Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am satisfied with the communication that was provided to me with Caliber. It definitely sets them appart from the others
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great staff!! Friendly, professional and easy to deal with. Great communication. Thanks Caliber!!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
In every interaction with Caliber, I was impressed time and again by the courtesy and professionalism shown by every member of the Glendale facility -- from my first phone call, through the every-other-day status updates from Crystal my advisor, to the other staff in teh office when I dropped off and picked up my car -- every associate was polite, helpful and professional. I will be sure to refer any and all coworkers and family to this terrific facility.
Wendolly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Friendly staff, regular updates, everything was done ahead of schedule!! Thank you very much for making an unpleasant situation much more bearable.
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Specially thanks to management, Cristal and George that besides of their professional job, they are respectful and Polite with custom. Thank you Coliber
Hilary G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Crystal was incredibly friendly and thorough
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I thought that Caliber Collision was very professional and accommodating. The work on the car was completed as promised, and it looked great. I was provided no hassle transportation to and from my home, which was appreciated. I would recommend Caliber Collision without any hesitation. Thank you for making a stressful process easy.
Severino A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very friendly staff! The repairs were done in a timely manner and i was constantly updated. No problems in renting a car, pickup was available to and from rental shop. Flawless finish on my bumper that was damaged from an accident. They even washed the exterior! Would recommend.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The overall process with Auto Body Crafters was outstanding; from the front office prework, through the repair process/timing/communications and delivering on their commitments. The team went above expectations and supported our repair needs with professionalism and with my confidence.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
lisa was great
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The job was done perfectly. Car looks new. Gary is wonderful to deal with.
Saharah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Nice people
Natally G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service! Went above and beyond my expectations! I made sure to leave a 5 Star Yelp review as well!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Gary was very helpful.
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for adjusting your schedule to fit mine. You are true professionals.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Gary was very polite, friendly, and showed genuine care for his customer. The attractive, curvy female receptionist was not as friendly though. She seemed to be rushing to go home when she helped me check my car out.
Mariet G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great service with daily email updates.
Eric U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Everyone I had contacted at Auto Body Crafters was friendly and customer focused. My car looks amazing and you even finished it 3 days early! I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to your shop. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications