Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Terrific service, thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Estimate completed efficiently and repair was done on time and expertly.
Harvey E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looked like new after the repairs. Car rental arranged efficiently and both pickup and drop off were at the repair shop---very easy and convenient. I'm delighted with the quality of work by Ridgefield Auto---Well Done!
Kristine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Communications and service were great, as was the repair work.
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The repair was excellent. Also, it was completed quicker than anticipated. The staff was pleasant and efficient.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Beautiful job with the repair and wonderful customer service! Thank you!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Ridgefield Auto Body kept me informed during the process of my vehicle be fixed. Overall, a very nice job. Thank You
Dillon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
You found a problem with my windshield wipers and alerted me immediately which was a wonderfully good thing since i had a new windshield. I was not told enterprise would pick up the car though. Still, huge benefits on your side keeping my windshield from getting damaged compared to a small inconvenience.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They were great
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Happy with result
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Ridgefield Auto Body is the best.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
All the staff with whom I came in contact were very helpful and courteous.
Herbert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The work on the car is exemplary, like just out of the showroom. The staff was friendly, stayed in touch during restoration process, and car was delivered in a timely manner. A Number 1 shop! Thanks, Herb and Judy
Jesstyne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Finished ahead of schedule, kept me informed along the wAy
Brewster Ford.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
VERY INFORMATIVE.
Brendan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent quality and service. Top notch. Thank you!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job! Friendly greetings upon entry. Quick service and constant contact and updates. Best we have ever dealt with.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The car looks great! The service and curtesy of the office staff was excellent!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service. Thanks.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very pleased with everything from start to finish, especially the people - courteous, pleasant, very professional in all aspects.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications