Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evangelina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thanks for keeping me updated on my vehicle. Very satisfied with the repairs I will highly recommend Joe Hudson Colision center
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service, great job!
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very good service and work
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
The staff was amazing. Super friendly and incredibly fast with the repair.
Lauri R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I’m an auto adjuster myself so I am well versed in auto repairs.... loved the work done on my vehicle!!! Everyone very nice and accommodating.....I will absolutely use again if I ever need auto repairs!!!
Palmira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The team was very professional and I appreciated the updates as to the status of my car. I will be recommending you to my friends.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I have no additional comment. It was a job well done.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Every employee was friendly and professional.
Stefan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Happy with the work and I appreciate the convenience of the whole A to Z process.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
Not all the work was completed and the work that was done took a lot longer than it should have. However, the quality of work that was done, was done well.
Felicity H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
My service advisor along with the lady who works the front desk made it a very seamless process they both were very kind an welcoming with exceptional customer service skills. I also appreciated how I was kept updated on the whole process and I loved how the website showed exactly where my car was in the process
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Good job!!
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Job very well performed with updates all along.Friendly people.I'm completely satisfied Thank You all.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I just picked up my vehicle today, so I will have to use it for a couple of weeks before I could give a definitive opinion of my experience with you, aperantly, up to now, every thing looks good. (sorry for my gramar)
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I experienced great service. Roslyn was very courtious and helpful. I was able to have a ride home and be able to be picked up to pick up my vehicle which is perfect. Mondo is an asset to your company. I would recommend your company to others.
John G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Fast and excellent customer service! Roselyn answered all my questions and updated me with pictures and calls throughout the process. I was expecting 3 weeks but got my car back in around 3 days. Excellent job all around!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
JHCC completed my vehicle's repairs much earlier than the projected date. Picking up my vehicle was also extremely easy and took less than 5 minutes. I am completely satisfied.
Beatrice P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yes. I was very pleased. I also want to thank all of you especially the person who clean my car and wax it. Beautiful job. Thank you again so very much. Beatriz Perales.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Awesome service! The whole process was so smooth thanks to Robin & Justin. My car looks brand new. Thanks!
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thanks for keeping us updated on the car repair process......greatly appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications