Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You guys did a great job I was very pleased with the car thank you so much
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Always my place to go for repairs for my Tahoe!!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Staff was helpful and answered all my questions... Car was done in. Timely manner and it looks great..
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you for a job well done. The repairs to my truck were done in a timely manner and looks great!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Highly recommend this shop. Good honest folks
Ildiko C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Will be back if necessary
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Madera Glass and Body did an excellent job on my truck as far as I can tell . I'm not an expert on vehicles. They explained things and were polite, professional and kind. I am very pleased.
Morris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Each time I have had to have work done by Madera Glass & Body Shop I was impressed and gratified by the professionalism of everyone. Thanks to all of you for a job very well done.
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
My car is perfect again, thanks u guys are the best :)
Lourdes M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Job well done.All Staff helpful and accomodating.Thank you all for the good work done on my car. Looked better than Before. Thanks again...
Lazaro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
I took my car just for the accident and i got it back with a bad Fob.
Noemi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I'm beyond satisfied with the work they did, they made my car look brand new;)) the service you offer was excellent with great customer service,. Thank you so much!
Nicolas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Super job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Alex and his team are Awesome!!! They went above and beyond for us on this project. Our truck looks amazing!! My family & I are thrilled.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2014
Ready as promised. Work quality excellent.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
It was the second time I used your service . Both times I was completely satisfied. Everyone there was courteous , efficient , and professional. I surly would recommend your service.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
Very happy. This is my only place for body work!!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
I was very happy with the service and work I had done and I would recommend them to everybody. They were friendly and accommadating in handling my insurance claim.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
The work was perfectly done. Car was detailed inside n out. The communication with the body shop was better than I could have wanted. Overall an excellent transaction
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/17/2014
I was completely disappointed worst experience ever where should I start first of all I arrived with a half tank full of fuel. when I pick up my vehicle I was afraid to even drive to gas station in fear of running out of gas my fuel guage was so low. second my car wouldn't start so we had to jump start my car when my battery was no more then three months old and last when my car was repaired now my tail light pops out where repair was done and my trunk is a little tweaked
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2013
Amazing job!!! Like new!!! Thank you so much!!!! I love your job well done!
Justine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2013
I was very satisfied with the work done On my car.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
I feel that you have a great team. You have done a wonderful job on my car. I would like to thank all of you very much.
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2013
Did a great job on the painting of the tahoe but it took 2 long 2 get it back but over all great job guys
Martha I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Once again, great job with my 2nd vehicle
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2013
To whom it may concern I've been coming to Madera Glass and Body for most of my needs for 8 years now. Every time the craftsmanship is excellent. The manager Alex and his team have Great customer service. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Daniel Fong ***-***-****
Azza G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Outstanding experience!!! Extremely courteous with utmost professional service! A highly recommendable auto repair business that goes beyond expectations!! Thank you SO much for taking such good care of us!!! ...gratefully, Azza G
Cosyns Farms.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Great job guys. Thanks
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Good job
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Very much so.I particularly liked the updates via text. my truck looks brand new.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Parts took to long to get
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Great service and communication.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Great job, friendly service
Renald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/5/2013
I was satisfied with the end result. I was NOT satisfied with being given a completion date and having the completion date be moved another day or two several times. It was a total of eleven days over due. I'm fortunate that i wasnt renting a car or that would have been a nightmare. I appreciate the extra work.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Perfect
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2012
We felt that you were very friendly, helpful, and informative. We will be sure to recommend your services to anyone who may need it. Job well done.
Bonita L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2012
Great job and service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2012
Very friendly people
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications