Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONNA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
made it stress free
MATTHEW H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The car looks great, thanks for keeping me informed of the progress along the way! Excellent repair experience.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was completely satisfied with not only the way our Volvo was repaired and brought back to it's former "glory", but even more importantly, the way in which we were treated throughout this process... they have been thoroughly professional and courteous throughout this time; our sincere thanks for a job well done!!
DONALD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
It was a wonderfully smooth transaction. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Great communication by email and by phone. Would highly recommend Ridgefield Auto Body.
AUDREY C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Wonderful job done super fast and the team at Ridgefield Autobody is very nice.
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Your entire staff is the best. You made a very difficult experience as pleasant as possible. The work on my car was excellent. Hope you pass this along to USAA and anyone else. I always recommend you to friends.
KATHLEEN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Excellent customer care. We are very comforted that all work is meticulous and is fully under warranty.
ERIKA K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Y'all were excellent with communicating with me and making arrangements for a rental. The work looks great!
CHARLES S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
The staff is very courteous and kept us well informed and even delivered the car ahead of time. I would use them again any time in the future if needed.
MARY K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
very professional!
VICKI C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Very thorough follow up during the repair process and timing of same. The vehicle looks great.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
I thought they were incredibly responsive and kept me updated throughout the whole time.
FRANK C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
I met Steve at the auto body shop and he was outstanding in his review of the damage and timely up to date status of repair. Everything was perfectly executed and I was informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Ridgefield Auto Body Shop for any repairs. Frank Cassaniti
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Excellent reliable service. Professional at all times. And very helpful and friendly.
CATHRYN D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Everything was great! Thank you for all of your help!
DANIEL O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The job, as always, was excellent! Finished ahead of schedule also, and the staff is courteous and informative.
CHARLES W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Excellent service in all respects.
STEPHEN G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
clean, curteous, quick service
TIMOTHY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Great service. They did an excellent job repairing my car.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
5/31/2019
From the start (scheduled estimate appointment) to the finish (picking up the car a day earlier then the scheduled completion date), the entire process was handled in a professional, courteous and concise manner. I received periodic updates regarding the progress of the repairs. The repaired car was delivered clean and spotless. On a scale of **** to 10, 10 being the best, I would say the experiences was an 11.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications