Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Kept me informed during the whole process. Completed the job when they said they would. Really nice staff.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Bill was great! He was honest and up front with everything that was happening and always made time to answer all my questions. Thank you!
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of work Caliber Collision did on my car. My Prius is a very unique orange color, and I thought it was going to be obvious where the repair was going to be done, but my car looks amazing and I couldn't be any more excited! Thank you to the very nice staff, Bill and Jenna, for fixing my car and handling the opposing insurance when my insurance could not. ????
Telesia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thanks to the Caliberation team for such an excellent job with my car. I hope in the future that I can still use your service and I highly recommend it to my family and friends. Thanks again.
Raiff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great work - thank you
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Fantastic customer service, superior communications! Quality of work was excellent, great job matching existing auto paint! Will recommend your company to everyone. Thank you!
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They were very friendly and professional, this is the second time we've taken a vehicle to them and it's the same professionalism.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great customer service! The best experience I've had with a body shop in the North County area!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Andy is a pro and his personal interest makes us feel taken care of by Euro Pacific.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
You were very accommodating and professional in all aspects of repairing my baby. My car looks like it did when I drove it off the showroom floor - THANK YOU!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Quick repair and very pleasant staff.
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent work , and wonderful customer service
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
They are great n friendly employees. Give prompt estimate with me and to my insurance. Give me exactly when I will receive my car back to me. I'm a fellow and give my family n friends recommend. KEEP THE HARD, THANK YOU. ?????
Rodolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/30/2015
I see bubbles on paint job
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everyone there is great!! They always make sure my cars look amazing!!
Mai C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I'm very pleased with the result . I'm so glad I chose your shop for the repair. Your work is excellent & I would recommend your shop to my friends. Thank you. Mai C
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/7/2015
The damage to my vehicle was completely repaired in a timely manner, and I am satisfied with the repair. I expected, perhaps I should not have, that my vehicle would have been washed at least when they were done with the work. There was quite a bit of dust on the side presumably from sanding and the workers left their dirty rags in the bed of my truck. Not a big deal but less than professional.
Bianca W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Everyone was extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. They made a stressful process worry free. The work was done sooner than anticipated. I have zero complaints after using them for three separate repairs. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications