Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service as usual.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
The repairs were done to my satisfaction. But my truck was very dirty when I picked it up. Not the dust from sitting, the over spry that was left from work done by the repairs. The gentlemen then took the truck it to clean up. It was better but it was still not what I have come to expect from the people at Longo Toyota. It was easier for me to go home and do it myself, then to have them take it back and actually clean it since they did such a poor job the first time.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thanks to Longo Toyota team for your recent service I'm satisfy for the service you gave me, keep doing great job Thanks again!!!
Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
Waited for quite a while, was told due to parts availability . Aside from that, the car looks excellent.
Angus Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very good,thank you!
Kimtuyet H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent job & timeframe prescribed as to customer pectations..
Shuhui L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was great experience and staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kwong Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
I have to pay axtra $450 dollars for the days of my rental not covered by my insurance. I did repairment and maintenance, together it took 24 days. I didn’t get any options or advices from you guys to minimize my rental loss IN ADVANCE.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Frustrating experience. I just got a call from Enterprise, your onsite rental, telling me that I am responsible for the last day of my rental. Originally you guys had my car scheduled to be repaired by April 27. And I had told you that April 27 will not work since I will be out of town that day and requested if I could pick up my car earlier. Eventually you did confirm that my car was ready by April 26. And so, I picked up my car on the 26th and I also returned my rental car the same day. I don't understand why Enterprise is saying I should have dropped off my car on the 25th. Am I missing something here? Why would I want to keep their rental an extra day when all this time I have been pushing to get my car earlier? Anyway, in their message, Enterprise also told me that they will be charging my card. I will be disputing that charge with my credit card company.
Fei H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone is nice and does their job well. Thanks!
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
good
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciate the professionalism and effort made by the collision team/ Enrique.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The work was done in a timely manner. I was kept informed of the progress. All of the staff were courteous and professional.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everybody I worked with was courteous, and very forthcoming with all the information I needed to know.keep it up.
Yanlan X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great job
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Fantastic Customer Service from all staff.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
the whole process was great!
Marianne Lai.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Enrique was very helpful! He went above and beyond to help me.
Dessalegn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Dear Management, I have been getting service Longo since 2004 collusion and repair the best all over la county and venture county. I am appreciate Mr. Enrique Estrada.
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
I’m as excited about getting excellent service and product by Longo. No wonder your customers keep coming back to you for their future needs in vehicles. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications