Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
great job - thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/19/2020
I went to Kia to get my oil change. They said that the place that previously had change the pole broke the mechanism. I ended up in between the 2 dealerships unable to prove who has broke what. But Nick prom Pamby made me feel that he cared and wanted to help me. Pamby charged me for the parts, so it was a $336 oil change, but I am very thankful because they cared and wanted my business.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
The Ridgefield Auto Body team was professional and courteous. Over the few days of the repair to my vehicle, I was kept informed every step of the way. Additionally, I was truly appreciative that the car rental was handled through Ridgefield Auto Body as well - that was an unexpected surprise. The office manager was very accommodating and personable. Overall, a great experience! Tony Garone
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2020
You kept to your estimated time frame, which was much appreciated. The end result is a car that shows no signs of the damage and debris resulting from the tree, so thank you.
Maroun T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Good quality work and timely
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
I was thrilled with my experience at Ridgefield Auto Body. The entire experience was treated with professionalism and courtesy. My car was completed within the estimated timeline and the workmanship was superior.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Great job on the repairs to my vehicle and I just want to say thanks for making the whole process from the first contact phone call to the time I picked up my repaired vehicle a very pleasant experience...
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
The updates in the email were great! I loved seeing how far along the process my repair was.
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Can't say anymore just completely satisfied.
Katherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Professional, honest, fair, efficient and personable. Great job! ????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Thank you all for getting our car done in the middle of the pandemic.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2020
From the desk to the shop it was a splendid experience. Outstanding in all respects!!
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2020
Job was well done and every litle detail was professional
JOHN C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2020
Steve and team were extremely professional at every step. This accident was not our fault and the team helped us from the first call through the completed project. Very grateful to have been able to work with them. Highly recommend to anyone. USAA + Ridgefield Auto Body is a winning combination. Thanks to all involved on both sides!
MELISSA C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2020
The team always does an excellent job!
RON M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2020
Your people are very friendly and professional, and your service was great as well. Thank you
RAFEAL M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2020
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I was kept informed throughout the repair process.
PHILIP C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2020
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism that you gave me
RIK D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2020
Smooth as silk- and the car looks great! Thank you very much.
GAIL S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2020
Great job....friendly to customers....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications