Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Love the daily updates.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They were very effecient. They did a great job on my car.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
More than happy with my experience...just as I was a few years ago. You all make an unpleasant happening so much easier!
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The people are very friendly and helpful. They called me and also kept in touch with updates frequently. This made it all go smoothly and without a hitch! Excellent service and my car looks perfect!
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very happy. Excellent service and workmanship.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job and awesome staff thank you!!!!so detailed
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Highly professional from start to finish. You made it look better than it was before the accident.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I had an absolutely flawless, friendly, fast and fabulous service adventure at Ridgefield Auto Body. My BMW looks like new and i'm delighted! I will recommend this team to everyone I know. Special thanks for the facilitating the rental car AND for completing the job more than a day early.
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Easy and job completed two days early can't beat that
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Beautiful job. Excellent, friendly, proactive front-desk customer service. Coordination with rental car personnel. An excellent experience altogether!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Danielle and Steve were excellent. Kept me informed. Finished the estimate quickly and got me set up. My car looks amazing.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You were very fast and did an excelent job
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Terrific service, thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Estimate completed efficiently and repair was done on time and expertly.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looked like new after the repairs. Car rental arranged efficiently and both pickup and drop off were at the repair shop---very easy and convenient. I'm delighted with the quality of work by Ridgefield Auto---Well Done!
Kristine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Communications and service were great, as was the repair work.
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The repair was excellent. Also, it was completed quicker than anticipated. The staff was pleasant and efficient.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Beautiful job with the repair and wonderful customer service! Thank you!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Ridgefield Auto Body kept me informed during the process of my vehicle be fixed. Overall, a very nice job. Thank You
Dillon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
You found a problem with my windshield wipers and alerted me immediately which was a wonderfully good thing since i had a new windshield. I was not told enterprise would pick up the car though. Still, huge benefits on your side keeping my windshield from getting damaged compared to a small inconvenience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications