Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
#1 body shop in Madera.
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You guys did a great job I was very pleased with the car thank you so much
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Always my place to go for repairs for my Tahoe!!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Staff was helpful and answered all my questions... Car was done in. Timely manner and it looks great..
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you for a job well done. The repairs to my truck were done in a timely manner and looks great!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Highly recommend this shop. Good honest folks
Ildiko C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Will be back if necessary
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Madera Glass and Body did an excellent job on my truck as far as I can tell . I'm not an expert on vehicles. They explained things and were polite, professional and kind. I am very pleased.
Morris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Each time I have had to have work done by Madera Glass & Body Shop I was impressed and gratified by the professionalism of everyone. Thanks to all of you for a job very well done.
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
My car is perfect again, thanks u guys are the best :)
Lourdes M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Job well done.All Staff helpful and accomodating.Thank you all for the good work done on my car. Looked better than Before. Thanks again...
Lazaro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
I took my car just for the accident and i got it back with a bad Fob.
Noemi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I'm beyond satisfied with the work they did, they made my car look brand new;)) the service you offer was excellent with great customer service,. Thank you so much!
Nicolas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Super job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Alex and his team are Awesome!!! They went above and beyond for us on this project. Our truck looks amazing!! My family & I are thrilled.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2014
Ready as promised. Work quality excellent.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
It was the second time I used your service . Both times I was completely satisfied. Everyone there was courteous , efficient , and professional. I surly would recommend your service.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
Very happy. This is my only place for body work!!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
I was very happy with the service and work I had done and I would recommend them to everybody. They were friendly and accommadating in handling my insurance claim.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications