Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
So happy that my car looks good as new and the inside, too! Thank you!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thanks for all your work and patients -- job well done.
Ledon J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Excellent job.
Sheri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I promise not to drive my car until it gets new tires tomorrow :)
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job and was ready when they said it would be , very much appreciated!
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great job. Great folks. Thanks and have a great year!!!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
This is the 2nd repair on my Acadia. You also repaired our Escape. The work was completed on time. The work was excellent.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone we worked with was super helpful and friendly. We were updated on the progress of the work all along the way, and the car was ready even before the estimated finish time.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great family atmosphere who are always ready to help wherever needed.
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Thank you , Great work and I was impressed at how new my SUV looked :)
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything looked good, communication was great and keeping us informed was fantastic and you were right on time with what you told us. Thank you so much! This has been our second vehicle done here and probably not our last.
Deann M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
It made my truck look brand new again.
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work. Your staff is great. Will bring future services to you.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2018
Some how the bottom trim piece was over looked. The front door trim hits the back door trim. When The door opens. This should be a easy fix. I will call on Monday morning.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job...as always.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
People were courteous. The work was done well and earlier than promised. I would use this firm again. Dennis S

Mel's Inter City Collision Inc. Replied:

Thanks again for doing business with Mel's!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Repairs look great and were completed faster than expected. I would have appreciated one more email update on the progress.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Your team kept me updated and in the loop with information about the car. Your staff was extremely nice. My car drives like a dream; you would never know I was in an accident. Thank you so much!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Mel's Intercity Collision made having my car fixed a very simple process. Heather was great to work with, the estimate was really quick, she took care of arranging for the car rental, and picking up my vehicle was simple. I would highly recommend Mel's to anyone who needs autobody work. Thanks Mel's!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very friendly staff that kept me updated and easy to work with Addressed every issue and concern I am very satisfied with there customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications