Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 17 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
Thank you for all assistance and for making it easy to deal with claim and repairs.
Ursula R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
This is our second time dealing with Malone's!!! As with the first time we are grateful and surprised that Malone's went out of their way to save us money!!! Again the second time our expectations were exceeded by Malone's finished product our beloved van is like brand new!!! Thank's again guy's, Ursula
June D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
I appreciated the unusual attention and the updates - - as well as a great job. June
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Loved the ways car turned out!!! Looks like new!! Thank you guys for all your help & hard work, in fixing my Suburban!! Thank you all very much, Ana 👍
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Very fast service, I will recommend your shop highly to anyone, thanks again for such speedy service!!
Beatrice D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Good job
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
All a great experience ! Great job
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Everyone did a great job Thank You very much
Angelina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Good job, I'm totally satisfied with their work.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
N/a
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Nick was very helpful and friendly when I needed assistance. The work done on my car was great and it looks new. I'm very satisfied with the updates and calls I received. Thanks
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/19/2013
Not upset or completely dissatisfied. It was just unfortunate that I received a text saying my car was ready, then recirved a phone call that it wasn't because a problem was found - I appreciate the checks at balances but those should be completed prior to notification. Then when I went to pick up my vehicle, the rim that was repaired was painted a different color then the other 3 rims. Now I have to return back so someone can look at it.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2013
I really appreciated that my car was washed that just made my day.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Thank you! Everyone at Malones is wonderful!
Radames R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
I was very satisfied with the repairs done by Malone's shop. The staff were very professional and did an excellent job. I would definitely recomment this body shop.
Jarrod R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
I was very pleased with my service I received. Thank you again.
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Work and process well done. Am very satisfiied! Am impressed with your personnel and facilities.
Erlinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
I felt they were honest and conscience about the excellent service they provided on my 2005 Nissan Maxima. I would definetly refer any customer to Malone's. Please feel free to use my comments on your web or your social media page! Sincere appreciation! Erlinda G
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications