Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fantastic service
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I was thoroughly impressed from start to finish! It was a smooth process with great communication so I always knew what to expect. And my car looks perfect again!
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
You did an excellent job. Communication was very good. Repairs met our expectation. Very convenient
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/26/2017
So far the parts haven't fallen off That's good!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service and outstanding communication during the process.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I'll be honest. It seems like our truck sat for almost a week before anything was done to it. It was done two days later than predicted for a total of 9 days at the shop. We were called on the last day to say something broke and had to be ordered. It should have broken days before when it was worked on, not at the last minute. The electrical problem was not fixed, and there is an electrical problem. A truck does not die every other day when nothing is left on unless there is a problem. This would have been seen if it had been worked on earlier in the week rather than on the last day or two. If we had not been assured that both the electrical problem and the bumper could be looked at, we would have left our vehicle with another mechanic for the week we were out of town and then left it with your collision center when we would have had a rental car paid for by our insurance. Now we will have to pay for a rental car to have the electrical problem fixed when we didn't need it for a whole week while we were out of town. We could have made that decision appropriately, if we had not be assured everything would have been looked at Larry H. ****, or you could have looked at our car sooner rather than let it sit. Time management and scheduling of a collision center are tricky but an important part of a customer having a good experience. In our case it resulted in our having a frustrating experience.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything worked as I was told.Completely satisfied..Rex
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was very helpful and nice. The process seemed very organized and went smoothly
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Thank you. Everyone was very professional and helpful, from your receptionist to your courtesy driver! My car looks great.... again.
Kari R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/8/2017
Was looking to have manufacturer warranty work done at same time and it was not. Checked in with service tech and they assured me that it would be taken care of while the car was there being repaired.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Prompt friendly service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service. Fantastic having my insurance agent Geico there and the car rental Enterprise there. So convenient and easy. Thanks.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I worked with Stacy and she was very helpful. My car looks great!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional, efficient and friendly
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was so simple. I was strsss when I was hit when I was in a Dr appointment and run a Large Daycare and have very little time for extras in my weekly schedule. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes for bother drop off and pick up of my car. I would recommend Geico and Larry **** collision center to all. They made a unfortunate accident easy.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
very satisfied with outcome and experience.
Milcah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
There is a rattling noise we hear from the back fender when the car is in motion. The rubber strip on the roof is not properly attached.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
My door still does not work
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and great communication throughout!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications