Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thanks for professional and prompt service!
J M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Professional,no surprises,on time estimate and repair and pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend this company.
Cara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional, and my car was completed early!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
The emailed repair updates went into my spam filter so I thought I hadn't received any updates during the week. Perhaps the staff can provide notice to watch email (or spam filter) for updates. Otherwise, the car looks much nicer than it did inside and out! Thanks for the thorough work!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
If I were to describe in one word the type of work done by Hustead's Collision, that word would be : Excellence.. Vr JG
Ying P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very courteous & professional , did a fantastic repair on the scratches& dent& broken light . Finished the job on time as promised & even delivered my car to my house . Thank you very much for such great service . I would highly recommend Hustead's Collision .
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Repairs were fast and service was professional
Delisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
great job and team
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Speedy service!!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Exceeded expectations. Squared away shop. Top performing team.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good communication, very helpful.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job: Fast service, quality work.
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My car was repaired very speedily, and was even detailed when I came to pick it up. Junior was beyond helpful and attentive, even spending extra time with me to help get my heavy car seat in and out of my rental. Great experience!
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I love taking my car to your shop! Your staff is always so efficient, the scheduling is clear and immediate and the repairs themselves are always meticulously well done. I also very much appreciate all your help to facilitate the rental car pick up and drop off which makes my life so much easier. Thank you! You guys are the best!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service and communication! Truly went above and beyond
Tobias P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service. I felt very well informed and taken care of.
Flora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The team kept me informed regarding progress of completion which I appreciated. The documentation they sent me after assessing the car was extremely thorough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications