Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 201 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Prompt friendly service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service. Fantastic having my insurance agent Geico there and the car rental Enterprise there. So convenient and easy. Thanks.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I worked with Stacy and she was very helpful. My car looks great!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional, efficient and friendly
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was so simple. I was strsss when I was hit when I was in a Dr appointment and run a Large Daycare and have very little time for extras in my weekly schedule. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes for bother drop off and pick up of my car. I would recommend Geico and Larry **** collision center to all. They made a unfortunate accident easy.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
very satisfied with outcome and experience.
Milcah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
There is a rattling noise we hear from the back fender when the car is in motion. The rubber strip on the roof is not properly attached.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
My door still does not work
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and great communication throughout!
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
You guys did an excellent job on my car! I was very pleased and satisfied! I would highly recommend you to anyone needing service done on their vehicle! Sincerely, Lorraine Hokey and Cindy Cajkouski
Jenae K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great service!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Top notch. Above and beyond customer service, professionalism, work quality & repair time frame. Repair center also had excellent synergy with the on site enterprise Rent-A-Car facility. Top notch experience under the circumstances. (Hit & run accident.) Highly recommend this repair facility.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wonderful service people,most pleased.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Stacey and Joel were very helpful and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. The repairs were performed as promised in the time scheduled, and the damages to the vehicle were undetectable after the repairs.
Amel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys are awesome
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Stacy Helzer was pretty outstanding and very professional. The Enterprise rental support was also outstanding. Thank you for making a difficult task so easy.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thanks for repairing my car.
Mayank D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications