Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good work, always kept up to date,100% place to go
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
got my truck in and out fast but they didn't clean the inside of my truck, but overall great at getting the job done fast
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service and quality!!!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The entire Vista staff was extremely helpful throughout the entire process!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I love their customer service and how thorough they were when they kept me in the loop and that was very professional
Sherry Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service, they kept me informed as they progressed and when it was done my car looked great. They even washed it !!
Beatriz L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Kevin was a very thorough rep he didn't leave any details unseen or un explained I lived that he listened and made me feel important. ..the receptionist was very friendly..they were right on spot on when it would be done thank you Kevin! !!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
This is the second time I have had to bring a car to get fixed and everyone has been more than helpful and amazing. Kevin knows his stuff. He has no problem answering any question. I have been so happy with the repairs and will continue to bring my cars here.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Im very satisfied with the results and all the experience in general. They did a great job with my car and i will trully recomemended them to all my friend in the future.
Gerry A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The work was good quality and the staff was terrific. I would consider them an asset to the excellence at Caliper!
Keyla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Was well taken care of
Hanner C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/5/2017
My headset Bluetooth was returned to me not working. Upon turn in of my vehicle it was working with 'my brake light on. How I turned in my car is how I should get it back. Never coming back here again or recommending it. Notified usaa
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great repair work that was done in a quickly matter. Also got updates on my car! Overall a wonderful experience and definitely would go back again if I needed to!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I thought dealing with auto repairs was going to be stressful and difficult. As a female I was nervous I'd be taken advantage of and get overpriced quotes. My experience was absolutely the opposite at Caliber. Kevin was so helpful! I could tell he did everything in his power to get me fair prices and he kept me constantly in the loop on what was going on with my repairs. He could not have been friendlier and he made the whole experience quick and painless! Jenna at the front desk was also very friendly and helpful. I found myself laughing with them most of the time even after paying for some extensive damage to my vehicle. After only a few days it's as if that horrible damage never even happened. This place is great and I'll definitely be back for any future repairs!
Jeeny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service. Wonderful employees and terrific repair
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
All employees were extremely helpful and pleasant. Kevin wrote my estimate and answered all my questions.
Marita C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Pleased with quick process of insurance collaboration, kevin was thorough with explaining the damage etc. quick to repair, happy with staff. Thank you.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Have used Caliber Collision many times and would never go anywhere else. They are the best, and treat customers with the greatest respect and efficiency. All of the staff are super nice and helpful. Great experience!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome group of people. Answered every question!! Even brought me home and delivers my car... Jenna Bill Kevin and... well I honesty cant remember his name, but , the guy that drove us home were incredible!! Thank you so much!!!
Kayla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jenna and Kevin are the absolutely best! Super funny and easy to get along with. Great updates and honesty throughout the whole process of my repairs. On top of their great personalities, it's nice to come to a Company where people know how to dotheir job . Every question that was asked was answered with a knowledgeable answer! Thank you both so much for being so awesome. I missed my car for the weeks it was in your hands but I am so happy it was with the location.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications