Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service and great communication throughout!
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
You guys did an excellent job on my car! I was very pleased and satisfied! I would highly recommend you to anyone needing service done on their vehicle! Sincerely, Lorraine Hokey and Cindy Cajkouski
Jenae K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great service!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Top notch. Above and beyond customer service, professionalism, work quality & repair time frame. Repair center also had excellent synergy with the on site enterprise Rent-A-Car facility. Top notch experience under the circumstances. (Hit & run accident.) Highly recommend this repair facility.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wonderful service people,most pleased.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Stacey and Joel were very helpful and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. The repairs were performed as promised in the time scheduled, and the damages to the vehicle were undetectable after the repairs.
Amel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You guys are awesome
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Stacy Helzer was pretty outstanding and very professional. The Enterprise rental support was also outstanding. Thank you for making a difficult task so easy.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thanks for repairing my car.
Mayank D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was awesome! They made me feel welcome and helped me understand the process. Stacy H. is the best!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I feel I received Excellent Service from the time I dropped my car Off. I was sent updates regularly and they finished ahead of Schedule. I am extremely happy with the job they did and all the People I dealt with was wonderful! Thank you all so much! Margaret B
Terri O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The work took a shorter time than expected. From the front desk reception, to the two adjusters, service was exceptional. Everything was explained to me in detail. The end result was perfect. Thank you for a job well done. Terri-Anna
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Looks amazing!!!!! Love the fact you have enterprise right next door.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thanks
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
There was no information in how to care for my paint or clear coat, also my car was washed in the most basic way possible, and the I side was very dusty. I was told my car would be returned cleaned. It was of course dustier than it was,when I dropped it of, due to just sitting and probly dust in the shop. Even though it was rainy season when I picked it up, it wasn't dried or washed well, for me to inspect it properly, and they gave it to me in a spot where it could get rained on which also made it hard to inspect properly. Nobody walked me through what was done and pointed out to me what those things were. Now I'm forced into a position where I look like the picky one, and will have to go back to the delership:when? who knows;when I don't have to work,whenever that is...: to ask questions and take someone out if their busy schedules as they try to focus on someone else's car ,that they should be giving their full attention to, if they had dealt with the previous customer right in the first place.. being thorough in customer service is top priority to try to minimize future issues...
Cwo Samuel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
When I left the shop and turned right using my right turn signal the right rear sign did not work. When I arrived home I checked to see if the bulb was burned out which it appeared to be be. I then removed the lins and found that the wire to the turn signal had not been plugged in. When I hooked it up the turn signal worked fine. This probably should have been checked more through when putting it back together.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/5/2017
The staff-Stacy & Clint were out standing and the repair appears perfect! However the detailing with the car wash- polishing and interior were no where near what I would have expected from Honda ????Love my Honda and its prior performance and look forward to even more satisfaction!!
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very friendly, professional, service. I veryUchiha appreciated being kept up to date on everything. Thank you again
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The process was very quick! They had my truck back to me the next day looking better than the day I purchased it.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
It was a very smooth process and everyone was super nice. I liked the email updates.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
We are happy with the quality of work performed.
Hillary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job and I LOVED that they washed and vacuumed my car.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Quick!
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciated the updates and the additional attention to my car. Thank you once again for the courteous way your team handled my claim.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/3/2017
Overall, my car looks great. However, there are small details with the car that I feel were not repaired back to the factory condition.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Every thing was great.Every one treated me good.the repair work was well done Good job everyone. Start to finish
****.,randall B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They did the job faster than anticipated, let us know as soon as completed. Very nice customer service
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Experience was good and an easy transition with the rental car. I do have a suggestion for when the car is finished being repaired. I was not shown or explained as to what was done to the vehicle. Just handed a paper with a lot of things I don't uderstand. Would have been nice to be walked to the vehicle and told what was done. Other than that, experience was good.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Perfection
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you
Luis U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Excellent customer service
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent customer service from everyone I interacted with.
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
Never fixed door handle still scratched paint looks off customer service was poor. Very disappointed will not be back.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything was great! Good service, quick, pleasant and knowledgeable staff!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you, very much, for the awesome service & quality work! Being kept informed of the progress was greatly appreciated! The completed work was well done and the guarantee behind it is a plus. You took an unfortunate circumstance and turned it around to a very positive outcome! I will definitely recommend Larry **** Collision, GEICO, and Enterprise Rent a Car, to anyone else I know who can benefit from your great service and quality work. Thanks, again, for a job very well done!
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Laura was a superstar! She made the process of getting my truck repaired effortless on my part and a great experience for a wreck!
Mercedes V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Based on what I have seen both visually and in the repair details given to me I am very impressed with the work. Should any problems arise I feel confident based on my customer experience that you would promptly take care of any unforeseen issues. Thank you !
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Dint do good wk. Damaged. More. To my vehicle. Dint check on what was wrong with the front end not happy
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very pleased with your "well-oiled" machine! Quick and easy.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very good customer service and they replied my truck ahead of schedule.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
We drove over two hundred miles to have our Toyota repaired at Larry **** Collision Center. The professionalism was top notch! We were kept informed at all levels of the repair. It was finished when they told us it would be. The paint job was above our expectations. i was so excited when I picked it up, it looks brand new..... If ever needed we will definitely return to Larry **** Collision Center.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was very impressed by the quality of personal service I received. People were professional and courteous which set me more at ease about leaving my vehicle in their hands. I was kept up to date daily on progress and the work was actually completed a day early. The repair work appears to be done just right - my vehicle looks good. My car rental accommodations went off without any problems, too.
Stacey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Laura Richardson (?) was fantastic!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Stacey was great
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job, great service, thanks
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
This was the first time a car of mine has been in a wreck. My new Camaro was only 5 months old. From the moment I entered the collision center I was treated warmly and professionally. Janes Clark was wonderful to work with. He understood I wanted my car and I was surprised how quickly it was done. I was kept informed of the status of the repairs. When I picked it up it looked brand new. In addition to the repairs being perfect, it was cleaned inside and out. If I need repairs in the future this is the place I will come. I have my gorgeous car back like it was brand new. I again want to say that James was the best. I felt like I was the only customer they had! Thanks for the good service!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The work done looks good, and I appreciated the progress updates along the way. Thanks. No offense, but I'm hoping I won't be visiting your shop again. Of course, with a teenage daughter that's probably unrealistic.
Mathieu H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you very much for all your hard work and dedication. Especially during a very hectic and extremely busy season. As much as I hate to say it thank you very much and please look forward to my return business.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent service
Jerrad V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Was very pleased with the quality of the work. Also when my key had been broken the manager promptly fixed it. I would recommend this place to anybody who desires to get their car fixed.
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Despite the multiple attempts to get the repairs to my car perfect, Stacie at Larry **** collision repair showed exemplary accommodation. She refused to settle for anything less than 100% satisfaction no matter the cost. Thank you.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
thank you
Dude J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great work! Thanks for the awesome service!
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very informatI e & helpful staff. Fast, quality repair. Thank you!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very satisfied with the speed and quality of the repair. Very friendly and professional staff as well.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great service
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Impressed with the efficiency
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful! I appreciated being kept up to date each day. Your customer service was excellent and I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Marilee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Service was excellent as well as staff. Very pleased
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very friendly and informative. I really appreciated the excellent service and keeping me updated as to progress of the repair.
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Stacy is a wonderful asset to your team!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Extremely fast friendly staff and excellent quality work. Iam very very satisfied with the results...????
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great Service!!
Mishelle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Our experience was great! Customer service was exceptional. I will highly recommend Larry H. **** collision to all my friends .
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I called this morning. The repair to the dents on the hatch are not symmetrical with the other side. Thanks, Veronica 703-7627
Jelena H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It took Larry H **** less than a week to fix my car and they did such a great job you would never know I was hit. The whole experience from beginning to end was easy and the staff was really friendly, attentive, and helpful. I will definitely recommend Larry H **** collision center to my friends and family! 5****
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
I noticed a few flaws in the paint. One looks like the paint had cured into some scratches, and the other issue is that I say come dirt that had been clear coated into the paint.
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
It's beautiful and am so glad to have my suburu back. Thank you
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you :)
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
When I picked up my truck it had a very noticeable spot where the paint ran and was not noticed by anyone until I inspected it. Your representive was very professional and corrected it right away to my complete satisfaction, but I was not very impressed with your intitial quality control. Everything else was great. Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job, my Jeep looks awesome.
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
On time, great communication, job well done.
Mckayla W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Will be needing to bring it back already, due to them not putting together my trunk right
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very pleased,done in timely matter and was well informed during the process.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Awesome job! Everything went perfect and the car looks great. Thank you
Lionel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good work
Willard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Work not completed on are end date. Door requires adjustment (not closing correctly).
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Well when I dropped off my car it was great and pointed out all of my concerned and really though it was going to be taken care of , the bummer that had cuts in it from the accident I told them that I wanted that fixed , then when I picked it up all they did was put the bummer back together and paint it . So what they did was paint right over the cuts and but they are very deep and I really though they would fix them , Stacy was nice about it and did say to bring it back In to get it fixed I set up a appointment for next Tuesday 9/13/16 , but I haven't hear anything . I will call tomorrow to confirm my appt and make sure I have a car set up for rental . It is just such an inconvenience seeing how I went over this when I dropped off . She even took a marker and circled areas that I was concerned about . But yet not done , but I am thankful Stacy is going to get it fixed the right way . Thank you for all your help , the rest of the repairs are great .
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The staff members of Larry **** were killed during and helpful. My car looks like it did when I first got it! Thank you so much for all you did! Pennyou Wonenberg
Georgina P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I had explained dropped my GMC Denali off to be repaired because somebody had broken in and stolen my navigation system and my stereo which was causing other complications with the car. I explained to James that my car would never start and would have to be jumpstarted every single time that I had to use it but ech time I took it in they said it was fine. Finally after three times of dropping it off when j went to pick it up it didn't start and they finay realized the battery they gave me was a bad battery. Every time except this last drop off I had to pay for a rental car for over two weeks and I was charged for a new battery as well as I had to lay to ha e someone come out to each ace I was stranded to have them get it started again. The only reason I got a rental car paid for the last time was because it was from a seperate fender bender that the other parties insurance paid for. I was never even offered a loaner car or a rental car by you guys even though the battery they put in was a bad one that had to be replaced. I was charged full price for all of the repairs even though I had to deal with bringing the cd back multiple times.it was such a huge inconvenience and I fouls it frustrating to say th least - Georgina P
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Having Geico and Larry **** work together made this transaction seamless.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks for your quick and thorough help!
Reo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The whole process was very convenient. I think Stacy was the only LHM employee I dealt with directly, but she was fantastic. Very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process! Thanks!! Reo
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Both my sun visors were removed and never reinstalled!
Karissa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and professional. The all-in-one experience was very convenient
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
The customer service and overall experience was great except for just a couple small misses in the repairs. There was a small ****/4" DIA paint chip on the inside of a fender and the hood is just slightly misaligned. I'll bring it back another time to get it taken care of
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service!
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent work performed and really thorough communication. Thank you!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I feel like they ignored and downplayed damage stating it wasn't part of the accident appease Geico who has an office there. I also found a new scratch but was to excasprated to deal with it after it took 3 broken deadlines to get my truck back. Should have trusted my gut and went with my go to body shop.
Norm W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The collision repair was fantastic. The detailing/cleaning job was not as good as it could have been. Noted the rims where a little dirty and there was a little extra residuale on the base of the dash near the steering wheele. How ever the collision job was amazing. Thank you!
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your team was professional, kind, efficient and even went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my repair. I couldn't be happier! Thank you
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Not impressed at all. You're mechanics should learn to accept fault when they know they messed up. don't need anyone to contact me back. Thanks
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ecselent job.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The car was repaired beautifully and we were well informed throughout the entire process. Excellent customer service!
Grover.byron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I haven't really inspected the car. But it looks great so far. Thanks so much!!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professionally handled.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Car repairs look perfect including finished paint. Car working perfectly so far. I w as treated courteously and was kept informed on progress. Edward S
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The service was fast, competent and extremely courteous.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Just forgot to wash the passager mirror. No big deal. Liked how you keep in touch on the progress through text messages.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job! Looks like new. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very understanding and kind.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good people to work with. Listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Completed job looked very good.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The entire experience was exceptional. I was nervous and expecting the process to be difficult. It was anything but difficult! I was impressed by the staff and how quickly the car was repaired! Thank you!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Use to be a larry **** employee and use and recommend it every time
Gayla K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very efficient and fast! 100% satisfied!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great and speedy service. Wonderful customer service.
Tricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The whole process of getting my car scheduled, the rental car, the repairs, etc was seamless and easy. Thanks
Jiri V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very impressed with the whole organization and use of communication technology. My truck looks like new again. Thank you, job well done. George
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Stacy was very personable! She made sure to keep me well informed.
Molley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Todd Freeman provided excellent customer service and was very helpful with any questions I had pertaining to my repair. The reception staff was always friendly and helpful as well! Would definitely recommend the shop to friends and family!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
I had wished that someone came out to make sure I was happy with the repair and provide me with aftercare instructions, especially since my car had been painted. I did call back when I got home since there wasn't any of this information in the folder they gave me. Thank you!
Ahmad N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had a bad experience with Larry **** body shop and I'm disappointed that I choice that body shop for my car repair. Ajmal Nimatullah .
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very promp and professional. The car was repaired and ready as promised. We appreciated them washing our car.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job and great service. Having Geico rep on sight was awesome too.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The whole process from scheduling an appointment for repairs on my car to car rental went smoothly. Communication between departments and myself went pretty well although there was conflicting information on when the repairs would be completed. Thanks to Brad, Stacy & Nici for their help. I would recommend your service to my family & friends. Thank you. Ruth M
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Fantastic! Great service! Under promised and over delivered! Best one stop shop ever! Thank you!
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service and communication! Thank you :)
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional. I appreciate that. Also you have a great team with Larry ****, Geico, and Enterprise.
Waseem S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
The issue is with Geico and the representative from Larry ****; collectively their demeanor and style of communication was completely unprofessional and customer service was lacking and they made accusations as well . Not something I care to write about on this form
Maurice T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
You guys and my girls from geico always make me smile. Sending folks your way.
Evelena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was so nice with us, explained every thing. Kept us informed. Thanks
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The repair was completed in a timely manner and looks great. My wife is very picky about how our vehicles look and she was impressed with the workmanship. Thank you for a job well done. Ron
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Handled exceptionally well. Great customer service. Frequent updates were appreciated. The quality of the paint job is a B
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very pleased with the work and considering getting an estimate on paint touch up to the rest of the pickup.
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
You guys rock !everyone I dealt with was super helpful.
Sophie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
service is very good.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very streamlined, professional and efficient
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
I wish that they would have washed my truck .it was covered in dust from the body shop.
Kristopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
You guys have done such an excellent job the past 2 recent (and all times) times I have bought my vehicle in. I can't believe the work you guys do to make an accident or dent disappear but it is wonderful! Customer service is excellent and Todd is super helpful! Thanks guys!
Johnna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I thot they did a great job and fast!
Raphael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Good work. thank you
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Its so clean!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
To many text messages
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Tx
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
The car repair was done well, but I was very disappointed with the rental car policy. We found out late in the afternoon that our car was repaired, same day. That was on Friday. They said the rental car would only be covered for 24 hours after it was repaired. I had to return the rental car by 6:00 pm that day or by noon on Saturday. I was packing to get the men in my family out the door on a fishing trip. I had to stop what I was doing then or miss the grandkids Easter Egg hunts on Saturday morning. Because the latter was more important, I came to return the car late Friday before they closed...that resulted in an hours delay getting the fishermen on the road. With all we had going on, I wanted to return the car on Monday, but was told I would have to pay for 2-3 days of the rental myself, if I did. I was very dissatisfied with the policy, and frustrated by the additional stress it caused me. Not a happy customer on this one.
Robert Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
I thought I was tod that you were replacing the rear bumper? You did not! I also had you do a inside detail that I paid 100.00 for ! My God they didn't even clean the windshield! I paid way to much for something would have taken me an hour to do! My thought is you should credit it back to me ! !
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
You got it dune two days early then you sead you wood thank you very much. Rick Ensunsa
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service!!!
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They were timely in their work, courteous ad did a good job.
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Amazing work! Not only was my repair done in only 2 days (after parts arrived), the team also cleaned and vacuumed everything. I will be recommending LHMC to anyone else I know that may be in need collision services.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you! Quick and friendly service
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
I had expectations that someone would have walked out and looked at the work with me; instead someone handed me my keys (in the office) and said here you go.
Lorin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Timely service and good customer attention.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job start to finish
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Absolutely wonderful experience. Quick,efficient, and my car looks amazing.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
People you have working there doing the repairs should not be throwing things away that belong in people's cars!!!!
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great experience!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Quick, efficient and very well done. Made our car look brand new. We were impressed with the job. Thank you!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
From start to finish dealing with Geico was nice experience. The work got done in record time in a friendly and efficient manner.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I received excellent, friendly, and FAST service! I would recommend services to a friend.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Your daily updates were awesome! I knew my Jeep was in great hands! Thank you!
Josh O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
From beginning to end, best service I've received from any body shop. They did a great job with fixing my car and customer service was top notch.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Work was done on time and done well.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Things went very smooth.
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I'd just like to thank everyone involved from the friendly people up front to all the skilled people who made the repairs. It was nice having the insurance, repair, and loaner car offices all together, easy and hassle free. although I hated getting my car hit, the repair was one of the best car repair experiences I've had. Thanks again!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Easy to maneuver, courteous, friendly and efficient. I liked the text communication. Thank you. Susan C
Nevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys were great to work with. .you did an excellent job on my truck..I would recommend you guys to any body. .thank you for the great job
Ritch B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
James was great to work with.. kept me informed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very good. On time. The people were great
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The work done looks great, the process was easy, and I was happy with the communication on the status of my car.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
This is our 2nd repair here. We would definitely come back.
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
You guys are amazing!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ez peesey
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The car looks great
Susie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Melanie and Stacy were friendly and professional! I appreciate the way you have the convenience of Enterprise there on your campus. Thank you
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
LM did a great job of keeping me updated on progresses. The truck looks and drives like it did before the accident. I'm very pleased with the work that wa done and how the truck turned out. The only thing I'm dissatisfied with is the bug deflector on the hood. It looks fine but is not the same as the original and reflects light from the headlights at night to the driver. It's very distracting and I would like to have it replaced with one of the original design. However, the quality of the work and the professionalism of Todd and his staff were excellent.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
When I went to pick up my truck I was just handed my keys and sent on my way. No one walked the truck with me to make sure I was satisfied. The next day I took a closer look at my truck and the hood fender lines don't line up and the lights are not installed correctly. There is a large gap between the new fender and headlight very noticeable with the hood up. The drivers door still is out of alignment. I think more care should have been taken to re assemble the truck and make sure everything was correct instead of pushing it out the door 2 days early.
Lorrie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very satisfied, super professional and gave a quick turn around so I got my car back in a timely manner... And the car looks amazing. Would for sure recommend
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Kinda neutral about my experience at your shop. My insurance covered all the cost to fix front bumper damage to my Cadillac CTS 4 door sedan. So I was shocked & baffled when I showed up to pick my car up & saw that there was a hole/missing part to where the fog lamp would be. And also to find the air scoop funnel just dangling loose. So after driving 25 mins to the shop, I was left with no other choice but to drive home another 25 mins. That left me pretty upset. On top of that, of course Todd my contact there was not available for the next couple days on Saturday or Sunday. On Monday I was called by Todd saying he got the air scoop fixed but nothing about the fog lamp assembly that had the gaping hole left open. Which made me upset once again. I didn't want to argue with you all so I had to wait till Tuesday since Monday was a holiday just to have my insurance claim guy handle why this wasn't done right in the 1st place. A lot of this shouldn't have happen & could've been prevented. Jimmy D
Saira M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you for fixing Madelines grill :)
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
The process was swift, the crew did a great job on the paint and repair of the door.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Did a great job thank you
Doyle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you for a great job on the body work and paint , it looks really good
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The staff was incredibly friendly. I was impressed with how quickly the vehicle was repaired and it was a welcome surprise to see that my car was washed, vacuumed, and detailed inside! That was incredible.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I bought the Jeep Patriot 2 months ago and I was sick to my stomach because the vehicle was just not going to be the same. I was happy about the service I received while the Jeep was being worked on. I talked with so many folks and everyone was polite and accomodating, especially since I was needing some reassurance that everything was going to be o.k. Yesterday, I saw my Jeep and saw that I need not have worried. It is so nice! Thank you. Special thanks to Mr. James Clark who is the man who fixed my her, what a fabulous job! Thanks. Ms. Stacy Helzer who helped to get my Jeep and me back together again. Very calmly,the staff handled all my questions and concerns. And also Alley Jacobson, thank you for selling me the Jeep, I'm ecstatic about my Jeep. Everyone here treats me as if I were family. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Leifson.hal Leifson,jan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
I don't know yet if anything was missed, but thus far the experience was positive. The loaner was great, but because of unavailability, we had to rent for a few days, but Larry **** covered that even - except for one day. Thank you.
Bobbi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service. i was kept in the loop the entire time. it was finished when they said it would be. superior service
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I got 3 thank you texts is this planed?
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I was very pleased with your professionalism, service and communication. Thank you
Maryvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Everything was excellent. Everyone was very nice and professional which matters even more when you are in a car accident situation. My car was fixed in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The repair went great and timely.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The customer service experience was old school and fantastic. Loved the combination of geico, enterprise, and lmc. You all have a winning combination. I'll certainly recommend you!!!!!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you very much you really did a great deed fixing my car
Alexandria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
It looks great! Good as new
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
You guys were absolutely amazing, thank you!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Speedy, courteous and nicely done job. Within three hours after reporting the accident to USAA, the car was in the shop, I had my rental and all was good. Happily surprised at how quickly I got my Subie back--Wed nite. Thanks very much! Outstanding job all around!
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They were very helpful, informative and empathetic to the circumstances. Their customer service was of the highest quality! Thank you
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks for fixing my truck
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for your professional staff.
Romano A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Stacy was very helpful. She made sure the work was done right.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
All good
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The repair work was done quickly and efficiently.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
You guys matched the color perfectly, it looks fantastic and you got it done in the time frame that u set. There is a decent size bubble in the upper door frame vynol sticker. .. but I suspect that will disappear at some point. Thanks for your service
Kamie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Job well done thank you for fixing my baby.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you, it looks and drives great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications