Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Courteous, effiecient, knowledgeable,and extremely helpful staff. Danielle, the office manager, was extremely efficient and very helpful. She set a wonderful tone in the office. I felt Steve was very honest and efficient. He explained the repairs that would be done and the amount of time it would require. He definitely fulfilled his promise. From the moment I entered the office to drop off my car until the time it was returned I felt comforted by a staff that took pride in their work and cared for their clientele. I am completely satisfied and highly recommend Ridgefield auto body.
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for the quick service B Connolly
Christa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was treated with courtesy and respect. The repairs were done sooner than expected and with great results. This is a repair shop that I am happy to recommend to any one in need
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone we spoke with at your shop was very knowledgeable and accommodating with our need for early morning or late evening drop offs and pickups. With our crazy work schedules, we truly appreciated that. My Jeep looks brand new! Thank you for your hard work and professional expertise. I will definitely be recommending your shop should anyone need auto body repair in the future. Thank you! Michelle McKenzie
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work and very professional and pleasant to deal with. Thanks.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair work was completed very quickly and the quality of the repair was outstanding. Great people, very friendly and efficient.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good workmanship. Good communication. Timely execution. Thanks!
Traudy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I was delighted with the entire experience. Danielle could not have been more helpful or pleasant to deal with and Bill Weitzel was also very thorough and pleasant. My car was done quickly and looks just like new.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Our Toyota drives like a new car. We are so glad to have it back. I appreciated the e-mail updates on our car, and everyone who worked there was really nice. Great experience. Will recommend to friends, for sure. Thank you
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My Saab was repaired in a timely manner. I received daily updates from Danielle on the progress of the repair and I was pleasantly surprised to see that the car had been washed before being released to me. I would highly recommend Ridgefield Auto Body to anyone in the need of auto body repair. Also my experience in dealing with USAA Insurance was very pleasant.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
A job well done. Very informative throughout the process.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
When ever we need body repair we go To Ridgefield Auto Body because they do great work and keep us informed the whole time as to the progress. They committed to 8 to 10 days for this repair and they had it done in 7 days. Very happy with RAB Mark C
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
the experience was totally professional. Easy to work with and obviously competent in their craft. Very happy with the results and the whole experience with working with Ridgefield Auto Body.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Work was beautiful. Car was washed and looked great. Guys did a great job.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Beautiful job. Danielle at the front desk is a pleasure and very helpful. I would use them again if needed
Ferdinand C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
We were very pleased with the fact the work was completed ahead of schedule. The treatment we received exceptional and the work was very good.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job! Looks like new! Harry Molwitz
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very Professional and our minds were at ease dealing with a USAA approved auto repair. Excellent service. Great return time on repair.
Mei-ling U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The Ridgefield Auto Body Team did a fine job on our Forrester. The bumper looks as good as new. Customer Service was great, Danielle walked me through everything and kept me well informed. Thanks All.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The company was very helpful and communicated effectively. Danielle was a pleasure to work with, I am very satisfied with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications