Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Steve and team are great people - professional, nice, and a pleasure to work with.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My husband took care of this. He said you do a good job and are very helpful.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
All the people I interfaced with were professional, helpful and made every commitment to me. The resulting repair was excellent
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great and friendly service, fast and accurate quote, reasonable pricing, all deadlines met and car came out perfect. Thanks!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent communications
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car looks great! Excellent communication throughout the process.
Dorrance K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
excellent repair and service plus early finish of repair and return of vehicle - well done!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The staff at Ridgefield Auto Body were extremely friendly, polite, and helpful.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks like new after two accidents;what more could I ask?
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Steve, thank you for the prompt service, and the ahead-of-scheule repair completion. Danielle, thank for the excellent communication and warm greetings at the shop. You define excellence. Bob
Frederick K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service! Quick, responsive, finished earlier than expected and even washed my car at the end!
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Nice job, completed well and a little early. Worth the drive to Ridgefield. Thanks.
Dorrance K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
beautifully repaired and ahead of schedule!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They were very communicative and transparent through the entire process. In addition, the service was always friendly and helpful. I felt as if I could truly trust Ridgefield auto body and although I hope I will not need their services again, I know I can always count on them in the future.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Danielle was so incredibly pleasant and accommodating. Work was done as promised and to a high quality standard. Thank you for such great service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Steve and Danielle are the best. They make a difficult situation as pleasant as possible. I would very highly recommend Ridgefield Auto Body to anyone who might need this service.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Danielle gives an excellent customer service
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The repair work was excellent and was done in a timely manner. The customer service was excellent and very professional. I appreciate the attention to detail - they even took my car to the car wash and had it cleaned inside and out!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
In addition to the excellent work, they go above and beyond in terms of their care and service.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Pros: The paper work process was excellent, since I didn't have to do anything. Getting email updates on my car status was very helpful. Very professional service at all levels. Con: I could only get an estimate at 8:15am or later. I suggest one earlier day if possible. My car looks great! I would highly recommend ridgefield auto body.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Perfect! Timely, professional, convenient, informative
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
A pleasure to work with. Work completed ahead of time. Process could not have been easier. Highest praise!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Efficient, fast - they finished ahead of schedule, very clean. Diana was very friendly. You can tell it is a well run operation
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Danielle was very helpful & a pleasant first contact. I appreciate having my car done earlier than expected. My car had been detailed prior to my picking it up looked amazing inside & out! Thank you
Cathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
My experience has been professional as well as caring and friendly. I will recommend to friends.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great place. I'd recommend to anyone. Fast, courteous.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Absolutely a wonderful team to work with from the very helpful receptionist , to the owner of the Ridgefield Auto Body Shop . I really appreciated the way everything was explained to me and the job was done in a timely fashion! End result my truck looked brand new! Thank you Ridgefied Auto Body!
Thom G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job, my car looks like it never happened. Great customer service. You e-mailed me regarding repair progress and delivered the car on time.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Extremely helpful and professional. Made phone calls to insurance companies and car rental agency. Kept advised of repair progress. Car looks great!
Mercy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you all for a job well done.
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
We are so satisfied that we would recommend to others and use again for any of our repairs. Cokley
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Danielle is very pleasant knowledgeable and proactive.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
My car looks great! I really appreciated the updates that I received about my cars repairs. Thank you.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The email updated were great. Danielle answered every question that I had and the work is spot on. Thank you Ridgefield Auto Body!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everthing from start to finish was perfect.I would reccomend them.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great job!!! I am always pleased with the professionalism and attention that Ridgefield Auto Body gives to their customers.
Dori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very nice and easy to work with. Professional and everything went as they had reviewed with me.
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The work was perfectly done.The car looks as if it is brand new. It was finished ahead of time. Steve is superb at his job as is Danielle who could not be warmer, friendlier, more thorough. She is seemingly excellent in every aspect of her position!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks guys good job & nice customer service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Fantastic
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Staff is very professional and much customer-oriented. Everything was completely explained. A pleasure to deal with people who love what they do and do it well.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Outstanding service, couldn't be happier with Ridgefield Autobody!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The car was repaired in a timely way and looks great! Thank you! Sally Aldrich Molwitz
Miriam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I appreciated their having it ready a little early and returning it clean and shiny - they seemed to have taken special care.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Work was completed quickly and efficiently. Danielle was very helpful and accomodating.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my car. The driver's door, in addition to the entire driver's side, looks perfect. Ridgefield Auto Body did a great job!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job. thanks
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
We appreciate their patience
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was extremely pleased with the true professionalism and 5 star treatment. I was completely satisfied and beyond happy with my vehicle.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Ridgefield Auto Body did an outstanding professional repair on our new car and accomplished it perfectly, ahead of schedule in spite of complications. The expert workmanship and management of the entire process from rental car to coordination with the insurance company and part suppliers is exceptional and we really appreciated the regular e-mail status reports. The entire process was done most efficiently and the staff is a real pleasure to work with. Thank you!! Dave & Linda Str¶berg
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The service, repair and office manager exceeded all expectations And I'd highly recommend Ridgefield Autobody to anyone in need of Collision repair.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thanks for your hard work and thank you for getting the car back to me a little earlier than promised. I'm very happy with the car, it looks like new again.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Danielle was so friendly and helpful!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great communication.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
This is a top-notch facility!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Fast, efficient, fair, and GREAT customer service!
Fabbio B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was extremely pleased with job they did on my 2007 Chryseler.Fabio Biagiotti
Lynn I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
It is always a pleasure to have a needed repair done at Ridgefield Auto Body. Thank you!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very professional. Kept me up to date on progress. Answered all my questions and completed job on time.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2015
The car looks way too good and what could have been a really bad experience just wound up being easy and kind of fun.
Alyssa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Friendly service...good communication....great job all around....will definitely recommend them
Ramon K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
prompt,courtous,timely. thank you.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE.PLEASANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Service, communication and ease of doing business - exceptional.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
The staff at Ridgefield Auto Body did a great job with repairs, quick and professional.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
You made the entire process easy; kept me informed and I have nothing but praise and thanks for a job well done!
Sapna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Clear communication. Completion of work in a timely manner
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Perfect repair work, done on time. Outstanding service.
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Ridge Auto Body mgr, Steve, was not only so courteous, but had the job done on my car, sooner than expected !!.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The work was very professional and the process was easy. Everyone did a great job. Thank you.
Jessica Marie.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Excellent workmanship! The job was even finished earlier than expected.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
It was a pretty bad day when I turned around to see my car rolling by itself down my driveway. The door and left side of the car were in bad shape after. My car looks like nothing ever happened and the work performed was flawless. The service and friendly manner was also very pleasant. All around a great experience for my expensive mistake. Thank you!!!
Samuel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
good job promptly done pleasant dealing with you
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Good repair, timely job, friendly staff
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Ridgefield Auto Body did a great job repairing our Honda Pilot. We had our car back in 5 days.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very nice professional job. Thank you.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
A job well done is rare these days. Well Done.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Steve is so professional and the email updates are very helpful. The work was excellent. All questions and concerns are quickly addressed. Very positive experience.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Great service and great communication during the repair process. I will definatley recommend you to others.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
Timely work and delivered as promised.
Neli E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very polite, professional, very fast. They explained and kept us informed of the process. Very satisfied .
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Very easy process from beginning to end.Steve was very friendly and informative.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
They were accommodating and easy to work with. I would use them again and reccomend them.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Fantastic job and earlier than promised. Thank You
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The work was done in a very expeditious and courteous fashion. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I liked that I was kept up to date on the repairs via e-mail and especially that the job was done ahead of time! After a unpleasant experience (ie. the car accident), it helped that your service was completely painless.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I was very pleased with the whole experience of having my car repaired by Ridgefield auto body
Katelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Ridgefield Auto Body not only did a wonderful job, but had The work done sooner than expected. Thankyou to everyone at RAB, especially Steve for a job well done. Camille Riconda,
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/26/2015
You handled everything very efficiently from the time I dropped off my car until I picked it.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Thanks again for your precision in timing and completing the auto repair job on my car and delivering it back to me in perfect condition. I also appreciate that the rental car transaction - delivery and return - was able to be completed at Ridgefield Auto Body.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
The communication was excellent as well a snack tge quality of the repairs
Jina W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Done much faster than expected
Aline H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great experience. All very easy. Thank you.
Dianna D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very professional and kept me informed timely. Took great pride in doing a good job
David H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
All work done well and completed ahead of schedule.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/23/2014
Only complaint was not knowing that my battery had run down during repairs, which led to some later confusion. Steve went above and beyond to make sure the problem was solved though, and I really appreciated it. I will definitely recommend Ridgefield Auto Body to friends.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everything was perfect
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Excellent job and great people
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Wonderful work, I really enjoy the professionalism and customer service. Thank you for all that you do.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Staff was very professional and friendly. Car was done in 2 days. Great job
Cliff I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications