Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
A job well done. Very informative throughout the process.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
When ever we need body repair we go To Ridgefield Auto Body because they do great work and keep us informed the whole time as to the progress. They committed to 8 to 10 days for this repair and they had it done in 7 days. Very happy with RAB Mark C
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
the experience was totally professional. Easy to work with and obviously competent in their craft. Very happy with the results and the whole experience with working with Ridgefield Auto Body.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Work was beautiful. Car was washed and looked great. Guys did a great job.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Beautiful job. Danielle at the front desk is a pleasure and very helpful. I would use them again if needed
Ferdinand C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
We were very pleased with the fact the work was completed ahead of schedule. The treatment we received exceptional and the work was very good.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job! Looks like new! Harry Molwitz
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very Professional and our minds were at ease dealing with a USAA approved auto repair. Excellent service. Great return time on repair.
Mei-ling U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The Ridgefield Auto Body Team did a fine job on our Forrester. The bumper looks as good as new. Customer Service was great, Danielle walked me through everything and kept me well informed. Thanks All.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The company was very helpful and communicated effectively. Danielle was a pleasure to work with, I am very satisfied with the service.
Devon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I appreciated the fact that Ridgefield Auto Body was able to work around my crazy schedule. Danielle and the Team were professional and exceed my expectations when it came to getting my Wife's Jeep repaired. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who needed body work done. Should my Wife ever get into any more fender benders, I will choose Ridgefield Auto Body first.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
It was an absolute pleasure working with Danielle, etc. Hopefully there will be no more accidents but if I do need an auto body I wouldn’t go anywhere else but here again.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
This was arguably my most positive repair experience I have ever had. Your work was courteous, quick, and thoroughly professional.
June F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
What a wonderful experience I had. Everything was taken care of for me. The office manager was so friendly, she made you feel like family. My car looks great. What a wonderful place, I am telling all of my friends. Thank you Ridgefield Auto Body, you made a difficult situation so easy and stress free.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
great job, great service, and timely. Thanks!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great staff, they kept me informed all throughout the process. Always took the time to answer my questions, and look over the vehicle with me when I picked it up.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
This is the second car that we have had repaired at Ridgefield Autobody and we have no complaints. Each person we dealt with was courteous and professional, and we would highly recommend this repair shop to anyone needing repair work on their car. The office is calm and inviting, just the environment that you want to be in when you hand over your car keys.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Meticulous work! My car looks beautiful - thank you!
Cwo Russ.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Beautiful job and got the car back sooner than expected. Thanks so much.
Darcy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I dealt with Steve and Danielle personally. They were both extremely kind and accommodating. The work completed was thorough and necessary and I am extremely satisfied. The quality of work is top notch and I wouldn't change a thing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications