Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

De S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
I’m happy with the service and result.
Winnie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Eddie was a great service person. He kept me up to date with every step.
Neng H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
good job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job
Josefina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Convenience and helpful employees and the professionalism they showed, I would rate my experience as an A+
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Longo Toyota did a great job and did exactly what they said they would. Mathew’s customer service was awesome & made me feel like a priority. I know hundreds of cars pass through Longo on the daily but that didn’t stop the repair team from delivering on their work. Thank you!
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very good
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
To say I was completely satisfied would be dishonest. Perhaps out of control of the workers but it would have been nice to get a consistent message of when the vehicle would be available for pick up. The texts did not correspond with the calls or what happen. It was confusing. Perhaps the holiday cheer affected service. I have always had good service previously.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/25/2018
Body work was fine. Interior was left dirty.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Eddie Galvan always makes my experience at Longo a pleasant one despite the situation.
Juliana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everyone was very kind and did the best in their power to help me. Thank you!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Eddie made the whole experience pleasant.
Ramona J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I am very satisfied with the service that was done to my car. The personnel was very kind.
Eliseo V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All the staff that I had encountered from start to finish were very professional making my experience at Longo Lexus a seamless one. Thumbs up to the collision team who worked on my car/claim and to Jennifer who handled my service.
Saul P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everything went smoothly from the estimate to picking up suv after repairs. The entire experience was not stressful and everyone was very helpful. The repair was amazing and the car looked as though it was thoroughly detailed. I was very happy with the entire situation.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Was completely satisfied with the work done to my pick up truck I was always kept in the know about what was being done to my vehicle I was shown the work that was done on my vehicle upon the job being finished really appreciate how simple this process was and the professionalism shown by Enrique ????????
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Every one there were very nice. Thanks to every one . Mr Eddie Galvan was very good keeping me informed of every thing they were doing to my car up to the end when he called me to let me know that my car was ready. Thanks a lot
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was completely satisfied and was kept informed of the progess. Additionally, my car was ready as scheduled.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications