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thanks to Longo Toyota team for your recent service I'm satisfy for the service you gave me, keep doing great job Thanks again!!!
Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
Waited for quite a while, was told due to parts availability . Aside from that, the car looks excellent.
Angus Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very good,thank you!
Kimtuyet H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent job & timeframe prescribed as to customer pectations..
Shuhui L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was great experience and staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kwong Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
I have to pay axtra $450 dollars for the days of my rental not covered by my insurance. I did repairment and maintenance, together it took 24 days. I didn’t get any options or advices from you guys to minimize my rental loss IN ADVANCE.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications