Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
My car looks beautiful! The customer service was unsurpassed. Every step in the process from coordinating with the insurance company, facilitating with the rental car company, progress reports by e-mail and phone was handled in a friendly and professional manner. No effort was spared. I would recommend doing business with Ridgefield Auto Body without any reservations whatsoever.
Segundo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Amazing job
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for being helpful with my hectic schedule
Anne-marie N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone there was very friendly and extremely helpful and accommodating from start to finish. My car looked like it was coming off the showroom floor when I picked it up! Very high quality repair
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The best
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
the work and communications were excellent.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I am so very happy that you go the job done so much faster than expected. It was such a huge relief to get the car back and be out of the stressful rental car situation I found myself in. Thank you so much.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great job fixing my car beautifully and quickly!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
very good job, done in a timely manor as well
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Courteous, effiecient, knowledgeable,and extremely helpful staff. Danielle, the office manager, was extremely efficient and very helpful. She set a wonderful tone in the office. I felt Steve was very honest and efficient. He explained the repairs that would be done and the amount of time it would require. He definitely fulfilled his promise. From the moment I entered the office to drop off my car until the time it was returned I felt comforted by a staff that took pride in their work and cared for their clientele. I am completely satisfied and highly recommend Ridgefield auto body.
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for the quick service B Connolly
Christa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was treated with courtesy and respect. The repairs were done sooner than expected and with great results. This is a repair shop that I am happy to recommend to any one in need
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone we spoke with at your shop was very knowledgeable and accommodating with our need for early morning or late evening drop offs and pickups. With our crazy work schedules, we truly appreciated that. My Jeep looks brand new! Thank you for your hard work and professional expertise. I will definitely be recommending your shop should anyone need auto body repair in the future. Thank you! Michelle McKenzie
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work and very professional and pleasant to deal with. Thanks.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair work was completed very quickly and the quality of the repair was outstanding. Great people, very friendly and efficient.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good workmanship. Good communication. Timely execution. Thanks!
Traudy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I was delighted with the entire experience. Danielle could not have been more helpful or pleasant to deal with and Bill Weitzel was also very thorough and pleasant. My car was done quickly and looks just like new.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Our Toyota drives like a new car. We are so glad to have it back. I appreciated the e-mail updates on our car, and everyone who worked there was really nice. Great experience. Will recommend to friends, for sure. Thank you
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My Saab was repaired in a timely manner. I received daily updates from Danielle on the progress of the repair and I was pleasantly surprised to see that the car had been washed before being released to me. I would highly recommend Ridgefield Auto Body to anyone in the need of auto body repair. Also my experience in dealing with USAA Insurance was very pleasant.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
A job well done. Very informative throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications