Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The car was repaired completely and I am fully satisfied with it. Got regular updates on it which was truly awesome way to keep the customer up to date with the repair progress. Excellent customer service !!! Kudos!!!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for your daily "updates" they were very informative and much appreciated.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything was done perfectly and in a timely manor. Everyone was extremely helpful even with the rental arrangements. A pleasure doing business with them.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
excellent work
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone was professional, thorough and very helpful. And my car looks great!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Just want to thank Ridgefield Auto Body for the experience I had with my 2015 BMW last week. The service, the timing, the communication were all tremendous. The car looks fantastic! The thorough cleaning of the car was like an early Christmas gift! Happy Holidays to all!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service and the car looks great. Thank you.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent work,delivered as scheduled
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
My car looks beautiful! The customer service was unsurpassed. Every step in the process from coordinating with the insurance company, facilitating with the rental car company, progress reports by e-mail and phone was handled in a friendly and professional manner. No effort was spared. I would recommend doing business with Ridgefield Auto Body without any reservations whatsoever.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/17/2018
Danielle and Steve could not have been better. Everything I have come to expect from a USAA partner. -Jeff Monaco
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great service.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Their service is impeccable, my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, and completely to my satisfaction. I will refer them to family and friends!
Segundo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Amazing job
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Completely early
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for being helpful with my hectic schedule
Anne-marie N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone there was very friendly and extremely helpful and accommodating from start to finish. My car looked like it was coming off the showroom floor when I picked it up! Very high quality repair
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The best
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
the work and communications were excellent.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I am so very happy that you go the job done so much faster than expected. It was such a huge relief to get the car back and be out of the stressful rental car situation I found myself in. Thank you so much.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great job fixing my car beautifully and quickly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications