Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Huiyang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Junior is great!
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Jr was nice, informative, polite, and so helpful with the rental car. thank everyone for me please. Anne Luree
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Junior was very helpful and texts kept me up-to-date on the status of the repair
Caleb T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great experience and good communication throughout.
Miles O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you! Was especially a pleasure to work with Junior and the work done looks really top-notch
Jeannie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fantastic
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Hustead's completed their excellent work on time and returned my car cleaner than when I took it in.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job - Thank You.
Delisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
wonderful job
Nan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Many thanks.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thanks for professional and prompt service!
J M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Professional,no surprises,on time estimate and repair and pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend this company.
Cara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional, and my car was completed early!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
The emailed repair updates went into my spam filter so I thought I hadn't received any updates during the week. Perhaps the staff can provide notice to watch email (or spam filter) for updates. Otherwise, the car looks much nicer than it did inside and out! Thanks for the thorough work!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
If I were to describe in one word the type of work done by Hustead's Collision, that word would be : Excellence.. Vr JG
Ying P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very courteous & professional , did a fantastic repair on the scratches& dent& broken light . Finished the job on time as promised & even delivered my car to my house . Thank you very much for such great service . I would highly recommend Hustead's Collision .
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Repairs were fast and service was professional
Delisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
great job and team
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Speedy service!!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Exceeded expectations. Squared away shop. Top performing team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications